Fountain Palms

8820 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Fountain Palms

8820 West Bell Road

Peoria, AZ 85382

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
57%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
81%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Fountain Palms Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 718551 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/17/2019
All the staff in the office are so nice and will help u to everyone advantage. Even they do get short handed sometimes they make sure that all your needs are completeld by the next or 2 days. Liz in the office is so sweet and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 718304 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/16/2019
Constant maintenance issues ignored or not fixed properly, lack of knowledge by maintenance, lack of punctuality or communication if an appointment is made. The front office is polite but the fee structure is ruthless and criminal.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 717950 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/15/2019
...........................................................
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706807 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/15/2019
Lived at complex quite a few years. I like it but would not recommend. For the price, you can get something much nicer out there. The fees will nickel and dime you. Always new faces in the office except for property manager. Open floor plan is… See More
Fountain Palms Manager10/16/2019

Thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience as a resident of Fountain Palms. As we continue on renovations, the feedback provided will help us improve areas needing attention. Additionally, we are in the process of upgrading the exterior lighting throughout the community, to provide a better sense of security at night. If there were any times we fell short in clarification of fees that were applied to your account, we would be happy to explain any fees assessed. Please feel free to give us a call at 623.933.4411 if we may be able to assist. We thank you again for you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Sincerely, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 705188 2012 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/10/2019
I've enjoyed living here. One of the things I am concerned about is the height of some of the hedges at the main entrance off Bell Road. Even after being trimmed, the hedge to the left of the entrance is still too tall for me to… See More
Fountain Palms Manager10/11/2019

Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We will address the areas specified with our landscapers to pay more attention to this area and other areas that could block the view of traffic. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we thank you again for taking the time to leave us your feedback! Sincerely, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 697196 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2019
There were alot of things wrong when I moved in, but maintenance took care of most things asap. They are very, very nice. I am still waiting on a few more issues to be resolved. I was told the wrong amount for my first full months… See More
Fountain Palms Manager09/26/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me and allowing the opportunity to work towards a resolution. Again, I sincerely apologize that I was not made aware of the experience prior to, but greatly appreciate you discussing an action plan with our onsite team and with our pest control company. If there is anything further that needs attention, outside of what we discussed, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again. Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 676858 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/10/2019
The building I live in always has lights out. They get replaced and then lights are out again several weeks later. Its always around the walk way and covered parking area. Whenever I take my dog out, I have to go a little out of way… See More
Fountain Palms Manager08/16/2019

Thank you for leaving us your feedback regarding your experience at Fountain Palms. We do apologize for the lighting in your area not working properly, as we were unaware of this, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Can you provide some insight to where this area is located at so we can have maintenance take care of this as soon as possible? Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 673568 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/05/2019
Ive already said when I moved in I had quite a few issues that took a while to resolve but all got fixed! Initially I was told thats just how the apartments are but wasnt accepting that since I saw pictures that showed something else. Since… See More
Fountain Palms Manager08/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience at Fountain Palms has not been as positive as it could be. It is our number one goal to provide the best customer service at all times and apologize if we have fallen short. Please be aware that it is a high priority that your A/C is working properly during this hot summer heat, and if we have not taken care of that or it is still not working to your satisfaction, please let us know and we will have a member of our maintenance team over immediately. If there is anything further we can do to improve your experience feel free to reach out to our office as we are happy to help. Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 658570 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/30/2019
Way over priced for what they are giving us. We apparently are in the upgraded apartments and they honestly are crap. The countertops couldnt be any more cheaply made. This random fire place throws the whole living room off. They make you pay for cox cable… See More
Fountain Palms Manager07/03/2019

Thanks for the feedback, Verified Resident 658570. We strive to provide excellent service to our residents, and regret to hear that you have had an unsatisfactory experience here. We would like to help turn your negative experience into a positive one, and would love to speak with you in person. Please let us know which date and time would work for you so that we may discuss what we can do to help.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 655633 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/22/2019
So far it's been decent. Cons: Having kids here in the summer, I definitely wish the pool was not so warm and that they were kept a little cleaner and had less chlorine. Maintenance is definitely not something to count on so far. Getting in and… See More
Fountain Palms Manager06/26/2019

Thank you for your kind words in regards to our staff. It is our number one goal to make our residents and future residents feel welcomed and right at home. We are always here to help with any questions and address any concerns that may come up. If we have failed to meet any of your expectations, we invite you to reach out to our office so that we have an opportunity to make things right. Thank you again and we hope you will stop by and have a coffee with us soon! Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 653903 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/18/2019
Very friendly staff, and nice office. Wish I would have toured the apartment or at least knew the location of the building, before renting. Spacious apartment. Still trying to figure out the fireplace though. See More
Fountain Palms Manager06/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to us! We're so happy you love your new home. Our apartments feature wood burning fireplaces for your enjoyment. If you need help we're happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank you again and we look forward to getting to know you! Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 653303 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/17/2019
Maintenance always takes way too long to get things done. Some of the maintenance and leasing staff are rude and unprofessional. There is a lack of respect between the management and tenets. I have been overcharged many times for things I did not agree on from… See More
Fountain Palms Manager06/19/2019

