Park Meadow

125 East Guadalupe, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Park Meadow

125 East Guadalupe

Gilbert, AZ 85234

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
32%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
80%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Park Meadow Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/11/2019
I loved this apartment, but we bought a house. I know that when management changed they had some trouble catching stuff up from previous management, but always friendly and professional. I really like the gym and they recently added outdoor bbq and -------- which is cool.… See More
Park Meadow Manager07/03/2019

Anonymous, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Park Meadow. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/16/2019
I normally don't give reviews but after seeing the negative comments about the new management I had to! I actually enjoy going into the office now because they are so friendly and helpful. I've had problems sure but they take care of them as quickly as… See More
Park Meadow Manager04/23/2019

We appreciate you sharing your comments, Anonymous! Our residents' opinions are extremely important to us at Park Meadow. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/15/2019
0 stars if possible. Do not rent from here. My wife and i moved in here after i had been a resident several times having been happy with the amenities and the buildings and location. Rent was fair and all was well. Then in December of… See More
Park Meadow Manager04/23/2019

Anonymous, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to meet our residents' expectations in each and every interaction, but we regret that we fell short this time. We would like to help turn your negative experience into a positive one, and would love to speak with you in person. Please let us know which date and time would work for you so that we may discuss what we can do to help.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/31/2018
Hello, I moved out of Park Meadow Apartments in November when they were still under ConAm's control. I lived in apartment 237. I received a notice of the final amount due on my account and have some issues with the billing. I was charged $214 for… See More
Park Meadow Manager01/02/2019

Kristen Colleen, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.The manager will reach out to you today.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/08/2018
We have lived at Park Meadows Apartments since February and we have had nothing but unpleasant experiences since. During the months of June/July, our air conditioning was not working properly and we put in a request to have it fixed. The first maintenance persons that came,… See More
Park Meadow Manager03/18/2019

we're sorry to hear about your experience at Park Meadow. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional living experience for you and to ensure that everything in your home is functioning properly at all times. We'd appreciate the opportu nity to address the issues noted, and assess your service needs. Please contact us at (480) 351-5140 to schedule time for our maintenance team to visit your home and review the issues that need to be resolved. We look forward to speaking with you and resolving your concerns as quickly as possible. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
Bed bugs and shoddy air conditioning, is there anything else that needs to be said as to why you need to choose somewhere else? Gilbert has a wide variety of apartments that are higher quality than this.
Park Meadow Manager09/04/2018

Hi [email protected], we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Park Meadow during November of 2018 our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as improved amenities and services. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
I have not had good experience. I stopped and talked to someone who said their are bugs here. Do not like bugs, would not recommend. Their are nice places in Gilbert that you can go to like Desert Mirage
Park Meadow Manager09/04/2018

We are very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience at our community. Our team works exceptionally hard to make Park Meadow somewhere you love to call home, and we apologize for any stress you may have felt during your time here. Let us work to make things right! We would be more than happy to assist with the issues you mentioned in your review and would encourage you to reach out to our community manager at [email protected] so that we can work towards a solution. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we appreciate it and take it seriously. Please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/08/2018
Place sucks, trash neighbors, loud screaming at night, pit bulls everywhere, everything is consistently breaking down, 25 years old washer and dryer stackables that take hours to dry 2 towels, if you have upstairs neighbors you will hear what sound like a battle zone so so… See More
Park Meadow Manager08/19/2018

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Country Villa during November 2018, our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as a new fitness center, gaming area and other exciting improvements. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Miguel2313 • Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2017
Do not move here , maintenance staff and office staff are terrible. They left me with a leaking AC for more than 2 weeks. Dryer broken for 6 days, now washer broken for 4 days. They say not emergency. No one manages these people. Besides rent… See More
Park Meadow Manager03/18/2019

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Country Villa during November 2018, our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as a new fitness center, gaming area and other exciting improvements. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/27/2017
Let me start by saying the units themselves, as well as the general community is not bad at all. However, the staff at the complex is utterly terrible. From taking weeks to address maintenance issues, to common customer service items such as returning a phone call.… See More
Park Meadow Manager03/18/2019

