950 North Gilbert Road
Gilbert, AZ 85234
ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown
Ratings & Reviews
we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. I know that we worked very hard to take care of your many concerns and were disappointed ourselves that we were continually unable to meet your expectations. We were more than happy to let you out of your lease when you asked as we wanted you to be happy even if it was not with us. We truly wish you the best. Thank you for leaving feedback, if you have more feed back please call our office to discuss.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience at Country Villa was not as positive as it could have been. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (480) 507-0078. We look forward to hearing from you.
Anonymous, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience as a resident of Country Villa. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to resolve this situation to your satisfaction, and invite you to give us a call at (480) 507-0078, send us a message at [email protected], or stop by our leasing office anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.
We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Country Villa during November 2018, our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as LIST IMPROVEMENTS HERE. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!
We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Country Villa during November 2018, our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as a new fitness center, gaming area and other exciting improvements. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!
We're so thrilled to have you here again! Thanks so much for the review. - ConAm Customer Service
We apologize for your frustrations, and we'd very much like to help and turn things around. Our community is working with the Crime Free Program. Unfortunately, crime can happen anywhere. We advise anyone witnessing or victimized by crime to contact law enforcement immediately. We do take steps with anyone found in violation of our policies. Our Community Manager, Corie, has been with us since January, and she welcomes feedback. We're always looking to improve. You can reach Corie at (480) 507-0078 or [email protected], or our home office at [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service
We apologize for your frustrations, and we'd very much like to help and turn things around. Our community is working with the Crime Free Program. Unfortunately, crime can happen anywhere. We advise anyone witnessing or victimized by crime to contact law enforcement immediately. We do take steps with anyone found in violation of our policies. We have started the process of installing valve boxes on each building so we don't have to turn the water off to the entire community to complete a work order that deals with leaks or emergencies. We believe this will be a big help. We just hosted a resident event the end of February, and we were very happy to see several residents there! We would love to see you at our next event. Our AC is on a chiller system, and was turned on the first week of March. Our Community Manager, Corie, has been with us since January, and she welcomes feedback. We're always looking to improve. You can reach Corie at (480) 507-0078 or [email protected], or our home office at [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service
Wow, this review is so lovely! Thank you! Dawn and team are grateful that you've taken the time to share your experience.
Dawn and the rest of the team are so glad to see this review. Making you feel at home is their number one goal. Thank you!
We're sorry for any confusion regarding your move-out charges. We are reviewing them now, and we will be contacting you about them soon to go over them in detail.
Our management team has spoken with you since this was written, and we hope that we were able to address all of your concerns, and thank you for bringing them to our attention. If there is anything else you need, please let us know, and we will schedule a visit. We want to be sure that you've been taken care of. Your enjoyment of your home is our goal.
We are sorry to hear that you are feeling dissatisfied, and we'd like to do what we can to turn things around! We carefully monitor the rents in the area and always make sure we are competitively priced. However a $100+ increase sounds like more than we ever do. We would like the opportunity to sit down with you and review your renewal offer to make sure that there hasn't been a misunderstanding or error. The air conditioning is still on, and is not scheduled to be turned off until November 28th, which is the last day we see any forecast temperature higher than the 70's. We explain upon move-in that we are on a central heating/cooling system. This is very appealing for some, because the utilities are all included in the monthly rental amount, which does not fluctuate from month to month, making this is a handy budgeting tool. We always make sure we extend the cooling season for as long as we can. Unfortunately, turning the cooling system on and off is a week-long process, and not one we would do for just a few warmer days. However, we do our very best to make sure all of our residents are comfortable throughout the entire year. Both of our maintenance team members have been with the community for well over one year. Please contact the management office to bring any concerns to our attention. We are not aware of any missed appointments, but it is always possible that there was an error made. We are happy to schedule an appointment with you anytime. Please stop in and visit with the new manager so we can make Country Villa "the best" in your eyes!
Thank you so much for your kind words, and we will pass them on to the staff at Country Villa. So nice to hear! Please continue to let us know when you need help, and we will be on it right away.
