Country Brook

4909 West Joshua Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85226

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

Country Brook

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
13%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
75%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Country Brook Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/21/2019
I wish I would have pressed charges against this place because it would have been a really big lawsuit. The only good thing about living here is the location. Management is cheap when it comes to maintenance requests to the point where I had put in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/09/2019
Very disappointed with new MEB company management. Pest control is a huge problem. Myself and other residents are getting ROACHES! We have been paying for pest control service and no one shows up to do it. Grounds are dirt and a few rocks, lots of broken… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/01/2019
From the moment my husband and I moved in we had nothing but problems, that nobody wanted to fix. Manager was horrible and would hide in her office when we tried to speak to her. Roachs were everywhere! Took months for them to finally attempt to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/22/2018
Incompetent staff who lie a lot, the apartments are disgusting and not worth the price tag. Nothing was completed upon move in. They do not want to take care of the problems. It's a horrible place and I wouldn't recommend my grandma to live in them.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/19/2018
staff and maintenance horrible. do not believe the reviews they are fake. things breaking constantly. Promises made and not kept. Mantenance is a bunch of morons. Cant fix anything correctly. grounds are always a mess.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/31/2018
I applied for a unit and paid the application fees, then I received an email stating the website was not updated with the current rental prices. I emailed back stating I have written documentation of the price quoted and i should be accommodated for what was… See More
Country Brook Manager08/06/2018

Providing excellent service is our top priority so we're disappointed to hear that there was a miscommunication on our part. In regards to our pricing, it is determined by our market and can vary even by the day. Please accept our apologies if you felt misled, as that was not our intention. We would love the opportunity to talk with you more about your experience and answer any questions you may have. You are welcome to contact us or stop by our office at any time. We appreciate your interest and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Nikki Villalta, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ano87 • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/26/2018
these leasing people are hungry for money. They make a pre-lease offering and later increase the prices and also doesnt include discounts which they initially promised. they just want to suck the blood out of you. and doesn't treat the customer right. would never recommend.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hitesh_K • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2018
Stay away from Countrybrook apartment. The major issue is the leasing staff. They are very unprofessional. Once you move-out they will not provide you final accounting and will eat your security deposit for no reason. In case you are getting some discount when you signed the… See More
Country Brook Manager04/05/2018

Dear Resident, we are sorry that you left our community feeling frustrated. We follow the lease contract when assessing fees and/or charges. One's security deposit is utilized to return the apartment back to leasing condition, this process is customary during any renting agreement. Please contact us if you have any further questions about this matter. We look forward to speaking to you soon. Sincerely, Nikki V., Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/14/2017
The leasing office staff is rude, The apartments are infested with roaches. They are always short staffed on maintenance people. A maintenance request never get's done. I had a worst experience in this apartment.
Country Brook Manager11/21/2017

We regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, as we work diligently to make the community the very best it can be. Please rest assured that we take resident concerns very seriously, and that we handle them with urgency and with the utmost care to ensure situations are rectified as quickly as possible. I appreciate your feedback and welcome you to reach out to me at [email protected] to schedule a meeting so that we can address any specific concerns you may have directly. Sincerely, Nikki Villalta, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/09/2017
Pros: Nice neighborhood with many nearby services. Relatively quiet for apartment living. Rent is reasonable for size & amenities. Cons: plank flooring is cheap & shoddily installed. Lots of dead shrubs, trees and grass throughout the property. Many areas would benefit from gravel instead of being… See More
Country Brook Manager11/13/2017

Dear Resident, We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our convenient location and many amenities! We want residents to have an enjoyable living experience so we'd appreciate the opportunity to address your concern with maintenance and the community overall. When you have a moment, please stop by our office. With appreciation, Nikki Villalta, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 01/17/2017
I've lived here now for a few months and I love it! The office staff is always super friendly and were extremely helpful throughout the lease process. I had a bunch of questions and they may not have always answered every call, but they were always… See More
Country Brook Manager01/18/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Country Brook. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new place. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Thank you for choosing Country Brook. Jessica B 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/10/2016
The maintenance has gone bad to worse. Even the Gym which was good earlier, now one out of 4 TV are only working.There are no remote to change the channels. The other 3 TVs are not working since 7 month and the manager and her team… See More
Country Brook Manager10/13/2016

Hi Rabi, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I wish you would have mentioned this when you were in last week as our TV's have always been in working conditions. There are remotes in the fitness center, however residents usually move them into the cupholders and they also change the inputs or shut them off. Every morning and periodically through out the day we turn every TV on and place the remotes back up front, however in the evenings and at night we're not here to do so so the above occurs. Whenever you are back in the office let us know so we can show you how to change the inputs if this occurs afterhours when you want to use the TV's. Kind Regards, Jessica B 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sahee • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/30/2016
I'm currently living in Country Brook in the X block. My apartment's balcony and my (master) bedroom faces swimming pool and leasing office. Mowing work starts really early, anytime between 7 AM - 8AM EVERY weekday. And they are VERY VERY LOUD!!! As I work late,… See More
Country Brook Manager08/31/2016