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, and are sorry to hear that your past experience did not meet your expectations. Ever since we took over management here at Country Villa during November 2018, our goal has to deliver an exceptional living experience for our residents. We are excited to provide you with service improvements such as a new fitness center, gaming area and other exciting improvements. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about these improvements in person. Please stop by our leasing office at any time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
patricia shillingburg • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 08/25/2017
Let me start off by saying I am not a fan of apartment living, however, I am very thankful I ended up renting from Park Meadow. The community is overall is wonderful. Any issues that might arise are quickly resolved once they are reported. There are… See More
Park Meadow Manager08/28/2017

Woohoo! Thanks so much Patricia. We really appreciate our residents' feedback and suggestions. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 05/31/2017
This apartment complex has its positives and negatives but for my family and I the positives outweighed the negatives. The negatives for us would be noisy neighbors... I've seen some reviews about children yet I'm more concerned with the noise coming from college age kids especially… See More
Park Meadow Manager06/03/2017

We're so glad to see that your time with us was enjoyable! We value your feedback about the things you liked and areas of concern. We always want to grow and improve. THANK YOU! We wish you all the best. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ashmaster91 • Resident 2001 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 04/19/2017
they are the best apartments that i ever lived in and they are so nice
Park Meadow Manager04/19/2017

THANK YOU!! - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/22/2016
I truly wished I had not chosen this property! The fact upstairs tenants don't have respect for downstairs neighbors. People walking around with their dogs not on leash! We went out for a walk and come home with dog poops on our tennis shoes and this… See More
Park Meadow Manager01/10/2017

Hi there - We're so sorry to see that you've experienced these disturbances. School was out for the holidays during this time, so there were a number of kids playing in the community. Our residents' quiet enjoyment of their homes is very important to us. Please let us know when you experience noise disturbances, so that we can take steps with the residents in question. We're happy to be able to offer a home to our residents' furry friends, but unfortunately not all owners are as diligent as they should be in cleaning up after and supervising their pets. We'd also like to know if you notice anyone in violation of these policies. You can reach our Community Manager, Corie, at (480) 642-4400 or [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/01/2016
It's great that they want to make their community look good. But what the heck!? you will always see the uncovered parking area with orange cone in it atleast 3 parking spaces are unavailable for 1-2weeks for not telling you reason .So you have to drive… See More
Park Meadow Manager12/02/2016

We're so sorry for the inconvenience! We had to have a few spaces blocked off so the parking stops could be repaired. After today, all spaces will be opened. Please feel free to contact Our Community Manager, Corie, at 480-642-4400 or [email protected] if you have any questions. - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2016
There is a man that lives here that fixes cars for people(as a business). We woke up with noise outside and looking outside we see this guy near our apartment building fixing his customers cars in a "spare" parking space. This is on a weekend and… See More
Park Meadow Manager06/08/2016

Our Community Manager, Andrew, started at our community in October of last year, is now aware of the resident in question, and our team has reached out and discussed the situation. Should it happen again, further action will be taken, and it will be addressed immediately. We're so sorry that you've had to deal with this, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 03/12/2016
I recently moved from Park Meadows after 5 1/2 yrs. I moved because the distance of work commute greatly increased. I enjoyed my years there and really did not want to leave. I see that there are a lot of negative reviews and do not find… See More
Park Meadow Manager03/14/2016

We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Of course we're sad to see you go, but we wish you all the best in your new home. Please contact our Community Manager, Andrew, at (480) 642-4400 if you'd like to go over your move-out charges in more detail. He'd be happy to speak with you. Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
wrangg • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/04/2016
This is by far the worst apartment I've ever lived in. Would give it a 0 if I could. The apartment itself is okay, but the management is atrocious. The front desk people will lie to you - or give you wrong information because they have… See More
Park Meadow Manager01/05/2016

