The Pavilions at Arrowhead

7400 West Arrowhead Clubhouse Drive, Glendale, AZ 85308

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

The Pavilions at Arrowhead

7400 West Arrowhead Clubhouse Drive

Glendale, AZ 85308

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
60%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
56%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
AshleyBoaz • Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/21/2019
The WORST living experience in all my 32 years alive. I would give no stars if I could. First, a maintenance man sexually harassed and stalked me. I had to have my locks changed, the police come, 2 trips to the courthouse, and have an order… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 617857 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/20/2019
The complex is very clean and safe. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The only thing that seem odd, i understand the reason, but the extra entry gates are all locked beside the main one, but kinda seems unsafe/ boxed in?
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 617084 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/18/2019
Overall a nice community for the price. Staff is nice but limited time as they are closed on Sundays and work regular business hours. Parking can be difficult after 8:30 pm. I would recommend the community. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 614339 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/11/2019
The community is nice. There is a lot of well maintained grass and provided dog areas with pet waste bags. There is a pool and hot tub that remain heated all year round. There is a gym with high quality equipment. The units are comfortable and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 605536 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/18/2019
Nice, quite and very convenient for my commute. Grounds very nice and kept up well. Fast response on maintanance request. Friendly staff. Valley trash pick up! How neat. I ran into one very rude neighbor, but whats one? I'm ok with that. See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 597988 2008 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/28/2019
Don't like trash valet. This is unnecessary expense. Invasion of my privacy. Like the quiet surroundings. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 597261 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/26/2019
The staff was very pleased and professional. I love the area as it's close to so many nice stores and right off the freeway. Nice anemities and can use the workout room anytime. Very clean and very quite complex....this was a pleasant surprise. So far, I… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 589176 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/02/2019
So far so good. Everything has a charge, valet trash is required and they charge for that. Mailbox key you have to pay $40 to the post office for. You have to pay for covered parking. You have to pay for water & trash which is… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for the four star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 582954 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/12/2018
Everyone I've interacted here with Pavillions at Arrowhead have been professional and addressed any concerns promptly. Maintenance issues have been resolved same day, and usually within just a fee hours. It's nice to really feel at home, and know if anything happens that the staff are… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 575832 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2018
SO far the office staff has been helpful. The office staff has helped with move in questions and the process, but the maintenance team has been a disappointment. I still have unfinished work order requests.
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your 5-star review and will work on improving our maintenance response.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 573082 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/19/2018
Maintenance and office staff have been terrible since move in. I can hear my neighbors 24/7. There's always animal poop everywhere. The pool isn't very clean. The speed at which maintenance issues are resolved is dispicable.
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your review of our community. We appreciate your feedback and take it as a way for us to improve. We encourage you to stop into our leasing office and meet with us to discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 573180 2007 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/19/2018
The owner/management company has changed 3 times in 16years. The office staff is rude and changes what they say. Thier only interest is filling apartments, they are robots not caring. They aren't honest and if you have a different opinion they label you as a troublemaker.… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your review of our community. We appreciate your feedback and take it as a way for us to improve. We encourage you to stop into our leasing office and meet with us to discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/12/2018
beware!!!ask a lot of question to staff /resident before making this your home. The service and staff are the worst. What you see isn't what you get, pool maintenance horrible, Gym equipment has been out of order for over 3 months and some equipment is broken/damaged… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your review of our community. We appreciate your feedback and take it as a way for us to improve. We encourage you to stop into our leasing office and meet with us to discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 563796 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/29/2018
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager10/31/2018

Thank you for the "A" review! We appreciate your opinion and review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 549404 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/01/2018
The community is beautiful and our neighbors are very respectful. The ladies in the office are very friendly and they always go the extra mile to make sure we enjoy living here! The maintenance team also does a great job whenever we put in a service… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 539884 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/07/2018
Apartment is nice. If we had been able to recieve the keys before 4pm our move would have been easier. Other than that it's mostly what we expected. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for the four star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 539419 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/06/2018
My experience living here has been terrible. They let just about anyone live here, and the maintenance and management do not care about you or the problems you may have with your apartment. Terrible service. Terrible communication. Never return calls. Don't do it!
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager02/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We encourage you to contact the office so we can further discuss your concerns and how we can improve the one star review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 533238 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/27/2018
This community is a total piece of crap. The office staff is worthless and rude, especially the one that can't speak English. I was hung up on because they didn't want to provide the number for BH Management because they knew I had a complaint about… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 526879 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/13/2018
I love my apartment, but the management here sucks. They don't get things done properly. My apartment has several things wrong with it my apartment that just weren't fixed. it was dirty. the counters suck, our sinks and toilets are stained.
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager08/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback. We apologize that we have not met your customer service expectations - we know we can improve and we want to. Please stop in our office to discuss your apartment home concerns further so that we can do our best to correct. We value you and appreciate that you have chosen to make your home with us!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 506596 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/28/2018
I have had an awful experience so far with this community. My apartment was far from move-in ready when I received the keys to my unit. There was a 4 inch gab between my dishwasher and the cabinet which allowed you to see behind the cabinets,… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager07/01/2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We encourage you to contact the office and speak with our property manager so we can further discuss your concerns. We'd like a chance to turn your experience into a positive one.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/24/2018
According to Dana, the property manager, electrical failure in the whole Master Bedroom is not a maintenance emergency. Despite me telling her that I have a baby and I need power in the Master Bedroom for her humidifier and it's dangerous to handle a baby without… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager06/14/2018

