B+

Alante at the Islands

2222 North McQueen Road, Chandler, AZ 85225
2222 North McQueen Road, Chandler, AZ 85225

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (95 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/20/2020
THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE!!POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE WRITTEN BY STAFF I HAD A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AT ALANTE.IT WAS AWESOME WHEN PBBELL OWNED IS BUT THIS NEW MANAGEMENT HAS NO INTENTION OF ANYTHING BUT HOW TO SCREW MONEY OUT OF YOU See More
Useful    5
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

04/01/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide our team with this feedback. We strive to provide an exceptional living experience for our residents here at Alante at the Islands and we are disappointed to hear that this has not been the case for you. Out team values honest feedback, as it helps us understand where we can improve for our residents and we would not write reviews about ourselves. We tried to reach out to you directly to discuss these concerns, however we could not locate you in our system as a current or former resident. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience to speak with Emilly, our Community Director so we can talk through these concerns and work to rectify them. Best regards, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2019
Very happy that we moved here, our last apartment was never taken care of and work orders never done. Maintenance takes care of work orders really quick here and is nice to our children when they are asking them questions. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

12/12/2019

Hello and thank you so much for sharing this recommendation! As a team, we strive to provide great customer service and we are glad to hear that we've been able to do this for you! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Rich_pena • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/27/2019
We just moved to the apartment about 5 months ago and so far it's been an an amazing experience.The workers that do landscape do a fantastic job every day. The workers at the office ate super friendly. Everyday me and my brother go there to do… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

12/03/2019

Hi Rich - Thank you so much for this recommendation and a 5-star rating of our community! As a team, we strive to provide great customer service and we are glad to hear that we've been able to do this for you! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/26/2019
I've been living at Alante for almost 3 years and I love it, the maintenance service is great, always going the extra mile, as well as the office, they are always willing to help, also the place is beautiful and well maintained, the grounds and pool… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

11/27/2019

Wow, a 3 year returning resident! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this review, and for continuing to renew your lease with us. We are so glad to hear that you love your stay here, and that the team is taking such great care of you! Mia CWS Customer Care

Hannah_I • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2019
We love living at Alante! The apartments are clean and modern, the staff is friendly and helpful, the pool and grounds are maintained really well, and the neighborhood feels very safe and quiet. Highly recommend it! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

10/08/2019

Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of our community! We are so happy to hear that you love our apartment home features, community amenities and location! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Elise makella • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2019
I love these apartments!! We have lived here for almost a year and the office staff is always there to help whenever you need anything. They also throw lots of cute and fun events throughout the year that are always neat to go to with family!!!… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

10/08/2019

Hi Elise - Thank you so much for this recommendation! As a team, we strive to provide great customer service and we are glad to hear that we've been able to do this for you! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2019
We absolutely love the management here. They have been more than helpful and go put of their way to make us feel welcome. We havent had any real issues and anything that needs attention is immediately addressed! we've been here for 3m and love it! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

10/08/2019

Hello and Welcome Home to Alante at the Islands! Thank you for taking the time to give us this fantastic recommendation! As a team, we strive to provide great customer service and we are glad to hear that your experience with us has been top-notch! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

[email protected] • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/06/2019
I toured an apartment here and have not applied/moved in. I was asked to share my feedback by a staff member based off my tour experience only so I want to do that because of how well it went. I searched 7 apartments today and this… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

09/06/2019

Hi Mr. Clements - Thank you for this great review! We're so happy to hear that you had an outstanding experience visiting Alante at the Islands and that you could tell how much our team cares for our residents! If you have any questions, please give us a call and we would be happy to help! Thank you, CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2019
Awful is all I can say. New management doesn't know what they're doing. You can smell marijuana coming from multiple buildings when walking through the complex at night. Lots of cats, one tried to attack my dog and they climb all over cars. People aren't reviewed… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

09/04/2019

Hello and thank you for contacting us regarding your experience here at Alante at the Islands. We strive to make this community a comfortable and enjoyable living environment for everyone and we apologize that you have experienced these concerns. We actually do require each resident to meet certain rental criteria, and everyone that leases with us is reviewed before approval. Crime can happen anywhere, and although we cannot guarantee safety or security, we do try to discourage it. Since our team took over here, we have worked to make improvements throughout the community. Our team would like to discuss these improvements and your overall concerns further. Please reach out to Emilly, our Community Director, at your earliest convenience. We value your residency and hope to redefine your experience here at Alante at the Islands. Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2019
I have lived here since March 2019 and all around been happy with our experience. They have three pools which is unique and love stopping at the office to say hi to the staff. They always say hi and Emily always spoils my dog with treats.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

08/29/2019

Hello and thank you so much for this recommendation! As a team, we strive to provide great customer service and a top-notch living experience! We are glad to hear that we've been able to do this for you! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, CWS Customer Care

Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2019
All I can say is the new management that took over here are horrible. I moved after I found out it was new management locking you in your lease for a ridiculous amount of time. There are roaches, poop everywhere, lights half work it's dark in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

08/13/2019

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely care about the wellbeing of our residents, and our team is unaware of any residents that have a family member in hospice. We are disappointed to hear that you are unhappy with our rent payment system. We accept several forms of payment, including personal checks, cashier's checks, electronic money orders, debit and credit cards, and ACH payments. Because you've submitted this feedback anonymously, we are unable to reach out to you to discuss these concerns further. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience. Thank you, CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2019
Just a FYI Always check reviews & go with your first mind! I only moved over here to be closer to my mother(the one who REFERRED me)... And now that the company is under new management their not going to acknowledge the referral bonus... Not to… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alante at the Islands Manager

05/01/2019

UPDATE: Hello there, My name is Emily and I am with the new ownership and management here at Alante at the Islands. Our company recently took over managing this community, and I can assure you that our team is working diligently to ensure we provide a top-notch experience! We would like to speak to you regarding these concerns, and specifically about our resident referral program that we do offer for anyone that recommends us and they move-in. However you have reviewed us anonymously, so we cannot reach out to you directly. I encourage you to call us at (480) 917-3407 at your earliest convenience, so we can discuss these concerns further. Best, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2019
Be very cautious. My girlfriend and I went to them because they appeared to have nice apartments and great layouts. And they do, however you have to see past their many lies and essentially sign yourself away to them before you find out exactly what you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
C Lenor • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/23/2017
If you're looking for a nice quiet community Alante at the Island is the place for you. I absolutely love living here! The maintenance is awesome! My a/c went out so I called the office and in less than 5 minutes it start working so I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/13/2016
I lived here just over a year. I recommend a 2nd story unit as there is no carpet so you can constantly here the people upstairs walking, its loud! There has been a rent increase for AZ, but dont be fooled by the rent price you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
KeyaT • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/21/2016
I have lived here over a year and a half. The staff is.the nicest I have ever delt with. Repairs pretty timely. Able to pay online .Pokestop at the office / pool. Awesome pool and teo decent back pools. Nice gym but small.Very few bugs. Nice… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2016
Well when we first moved in we had to sign our lease before we got to see out apt and even after we had to wait until the next day to get keys because it was ready. The day we moved in we saw how out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
micro1 • Prospective Resident Visited 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2014
Stay Away!!!! I put in an application several months ago and they tried to charge me full security deposit and rent, claiming my FICO score was below 500. I pulled my score that day from all 3 bureas and none were below 550. This was a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/05/2014
I would not move here again after 5 years at another apt complex I can see the problems here, I have addressed them to the office many times, and no action is really ever taken about the trash in our patio area from upstairs, and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/22/2014
I have more picture's. After living in these apartments for almost 11 year's dealing with stuff like this the last apartment here had German roaches which are tiny and hard to kill a neighbor that moved in was infested and they never let the tenants know… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
milan210 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2013
I have lived at Alante for only a month but let me say beware. Everything about this place is a joke. The hot tubs don't work, the locks on the main pool gates are broken, the light posts on the the grounds are broken and tipping… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
MYCOZYHOME • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2012
I have lived at Alante for many years now. Alante has a fabulous office and maintenance staff! If you are looking for a quiet, friendly, Safe community for you and your family, Alante is exactly what you are looking for!!! The property manager is a kind… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2012
Alante at the islands is honestly the best community i have ever lived in! The girls in the office are always friendly and very helpful! I love my apartment, lots of space for me and my growing family. The landscaping and pools are kept very well… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/28/2012
Upon move out I was charged $75 to clean a rust stain caused by their maintenance folks. $5 to clean the kitchen sink, $40 to clean the bathtub and $30 to clean the toilet. This was after I paid a cleaning crew to come and clean… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
alantesuksss • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2012
We lived here for one year and we hated it! At first things seem great but after a couple of months you start to realize that the staff is rude, they rarely have the place landscaped, you can hear everything your neighbor is doing, parking sucks,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,386

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,200

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,378

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,375

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,297

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is security like?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Alante at the Islands?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Alante at the Islands?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Alante at the Islands?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 6.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Alante at the Islands?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Image of Heritage Pointe in Gilbert, AZ

Heritage Pointe

Gilbert, AZ

Alante at the Islands is an apartment in Chandler in zip code 85225. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,200 - $2,297. Nearby cities include Sun Lakes, Gilbert, Guadalupe, Tempe, and Mesa. 85224, 85296, 85286, 85233, and 85226 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Alante at the Islands

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (12)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2014) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/08/2010) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/08/2010) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/08/2010) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2009) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2009) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2009) Image of Alante at the Islands in Chandler, AZ
      Back To Top