D

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments

1849 South Power Rd., Mesa, AZ 85206
1849 South Power Rd., Mesa, AZ 85206

Check Availability

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (107 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AHelennC • Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/27/2020
Inconsistent and incompetent leasing agents who fail to provide clear and accurate details on apartments and their own location is what you'll find here. Not only do they lack the skill to help prospective clients but they blame errors, misleading information, and lack of knowledge on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
scottbconnelly • Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/21/2020
I can't believe LaSS only gets 3 stars here, this is NOT a 3 star community, believe me!! Its only weakness is some of the residents: a couple loud, wrong-mufflered, super-charged cars, and some occasional loud talkers late, get idiot awards. The Strengths: Our apartments are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2020
No amount of pretty outsides can fix the horrible management. They are not trained properly or just don't care. They will nickel and dime you to death and won't work with you at all. The places are overpriced and the grounds are never kept clean. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
hlende • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2019
Dont let the low monthly prices trick you, add on atleast 100$ in hidden fees every month to your "rent", management is a joke even having NEW MANAGEMENT, not worth the money or your time. Employees attempt to be helpful and are knowledgeable. NO HELP HERE… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Milos_M • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/24/2019
Absolutely nothing to complain. Excellent place to stay with kids. Stuff is very friendly and kind. Problems are getting solved quickly and profesional. I would recommend this place to everybody thats searching for something better. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Scott_C554 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/04/2019
I had an electrical issue today, and put my request for repair online, using the resident portal. In less than two hours, Ricky arrived knowing that four outlets in our kitchen not working, meant one side was overloaded. So he showed me the reset button built… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prush3 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/16/2019
I just recently moved in to the complex. So far I really enjoy living there! Maintenance requests are taken care of extremely quick. The office staff is really nice any time I need anything. I honestly don't have any complaints so far! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bcampbell5286 • Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2018
i've lived here for about 3 years now. for a 2 bed 2 bath a got a good price. The staff is friendly now. in the past it was bumpy. I've had a few run ins with scorpions, that was addressed sometimes...new management seems to be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/11/2018
I have rented apartments for almost 22 years and Lakeview has been the worst. While I understand the need for entry into my apartment once or twice a year for safety inspections, this place is excessive. Most recently they invaded my home without my knowledge (I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jenny_R161 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2018
We love Richard in maintenance.. he is always very courteous and professional. It is very obvious he is hard worker and takes pride in his work. We have lived here for a year and we have experienced very frustrating and multiple maintenance issues. These are older… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
KRoxi • Resident 2002 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2018
Love this community been living here for over 16 years. Staff is amazing here especially Erica. She is extremely helpful and always has a smile on her face. She make my visits quick and easy. Recently Robert M fixed my front door light that had been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Toma_S • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2017
I have lived here for almost 3 years . .the area is safe and the location is perfect and it's close to almost everything you need . the office staff is amazing and very very friendly especially the manager Ashley Moore. she is always there for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2017
I lived here a year, pretty quite. Until move out they raised rent on a one bedroom from 800 to 1050. This apartment is not renovated. They make you give 60 days to move out so as to charge you a month as day to day… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

10/05/2017

Good Morning! I believe you are saying that when your lease expired you decided to go month to month opposed to signing a new lease renewal, as renewal increases have never been $250/month. Month to month premiums are standard with most contracts. You are correct in saying that the contract requires a 60 Day Notice to Vacate, this is included in the very first page of the lease and a reminder is sent out 90 days prior to the lease expiring. In regards to late payments, Rent is due on the 1st with a grace period through the 2nd and late of the 3rd, this too is addressed on the very first page of the lease contract. We (of course) would love all of our residents to stay in the community for was long as possible however we know life-changes result in relocating and that is not something any staff member would take personal as it's the nature of business. We feel Cassandra as well as ALL of our team members are very professional and courteous & we appreciate you acknowledging her customer service.

gingerbear • Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/23/2017
We've lived here for 3 years and recently signed another lease. The property is conveniently located to stores and restaurants as well as major freeways. The complex is beautiful and the staff is friendly. I'd like to thank Cassandra P. for always having an upbeat attitude… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

08/30/2017

We appreciate your review and want to thank you for signing a new lease with us. Our goal is to earn a five star review from you in the near future. Thanks again!!

