Beechwood Village

870 South Beechwood Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72701
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
56%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
63%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Beechwood Village Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 641478 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/16/2019
Overall an enjoyable year of living arrangements. Great amenities (pool, gym, study areas), are all well maintained, clean, and always available to residents. Staff is friendly and closer to college-aged residents, many of which remembered my name and my roommates. Occasional gripes with conditions of buildings,… See More
Beechwood Village Manager05/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we love to hear from anyone about their experiences with us. We hope you have a great day! Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640735 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
My experience at this property has been fantastic. It has a sense of community that is awesome to experience. There is always people out at the pool or playing games at one of the many amenities they offer. The few reasons I??™ve had to put in… See More
Beechwood Village Manager05/19/2019

Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate that you would take the time to share your experiences with us. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640749 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
Great staff and awesome management . Always willing to assist and quick maintenance turnarounds . I would recommend Beechwood because it??™s not just the location but the square footage of my unit and the decor .
Beechwood Village Manager05/19/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your experiences with us! We strive to provide excellent customer service and appreciate the feedback that you have given us. Please let us know if you ever need anything. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640788 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
It was okay. Wish are building was finished being built and we didn??™t have leaks! For the most part it??™s pretty quiet but are neighbors can be very loud or even construction. other than that I enjoyed staying here.
Beechwood Village Manager05/19/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for anything to do with the construction that created a negative experience for you. If there is anything we can ever do for you, please let us know. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640789 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
Very bad experience. Every aspect of this apartment complex is a complete disaster, the parking lot, flower beds, and halls are littered with trash. I found used feminine product that sat outside of my door for a week without any staff picking up the trash after… See More
Beechwood Village Manager07/03/2019

We are disheartened that your experience at Beechwood Village has been unsatisfactory.We take your comments very seriously and would like to meet with you to discuss each of your concerns. Please call our office at your earliest convenience at (479) 301-2835 or contact us via email at [email protected] so that we can schedule our meeting and make progress with your concerns. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640814 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
I would not want to live here again because it does not have its own bus either, I do like the way the guest parking spots are arranged, makes for easier places to understand where to park for guests. please let me reach the minimum
Beechwood Village Manager07/03/2019

Your negative rating of Beechwood Village makes us want to learn more about your experience here so we can make it better. Your feedback is really important so please touch base with us at (479) 301-2835 or email us at [email protected] and we can schedule some time to chat. Thanks! Beechwood Village Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640815 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
The complex provides wonderful amenities. The service provided by the staff is exceptional. My apartment has been everything I could have hoped for. No matter what you are looking for, Beechwood Village is truly an all around great place for you to live.
Beechwood Village Manager05/19/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experiences with us! We strive to provide excellent customer service and we are so glad that we have provided this to you. Please let us know if you ever need anything. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 628977 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/18/2019
It was not cleaned when we moved in. There was water damage in the laundry room and in kitchen cabinets. There were crickets infested in the common area, and the upstairs wall had a crack running from wall-to-wall. There was construction outside our building and our… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for the negative experience you've had and completely understand how you feel about your living experience. Please know that we are committed to continue the work that needs to be done on the property to make it a great place to live in the next school year. If there's anything else we can do at this time, please feel free to reach out to us. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 628017 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/16/2019
Overall my experience has been very good living here. I have had good responses from maintenance requests, packages, and the management team. My apartment was in good condition moving in and has remained in good condition throughout the year. Getting my trash picked up nightly is… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if you ever need anything else! Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 628035 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/16/2019
It is a good property. Some of the appliances weren??™t the best quality that I would??™ve expected but they work. The apartment also wasn??™t clean when we moved in. However overall our experience has been good. Amenities are great and the rate at which work orders… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

Thank you for your recent review. We are elated to see that you have enjoyed your stay here at Beechwood Village! If there is anything we can ever do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Beechwood Village Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 627483 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/15/2019
Beechwood has been a great place to live. I love the feeling of having your own apartment that is not just one floor plan with the basic apartment style. Having a ???town-home??? feel makes me feel as if it is a house and that is something… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

Thank you for your review. We are very glad that you had a positive experience with Beechwood. Please let us know if you ever need anything else from us! Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 627150 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/14/2019
The apartment is in terrible condition. When we moved in the management told us construction would be going on for a couple weeks. Little did we know there was going to be construction on OUR apartment and the neighboring one for over 6 months. I feel… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for the negative experience you've had and completely understand how you feel about your living experience. Please know that we are committed to continue the work that needs to be done on the property to make it a great place to live in the next school year. If there's anything else we can do at this time, please feel free to reach out to us. Beechwood Village Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 626925 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/13/2019
I??™ve had a very good experience at the property so far. The houses are big and very comfortable. Space distribution inside is great and the rooms are big and comfortable. There are good amenities and very good service from the office staff and from maintenance
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We strive to provide excellent customer service and it means a lot that you would take the time to leave a positive review for us. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 626940 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/13/2019
I was excited to live at beechwood this year. The move in process was difficult and some of the office staff is not nice at all. Also the construction all around me is EXTREMELY LOUD all of the time especially when trying to sleep. The fact… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for the negative experience you've had and completely understand how you feel about your living experience. Please know that we are committed to continue the work that needs to be done on the property to make it a great place to live in the next school year. If there's anything else we can do at this time, please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Listen to this • Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/13/2019
There are a bunch of nicer apartments for a better price in Fayetteville. Apartment was completely trashed from the first day, flooded twice, and did not have WiFi for 5 months out of our 1 year lease(not including summer). Management was responsive but lied to get… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for the negative experience you've had and completely understand how you feel about your living experience. Please know that we are committed to continue the work that needs to be done on the property to make it a great place to live in the next school year. If there's anything else we can do at this time, please feel free to reach out to us. Beechwood Village Managment