Hi Sahithi! I'll speak with the landscaper and see if he can delay that area by about an hour- Also the pool cleaning shouldn't produce loud noise, I have confirmed all pool equipment is working properly and quietly- If you notice otherwise please let me know asap. We are so glad you've extended your lease with us! And you are pretty awesome yourself! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Jessica B 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2016
WARNING - THIS IS A COMPLETE AND TOTAL HONEST REVIEW, IT WILL BE LONG. But I HIGHLY suggest reading it before going with this place. I moved into this complex on the 1st. Getting approved was a HUGE deal. Granted most of it was because I… See More
Country Brook Manager08/08/2016

Thank you for taking the time write a review. We want all of our resident love where they live. We know that we cannot always make everyone happy, but we really strive to meet everyone's needs. I would love to meet with you and discuss your concerns. All of the team here at Country Brook is here to help with any concerns or suggestions that you have. Office hours our Monday-Friday 9am-6pm. Please stop in at your earliest convenience. I look forward to meeting with you, Jessica B. 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/14/2015
Been living here since 2010 and I've had a toilet flooding, washer flooding, roof repair and a/c condensation problem. Recently it's our a/c and when we called the office, they were not cooperative. We asked for more buckets and checked status on repair. The only response… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Youyoen • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 05/27/2015
Location is really nice. There is Fry's nearby, Chandler Fashion Center is 5 mins by car. I think this apartment is okay in overall. Quiet, clean, good location... But some problems keep happenning... For example, My A/C keeps leaking few drops of water, so I asked… See More
Country Brook Manager06/10/2015

Thank you for reaching out to us. If you need any further service request completed in your units please let us know. Also don't forget to check us out on Face Book so you can join us at our resident events. Thank you, Jessica B Community Manager 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
cyounling • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2015
Close to everything, stores, shoppings, malls, parks, highways, its very quiet and clean. Just wish they had a business center so I dont have to sit in their office or at the pool to use their internet and a clubhouse because they have alot of events… See More
Country Brook Manager05/06/2015

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that you enjoyed your time at our community. Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we would love to have you back at our community.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
xxcristina09 • Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 04/30/2015
Very Clean apartments, the grounds and pools are always clean. Work orders are completely very quick even if it isn't an emergency. The office staff is always very helpful and friendly! Definitively recommend these apartments!
Country Brook Manager05/06/2015

Cristina, thank you for the recommendation and positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoy our community. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything, we are here to help.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/30/2015
By far, the worst apartment complex I've ever lived in. I haven't even lived here 6 months and my water heater, dishwasher, window screen, locks on sliding doors, and all towel and toilet paper dispensers have fallen off. That's not all. The hot tub was freezing… See More
Country Brook Manager04/09/2015

Thank you for taking the time write a review about our community. We want all of our resident love where they live. We know that we cannot always make everyone happy, but we really strive to meet everyone's needs. My name is Jessica and I am the Community Manager at Country Brook, I would love to meet with you and discuss your concerns. All of the team here at Country Brook is here to help with any concerns or suggestions that you have. My office hours our Monday-Friday 9am-6pm. Please feel free to stop in and meet with me or email me directly at [email protected] I look forward to helping you, Jessica.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Mandiirish • Resident 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 09/18/2014
I have lived here since April if this year. I absolutely love it. The staff is great and maintenance repairs my issues within days.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
viman • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 05/03/2014
Nice place to stay. Have Fire station and police station nearby. Thus making the place much safer than other neighborhoods. Desert breeze park is next door. Leasing office staff is really nice and helpful (Alex in particular) and so is the maintenance staff. All in all… See More
Country Brook Manager05/05/2014

Thank you for writing this wonderful review about Country Brook Apartments! We're thrilled to learn that you feel safe in our community and that the staff has been so helpful. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. Thank you, Jessica Michel Community Manager P. 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
LACordova • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 02/25/2014
I moved to Chandler, AZ from CA in July of 2013 and have been living at Country Brook ever since. Alex Jones-Hornketh was so friendly and very helpful and continues to show genuine interest in how I am doing as a tenant. The rest of the… See More
Country Brook Manager02/26/2014

Thank you so much for writing such a thorough review! We strive for resident satisfaction here at Country Brook, and learning about your experience with our staff makes all the hard work worthwhile. We also love hearing that the amenities have added to your gratification, and that the location is perfect for your situation. We're thrilled you've been here for almost a year now, and we hope to see you around for many more years to come! Thank you, Jessica Michel Community Manager P. 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
dgpa • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 02/19/2014
We moved to Country Brooks about 4 months ago and so far it has been a pleasant experience. The only complaint I have about these apartments are their laundry facilities. They are very old and we had to face many issues with the clothes falling off,… See More
Country Brook Manager02/19/2014