We sincerely apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. It is our number one priority to provide the best customer service at all times. If we have failed to do so or you would like to bring any matters to our attention, we invite you to the office so we can address any concerns you have. Additionally, if you have any questions regarding charges on your account, please do not hesitate to contact us so we can look together to find a resolution, or provide clarification. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to help ease any frustrations or concerns you have experienced with our team. Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 652525 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/14/2019
Although their staff is very nice and seem willing to resolve an issue, I feel that my restroom repair could have been a more priority and that my issue was set back over other priorities. But overall If today after almost a week it gets resolved… See More
Fountain Palms Manager06/19/2019

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fountain Palms. It is our number one goal to provide the best customer service and apologize if we failed to provide that regarding the repairs needed in your home. Please let us know if your request has not been taken care of and we will be sure to put this on the top of our list. We thank you again for the kind words regarding our team and hope to improve your experience further. Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 643025 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2019
Fountain Palms is a nice and relatively quiet place to live. Maintenance is always on top of things and the other occupants are all friendly. Staff if friendly and quite helpful. Apartment is spacious and the rent is reasonable.
Fountain Palms Manager06/06/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Fountain Palms, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 634849 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/03/2019
We've been here 6 months now and have found Fountain Palms to be a pleasant community in which to live. The grounds continue to be a major draw here...they are beautifully maintained. Service requests are acknowledged and responded to quickly.
Fountain Palms Manager05/05/2019

Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you had a great experience living here. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. Please do not hesitate to contact our office for anything that we can do to better meet your expectations in your home. Best, -Fountain Palms Management team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Brandi_D945 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/24/2019
I love the floor plans and the spaciousness of the units. The landscaping is top notch and makes for a serene living area. The only issue I have is that they dont allow a grace period with rent. If it's not paid by the 1st you… See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/26/2019

Brandi- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding our community! We're so happy you love your apartment and our landscaping! We do offer a one-time waive on late fees and apologize that when you chose to take advantage of the waive, it was not corrected for you. I have gone into your account and made the adjustment to honor that one time waive for you! Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any other concerns and again we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention! We hope you have a great weekend and look forward to seeing you in the office soon! Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 630374 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/23/2019
I absolutely love living here are Fountain Palms. The rent is great compared to other apartment complexes in the area for the value you receive and the location couldn't be any better. On the weekends it gets pretty lively here but I really enjoy it and… See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/26/2019

Thank you for the kind feedback! We work hard to deliver the best customer service possible, and are so glad to hear you are having a great experience living here. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 629911 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/22/2019
I love my apartment space. The layout makes it feel like a home not an apartment. The staff is amazing! They are professional and always ready to assist no matter what the issue is. I have had only good things to say about this complex and… See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/23/2019

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your resident experience! We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at Fountain Palms, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our residents, and your kind words made our team's day particularly rewarding. Please let us know if there is anything do to further your experience with us. Best, -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 623359 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/04/2019
I have felt very welcome and safe since moving in. The apartment is welcoming and thoughtful with regard to layout and size. The amenities like full size washer and dryer are also a big plus. I am very happy with my decision. See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/12/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your living experience at Fountain Palms. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new home! If there is anything further we can do to continue your experience with us, please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 622852 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/03/2019
Noisy neighbors, font get any sleep because they are up all night long. Parking is ridiculous at times, as non handicap cars take handicap spaces and others park in my assigned space. There is no monitoring of pool hours either.
Fountain Palms Manager04/12/2019

We are sorry to hear that your having some frustrating experiences with your neighbors at Fountain Palms. We hope to work towards a resolution so that you may enjoy everything Fountain Palms has to offer. We've reached out to you per your best source contact and appreciate the opportunity. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 621610 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/31/2019
I moved into a remodeled apartment. The quality of the remodel is very poor. Upon moving in I filed out an inventory of the space, none of the things that I had said were in poor condition were fixed or replaced including a hole in closet… See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. I would love to discuss the concerns you are experiencing in your new home and what we can do to resolve any frustrations. We are available Monday-Friday 9am-6pm or Saturdays 10am-5pm and would love to invite you in to discuss what we can do! Best, Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
PartyMarty1980 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/23/2018
It's been a great place to live very minor issues. The staff and maintainance are super friendly. Very quite complex and they have security guards at night walking around. Pet friendly. The updated poll area is great. The gas grills rock.
Fountain Palms Manager02/09/2019

