Covington Park Apartment Homes

2902 West Sweetwater Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85029
2902 West Sweetwater Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85029

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 149 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
18%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
66%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews (149 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
neshae • Prospective Resident Visited 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/16/2020

Reviewed 02/16/2020

I had to email news 15 on behalf of my friend took her 1500 deposited all to tell her she couldn't move she paid for uhual and movers..landlord never mentioned it over the phone..my friend is homeless on behalf of these apartments..Heartless
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager19/19/2020

Hello Neshae, Please ask your friend to send a description of the issues that she is experiencing to us at [email protected] If we made a mistake, we will be more than happy to correct it. Thank you for reaching out, we hope to hear from you soon!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/28/2019

Reviewed 11/28/2019

Bugs,bugs bugs. Neighbors are rude. Kids are rude, neighbor upstairs allows their child to use their living room as a gymnasium at 6a on Thanksgiving. Gates only work half the time. Unfortunately we are stuck here at moment. Rent changes all the time. We pay for… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager11/11/2019

We're very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience in our community and would love to do what we can to turn things around. Concerning your issues with pests, we offer weekly pest control services to the community through Burns Pest Elimination. Please contact our office to be placed on the list for an apartment-specific treatment so we can rid your apartment of pests as soon as possible. It is unfortunate that lease-holding residents allow for a noisy household that could negatively impact the quiet enjoyment of another's' home. Residents are expected to keep the noise within the walls of their home and if you experience a case in which this is not occurring, please reach out to us in the office so that we can take the necessary steps to resolve. We can assure all of our residents that rent never changes until your lease is being renewed. If you choose to renew and agree to a new rate, that is when your rent would adjust accordingly. What does fluctuate each month is your Conservice utility bill as this amount is based upon the use of each month individually. If your apartment does not have a fireplace, please come to the office and we can look into this charge. We can assure you that it is not our intention to charge you for an amenity that you do not have. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon regarding some of these pending items. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/16/2019

Reviewed 11/16/2019

walk around too much dog poop everywhere... ppl need to learn pick after there dogs. the guy upstairs i thought he was coming thru my ceiling one night... and there are too many cars/trucks with expired tag... i took a pic of one of them but… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager25/25/2019

We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues in our community and would love to address your concerns. If there is a person with expired tags in the parking lot then we would love to know about it so that we can do what we can to assist. Please reach out to us at [email protected] with any information about the cars so that we can reach out to our towing partner to resolve We absolutely agree that residents must pick up after their pets to keep our community clean. Should you witness any of our residents not following our pet policy then please let us know in the office so we can take the appropriate actions to address. We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback and will do our absolute best to improve your experience in our community. We look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 09/16/2019

Reviewed 09/16/2019

The location, apt layouts, grounds make it park like. But beware, they will rent to anyone, and you could have 8 people living the floor above you, and there are large dogs and piles of poop everywhere, they are not enforcing the pet requirements.
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager01/01/2019

Thank you for your kind words for our maintenance and grounds team making sure that our park-like environment is maintained for the enjoyment of our residents! However, we do understand that you're having some issues with other residents and would be more than happy to address these issues. We can assure you that we perform background and credit checks on all applicants over the age of 18. Concerning your noise complaints, we would be more than happy to address this issue and simply ask that, if there are unreasonable amounts of noise during the workday, to please contact our office so that a team member is able to come and be witness. If there are issues after-hours, please contact our courtesy patrol office or the non-emergency police line as they will be the best equipped to handle the issues. These parties will follow up with us the next morning so that we can take steps to resolve. It is Covington Park policy to clean up after your pets in our community. That being said, we all must take part in keeping our community sparkling clean and ask that our residents alert us in the office if they are finding that any of our policies are not being followed by particular residents. Once we are notified, we will take the appropriate steps to resolve. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we hope that we were able to address some of your concerns. Should anything else come to mind, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] Thank you and have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/19/2019

Reviewed 08/19/2019

I moved in around July. The first apartment had a roach issue apt they had to move me apartments. The second apartment has issues and maintenance has yet to fix despite multiple repair tickets being put in. There are scorpions in the apartment and they have… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager01/01/2019

We're very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience in our apartment community and would love to do what we can to turn things around. While we were showing the apartment that you originally moved into, we toured many potential renters and did not discover any pest control issues. We do understand that, after you moved in, you discovered cockroaches and asked that we move you to a separate apartment. We were more than happy to accommodate the request and transferred you to a different home. In our systems, we found 4 total service requests that have been submitted for your apartment, all of which have been completed and are shown as closed in our system. After seeing your review, however, we're very concerned that there may have been a miscommunication and we would love to reopen any of the maintenance tickets if the work was not completed to your satisfaction. Please email us at [email protected] to discuss the maintenance requests and what we may be able to do to resolve. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon. Please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 06/23/2019

Reviewed 06/23/2019

We are current residents here at covington. This is our second time living here in the past 5 years. The first time we lived on the south east side of the complex, closer to the park and we absolutely loved it here. Second time, not so… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 04/22/2019