Thank you for writing this honest review about Country Brook Apartments, and an even bigger thank you for your recommendation! Hearing both sides of your experience is important, and knowing that you'd recommend us to your peers after just four months speaks volumes to our community atmosphere. That said, we do regret hearing about the inconveniences you've encountered with the laundry facility, and we encourage you to reach out to us in person. We'd be happy to send someone out to take a look, as we want every aspect of your home to be as comfortable as possible. Thank you, Jessica Michel Community Manager P. 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Flboi • Resident 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 02/18/2014
I moved from Florida to Chandler, AZ due to work and researched Country Brook on the internet. I was very pleased with the grounds, amenities and the pleasant staff. It is a nice location and queit surroundings. There has been new renovation to the exterior of… See More
Country Brook Manager02/18/2014

First and foremost, welcome to Country Brook Apartments! We're thrilled you chose us as your new home, and we're glad you've had a positive experience after moving across the country. Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our exterior designs. It's always nice to hear residents' opinions, especially when it validates our hard work. Our staff is always here to answer questions, so please let us know how we can help you adjust to a new area at any point during your tenancy. Thank you, Jessica Michel Community Manager P. 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
cbgranny • Resident 2011 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 02/11/2014
I chose to live in Country Brook after researching at least 7 others complexes. The resort like grounds and amenities are superbly maintained. The professional, attentive staff are quick to attend to any and all requests; having sold my house it is comforting to know that… See More
Country Brook Manager08/06/2014

Thank you for choosing Country Brook Apartments and taking the time to write a review. We are excited to hear that you are enjoying our community and hope that you will call Country Brook home for the years to come. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you, Jessica Baker, Community Manager 480.642.1400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • Bonus Room/Den
  • Convenient to Shopping and Dining
  • Crown Molding
  • Faux Wood Flooring
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Granite Countertops
  • High End Appliances
  • Interior Sprinkler System
  • Linen Closets
  • Natural Open Areas and Lush Landscaping
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Outdoor Grills and Picnic Area
  • Pets Allowed
  • Pool
  • Poolside Cabana
  • Premium Fixtures and/or Hardware
  • Public Transportation
  • Refrigerator
  • Renovated
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Split Floor Plan
  • Vinyl Flooring in Living Room

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $175
    Fee: $175
    Rent: $25
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $175
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,031 - $1,096

  • SQ. FT.

    695

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    $1,046

  • SQ. FT.

    825

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A3

  • Price

    $1,097 - $1,107

  • SQ. FT.

    720

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A2

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    940

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A4

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,144 - $1,154

  • SQ. FT.

    1,054

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B3

  • Price

    $1,161 - $1,166

  • SQ. FT.

    980

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B2

  • Price

    $1,226 - $1,311

  • SQ. FT.

    980

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,201

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C2

  • Price

    $1,386

  • SQ. FT.

    1,195

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing

Country Brook Apartment Homes is a suburban apartment community conveniently located in the heart of the Valley. These fabulous apartments for rent in Chandler, AZ offer convenient access to major freeways and downtown Phoenix. We are right next to Desert Breeze Park and just minutes away from Chandler Fashion Center, fine dining, parks, award-winning schools, and more. Country Brook offers a dynamic, luxurious living experience with thoughtful amenities. From beautifully manicured landscaping to 3 opulent pools, our community combines elegance and comfort. Our tremendous one, two, and three-bedroom floor plans offer spacious closets, a washer and dryer, and fully-equipped kitchens, allowing you modern convenience and peace of mind. We now offer short-term leases upon request, inquire within! If you are looking for an amazing apartment to call home, Country Brook is for you. Visit us today!

Management Company: MEB Management Services

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Country Brook Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Liv Ahwatukee in Phoenix, AZ

Liv Ahwatukee

Phoenix, AZ

Image of Elevation Chandler in Chandler, AZ

Elevation Chandler

Chandler, AZ

Image of Riata in Chandler, AZ

Riata

Chandler, AZ

Image of San Brisas in Chandler, AZ

San Brisas

Chandler, AZ

Country Brook is a 695 - 1,201 sqft apartment in Chandler in zip code 85226. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,031 - $1,386. Nearby cities include Sun Lakes, Gilbert, Guadalupe, Tempe, and Mesa. 85224, 85284, 85296, 85044, and 85225 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Country Brook

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (24)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/20/2018) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (11)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/22/2014) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/21/2014) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/20/2013) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/20/2013) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/20/2013) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/01/2013) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/01/2010) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/01/2010) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/01/2010) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/05/2009) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/14/2015) Image of Country Brook in Chandler, AZ
  Back To Top