B+

Genoa Lakes Apartments

3320 East University Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213
3320 East University Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213

Contact Property

3320 East University Drive

Mesa, AZ 85213

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (303 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2017 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/19/2021
Overall I really love living here. The only thing I'd want changed is their pet policy of allowing pitbulls and other large breed dogs. I've lived here 4 years, management changes continuously but usually they're professional. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

01/22/2021

Verified Resident 451921, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Genoa Lakes! If you would like to discuss any concerns you have please reach out to the Property Manager. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/06/2021
Unlike my previous entries in these surveys, you probably won't want to share anything this time. And your date thing only goes to 2020. It's not 2021, FYI. Shall I just keep typing until I readh the 'required' number of characters? Guess so. Done. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

01/22/2021

Verified Resident 519142, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments regarding the date issue to the team here at Genoa Lakes! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 426757vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/29/2020
It is just ok. Never anything great from them they make sure to make you wait for anything to get done. They keep raising rent and we still have a basic um upgraded apartment. My oven is so old that i cant bake because it bakes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 845223vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2020
Everything was wrong for the get go. Cabinets not painted walls dirty microwave broken. Blinds broken and uneven. Maintenance has excessive noise outlets are loose and dont work my outside light has a faulty fuse rent is different every month but goes higher with time... its… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

11/20/2020

Verified Resident 845223, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 to discuss this further.

 Verified Resident 841894vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/10/2020
My family and I have only been here a short while but absolutely love Genoa Lakes! Feels kinda of like staying at a resort and you have 24-hour amenities such as gym, Jacuzzi, pool barbecues just awesome! Matthew in the office handled everything very quickly for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

11/20/2020

Verified Resident 841894, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Genoa Lakes. Thank you again for the great review!

 Verified Resident 840169vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2020
I used to enjoy living at Genoa Lakes. But sadly the quality of tenants has gone down hill while prices have sky rocketed. All while tenants who are stable and pay rent in a timely manner, are not disruptive are not enticed to stay and add… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

11/20/2020

Verified Resident 840169, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 to discuss this further.

 Verified Resident 838514vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/02/2020
Friendly, Professional and kind staff. Nice, quiet community. Grounds are well kept. Maintenance is quick to respond to issues and make sure that you are satisfied with outcome. Also if they need to bring someone in to fix the problem keep you updated on it. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

11/20/2020

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 Verified Resident 750489vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2020
Horrible, stalking neighbors, horrible office staff, they dont do anything about the dog poop no one picks up or that residents are letting their dogs poop and pee right on the balconies and stink and have bugs, and I told them about this, they dont care… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

11/20/2020

Verified Resident 750489 we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 to discuss this further.

 Verified Resident 804253vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2020
The grounds and complex are some of the best maintained Ive ever been in. The staff is very efficient in resolving issues in a large complex and there are real efforts in maintaining a community. Its a very good place to get a start or restart… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 820645vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/19/2020
I have had only positive experiences. The staff in the office and maintenance do a great job. I like my apartment and location. I will be renewing my lease for another year. My only complaint is the trash. The overflow and the garbage left around the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

09/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear feedback on how we can improve. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 812080vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/05/2020
Fine except for interaction with office staff. My job requires me to be polite at all times and I'm paid to do so. I assume this with is the same with the office staff you hire. I have told people about living here, but I tell… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/28/2020
I currently live here, having moved in last November. At first, it seemed like a good find. The layouts and size, as well as the price, were what my girlfriend and I were looking for. It was okay at first, but problems would slowly build up… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

08/31/2020

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to leave this very detailed review. I have gathered a lot of important feedback that our team hopes to make changes on to improve the overall living experience in our community. Since you've hit on a lot of different points, we'd like to speak to you in more detail about your experience. Please contact me directly at 480.924.0524.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2020
At first all was great! When my first year lease was up my rent was due to go up $120. Spoke to someone in the office and the best they could do was lower it by about 20 bucks. I loved it so much and appreciated… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

08/21/2020

Anonymous, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 to discuss this further.

 Verified Resident 803674vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2020
still good. just wishing i was able to use the gym. one of the main reasons i liked this place. being patient and hoping it will be open and ready to use soon. will be using it everyday maybe even twice a day!!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

08/21/2020

Verified Resident 803674, we are so happy to read such a great review about Genoa Lakes and appreciate your patience during such an uncertain time. We will notify everyone as soon as we have any updates . Thank you and have a great day.

 Verified Resident 258408vrp 2012 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
Its a pretty community, room sizes are bigger than most apartments. Maintenance and upkeep of grounds is good. Parking is fair. Nice lake side living available. Neighborhood is good. Renewal increases are a little high, just my opinion-it may be the average in area though. 3… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

08/21/2020

Verified Resident 258408, we are so happy to read such a great review about Genoa Lakes! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2020
Genoa Lakes is a wonderful place to live except there are roof rats and the leasing office said "they are everywhere, there's nothing we can do" Disgusting and unprofessional. From the looks of it they are all over the property because there are tons of rat… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

07/29/2020

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

 Verified Resident 792572vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2020
Our experience at Genoa Lakes has been above average for apartment living. Great, courteous, and professional staff have helped us with any problems weve had. The setting is very nice, green trees, grass, the lake, its all very green and beautiful in the middle of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

07/29/2020

Verified Resident 792572, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Genoa Lakes! We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 791309vrp 2013 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2020
Genoa Lakes has been home to me and my family for over 6 years, I would recommend living here to anyone willing to live stress and crime free. The assistant manager is very attentive and supportive when it comes to real resident issues. I would recommend… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

07/16/2020

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Genoa Lakes. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

 Verified Resident 646726vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2020
Safe Place to Live Staff very knowledgeable and Friendly meets all Residents needs in Timely Manner.Pool area nice and clean.Office area always nice and clean some areas are not well kept as others.I would like to see better Landscaping well kept in some areas that reflect… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

06/02/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 Verified Resident 583818vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2020
The old adage is alive here- if you are white, you are alright and if black, stay back!! Racist, stereotypical, biased and it SHOWS!!! Pit bulls, boxers, German sheperds... all on prohibited list but white folks have them here and they are "service dogs" too funny!!… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

12/20/2018

Hello, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (480) 924-0524 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

 Verified Resident 776743vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2020
I love it here!! Perfect, clean, well lit apartment, beautiful, well kept grounds and very friendly staff. I moved from Ohio and the staff here made that so easy. I never hear my neighbors who are above me. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

06/09/2020

Verified Resident 776743, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Genoa Lakes! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Genoa Lakes!