Reviewed 04/22/2019

Why are the barbecue grills so broken & ugly? Why are ramada tables & benches falling apart & unsafe to use? (in the park and the SE portion of the community) Why is there trash & dog poop everywhere? Why doesn't the manager respond to emails… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 04/03/2019

Reviewed 02/26/2019

Conam still does not return my communication. They allow the amenities to fall apart and blame residents despite the 20 year age of these items. I pay way to much money to be told, "It's your neighbors fault."
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager13/13/2019

We completely understand your desire to improve the community and would like to assure you that we are continually working to update and repair items around Covington Park. We have recently purchased and hung a new volleyball net and new basketball nets but, unfortunately, it would seem that they are often used for climbing and horseplay as opposed to their true purpose. Our team re-secures them often and we are currently looking into more durable options, such as a chain-link net for the basketball hoop as opposed to a woven one. Additionally, we are on schedule to replace some of the BBQ grills in the first weeks of April. We do ask that all of our residents be considerate of our grounds so that we can each work together to maintain our amenities. Our site team works very hard to maintain the cleanliness of our community. That being said, we understand that there are always areas of our performance that can be improved upon and appreciate your feedback concerning a community that you clearly care for quite a bit. Should you ever wish to reach out to us to begin a further discussion, we encourage you to contact [email protected] so that we can continue this conversation offline. We will be happy to update you on repairs and highlight any other improvements we are working to make around Covington. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we hope you have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 11/28/2018

Reviewed 11/28/2018

Would give zero stars if I could. Stay away from this place. Very poorly managed. Frequent break ins from drug addicts. They have several people that work in the office, yet even the simplest tasks never get completed. They have a lengthy anti-drug policy in the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
dgonzalez4374 • Resident 2018 Recommended

Updated 11/03/2018

Reviewed 11/03/2018

Lisa and her team was awesome! She helped me with every question I had and is super professional! Saw the apartment a day before and it was beautiful! All maintenance issues were resolved the same day. Once our lease is up we're most likely move into… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager06/06/2018

You are awesome too! It means a lot to us when our residents share their experience online. Thank you for choosing Covington Park and welcome hom!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kelley_S • Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 10/04/2017

Reviewed 10/04/2017

Moved in in March 2017 and air conditioner was broken at move in. Not a big deal at that time, because it wasn't boiling hot yet. That got fixed and then it went out again in JULY 2017. But hey, things break down. It got fixed… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 Not Recommended

Updated 08/19/2017

Reviewed 08/19/2017

Let me tell you, I lived at this place for a short while. While I don't work for this company presently, I was very well acquainted with the office staff back when the property was called Sterling Park and was owned by Mark-Taylor Residential. At that… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 08/14/2017

Reviewed 01/05/2017

Let me start off by saying RENTER BEWARE! This is by far the WORST apartment complex I have ever lived in. I made the mistake of resigning my lease in June and have had nothing but issues since then. So far, my kitchen and bathroom have… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager10/10/2017

We apologize for your frustrations. Our Community Manager, JoAnne, and her team have been in communication with the neighbors in question, who are soon vacating. Please let our team know if you experience noise disturbances going forward, so that we can take steps with residents in question. Unfortunately, our system did have an issue with payments recently, and we are getting this corrected. Our pools and grills are clean and in good working order. Please let us know if we've missed cleaning anything, and we'll take care of it ASAP. Contact our team at (480) 642-4400 or email JoAnne directly at [email protected] if you have any questions, or need something addressed. We'd love the opportunity to help turn things around. - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jay deford • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 06/30/2017

Reviewed 06/30/2017

This has to be one of the most beautifully put together slums I've ever lived in. I've lived here for 2 years now, and lets go down the list for one the whole complex is infested with roaches like you've never seen they offer a free… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 06/23/2017

Reviewed 06/23/2017

I toured this complex with my boyfriend and a staff member who sold me quick! At the time my kids were 2 and 4. I got a two bedroom unit in building 26. I put it on hold with a 200.00 move in special. When I… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 06/05/2017

Reviewed 01/08/2014

I have a special needs son and currently have a roach and scorpion problem. My son's life is in risk due to this. I have found 5 scorpions in my apartment in the last month or so. They refuse to accommodate me or fix the issue.… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager10/10/2014

Thank you for your kind words about our community and associate! We are glad to hear that we met your expectations, and hope to continue doing so in the future.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
blkcnyn • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 05/18/2017

Reviewed 05/18/2017

McKenzie was an absolute pleasure to work with the year my girlfriend and I lived at Covington! Since 2016 they have really improved their office staff and efficiency there has improved as well. Only request is I wish there was a better response time from maintenance.… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager19/19/2017

Thanks so much! Makenzie and team will be so happy to see this. We appreciate your honest feedback. We always strive to improve. The team wishes you all the best. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Corazon966 • Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 05/02/2017

Reviewed 05/02/2017

This is my first time residing in an apartment, I've always lived in a house. The apartment living is growing on me slowly... with the help of Giovann Jones in the leasing department. She is fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly, motivated and kind, from the initial phone conversation.… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager15/15/2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! We also appreciate your feedback about our gates, and this is something we are focused on. Please feel free to reach out to our new Community Manager, Anna, if you have any concerns or questions at (602) 298-1100 or [email protected] She's excited about making improvements and continuing to make Covington a great place to call home. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 04/27/2017

