The Cardinal at West Center

831 W Center St, Fayetteville, AR 72701
  • $100 Gift Card on Select Floor Plans!

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

The Cardinal at West Center

831 W Center St

Fayetteville, AR 72701

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
4.5National IndexSatisFacts
This property uses satisfacts surveys to get feedback from residents
(Range is 0 - 5)About SatisFacts
N/A
Pre-Renewal
Before residents renew their lease, we get their feedback.
N/A
Move-in
How residents felt about their move-in experience.
N/A
Unclosed Prospects
What prospective renters had to say about their visit.
4.5
Work Order
Our team's performance in responding to service requests.
70%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
63%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 387773 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/20/2017
This is a great place to live. The service of the building is always very convenient. The staff is helpful. The problems I have had with my apartment have been fixed quickly and easily. The location is great too! 
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Cardinal at West Center Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 667107 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/19/2019
I have had a good experience living here. The staff was always helpful and I loved living close to campus. They do a lot of appreciation events for their residents as well. It is still a college community so it's not perfect but overall I had… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and we love having you here. Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 661818 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/08/2019
I appreciated the location of this apartment because it was easy to get to class. They also give out snacks sometimes which is nice (food is pretty regular but it's rarely if ever vegetarian so I don't eat it). The gym is nice for a casual… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and we love having you here. The building was struck by lightning back in July and the systems were down (the alarms still worked but the pull stations didn't automatically call 911) to make sure everyone was still safe we put up signs asking people to call 911 and had 24/7 fire watch through a security company. Thankfully that's been resolved and we're in process of installing a lightning rod to avoid any future issues! The parking gate was also effected by the lightning strike and after it came down on on of our staff's vehicles we thought it safer to leave them up until they are replaced. a FOB is still required to gain access to the door. Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/04/2019
This experience has taught our entire family the importance of reading every line of the 42 page apartment lease. Ask yourself...why in the world would anyone need to have their residents sign a 42 page lease. Do not rent here if any of the following apply… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review, we sincerely use reviews as an opportunity to improve our practices. We absolutely agree that any contract signed should be read first. Typical leases are between 30-50 pages because as a residence it has to cover a multitude of points. Apartments cannot be shown while they are occupied, so apartments have models so you can look at the apartment features, flooring, furniture, etc. This is also pretty typical. All of our residents have to go through screening, given the opportunity to either pay 2 months refundable deposit or have a guarantor sign (does not have to be a parent). Since most students don't qualify on their own credit or income (they are too busy with school to have a full time job) it's infrequent that residents can avoid either the deposit or the parent co-signing. We do permit subleases as long as the prospect passes the same screening as you did - and for the sake of your roommates we require that they be the same gender. Guest issues come to our attention if they are causing a problem or if roommates complain. Your lease also goes into this subject as you cant impose your guest long term on your roommates. Our move in date is on the first page of our lease, we make sure that dates are clear upfront as they are not flexible. Student housing operates in this manner as it's not possible to get hundreds of apartments painted, cleaned, carpets done within a matter of days, it takes 2 weeks or more to get them ready for everyone. We do offer a rush option that puts your apartment ahead of every other resident, this year we had 100 people move in 10 days prior to our main move in day for a $250 fee, but that's as quick a turnaround as we can manage to our standards. I hope your experience improves, if there's anything I can do please reach out to me directly! Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 636277 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/06/2019
I feel that the building and the service they provide is excellent. However, the pricing is a little expensive, and sometimes some of the amenities such as internet lack of quality. Overall, I like living in Cardinals because of the location and simple payments.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review, we go through our reviews to determine issues we need to address, improve, or resolve so feedback is very welcome! We keep our pricing competitive with the market and location, and offer many floorplan options to help you pick what fits for you. If you have any questions I can answer, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me, [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
GabrielleSarmiento • Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/09/2019
I have lived at the Cardinal at West Center for 1.5 years. The location is very convenient, and there are some great amenities like a computer lab with a printer, a roof deck with a nice view, FOB access to the building, good wifi that works… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review, we go through our reviews to determine issues we need to address, improve, or resolve so feedback is very welcome! The concrete floors had more to do with location (floor of the building) but we are working towards putting wood flooring over all of them eventually. If you have any questions I can answer, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me, [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 613063 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2019
There is very little I can say that is bad about with this place, it is somewhat pricey, but it is a great place otherwise. There is usually food for the residents to eat while here, and people are very nice.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

