Ridgegate Apartments

What is epIQ?

Ridgegate Apartments

2811 West Deer Valley Road, Phoenix, AZ 85027
(175 Reviews)
$1,379 - $1,673/mo

Ridgegate Apartments Reviews

(174)

3.8 rating

See Details

175 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2021

9/16/2021

This is my dream apartment, I moved here from a ------ apartment complex.I thought moving here would solve all the problems that I dealt with in my old apartment. The apartment is great but our upstairs neighbors are a total nightmare!They have two kids and let their kids constantly run up and down the hallway as loud as they can,and they do this at all hours of the day.Their parents to drown them out blare their TV as loud as possible. So needless to say I have spoken to the office several times to fix this situation, but nothing has changed, the last time I talked to them they said to call the police really?Its totally insane that I have to get the cops involved to fix this situation. The neighbors daily behaviour has caused me mentally and emotional damage.Needless to say we won't renew our lease.

    Manager

    9/22/2021

    Ridgegate Apartments
    Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I know that we have spoken about this situation numerous amounts of times, and I'm sorry to hear that this is still ongoing. As I stated before, it is very important that we have a third-party confirmation of the noise disturbance in case we need to move forward with legal action. You are more than welcome to call the office if these disturbances are happening during office hours. If it continues after hours, you can reach out to the courtesy patrol office or the non-emergency police number. Should you like to further discuss this, please feel free to reach out to me directly via phone or email. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. - Gina D., Property Manager
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2014 - 2016

    5/29/2021

    I will highly suggest to read the Google reviews because I can't write how horrible it was in 200 words. It would take pages. If you are willing to live there watch your back, document everything and take pictures and have 3rd party witnesses.

      Manager

      6/7/2021

      Ridgegate Apartments
      Good afternoon, I would love the chance to speak with you personally regarding your review. I have not had any residents recently move out within the last couple of months that have had extreme move-out charges. Please give me a call or send me an email at your earliest convenience. I would love to look at your moveout statement and see if there were any oversights that I can help with. Thank you, Gina D., Property Manager, 623-879-6051, ridgegatemgr@nals.com
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 830647

      Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

      10/9/2020

      I love the solitude! The Landscaping is phenomenal. The pool area is gorgeous. Everyone seems to be pretty respectable of others and thier property. Everyone seems to be maintaining a clean environment to enjoy. Especially since we are confined to our community during COVID. I love the mail system ( except for outgoing mail ) and the gym looks great. I was a little skeptical how the community was going to behave around the pool area when swimming but I have had no problems what so ever. The lounge looks great but I have not had a chance to relax in it due to COVID. I really like this community. I pray I can stay here for as long as I can while transitioning to a house! The office staff is great. They have always helped me.

        Manager

        11/12/2020

        Ridgegate Apartments
        Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on customer service as well as the appearance of our property. We, too, hope that you choose to continue to call RidgeGate you home for years to come! - Gina D., Property Manager
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 830371

        Verified Resident 2020

        10/8/2020

        My experience in this community was good so far. It is a quiet complex and the staff in the administration is friendly. The maintenance department do their best to insure a good job done. We feel safe and comfortable.

          Manager

          11/12/2020

          Ridgegate Apartments
          Hello, thank you for your review! We are always here to help, should you need anything. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to maintenance! Thank you again, Gina D., Property Manager
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 829546

          Verified Resident 2020

          10/6/2020

          It's quiet, clean, and safe. I love it!! One of the better apartment communities I've lived in my life. Continue the good work. Even during these covid times I think it's all been handled perfectly. Thank you.

            Manager

            11/12/2020

            Ridgegate Apartments
            Thank you for your great review! We have tried our hardest to make things as easy as possible during these uncertain times, so I'm delighted to hear the positive feedback. We appreciate you! -Gina D., Property Manager
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 829539

            Verified Resident 2017 - 2020

            10/6/2020

            No big issues. It is a decent living with cleanliness. The main staff's customer service, except one, has been easy and personable. So far, most maintenance requests has been taken care of at a timely manner.