Reviewed 04/27/2017

Me and my girlfriend moved here 7 months ago from New York and we LOVE IT. Such a beautiful and quiet area. No loud noises or obnoxious people around. The agents in the leasing office are extremely helpful, especially Mckenzie. She has helped me and my… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager27/27/2017

WELCOME to Arizona and Covington Park Dominic! Makenzie and team have been so happy to have you join us. THANK YOU! - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sheilaj828 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/03/2017

Reviewed 03/03/2017

This apartment complex is horrible! They are extremely overpriced. Worst management. Manager Billy does not care about the tenants. I've had non-stop problems since moving in. Light in bathroom and kitchen not working for 2 months before someone came to fox it. Fireplace not fixed for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Barrylee • Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 02/17/2017

Reviewed 02/17/2017

The fact is there are no apartments homes anywhere near here that compare. Considering the options,The Covington Parks Apartments are simply safer, cleaner and offer more in the way of community than the neighboring choices. Families here are able to live their lives enjoying the complex… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager17/17/2017

Thanks so much for the shout-out for our team! Mackenzie, Tommy and the whole crew really appreciate you taking the time. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
dpiontek • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 11/06/2016

Reviewed 11/06/2016

I agree with many of the comments. Stay away from this place. I have lived here for a while and have had so many problems it is unreal. From lies told by the former manager Mary, to not addressing issues, to coming into a filthy apartment… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager08/07/2016

We're sorry to see that you're unhappy at Covington Park, and we'd like to do all that we can to help. Our Community Manager, Joanne, would love to hear from you and get more details. It's our goal for our residents to enjoy their homes, and we apologize for falling short. Please feel free to reach out to Joanne at (602) 298-1100 or [email protected] You can also contact our home office at [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/16/2016

Reviewed 10/16/2016

One of the worst move in experience we had, apartment was not clean at all...found some nails scattered on carpet. Carpet is all black with dust and on its age, dish washer is all dirty and not good for use. Air Conditioner monitor unit is broken… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager19/19/2016

Hi Kuldip - We're sorry that your move-in was not a smooth as it could have been. That is never our intention. Our Maintenance Director made sure that these issues got corrected. Please let us know if we've missed anything. Our Community Manager, JoAnne, will be reaching out to you to follow-up. We'd like to do all that we can to make sure that your experience is as pleasant as possible going forward. You can reach JoAnne at (602) 298-1100 or [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Aldver • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/09/2016

Reviewed 10/09/2016

This is my first time living in an apartment, so I wasn't sure what to expect. So far the maintenance and office staff have been extremely helpful and quick to assist. The unit itself is decent. Some chipped paint, chipped cabinets and cracked shower tiles, but… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager24/24/2016

Thanks so much for the kind words about our team! We are sorry that you've experienced some noise disturbances. Please let us know if you experience noise that is above and beyond normal apartment living, and we will take steps with the residents in question. We also have courtesy patrol monitoring the community 7 nights a week. We have reiterated our policies in regards to skateboarding in our recent newsletter. We're very open to feedback, and it helps us to improve. Feel free to reach out to our office team any time if you have any concerns. Thanks very much for taking the time to review! - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jyis • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/03/2016

Reviewed 10/03/2016

Hi , We moved here in month of july and the day we moved in we saw something we're missing as they have shown in dummy apartments ...on complaint these guys were just postponing out the things and saying that they will fix this week or… See More
Covington Park Apartment Homes Manager07/07/2016

We're so sorry to hear that you've had some problem with maintenance. It's our goal to respond within 48 hours, and we apologize if we've fallen short. Please reach out to our team at (602) 298-1100 so we can make sure that this is taken care of. You can also contact our home office at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Comments: @ pets per apartment. $25 per month pet rent. Restricted breeds are Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Chow, Doberman Pinchers

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $969

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $953

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,218

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,893

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Our studio, one, two, and three bedroom floor plans are unique by design. They feature many custom-home touches such as vaulted ceilings, skylights, built-in computer desks, crown molding and raised panel doors. For your convenience they also include a fully-equipped all-electric kitchen with microwave, large pantry, and a breakfast bar. Forget the asphalt and the desert. Come see whatâ??s waiting for you inside our gates.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Covington Park Apartment Homes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Juniper Meadows in Phoenix, AZ

Juniper Meadows

Phoenix, AZ

Image of Villa Toscana  in Phoenix, AZ

Villa Toscana

Phoenix, AZ

Covington Park Apartment Homes is an apartment in Phoenix in zip code 85029. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $953 - $1,893. Nearby cities include Glendale, Scottsdale, Laveen, Tempe, and Tolleson. 85053, 85051, 85201, 85021, and 85023 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Covington Park Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2020) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (10)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/29/2010) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/14/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/04/2017) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/03/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/03/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/03/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/03/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/03/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2019) Image of Covington Park Apartment Homes in Phoenix, AZ
  Back To Top