We're so glad you're enjoying it here! If there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2019
I like living here because it's so close to campus. The only downside are the loud parties that go on till 3 am twice a week or so. I've emailed management about the noise, but received no response. If you like to sleep this may not… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review, we go through our reviews to determine issues we need to address, improve, or resolve so feedback is very welcome! I'm really sorry you are having an issue with loud neighbors or parties, we have a security guard hired and If you can email me directly I'll make sure we take care of this. If you have any questions I can answer, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me, [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 602313 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2019
Excellent community but we are very disappointed in the fact we paid full price for a room with unfinished floors. It took a lot of convincing to get our parents to agree to come back with a nicer room
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review, we go through our reviews to determine issues we need to address, improve, or resolve so feedback is very welcome! I'm not sure what you mean by unfinished floors, can you contact me? There should be carpets in all bedrooms, vinyl plank in bathrooms, and polished concrete or vinyl plank in common areas. You can reach me at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/15/2019
This place was amazing I loved the images online and when I called to ask about some questions I talked to Jenny and Michael and received some of the best customer service iv ever had they were amazing and helped me figure everything out!
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/14/2019
I have lived at The Cardinal for 2 years now, and I love it. It is so conveniently located next to campus and the staff is very helpful. I have never had any issues living here. What I enjoy most are the 4 FREE food events… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/04/2018
I love the Cardinal and its location. It is in a great spot close to my classes. The pool around is very nice and friendly to all. My favorite employees are Michael and Jenny! They are very nice and enthusiastic about the Cardinal!
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/04/2018
Cardinal is awesome! Jenny and Michael are so beast and made my experience great! Jennifer is so kind and very helpful and gave me not only great hope in the Cardinal apartment complex, but in humanity itself
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 547026 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2018
I have loved every minute of living in the cardinal it's been such a great experience. My roommates are great and the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff is so nice every day to see them. I love the giveaways and fun things they do with… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/23/2018
Terrible management ! -------------- that's the manager of the property. Worst manager I know !! I wouldn't recommend this place to no one. She add ridiculous fees when you move out. She doesn't care about anything but trying to sceme for the money ...
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/23/2018

Anonymous, While I cannot comment on specific charges because you did not disclose your name or unit number, I can tell you that it is true that if you move out and damage the apartment in some way, you will be billed for that damage. That is not something exclusive to my property (or any property) - but a general rule of thumb that you cannot rent an apartment and cause damage beyond normal wear and tear without being charged for that damage. We check every move out against the move in condition form and anything you reported at move in (that was not corrected in a subsequent work order) will be billed to you -- (I.E. If you have a service animal who eliminates on the carpets or chews through a door, you will be billed for new carpets, new door, etc.) We gave out the move out expectations a few weeks before move out so that we could make sure everyone knew what would be expected; such as leaving the cable box, leaving the mattress cover, removing all items from the kitchen, etc. If you wish to discuss a specific situation, please contact our accounting department by submitting a dispute in writing to ([email protected]) we of course keep inspection reports and photos of anything we charge residents for, if there are any mistakes we can adjust them off. Thank you for taking the time to review, I do appreciate any feedback and I hope we can come to an understanding as to the charges. Allison Childs Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/23/2018
I LOVE living at The Cardinal. The proximity to campus is so convenient and the amenities are great! The management is incredibly professional and accommodating. They do so many fun things (like providing Sonic drinks, a coffee bar, polls for letting us choose FREE food, and… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 546265 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/21/2018
From what I have experienced so far the staff and maintenance crew have both been very helpful when I have needed/requested anything from them. Overall I have really enjoyed living here and would definitely recommend to a friend.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/23/2018

Thank you so much!! We love our residents we hope to make sure that you have a great year here at the Cardinal :) -The whole birdhouse team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 541256 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/10/2018
i love it here, and the staff is always so kind. i love all of the events they have that help me to meet my neighbors and make new friends. the cardinal is the best place to live in fayetteville by far.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/10/2018