              Manager

              11/12/2020

              Ridgegate Apartments
              Hello, and thank you for your review. I'm sorry if you had a bad interaction with the office staff. We have recently made staff changes within the past couple of weeks and are striving to provide the best customer service to our residents. I encourage you to reach out to me personally, should you need anything. Thanks again! - Gina D., Property Manager, 623-879-6051
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 829498

              Verified Resident 2020

              10/6/2020

              The complex is very quiet and loud noises, music, (etc) is not tolerated by the neighbors we have. For instance, we were cleaning and vacuuming in the afternoon and our neighbor had issues with that. If you are even slightly loud it seems to raise alarm which is unreasonable. Speaking to the front office helped and they told us we were not in the wrong.

                Manager

                11/12/2020

                Ridgegate Apartments
                Hello, and thank you for your honest review. I'm glad to hear that we were able to help resolve your issues. Should anything happen in the future, always know that you can reach out to us for help! Thank you, Gina D., Property Manager, 623-879-6051
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 829078

                Verified Resident 2012 - 2020

                10/5/2020

                Property is always lookin neat. Repair requests are quickly handled. It has gotten better in keeping unwanted people coming in. Better gates have been installed. With Covid, the gym and pool were closed. We look forward to using the relaxing pool and working out in the gym.

                  Manager

                  11/12/2020

                  Ridgegate Apartments
                  Hello, and thank you for your kind words. Good news!! The pool and fitness center have been re-opened, so please start enjoying these amenities right away! Thank you, and I hope you have a wonderful day. -Gina D., Property Manager
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 829062

                  Verified Resident 2018 - 2020

                  10/5/2020

                  I feel safe at this complex. I like that the grounds are kept clean routine weekly. I wish bushes were trim up more often. I do at times see homeless walking through the complex. The staff is friendly. thank you

                    Manager

                    11/12/2020

                    Ridgegate Apartments
                    Hello, and thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our grounds looking beautiful and clean for our residents, so we greatly appreciate your feedback! Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, and I will definitely suggest the bushes being trimmed more frequently to the team. Thank you, and have a wonderful day! -Gina D., Community Manager
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 829046

                    Verified Resident 2018 - 2020

                    10/5/2020

                    Fast maintainence resolve. Quiet except loud motorcycle engine and accelerator sound. Great location. Old gym equipment. Good floor plan. Cheap material in the apt. No print machine. Parking lot is distanced from apt.

                      Manager

                      11/12/2020

                      Ridgegate Apartments
                      Hello, and thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying the amenities. Always know that if you need something printed, you can send it to the office and we will print it for you free of charge :) Thank you for your residency! - Gina D., Property Manager
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 828752

                      Verified Resident 2020

                      10/5/2020

                      I'm not super satisfied with this community. The apartment I moved into was filthy and I don't even use the dish washer because it is so dirty and stained on the inside. Our refrigerator leaks on the inside and ruins food. Our upstairs neighbors are noisy almost constantly. Screaming and yelling and blast music or playing instruments. We've made a couple complaints and even called the cops and nothing has changed.

                        Manager

                        11/12/2020

                        Ridgegate Apartments
                        Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you are experiencing these problems. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience, so I can personally see that each item is taken care of. Thank you, Gina D., Property Manager, 623-879-6051
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 828695

                        Verified Resident 2020

                        10/5/2020

                        people seem nice here. the grounds are well kept. the staff is very nice. it is easy to pay your rent on line or set up automatic payments .the units are comfortable. the pool area is well kept and clean.

                          Manager

                          11/12/2020

                          Ridgegate Apartments
                          Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our property is paperless, so we use our online system a lot; I'm happy to hear that it is easy to navigate! I hope you continue to enjoy the amenities; we are here if you need anything :) Thank you again, Gina D., Property Manager
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 828514

                          Verified Resident 2020

                          10/5/2020

                          Apartment is bug free and clean when we moved it. There have been minor maintenance problems in the two months that we have lived there but the maintenance team overall is very on top of things. The complex is quite and well kept. Overall we have loved the experience so far.

                            Manager

                            11/12/2020

                            Ridgegate Apartments
                            I'm so happy to hear that maintenance has been helpful; I'll be sure to pass along your review to them. I encourage you to participate in the resident events that we have going on this month; we would love to see you there. Feel free to stop by the office and check it out! Thanks again for the review! -Gina D., Property Manager

                            Updated Review

                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 828513

                            Verified Resident 2014 - 2020

                            10/5/2020

                            This is a great safe community, people are friendly and the grounds are meticulously worked on weekly and then some. People are mostly quiet. A very peaceful place to live. If it was a conominium I would buy it.

