B+

Monterra

1333 North 24th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008
1333 North 24th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

Contact Property

1333 North 24th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85008

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (77 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/27/2021
Management has changed since Ive moved in. Parking can be difficult because the spaces are very small and dont accommodate multiple large cars parked together. The security gate at the entrance is frequently broken. New mgmt staff are fine and maintenance fine. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

01/28/2021

Verified Resident 867569, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Monterra! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 Verified Resident 832745vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/15/2020
Not good, wouldn't refer anyone. Staff and maintenance is great. Tenants are on the party wildside, no longer a drug free community. At least by where I live. Not being able to have my finances kid over for the day and being told only residence only… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

10/16/2020

Verified Resident 832745, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (602) 795-1600 to discuss this further.

 Verified Resident 831296vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/12/2020
Call Rob and he will take care if you! He makes the whole leasing process easy and keeps you well informed. I cant say enough of good things about how helpful he was. I was coming from out of state and he made it so much… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

10/13/2020

Verified Resident 831296, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Rob is definitely an asset to our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 823913vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2020
Love the staff and everyone is so nice. My maintenance and needs always get handled right and on time. I only gave the noise a 4 due to the blow drying guys that come out in the morning. And the grounds a 3 because people dont… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

10/12/2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! We appreciate hearing from our residents especially when they are happy. We will reach out to the leaf blowers and see if they can wait until a little later to blow the leaves. Please feel free to contact the office at 602-795-1600 if you have any other concerns you would like addressed. Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 819973vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2020
I like my apartment a lot, Ive only lived here for a couple weeks but the communication is bad and people steal so Im afraid to have anything delivered now. Get a amazon hub. And answer your phone because Ive called multiple times, no answer. And… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

09/23/2020

We are sorry for your experience. When you call, please leave a message as we are a very busy office. We typically return calls within 24 hours. We'd love to hear from you so that we may resolve the concerns you've expressed. You can call us at 602-795-1600 or email us at [email protected] We will respond back. Regards, Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 819167vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/16/2020
It has been great. Maintenance has been helpful and quick each time I needed something fixed. Kimberli at the office is really pleasant and really helpful. She is always kind and makes sure my issue is resolved. No other complaints, just wish the gym was open… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

09/23/2020

Thank you for posting your review!! We appreciate hearing from our residents and are happy to hear you are enjoying your home. Be patient...we hope to have our gym open soon!! Regards, Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 818724vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2020
Have told management about problems and still have failed to resolve them. They dont seem like they even care to try to fix anything I with I would have gone to another place. I email management and still havent heared back. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

09/23/2020

I am sorry for your unpleasant experience. Please know we are always here to talk to you regarding any concerns or issues. Our policy is to respond to emails and phone calls within 48 hours. The same policy extends to work orders. Please contact the office at 602-795-1600. We'd love the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Regards, Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 781252vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/18/2020
The complex has great amenities and affordable Pros: - affordable - close to many avenues - gated, pool and gym - great front desk - fast service request Cons: - the neighborhood is not that safe - some neighbors are loud. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

07/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and to give us over 4 stars! We always appreciate hearing from our residents. Please feel free to contact the office if you have any questions or concerns at 602-795-1600 or email us at [email protected] Thank you, Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2020
This community is terrible. The large front gate is always broken open and the side entrance is always left open. The grounds are very dirty and not well kept. The walls are very thin making it noisy from neighbors as well as being able to hear… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience. The office always available to discuss your concerns. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience so that we may resolve your issues. Our phone number is 602-795-1600 and our email is [email protected] . Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 777500vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2020
This place is complete garbage. They tell you its luxurious but every thing is 19 years old when it comes to appliances. The doors break easily. I deal with terrible pool hours. The gate code at the front is not close enough to where i can… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

We are sorry for your unpleasant experience. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns. Our phone number is 602-795-1600 and our email is [email protected] . Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 776777vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2020
I am a pleased tenant! During this time of pandemic, it has been comforting living here! Greatly appreciate the staff's diligence to safety and professional services. The management staff is courteous and kind. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