 Verified Resident 775072vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/03/2020
Overall its quiet, people seem friendly, layouts are great and spacious, and the insides are beautiful. I think the access to pools, parks, and other amenities is great. If it werent for move in day and the few problems (dishwasher leaking, outlets not working, cracks in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

06/09/2020

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Take care.

 Verified Resident 767108vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2020
The grounds are well keep, office staff are courteous for the most part. Maintenance is the saving grace of the complex. They are so efficient and courteous. On the spot repairs. They are always making sure you have what you need. They pick up dog poop(that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

05/12/2020

Verified Resident 767108, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Genoa Lakes Apartments! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/11/2020
My girlfriend and I moved here in December of 2019. ----- was very welcoming, and I am glad she was on our side. Our main concern about moving into another apartment complex was the noise levels. We have been shocked to find that the walls are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

03/13/2020

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Genoa Lakes. We're happy we could meet your expectations and found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 Verified Resident 749451vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2020
Maintenance is kinda slow if not a water, AC, or electrical problem. The staff are friendly. The community is reasonably quiet but sometimes there is noise. Grounds are decent with only a weekly upkeep. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Genoa Lakes Apartments Manager

03/11/2020

Hello Verified Resident 749451, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

General

  • Business Center
  • Convenient to Loop 202 and US 60
  • Convenient to Los Alamos Park
  • Convenient to Major Employers
  • Convenient to Shopping and Dining
  • Courtyard
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Fitness Center
  • Gas Grills
  • Lake with Water Feature
  • No Deposit Community
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pets Allowed
  • Picnic Area
  • Pool
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Resident Lounge
  • Spa
  • Swimming Pool with Wi-Fi

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 400
    Rent: $60
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home.There is a $300 non-refundable pet fee for one pet and $400 non-refundable pet fee for two pets. Pet rent is $30 per month per pet. No weight limit, however, aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 400
    Rent: $60
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home.There is a $300 non-refundable pet fee for one pet and $400 non-refundable pet fee for two pets. Pet rent is $30 per month per pet. No weight limit, however, aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,121

  • SQ. FT.

    721

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Corsica

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,182

  • SQ. FT.

    1,025

  • Available
    Avail.

    15 Units

  • Model

    Cavallo

  • Price
    Price

    $1,317

  • SQ. FT.

    1,067

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Pallavacini

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,736

  • SQ. FT.

    1,127

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Portofino

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2459 COMMUNITIES

Our office is currently only open for self-guided and virtual tours at this time. Please schedule yours today! Welcome to Genoa Lakes! We are a pet-friendly community located in Mesa, Arizona. Come find the perfect balance of luxury and comfort with plenty of amenities designed to keep you happy and occupied. Our apartments are intended to be enjoyable and agreeable, so we include thoughtful touches like hardwood flooring, ceiling fans, washer & dryers, and balconies to our apartments. With one, two and three-bedroom apartments for rent, we are confident you will find the perfect place to call home. Our apartments in Mesa are conveniently located close to the major freeways. We are a 20-minute drive from Tempe's Arizona State University and have countless options for dining, shopping, and entertainment at our doorstep. We are a pet-friendly community and understand the importance of community and open space. You can always walk around our beautiful, maturely landscaped community or go across the street to enjoy the greenery. We have so much to offer our residents here at Genoa Lakes and can't wait to welcome you home. We invite you to come and take a tour of our apartments. If you want a sneak peek, please visit our photo gallery. Call or text today .

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Do you accept section 8 vouchers? If so, which agency do you accept? Im planning to relocate from Miami & Im interested in your 3 bedroom this summer...

Miami Chica · January, 07 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Genoa Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Genoa Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Genoa Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.2/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 74.07% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 61.67 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Genoa Lakes Apartments?
Greystar*

What is the pet policy at Genoa Lakes Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 400
Rent: $60
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home.There is a $300 non-refundable pet fee for one pet and $400 non-refundable pet fee for two pets. Pet rent is $30 per month per pet. No weight limit, however, aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy.
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 400
Rent: $60
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home.There is a $300 non-refundable pet fee for one pet and $400 non-refundable pet fee for two pets. Pet rent is $30 per month per pet. No weight limit, however, aggressive breeds are prohibited. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Genoa Lakes Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Meadows in Mesa, AZ

The Meadows

Mesa, AZ

Image of Renew 3030 in Mesa, AZ

Renew 3030

Mesa, AZ

Genoa Lakes Apartments is a 721 - 1,127 sqft apartment in Mesa in zip code 85213. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,121 - $1,736. Nearby cities include Gilbert, Tempe, Chandler, Guadalupe, and Scottsdale. 85203, 85204, 85205, 85206, and 85234 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Genoa Lakes Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (39)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/31/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/24/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/29/2020) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (15)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/09/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/07/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/07/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/07/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/07/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/07/2011) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/28/2008) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/28/2018) Image of Genoa Lakes Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  Back To Top
Contact Property