Thank you so much for the review :) I'll pass this along to my staff!! Allison

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 537732 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2018
Good so far except a lot of parties with over the max amount of people and noise late at night. A very clean environment, great workout room. The parking garage is a little difficult to navigate with the narrow roads and turns but that is expected.… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/04/2018

Good morning! Thank you for your review! Can you email me [email protected] -- I have a courtesy officer on staff and I'd like to get more details and maybe increase his hours if needed. Parties are fine as long as they don't infringe on the peaceful enjoyment of neighbors!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 535120 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/29/2018
First off, the make the comfort of the residents a priority. I feel safe in my home, as this establishment has provided plenty of measures to ensure that. The place is very modern and appealing. It is very convenient for a UARK student, since it's about… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager08/29/2018

Thank you so much for the review!! Really delighted that you're happy here. -Allison & The team at the cardinal

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
zmcneel • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/29/2018
This was a terrible experience by an incompetent staff. The attached photos should speak volumes of the terrible conditions of The Cardinal and the poor management by the Property Manager. The initial damage took place in December 2017 when a pipe froze and burst. Management informed… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager08/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review - Good or bad we use any review as an opportunity to improve. We have apologized that a pipe froze, we can't control the temperatures outside unfortunately - it reached a -13 wind chill the day it happened. We worked quickly to resolve the issue as efficiently as we could. It happened during winter break and we had the unit back in working condition prior to their return from winter break. While the apartment was 'unusable' we credited your son and his roommate $700 each for not being able to comfortably occupy the unit during this time- regardless of their being home or not, I didn't want to charge rent for a place they couldn't potentially be. After that freeze we decided to re-route the system to have more interior/heated areas - we did this in late May so as not to effect people during finals. The process took about 3 weeks but did not prohibit residents from remaining in the apartment during that time. There were dozens on site working in every unit to make these upgrades quickly. I spoke to your son and you on several occasions, I was on vacation last week -- I did not have a voice mail nor an email from you or your son upon my return. We did not release anyone from the lease early - nor did we promise this. We also did not have any keys turned in or were otherwise notified that he left the apartment prior to the lease end date. They inquired about breaking the lease early and we told them our sublease policy. (in January) Per legal guidelines any move out statement is sent within 30 days of move out (the lease ended July 31) - So August 29th when you received the letter of move out would be within the time line as I can't send it before his lease is up. I can assure you no one advised any resident that they could simply move out and not pay rent unless they subleased the apartment during that time. If you have any further questions, please let me know. Allison Childs Community Manager [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 479756 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/24/2018
Great people, but a terrible place. The best way to describe it here is shady. If it's not the towing service, it's my random electricity bill, or lack of customer service. I will not return. nor will I recommend friends.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager04/24/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to review, if there's anything we can do to clarify any issues you are reporting please let me know! We follow the terms of our lease (and parking agreements) - Going as far as having residents sign an additional parking agreement the day the pass is picked up so residents know for sure the rules of the garage (not many rules, just park in your spot and have your pass in the car at all times) If something happened to your vehicle outside of the scope of the parking agreement I would be happy to talk to you about it! As for the utility agreement, We DO NOT upcharge anything on utilities, I pay the first $50-$100 for the utility bill (depending on your apartment size) and anything over that is billed evenly between residents. It's certainly not a way we are attempting to get extra money from our residents as it only goes to reimburse us for the amount you went over on your electricity. We are gold leed certified and as efficient a building as we can be, but in the end the electricity usage depends on what you use - mini fridges in bedrooms, computers, AC/heater on constantly etc. We would be happy to come up and take a look at your apartment to determine what might be causing you to go over! Feel free to reach out to me directly -- [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 464531 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/14/2018
I have had nothing but an awful experience. We had no light in our kitchen for almost a full week (including weekend), smoke alarms going off at 4 in the morning and being told I could climb up there and fix it myself, and now dealing… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager03/14/2018