Our management team has been in contact with you. We're sorry that there have been any misunderstandings, and we're here to help. Please contact our team at any time, and we'll do all that we can to get you through the move-out process as smoothly as possible. As stated in our lease, 60-day notice is required before move-out, and rent is assessed late fees if received after the 3rd of each month. We will happily furnish you with a copy of your lease. Each resident is screened according to the same standards before move-in. We want all of our residents to be happy and comfortable in their homes, and we apologize if we've fallen short. Please contact the Community Manager and his team if you need anything, or have any questions. You can also contact our corporate office at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/09/2015
This place has great maintenance. That is not only thing that is good about this apartment. There are noisy neighbors all over the place and the walls are thin and they tell yo maintenance. That is not only thing that is good about this apartment. There… See More
Park Meadow Manager12/16/2015

We'd like to take this opportunity to make you more comfortable in your home, and we invite you to contact our Community Manager, Andrew, at (480) 642-4400 to go over your concerns and reach a resolution. Once informed of the cigarette smell, we had our vendor clean all the air ducts, and we have had no further service calls regarding this problem. Please let us know if this needs further attention, and we'll get on it right away. We don't have a record of open service calls. Please let us know if there is anything that needs work in your home. We want to do all that we can to make you comfortable. Please let our office know if you experience noise disturbances. We will investigate, and take action with the residents in question. Our Community Manager looks forward to speaking with you. If you feel that the community team is not responding satisfactorily, please contact our corporate office at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Agapeforlife • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2014
Attention current & prospective tenants: Unfortunately, reviews/ratings written by residents within rental communities are typically negative and it's very seldom that time is set aside by happy residents to acknowledge and/or promote their positive experiences. So, I decided today to share my experiences as a current… See More
Park Meadow Manager05/16/2014

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! Our staff will be thrilled with it. They work hard to make our community comfortable and fun. We are so glad you noticed!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/09/2014
If I could give this place 0 stars I would! Absolute worst apartment complex around!! In the 13 months I was living there, my apartment was flooded three times, I had police multiple times in the apartments surrounding me. The gate there never worked and there… See More
Park Meadow Manager02/13/2014

While we are sad to hear you left with a negative perception of us, we would like to take the opportunity to clarify some points. The gate was unfortunately non-operational for longer than we would have liked during the summer due to damage caused by a utility truck. The repairs were made as soon as possible (we had to work with insurance companies to effect repairs), and it has been working since that time. We have had no reports of incidents involving police being called to the community. We would ask that any resident witnessing criminal activity contact the police first, and then let us know about the incident for our records. We are happy to report that the community has undergone some wonderful improvements recently, including a new business center for resident use. We truly appreciate our residentsâ?? patience while improvements were made, and have had great feedback on the results. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced, and we wish you the best in your new home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
kingofjuice920 • Resident 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 07/31/2013
Vickie new manager is gonna this place around! Not only is she a great manager but a good hearted woman I used to work for herand believe me when I say she means business! She makes it a point to know everyone and Does what she… See More
Park Meadow Manager08/02/2013

We are glad to here that the staff is making a positive impression! Please let the us know whenever you need assistance. Thank you! The electrical problem is being trouble shooted and will be fixed shortly. Residents should contact the office ASAP if they come across any issues. We are happy to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
guitardedgirl • Resident 2010 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/22/2013
Here is a copy of the angry email that I sent to ConAm corporate offices. This will give you an idea of what it is like living here. I would advise all renters to stay away! Park Meadow Apartments leasing office has the worst customer service… See More
Park Meadow Manager07/24/2013