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/13/2017
I would definitely not recommend this place to anyone. I am not usually a person that will leave a review but my experience at lakeview definitely calls for it. I did like some of the staff that worked there but then some others didn't care whatsoever.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/12/2017
I do not recommend this property. I was very excited about this apartment, it was nice, it's fairly quiet outside. Our upstairs neighbors are unbearablely loud. They stomp around at all hours. It takes literally weeks to get maintenance out to fix anything if it's not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

08/17/2017

Hi Aspen, we apologize that you felt nothing was done. I looked into your account and there is a memo of you stopping in on Saturday and Joyce suggesting that you create a police report so that if the items are located they know who they belong to. I also see that Courtesy Patrol was notified and that they are spending more time in your area so that they can be on the look out for anything suspicious. We work very closely with the Crime Prevention Officers in our area and are a little disappointed that you feel nothing was done however we do understand your frustrations and hope to change your view on the community as well as it's staff. We appreciate your post and look forward to hearing from you.

Amarendrababu • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2017
Good Apartments and Maintenance good See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

07/26/2017

We appreciate your review!!!

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/03/2017
I have lived here for almost 2 years and am moving due to buying a house. I love the leasing agent Shania. She is an absolute joy to talk with and always makes me feel like a priority. I love her! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

07/24/2017

Thank you so much for your review!

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/16/2017
Definatley NOT A PLACE TO LIVE. THEY nickle and dime you for everything. They charge you monthly maintnence fees but when you ask for a work order they charge you again. Maintnence are stalkers and are married to the management . So you will get nowhere… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

07/24/2017

Hi Anonymous, I'm not sure where you are coming from. We do not charge a monthly fee for maintenance, nor do we charge a fee for work orders. No one in the office is married to anyone on the maintenance staff (nor is anyone dating anyone from the maintenance team). With this review being false & anonymous, I'm prone to think it's not a true review or perhaps you have selected the wrong community. Either way, we wish you the best. Thank you.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2017
Absolutely horrible. My fiance and I lived here for one year and only had a somewhat decent experience with them the first month or so. Maintenance is not efficient what so ever, we had an order placed to fix our leaky washer, 5 weeks later we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

07/24/2017

Good Afternoon, we are sorry to hear you were unhappy during your stay. I wish your review hadn't been marked anonymous as I can not gage when you lived in the community. However, you would be happy to know Maintenance is doing great, we have a high amount of calls coming in due to the Summer heat & it being our busy season otherwise all is well. The Palm Trees are trimmed annually in July, both the HOA and Property Side are almost complete. As for the grass, Winter Rye looks beautiful in the Winter however Bermuda (summer grass) has a hard time growing in the shade so the areas with trees do not look as great in the summer time. We do see scorpions (as do most communities in East Mesa) however we do preventative treatments every six months to lessen the quantity seen. Also, pest control comes out twice a week to make sure we are on top of things. Again, we are sorry to hear you weren't happy but think that if you were to live here now...YOU WOULD LOVE IT!!

Dereckwhite • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2016
DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!!!! Worst living experience ever! Lived there for 0ne year and could not be happier that it was not longer than that! Never was able to see my apartment until the day I got the keys, and once I saw my new home… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

07/24/2017

Hi Dereck, we are sorry to hear you left on bad terms. We'd like to think it wasn't all bad since you made the decision to renew for another year. I looked into the account and you are correct, we did send a digital lease to the email we have on file for you and it was never signed. In this case, it's standard procedure to enforce month to month fees in alignment with the lease contract. It's also notated that we agreed to waive the month to month fees if you were to sign the renewal (at which point you stated you wanted to move and have the fees waived, which was not an option at that point). We agree that the area is beautiful & also recommend touring San Montego. We appreciate your review and wish you the best of luck in your new place.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2015
Hey I've had great service from Cassandra in the clubhouse, greeting was pleasant and assisted me with my every need and was efficient See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/14/2015
I love it here!!! We've lived at Lakeview for almost two years. The staff is wonderful, in fact, Sunday I wanted to go to one of the other pools as we always go to the office pool and the manager offered to take us on the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

08/13/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to continue to impress you as we dive further into our renovations. Thank you for being a wonderful resident and acknowledging our customer service. We hope you stay for years to come...have a great evening.

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2015
The reality at Lakeview is that the complex is too big for its own good, living here has been decent, the location is absolutely fabulous, you are very close to entertainment, dining, shopping and freeway, but that is about all that can be said for the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