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 626587 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/12/2019
Beechwood has been really great. Awesome layout, no maintenance issues and if there are the response time is usually same day. The price really can??™t be beat and I love the design! Also, great parking is a plus!
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! It means a lot that you would take the time to leave this review for us. Beechwood Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/06/2019
I didn't enjoy living here. There is dog poop everywhere. It smells like a public restroom. The rooms are way over priced, it's awful. The construction is loud and makes it impossible to nap in between classes.
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We strive to make our property an enjoyable experience for all of our residents and I am saddened to hear that you experienced these issues at Beechwood Village. We work to provide excellent customer service and would love to discuss your experiences. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do at this time. Thank you. Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/01/2019
Living in Beechwood is honestly a nightmare. Since they're having to rebuild many of the apartments, there is EXTREMELY LOUD CONSTRUCTION going on every single day of the week from 8am-5pm. So loud that I can't be in my apartment all day or I will go… See More
Beechwood Village Manager04/28/2019

We share your frustration with the construction delays. When we first started this project, we believed that it would be much less involved and completed quickly. Unfortunately, the construction team found more challenges than originally anticipated after getting started. While they have worked diligently and extensively to make repairs quickly, the construction continues today. We apologize for the negative experience you've had and completely understand how you feel about your living experience. Please know that we are committed to continue the work that needs to be done on the property to make it a great place to live in the next school year. If there's anything else we can do at this time, please feel free to reach out to us. Beechwood Village Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2018
My experience at Beechwood was terrible. I would never live here again. They overcharge and take advantage of students. The staff was terrible and so rude whenever we spoke on the phone. When we asked to speak to a manager, she was always "out walking the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 11/13/2016
I loved the staff and the community! I'd definitely live there again.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/31/2016
Live absolutely anywhere else other than Beechwood. The management doesn't have a clue what is going on about anything. The buildings a poorly structured and the parking is horrendous! Before I moved into my unit there were holes left in the wall from the previous tenant… See More
Beechwood Village Manager07/04/2017

We strive to make our property an enjoyable experience for all of our residents and I am saddened to hear that you are experiencing these issues at Beechwood Village. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] so that we can talk and go over you and your roommates' concerns. Sincerely, Beechwood Village Property Manager (479) 301-2835

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/19/2016
I can't begin to describe how poorly manged this apartment complex is during it's first year of existence. We were charged cleaning fees for items which were not clean when we moved into the unit. These items were identified during the move in inspection. Maintenance never… See More
Beechwood Village Manager07/04/2017

I am so sorry that your maintenance issues were not responded to in a timely manner. Please call or email me directly and I will personally make sure that we address each of your concerns immediately. Sincerely, Beechwood Village Property Manager (479) 301-2835

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 10/12/2016
This is my second year living here and I really like it! The parking is really convenient and the layout is nice. Wish that there weren't white carpets because that's kind of a nightmare but I think that's the worst thing.
Beechwood Village Manager07/04/2017

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad that your experience with Beechwood was a positive one. Beechwood Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/21/2016
Notice how the other reviews don't mention anything specific except one staff member. Signing a lease to live here before they were even remotely constructed was a terrible idea. Evidence of poor workmanship is everywhere; my unit has shifted enough to where the doors on the… See More
Beechwood Village Manager07/04/2017

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with Beechwood Village. Please contact our office directly so that we can discuss any concerns that you have. Thank you. Beechwood Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2016
Living at Beechwood has been great so far! Had a little misunderstanding with move in but Hannah was very helpful and got everything figured out!
Beechwood Village Manager07/04/2017

Thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad that your experience with Beechwood was a positive one. Beechwood Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Gym
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Weight Limit: 25lbs
    Comments: $250 Non-refundable fee $25 monthly fee
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: $250 Non-refundable fee $25 monthly fee

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $960

  • SQ. FT.

    514

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

  • Price

    $980

  • SQ. FT.

    611

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $675

  • SQ. FT.

    415

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price

    $695

  • SQ. FT.

    434

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $770

  • SQ. FT.

    560

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price

    $800

  • SQ. FT.

    526

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

4+ Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $580

  • SQ. FT.

    424

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

  • Price

    $599

  • SQ. FT.

    424

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

  • Price

    $610

  • SQ. FT.

    439

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

  • Price

    $630

  • SQ. FT.

    425

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

  • Price

    $635

  • SQ. FT.

    390

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

  • Price

    $685

  • SQ. FT.

    437

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4+ Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Welcome to Beechwood Village, your home away from home as you study at the University of Arkansas. These apartments in Fayetteville, Arkansas offer what you need to enjoy your time at UARK: Convenient proximity to the university, a long list of community amenities, and more make Beechwood Village the only community to consider when searching for University of Arkansas housing.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Beechwood Village Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Gather Dickson

Gather Dickson

Fayetteville, AR

Image of Hill Place in Fayetteville, AR

Hill Place

Fayetteville, AR

Image of Pierce Properties in Fayetteville, AR

Pierce Properties

Fayetteville, AR

Beechwood Village is a 390 - 611 sqft apartment in Fayetteville in zip code 72701. This community has a 1 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 4 bathroom, and is for rent for $580 - $980. Nearby cities include Johnson, Springdale, Lowell, Lincoln, and Bentonville. 74464, 72761, 72744, 72734, and 74352 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Beechwood Village

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (5)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2018) Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2018) Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2018) Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2018) Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2018) Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top