                              Manager

                              11/12/2020

                              Ridgegate Apartments
                              What a lovely review! Thank you for your kind words; they truly mean a lot. I'm happy to hear that you love living here, and we hope you continue to do so for the years to come! - Gina D., Property Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 828406

                              Verified Resident 2013 - 2020

                              10/5/2020

                              i have had no problems since I moved in. Staff and maintenance are always helpful. Quiet place with good neighbors. Convenient to get to and close to anything I need to get to. Would recomend to anyone.

                                Manager

                                11/12/2020

                                Ridgegate Apartments
                                Hello, I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying your stay at RidgeGate! Being conveniently located is definitely a plus :) Thank you for leaving us a review!! -Gina D., Property Manager
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 828405

                                Verified Resident 2015 - 2020

                                10/5/2020

                                Overall clean and quiet community, some cars were stolen within my time being here that was not addressed my front office. They up your rent almost every resign of lease... and run your credit every time as well.

                                  Manager

                                  11/12/2020

                                  Ridgegate Apartments
                                  Hello, and thank you for your review. I'm glad to see that you have renewed your lease with us and that you are enjoying the community! I understand that rent increases can be inconvenient; however, our rates are based upon the current market. As far as running your credit, we only do that upon your initial move in to see if you qualify or if there is a change to the Leaseholders. If something was done incorrectly, please reach out to me so I can look into it further. Thank you, Gina D., Property Manager 623-879-6051
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 827618

                                  Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                  10/3/2020

                                  I enjoy the quiet community here and all the amenities offered. I do use the gym and pool and see plenty other residents enjoying them too. Packages can be delivered to a secure locker system, however it's inside the gym and residents have to pay for a card to access both, which seems to me like one should be made available to all renters and duplicates should be paid for. Every unit gets one covered parking spot, and if you arrive after work hours or at night, you may not be able to find any available spots. Maintenance response is quick and the outdoor aesthetics are constantly kept up so the place always looks homey and inviting. The indoor noise is moderate, I've lived in places that had worse insulation from noise, so it's better here but can still hear neighbor's if they are yelling, have tv/music turned up too loud, adults talking loud, baby crying, and dogs barking - but they all sound very muffled. I've never been woken up by neighbor's indoor noises, if that helps. I like the location being in a quieter area of the city but where there's quick access to lots of dining options,… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    10/9/2020

                                    Ridgegate Apartments
                                    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the location, our community and apartment. Please let us know if you there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! - Gina D., Community Manager.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 826165

                                    Verified Resident 2013 - 2020

                                    9/29/2020

                                    It's a nice place. Getting to be very expensive, however. It's gone up about $350 a month in the time i've been here (7 years) and that's absurd, if I'm honest. MMI right across the street means loud motorcycles and there are a few jerks in the parking lot who, I suppose, think they're cool by revving their engines on their bikes as loud as they can and flying up the parking lot at all hours of the day and night.

                                      Manager

                                      10/9/2020

                                      Ridgegate Apartments
                                      Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am disappointed your experience has reflected anything but 5 stars. Many on our team members are renters too, and we understand rent increases are rarely welcomed. We try to work hard to ensure our residents can be confident in their decision to stay with us, and see the true value in calling RidgeGate their home on the amenities, services, and sense of community we offer. Thank you for your continued residency. Sincerely, Gina D., Community Manager.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 826116

                                      Verified Resident 2020

                                      9/29/2020

                                      The apartments are great overall. I have been dissatisfied with how long it is taking to get my animal approved to come on the property as he is a service animal. I have been working on getting him approved for about 2 weeks and still do not have an answer.

                                        Manager

                                        10/9/2020

                                        Ridgegate Apartments
                                        Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your animal has yet to be approved. When you get a moment, can you please contact resident relations at residentrelations@nals.com, they handle all animal service requests for our community. Thank you so much for your patience. - Gina D., Community Manager.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 826093

                                        Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                        9/29/2020

                                        The neighbors seem to never pick up after their pets so there is dog poop at the front of my balcony every week. The hot tub seems to always be broke as well. My apartment itself is nice though. A bit over priced but that is every where in Phoenix.