Thank you for the 4 Star rating!! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your home. During this difficult time, we have tried to balance safety with customer service. We appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if you have any issues or concerns. You can call us at 602-795-1600 or email us at [email protected] Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 775515vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/04/2020
Trash is always spilling out into the lot. My apartment constantly smells like weed. Multiple drug transactions occur outside my window even though Im on the 3rd floor. Can hear It all go down from the window that falls out of the wall. I dont go… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

We are sorry for your unpleasant experience. Please contact the office as soon as possible regarding your concerns so that we may resolve these issues. Our phone number is 602-795-1600 and our email is [email protected] Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 772985vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2020
Best Rent/Sq footage in an area that is "close enough" to Downtown Phoenix. Your car WILL get broken into if you leave it unlocked even for 5 min, so there's that, but that is not unusual for any City the size of Phoenix. Overall we are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We love hearing that you are happy with your home but very sorry to hear about your car. Please feel free to contact the office at 602-795-1600 or email us at [email protected] if you want to discuss any issues or concerns you may have. Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 771957vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2020
Cheap space, if you cannot really afford much more. The community is kept clean and well maintained. While this generalized feeling that a well maintained apartment complex is great, youll continue to have loud neighbors who like to do drugs all the time. As well as… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

We are sorry for your unpleasant experience. Please know that the office staff is available to discuss any concerns or issues you may have. Our phone number is 602-795-1600 or you can email us at [email protected] Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 Verified Resident 766655vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/07/2020
When I moved her the company was Weidner and they were better than the new company that has taken over. They have switched in the middle of my lease without any notice and required a whole new insurance plan that cost more than my original lease.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/18/2020

We are sorry about your unpleasant experience. Please know the office staff is always available to discuss any issues or concerns you may have. You can call us at 602-795-1600 or email us at [email protected] Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

 KillianDavies 604058vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2019
Monterra is (so far) a wonderful community for someone like me who is living on their own. Their apartments are cozy and the perfect size for the solo life, and they're at quite the affordable rates! The staff are wonderful and responsive to any requests I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

12/24/2019

Hi Killian, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!! I know the freeway can get a bit loud especially during rush hour. We're happy to hear that you like your home and enjoy living here. Please feel free to contact the office with any concerns you may have at 602-795-1600. Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2019
Pros: The complex is close to just about everything. It's a safe $10 rideshare home when you're out with friends. Also, the maintenance people are great since we got new management. They are friendly, good at communicating when something will get done, and pretty fast. It… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

06/27/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We know there are some areas that need to be worked on. You'll be happy to hear the gym is going to be upgraded by the end of summer. Other community projects lay ahead over the next year. We're pretty excited with what's coming up!! Security has been increased in the evenings. We always encourage our residents to call security or the police if they see anyone that shouldn't be here. Please feel free to contact the office at 602-795-1600 or stop by the office. We are open Monday through Friday 9am to 6pm and Saturdays 10am to 5pm. We look forward to speaking with you and hopefully resolving some of your concerns. Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2019
Some of thses comments are from people who are mad for whatever reason.... Get Real we are hood adjacent. You are not living in scottsdale. This is as good as it gets! everything is very close. Work, events, stores, freeways. Parking isnt all that great but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Monterra Manager

05/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts! We are happy YOU chose to live with us here at Monterra. The maintenance staff takes pride in keeping the pool pleasant for the community especially with summer being right around the corner. We hope you will continue to be happy at Monterra! Please feel free to stop by the office for some coffee or to just say hello!! Kimberli Kittrell Community Manager