It's great to hear from you Partymarty1980! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts about Fountain Palms. We hope you have a wonderful day, and look forward to seeing you soon. - Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kona_M • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/08/2018
I moved in today and have been annoyed since taking my form to the front desk with all the things that are messed up. My light fixtures DO NOT have covering in 3 places. The reason I got from the front office was that they don't… See More
Fountain Palms Manager04/23/2019

Kona_m, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Fountain Palms

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/11/2018
During our 13 month lease at Fountain Palms we had to take a trip down to the office what seemed like at least once a month, every month, to fight an unexpected charge of $50 or more for stuff that we obviously had no part in.… See More
Fountain Palms Manager10/28/2018

Anonymous, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience as a resident of Fountain Palms. Our goal is to stay true to the highest ethical standards and principles. We follow the lease contract when assessing all fees and/or charges. We sincerely apologize if we did not previously explain the charges or made a mistake. Please feel free to give us a call so that we can help with any clarification or if you have any questions. Thank you! -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tyler_H560 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/04/2018
Everyone crying like little babies on here it's a nice complex and the staff have never been rude to me. I would've renewed my lease if I wasn't moving into a house. I've stayed here for almost 2 1/2 years never had any major issues other… See More
Fountain Palms Manager06/07/2018

Tyler-Thank you for the feedback--especially in regards to our team. We strive to create a welcoming environment for our residents to come home to. We thank you for you residency and truly wish you the best in your new home! -Fountain Palms Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Private Garage Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Business Center
  • Convenient Access to I-17 and Loop 101
  • Desert Garden
  • Game Room with Billiards and Lounge
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Professional Landscaped and Well Maintained Grounds
  • Two Resort-style Swimming Pools with Spas and Cabanas

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $200 ~ 200
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $200 pet deposit (refundable) and $200 pet fee. Pet rent is $35 per month per pet. There is a weight limit of 80 pounds per pet, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. For more information, please call our leasing office.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $200 ~ 200
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $200 pet deposit (refundable) and $200 pet fee. Pet rent is $35 per month per pet. There is a weight limit of 80 pounds per pet, and aggressive breeds are prohibited. For more information, please call our leasing office.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $850 - $1,405

  • SQ. FT.

    839

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Sabal - U

  • Price

    $925 - $1,410

  • SQ. FT.

    895

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Parlor - U

1 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $950 - $1,615

  • SQ. FT.

    839

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    The Sabal - R

  • Price

    $995 - $1,575

  • SQ. FT.

    895

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    The Parlor- R

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,050 - $1,445

  • SQ. FT.

    1,157

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Washington - U

  • Price

    $1,075 - $1,475

  • SQ. FT.

    1,176

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Mazari - U

  • Price

    $1,075 - $1,480

  • SQ. FT.

    1,167

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Royal - U

  • Price

    $1,150 - $1,585

  • SQ. FT.

    1,180

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Majesty - U

  • Price

    $1,150 - $1,725

  • SQ. FT.

    1,157

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Washington- R

  • Price

    $1,175 - $1,745

  • SQ. FT.

    1,176

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Mazari- R

  • Price

    $1,175 - $1,750

  • SQ. FT.

    1,167

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Royal - R

  • Price

    $1,200 - $1,605

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Mediterranean - U

  • Price

    $1,225 - $1,795

  • SQ. FT.

    1,180

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Majesty - R

  • Price

    $1,300 - $1,875

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Mediterranean - R

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Experience a retreat from the busy life at Fountain Palms. Our affordable, pet-friendly apartment community offers one and two bedroom apartment homes, which feature full-size washers and dryers, spacious walk-in closets and fireplaces in select homes. Take in our lush landscaping with a walk through one of our 12 courtyard areas that feature 15 serene water fountains. Residents also enjoy the community's game room with pool table, darts and football, a 24-hour fitness center and two sparkling pools and spas. Fountain Palms is conveniently located just five minutes from I-17 and two minutes from the 101 Loop. Welcome Home. Please call for an appointment today!

Management Company: Avenue5 Residential

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

I am looking to move in the middle of May, do you have any rentals of 1bd 1 1/2 bath available for that time? even the beginning of May is fine.

gloriafrausto · January, 30 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Fountain Palms Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Tuscany Ridge in Peoria, AZ

Tuscany Ridge

Peoria, AZ

Fountain Palms is a 839 - 1,238 sqft apartment in Peoria in zip code 85382. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $850 - $1,875. Nearby cities include Sun City, Youngtown, Glendale, El Mirage, and Sun City West. 85373, 85381, 85308, 85351, and 85306 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Fountain Palms

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (43)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/01/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/26/2019) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (22)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/23/2013) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2011) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/12/2015) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2017) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/05/2017) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/08/2018) Image of Fountain Palms in Peoria, AZ
  Back To Top
Contact Property