We would like to respond with our sincere apology for your most recent experiences here. Please know that we're listening and acting upon your concerns. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your frustrations in further detail. We have forwarded your review to our regional management team and your property manager so they are aware of your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 491601 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/23/2018
The community is nice and the apartments are spacious, but the office lacks in their customer service. When they need something of a tenant, they call or email, but if there are changes the office just sends one email.
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager06/14/2018

Hello and thank you for your review. We appreciate when valued residents take the time to give us both the positive and negative aspects of our site. Please feel free to drop by the office with any issues or concerns. Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 489629 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/18/2018
Great experience Jennifer very helpful loved her help with everything! I love the community super quiet and love the workout facility and I love working out so perfect for me. Also the pool is great and will be here for a while.
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager06/14/2018

Thank you for the great review. We want you to be happy in your (new) home, please let us know if we can do anything in the future to make your stay with us better!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Boss lady • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/21/2018
Moved in a couple of days ago, apartment was filthy , and not well turned , and the office staff isn't accommodating at all, Jennifer was nice and patient upon my search and with the application process but after my lease was signed I was on… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager04/25/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback for Pavilions. We apologize if your experience has not been up to your standards. We take all feedback as a chance to better serve you. We urge you to call or stop by the Leasing Office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss further in detail and how we can fix your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 477261 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 04/17/2018
Great location, clean apartments and the staff is very helpful. The amenities are perfect for our family and we use them on a daily basis! I've only been here for a week and I've had a work order filled and any questions I have, the staff… See More
The Pavilions at Arrowhead Manager04/20/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to let us know how your move in experience has been with Pavilions at Arrowhead. We appreciate you being part of our community and wish you the best!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer Included

Parking

  • Carport
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Reserved Covered Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • Additional Storage
  • Air Conditioner
  • Car Care Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Courtyard View
  • Courtyard and Mountain View
  • Deer Valley Unified School District
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Movie Rentals
  • Free Weights
  • Gas Fireplaces
  • Gas Grills
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Microwave
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Night Patrol
  • On-site Professional Staff
  • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet Friendly with Breed Restrictions
  • Plush Carpet
  • Pool
  • Premium Cabinetry
  • Premium Upgrades
  • Renovated Apartment Homes
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Spa
  • Spacious Balcony or Patio
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Sundeck
  • Walk In Closets

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: We are a pet friendly community. Cats and dogs are welcome up to a limit of 2 per apartment home, however the following breeds are restricted: American Staffordshire Terriers, Staffordshire Bull Terriers, Rottweilers, Cane Corso, Presa Canarios, Bull Mastiffs, Wolf Hybrids. Proof of spay or neuter and up to date vaccines are required for pet approval.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $100
    Fee: $250
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: We are a pet friendly community. Cats and dogs are welcome up to a limit of 2 per apartment home, however the following breeds are restricted: American Staffordshire Terriers, Staffordshire Bull Terriers, Rottweilers, Cane Corso, Presa Canarios, Bull Mastiffs, Wolf Hybrids. Proof of spay or neuter and up to date vaccines are required for pet approval.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,100 - $1,886

  • SQ. FT.

    769

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $1,153 - $2,002

  • SQ. FT.

    764

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,120 - $1,966

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    B1

  • Price

    $1,210 - $2,474

  • SQ. FT.

    1,004

  • Available
    Avail.

    8 Units

  • Model

    B2

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Welcome to the best in Glendale, AZ living. Would you rather text? Text us at

Management Company: Capital Real Estate LLC

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Pavilions at Arrowhead Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Tuscany Ridge in Peoria, AZ

Tuscany Ridge

Peoria, AZ

The Pavilions at Arrowhead is a 764 - 1,004 sqft apartment in Glendale in zip code 85308. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,100 - $2,474. Nearby cities include Peoria, Sun City, Youngtown, El Mirage, and Phoenix. 85306, 85382, 85053, 85304, and 85310 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Pavilions at Arrowhead

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (25)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/05/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/21/2018) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/21/2019) Image of The Pavilions at Arrowhead in Glendale, AZ
  Back To Top
Contact Property