Anonymous641 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/10/2019
ROACH INFESTED! also maintenance is slow, my toilet has overflowed every week SINCE MOVING IN 5 months ago, hearing gunshots constantly outside of my window, ROACHES, and pest control does not work smh. i have never had these issues before. i'm new to phoenix and just… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2018
Current resident for over a year now. Simple things that make this place a bad place to live... the entry and exit gates are always broken, the doorway to the gym is impossible to open, the grasssy area for dogs is misquito/wasp infested with puddles of… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2016
I lived in this complex for 18 months. I eventually broke my lease and moved in elsewhere. I would not recommend this complex for the following reasons. -If your unit is anywhere near the pool, expect late nights of loud noise. There are "quite hours", but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2016
Please AVOID this apartment complex at all costs!!!! RUN AWAY! Living at Monterra is a nightmare. The staff is extremely rude. My first week I had a Mantenance guy tell me to shut the hell up. The courtesy guy that handles noise complaints from the pool… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
townser • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/16/2016
I lived at Monterra for 2.5 years and when it was good, it was good, but when it was bad it was horrid. The Good: My apartment was actually affordable when I moved in. I was paying $575 for a one bedroom (essentially a studio since… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
andeelove9 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2015
My husband and I have been living in this complex for 4 months. We have had nothing but problems with this place. For starters, when being shown the apartment by the leasing agent, she failed to disclose pertinent information regarding our bill. She failed to inform… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2013
This apartment complex is awful, is not energy efficient. The parking is horrible even if one has just a guest with a car, chances are no parking available. They will tow your car fast in the complex and people retunily double park. Anx the freeway noise… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • ADA Accessible
  • Additional Storage
  • BBQ Grills
  • BBQ's
  • Courtesy Patrol
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Recycling Program
  • Sauna Room
  • Spa

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $200 ~ 200
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment. We allow cats and dogs with a maximum weight of 80 lbs. There is a pet deposit of $200 and pet fee of $200. Monthly pet rent is $35. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $200 ~ 200
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment. We allow cats and dogs with a maximum weight of 80 lbs. There is a pet deposit of $200 and pet fee of $200. Monthly pet rent is $35. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $894

  • SQ. FT.

    475

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    STU1

  • Price
    Price

    $954

  • SQ. FT.

    539

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    STU2

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,047

  • SQ. FT.

    475

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,135

  • SQ. FT.

    541

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,157

  • SQ. FT.

    692

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A3

  • Price
    Price

    $1,177

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A4

  • Price
    Price

    $1,221

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A6

  • Price
    Price

    $1,326

  • SQ. FT.

    812

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A5

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,284

  • SQ. FT.

    913

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,355

  • SQ. FT.

    1,057

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B3

  • Price
    Price

    $1,450

  • SQ. FT.

    1,011

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,654

  • SQ. FT.

    1,100

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2478 COMMUNITIES

We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents. Virtual tours are available. Call us today for more information! Welcome to Monterra Luxury Apartment Homes in Phoenix, Arizona. Offering beautiful apartments for rent at competitive prices, Monterra is a wonderful place to call home. Visit our community to discover its exceptional amenities, great customer service and central location.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Monterra?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Monterra?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Monterra?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.2/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 13.53 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Monterra?
Greystar*

What is the pet policy at Monterra?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $200
Fee: $200 ~ 200
Rent: $35
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment. We allow cats and dogs with a maximum weight of 80 lbs. There is a pet deposit of $200 and pet fee of $200. Monthly pet rent is $35. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $200
Fee: $200 ~ 200
Rent: $35
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment. We allow cats and dogs with a maximum weight of 80 lbs. There is a pet deposit of $200 and pet fee of $200. Monthly pet rent is $35. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Monterra Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Ryan

The Ryan

Phoenix, AZ

Image of Encore Tessera in Phoenix, AZ

Encore Tessera

Phoenix, AZ

Image of Cascades in Phoenix, AZ

Cascades

Phoenix, AZ

Monterra is a 475 - 1,100 sqft apartment in Phoenix in zip code 85008. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $894 - $1,654. Nearby cities include Glendale, Scottsdale, Laveen, Tempe, and Tolleson. 85034, 85018, 85008, 85006, and 85016 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Monterra

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (70)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/28/2019) Image of Monterra in Phoenix, AZ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property