While we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we would like to take the opportunity to provide further details about some items in your review. We do not allow our landscapers to begin any earlier than 8AM. It is possible that you are experiencing noise from a neighboring community. Of course, if you witness any of our community associates causing a noise disturbance that early, please let us know immediately and we will take immediate action to take care of the problem. Unfortunately, we do not have shut off valves for each building at our community. Therefore, if we have an emergency plumbing issue, the water has to be turned off to the entire property. It has been at least two months since this has occurred, but we always do our best to wait until after 11AM so that it does not interrupt morning/evening routines. We apologize if you have been inconvenienced in any way. We did some research, and we have not had any community inspections since your last maintenance call. Our maintenance associates are trained to never enter an apartment unless you ask us to or unless we notify you in advance. Please let us know if you need anything looked at in your home. The community staff welcomes the opportunity to discuss anything you may need in person at any time, including renewal rates. We do a lot of research, and we believe they are in line with amounts in our area. Please feel free to come by or call at time during business hours. We want you to be happy and comfortable in your home. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts.
We want to make sure all that our residents benefit from the quiet enjoyment of their homes, and get the most out of their experience living here. We are sorry if that has not always been the case! We would like to do whatever we can to improve. We take complaints of excessive noise very seriously. Please let us know if you notice noise in excess of normal living noises, and we will address it ASAP. Per community policies, quiet times start at 9pm and end at 9am, so you will likely find children out playing and being children during those approved times. Regarding residents picking up after their furry family members, we have pet pick-up stations located throughout the community, and we send out reminder notices every few months highlighting the fact that residents are responsible for picking up after their pets. Unfortunately, these policies are not always followed. If you witness a resident neglecting to pick up after their pet, please let us know and we will take steps. Please feel free to come by anytime to discuss these matters, or anything else that you may need addressed. We are here to help. If you feel, for any reason, that the community staff is not responding satisfactorily, please contact our regional office at [email protected]
Thank you for your feedback, we truly apologize that your experience at Country Villa Apartments has been less than satisfying. It is our goal to try to exceed our customersâ?? expectations at all times. It can be stressful when charges are incurred after moving out of your apartment home. Our policy is to assess move out charges based on the Move-In Inspection/Condition Form that each resident signs after an inspection of their new home has been completed with a management team member. This form is a great way for new residents to communicate that they are moving into an apartment with a few items needing repaired or damaged items that need to be recorded. Documenting everything is the purpose of this procedure. Residents accepting the condition of their new apartment by signing the Move-In Inspection/Condition Form in good, clean, and damage free condition are held accountable for damages and cleaning charges when they move out. Weâ??re sorry if any part of this process was not made clear to you, and hope you will contact us if you want to discuss it further. No one likes to deal with pests! Fortunately, pest control service is free to our residents at Country Villa Apartments, and is provided each week by a licensed and insured Vendor. However, we need you to let us know ASAP if there is a pest problem. For our residentsâ?? convenience, we offer online â??service requestâ?? capability to report needed service concerns 24-Hrs per day, and, of course, you can contact us via phone or in person at any time during office hours. We strive to respond to all of our residentâ??s service concerns within 24 hours of receiving the request. Unfortunately, this review was posted anonymously, so we are not able to contact you to further discuss your concerns. Feel free to contact the office at any time during business hours if you want more information. We are there to help! If, for any reason, you feel that you are not being heard at the community, contact [email protected]
Features & Amenities
- Laundry On-Site
- Covered Parking
- Air Conditioner
- Cable and Satellite Dish Options
- Convenient to Farmer's Market
- Convenient to Gilbert Heritage District
- Fitness Center
- Hardwood Flooring
- High-Speed Internet
- New Lighting and Hardware Fixtures
- Public Transportation
- Spacious Bathrooms
- Walk In Closets
- Dogs Allowed
Restrictions: Contact For Details
- Cats Allowed
Restrictions: Contact For Details
Floor Plans & Pricing
- 2 Weeks Free On Select One Bedrooms Through August!* *Restrictions apply. Contact for details.
1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom
$1,074 - $1,747
- SQ. FT.
$1,121 - $1,950
- SQ. FT.
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
$1,234 - $2,159
- SQ. FT.
At Country Villa Apartments, our goal is to make our residents smile. And, we are pretty good at it. Of course, our unique setting, surrounded by lush landscaping, just two blocks from the heart of the Heritage District in Gilbert, makes walking to restaurants, shops and entertainment easy. Our newly remodeled interiors offer black appliances with designer tile backsplashes in the kitchen, upgraded countertops, wood-style flooring, new lighting, and hardware. Simply breathtaking. There is also a year-round heated pool, spa, 24-hour fitness center, and play area. You will love coming home to Country Villa Apartments, where we make life simple to enjoy.
Management Company: Avenue5 Residential, LLC
Office Hours Closed
- Sunday: Closed
- Monday: Closed
- Tuesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Questions & Answers
Your question has been submitted!
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.