Unfortunately, while in the course of relocating our office operations back into our newly remodeled office, we had no phones or internet for a day, and sadly some calls were not retrieved and returned in a timely manner. We apologize for this. You deserved a quicker response! There seems to be some confusion regarding the pest issue. The chemicals used by our pest control company are perfectly safe, as the EPA regulates the pest control industry to an extreme degree. When we have a severe problem in one apartment, we take measures to prevent trouble for the surrounding residents by making sure we treat them as well. We are sorry to hear that your kitty has been ill! However, according to our pest control company, a cat would have to ingest 10 times the amount of chemical used in the apartment, all at once, to experience ill effects. Again, government agencies highly regulate these chemicals. We would never choose to use anything that would harm people or their pets. We did fail to get back to you about this in a timely manner, and we sincerely apologize for that. We could have explained all of the above at that time and hopefully put you more at ease. We hope that your recent conversation with our regional manager helped. Please do not hesitate to contact the office if you have further questions or concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/19/2013
Do not move here. The office and maintenance people will always try to pin any problems on YOU. It can take as long as a half hour for emergency maintenance. The people in the office are unprofessional, and have no knowledge of safety ordinances, or the… See More
Park Meadow Manager04/26/2013

We are sorry to hear that you had some negative experiences while living at Park Meadow. ConAm Management took over operations in mid-2012, and unfortunately there were several lingering issues that we have since corrected. We have been working every day since to make Park Meadow comfortable and enjoyable for all of our residents. One of the lingering issues was the fence you refer to, and it has been fixed. The damage to the parking cover did take a bit longer, since it was a big job and we had to get bids from a few sources, but it has since been fixed. We are not aware of any holes covered with plywood. If anyone knows of such an issue, please report it to us ASAP. We are here to take care of things like this, and we are happy to do so. Personnel are instructed to disturb apartment homes as little as possible during inspections. It may be that items were shifted if they were blocking parts of the apartment that needed inspection. We are also not aware of the mold issues referred to in the response to your review, especially since the response is anonymous. We would ask any resident to report anything in their apartment home they find troubling or a nuisance to us as soon as possible. If you are still a resident, and there is anything that you feel is not up being addressed, again, please let the leasing office know. If you feel, for any reason, that the community is not hearing your concerns, please contact our corporate office at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/10/2012
I absolutely hate it here. I've lived here since March 2012 everything was great for the first month the office staff was nice the apartment looked clean before we rented. then we signed the lease and it has been a nightmare. The office staff is rude… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Additional Storage
  • Business Center
  • Faux Wood Flooring
  • Freeway Access
  • Gated Access
  • Granite Countertops
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Lush Landscaping with Walking Trails
  • New Hardware and Plumbing Fixtures
  • New Modern Lighting Available
  • Outdoor Game Area
  • Pet Stations
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Spacious Private Balconies or Patios
  • Tiled Backsplash in Kitchen
  • USB Outlets

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Contact For Details
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Contact For Details

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,166 - $1,728

  • SQ. FT.

    736

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    One Bed One Bath A

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,070 - $1,629

  • SQ. FT.

    900

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    Two Bed Two Bath

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,685 - $2,270

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bed Two Bath

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Love coming home to Park Meadow Apartments. We offer one, two and three bedroom apartment homes. Our newly remodeled apartments boast a modern design with comfort and style in mind. Located at 125 East Guadalupe Road in Gilbert, Arizona (Crossroads: Gilbert Road and Guadalupe) Park Meadow provides immediate access to Downtown Gilbert where shopping, dining, and entertainment are plentiful. Commuting to work is easy with access to Highway 60, Loop 202 East and the Loop 101. Rest assured that you will love coming home to Park Meadow Apartments, where your smile is our reward.

Management Company: Avenue5 Residential, LLC

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Park Meadow Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Meadows in Mesa, AZ

The Meadows

Mesa, AZ

Image of Heritage Pointe in Gilbert, AZ

Heritage Pointe

Gilbert, AZ

Park Meadow is a 736 - 1,200 sqft apartment in Gilbert in zip code 85234. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,070 - $2,270. Nearby cities include Mesa, Chandler, Sun Lakes, Tempe, and Guadalupe. 85234, 85296, 85204, 85233, and 85206 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Park Meadow

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (28)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Park Meadow in Gilbert, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property