05/26/2015

Thank you for your comments both positive and negative as it gives us the opportunity to improve and/or address areas of concern. The grounds are cleaned daily including the parking lots, quality control checks are done at random, various times, daily. If there is a day in particular that you are seeing an issue, please reach out to the property manager. Our office is open seven days a week so feel free to stop by. We apologize if you feel your calls are not being returned. We do our best to return calls within a 24 hour period. However, like I said, feel free to stop by or email management at [email protected] Also, just to confirm, our phone number is (480) 641-5253. I would like to address your comment about pets. We do not have set weight limits however we do have breed restrictions. We are pet friendly and love the idea of building a loving environment for residents to bring their companions. We do see the occasional "pet mess" however we have been adamant about patrolling the areas in question to eliminate the source. The gates are closed as the property is a controlled access community. The controlled access is a crime deterrent however no one can guarantee a property with zero crime (as we all know crime has no address). As for the appearance of the community, we have already started painting the community and plan to have all 90 buildings completed rather soon. New pool furniture was delivered just last week and we are working on new signage as well. The office, business center, clubhouse, and gym have all been (or in the process of being) renovated and we have more plans in the works! As for the interior they turned out BEAUTIFUL and are about $100 more than the non-renovated units. This is standard for the industry as well as the area market. We would love to show you one of the new units when you have time as I am not sure the correct picture of the place was "painted" for you. Furthermore, we do not like to hear that you fee "stuck" in your

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2015
This place was just bought out and they need to just come in and gut the apartments. The kitchen cabinets old, outdated and look bad. The counters are old and outdated and all scratched up. The windows are so old that cold and hot air comes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Manager

03/19/2015

Thank you for your review. Fairfield did purchase Lakeview back in August 2014 and we are in the process of renovating the apartments over the next few years. As for the maintenance issues, please contact the office and put in a work order so the maintenance team can address any issues in your apartment and get them taken care of for you. We offer multiple options for the convenience of our residents to ensure we can get back to our residents promptly. Residents are able to contact us via phone, email as well as stop into the office. We want you and all residents to take pride in your community and enjoy your living environment. Thank you again and we look forward to getting any issues address soon.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • 24/7 Package Lockers
  • 35 Acres with Five Lakes
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Courtyard
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Faux Wood Flooring in Living Areas
  • Fireplace
  • Four Swimming Pools and Spas
  • High Ceilings
  • Lake View
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Stainless Steel Appliances

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply - Call For Details
  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply - Call For Details

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $998 - $1,320

  • SQ. FT.

    660

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,068 - $1,316

  • SQ. FT.

    670

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    A2

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    916

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    926

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

  • Price
    Price

    $1,230 - $1,651

  • SQ. FT.

    988

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    B4

  • Price
    Price

    $1,245 - $1,692

  • SQ. FT.

    961

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    B2

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,460 - $1,950

  • SQ. FT.

    1,314

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B5

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,605 - $1,939

  • SQ. FT.

    1,107

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,705 - $2,119

  • SQ. FT.

    1,181

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
MG Properties Group
VIEW 65 COMMUNITIES

** Please note that our leasing office is undergoing a remodel. Please follow the signs to our temporary home which is located in the clubhouse ** Seize your chance to live in one of the premier apartment communities in Mesa, AZ. Picture coming home every day to the warm embrace of five sparkling lakes spread across 35 acres providing the perfect tranquil setting for your new apartment home and Southwest lifestyle. Located in Superstition Springs, Mesa, with easy access to E Baseline Rd and Highway 60, Lakeview at Superstition Springs is just minutes away from Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport, as well as all of the shopping, dining, and entertainment that nearby Phoenix has to offer. (+more) Lakeview at Superstition Springs provides its residents a wide selection of unique one, two, or three bedroom townhomes that feature exclusive community and household amenities like a basketball court, vaulted ceilings, and four relaxing pools and spas. Choose your perfect townhome and build your own oasis. Come wiggle your toes in our picturesque pool, stroll through our pet-friendly community with your favorite furry companion, or have a day out on the town in nearby Phoenix. We know you deserve the very best in apartment living, and our community is designed specifically to ensure you don’t just lease, you live. Go look at our photo gallery and schedule your appointment, or drop by and visit us for your personal tour today!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
B
Gas has been around 35$ Electric during non summer peaks is around 70 but during peak times can get as close as 150$ Water and sewages and trash is approx 40 bucks I live in a 2 bed 2 bath and lived here for 3 years
bcampbell5286 · August, 31 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments?
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

Who manages Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments?
MG Properties Group

What is the pet policy at Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply - Call For Details
Dogs Allowed
Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply - Call For Details

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos
Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments is a 660 - 1,314 sqft apartment in Mesa in zip code 85206. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $998 - $2,119. Nearby cities include Gilbert, Tempe, Chandler, Guadalupe, and Scottsdale. 85205, 85234, 85204, 85234, and 85207 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (31)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/18/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/23/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (33)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/10/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/04/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/18/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/18/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/18/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/18/2013) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/23/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/23/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/23/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/25/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/25/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/25/2012) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/30/2011) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/30/2011) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/30/2011) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/30/2011) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/02/2010) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/27/2010) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2019) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2019) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2019) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/21/2020) Image of Lakeview at Superstition Springs Apartments in Mesa, AZ
  Back To Top