In response to your edited review, as we discussed today, any damage caused due to the misuse by a resident will be charged back. This is in line with the lease. The Cardinal determines these costs based on the age of the appliance and a reasonable overhead for time to repair. I.E. A broken glass or other matter in a disposal, a towel flushed down a toilet, a broken window, broken counter top, broken furniture, etc. We have not had any calls from your parent regarding this matter, but if you wish to contact me directly you can do so at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 448263 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/02/2018
The facilities are great, but the management is not great. My pipes broke and they did a great job responding quickly to the problem, but wouldn't communicate what the problem was. I came home and suddenly didn't have a ceiling and no one told me. Other… See More
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I'm very sorry that you were effected by the pipe issue. The windchill got down to -12 and we had pipes freeze over winter break. We let residents know that were impacted by it via phone and email (most were home for break) but if we didn't communicate frequently enough you have my apologies. We have taken measures to reduce the likelihood that this could happen again and hope that it's resolved. If you have any questions I can answer, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me, [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 430079 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/11/2017
Bad experience. Rude customer service , manager she only cares about money. She was really rude and never cared about her customer service skills. Things cheaply made. The building needs to be remodeled.
The Cardinal at West Center Manager12/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the property - Good or bad I invite all responses that give us a chance to improve our practices. While keeping track of who has and has not paid rent and/or fines is part of my job, it's certainly not all I care about. If you would like to reach out to me directly about your experience I'd love to hear your thoughts. In regard to 'things cheaply made' if there are issues with furniture, appliances, etc we can address and correct just let us know and we can put in a work order. Respecfully, Allison Childs - [email protected] - 479.935.9375

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 387773 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/20/2017
This is a great place to live. The service of the building is always very convenient. The staff is helpful. The problems I have had with my apartment have been fixed quickly and easily. The location is great too!
The Cardinal at West Center Manager09/20/2019

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're enjoying it here - If there's anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) I can be reached at [email protected] or by phone at (479) 935-9375 Thank you, Drea Thomas Community Manager The Cardinal at West Center

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Weights
  • Furnished Available
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-site Courtesy Officer
  • Online Resident Services
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Sundeck
  • TV Lounge
  • Wi-Fi Access

Pets

  • dog Allowed
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $35
  • cat Allowed
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $35

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • $100 Gift Card on Select Floor Plans!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,029 - $1,039

  • SQ. FT.

    477

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1 (Cato)

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $740 - $785

  • SQ. FT.

    716

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B1 ( Kessler)

  • Price

    $755

  • SQ. FT.

    745

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B3 (Flynn)

  • Price

    $765

  • SQ. FT.

    838

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B4 (Markham)

  • Price

    $775 - $795

  • SQ. FT.

    801

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B2 (Trenton)

4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $599 - $655

  • SQ. FT.

    1,300

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    D1 (Sequoyah)

  • Price

    $599 - $670

  • SQ. FT.

    1,416

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    D3 (Tanglewood)

  • Price

    $659 - $669

  • SQ. FT.

    1,320

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    D2 (Oak Ridge)

  • Price

    $725

  • SQ. FT.

    1,817

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    D4 (Townhouse)

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Walk to Campus 1, 2 4 Bedroom Apartments. The Cardinal is one of Fayetteville's newest campus-edge apartment communities and was recently awarded Student Housing Business 2016 Innovator Award for Best Architecture. With a modern, green design and a location that is closer to class than most dorms, The Cardinal is the natural choice for University of Arkansas students. If you are looking for student housing or apartments near the University of Arkansas, you can't live closer!

Management Company: Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Cardinal at West Center Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Gather Dickson

Gather Dickson

Fayetteville, AR

Image of Hill Place in Fayetteville, AR

Hill Place

Fayetteville, AR

Image of Beechwood Village in Fayetteville, AR

Beechwood Village

Fayetteville, AR

Image of Pierce Properties in Fayetteville, AR

Pierce Properties

Fayetteville, AR

The Cardinal at West Center is a 477 - 1,817 sqft apartment in Fayetteville in zip code 72701. This community has a 1 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 4 bathroom, and is for rent for $599 - $1,039. Nearby cities include Johnson, Springdale, Lowell, Lincoln, and Bentonville. 74464, 72761, 72744, 72734, and 74352 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Cardinal at West Center

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (42)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/16/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/29/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/29/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/29/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/29/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/29/2018) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/04/2019) Image of The Cardinal at West Center in Fayetteville, AR
  Back To Top
Contact Property