                                          Manager

                                          10/9/2020

                                          Ridgegate Apartments
                                          Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your frustrations and will try so these situations don't happen in the future. Please contact us and let us know what we can do for you. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, – Gina D., Community Manager
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 826092

                                          Verified Resident 2017 - 2020

                                          9/29/2020

                                          every time I call the office for maintenance or help if a return call is needed, they say they will return my call but never do. I usually have to call back 2-3 times until I get my answer. The maintenance is great but the office time response is not.

                                            Manager

                                            10/9/2020

                                            Ridgegate Apartments
                                            Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry your experience was unsatisfactory. I value your feedback, and this helps us improve and provide a better service to you and all our residents. Thank you for bring this to my attention. I can be reached via email at ridgegatemgr@nals.com or at 623.879.6051 and we'll set up a time to meet so we can discuss your concerns together. I hope to hear from you soon. Gina D., Community Manager
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 826051

                                            Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                            9/29/2020

                                            Beautiful community, great neighbors. Office staff has a lot to be desired for though. We were told there were ceiling fans in our apartment, and when we moved in there were none. We were told we can go buy them ourselves and put them in. I explained it was a selling point to us as in Phoenix we need fans to run the air through, didn't even get an apology. The assistant manager is a pill, unhelpful, not compassionate, and is always the source of the issues we have living here. If it were not for a pandemic, we probably would have moved because of her and her alone. I would focus on more of your staff - they need have a better way of knowing what is and isn't in the units they are renting. We also were told we could pay $50 extra a month to rent the stainless steel appliances; but when we went to sign the lease it wasn't on there. We spoke to the assistant manager and explained that we wanted this, and was told we weren't supposed to know about this and it wasn't an option. If we didn't talk about pulling our lease… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              10/9/2020

                                              Ridgegate Apartments
                                              Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I'm happy to know that you are love the community and your neighbors, but I am so sorry your experience was unsatisfactory. I value your feedback, and this helps us improve and provide a better service to you and all our residents. Thank you for bring this to my attention. I can be reached via email at ridgegatemgr@nals.com or at 623.879.6051 and we'll set up a time to meet so we can discuss your concerns together. I hope to hear from you soon. Gina D., Community Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 825719

                                              Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                              9/28/2020

                                              I've had very good experiences and very frustrating experiences at Ridgegate in the 20 months I've lived here, the maintenance staff is incredible; friendly, punctual, and extremely helpful. The real headache is the office staff, extremely unknowledgeable, unprofessional, and unreliable. I cringe every time I have to deal with them.

                                                Manager

                                                10/9/2020

                                                Ridgegate Apartments
                                                Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I know our maintenance team will appreciate it. We would like the opportunity to discuss these matters in more detail, so we can improve and provide a better service to you and all our residents. I can be reached via email at ridgegatemgr@nals.com or at 623.879.6051. Thank you for sharing this with us, I hope to hear from you soon. Gina D., Community Manager
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 825703

                                                Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                                9/28/2020

                                                Great first spot for out of state movers. Not the friendliest staff at the desk but maintenance employees are. Issues get fixed in a timely fashion. Amenities are great but frequent issues with hot tub.

                                                  Manager

                                                  10/9/2020

                                                  Ridgegate Apartments
                                                  Hi there, thank you for the positive feedback. However we are disappointed to see that its less than 5 stars. I am so sorry to hear that you feel that the quality of service and amenities were not up to par. Our main focus is customer service and I want to apologize for any time we fell short. When you have a moment, we would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns, I can be reached via email at ridgegatemgr@nals.com or at 623.879.6051. Hope to hear from you soon, Gina D., Community Manager
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 825668

                                                  Verified Resident 2018 - 2020

                                                  9/28/2020

                                                  The community is honestly pretty awful so far. The front desk staff is rude and not helpful, the "security guard" is an extremely rude jackass, and there's a whole mess of double standards with the front desk, our lease we signed, and the community we live in.

                                                    Manager

                                                    10/9/2020

                                                    Ridgegate Apartments
                                                    Hi, I am so sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience here. Our main focus is customer service and I want to apologize for any time we fell short. When you have a moment, we would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns, I can be reached via email at ridgegatemgr@nals.com or at 623.879.6051. Thank you for sharing this with us, I hope to hear from you soon. Gina D., Community Manager

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    Windsor

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 717 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,379 - $1,517

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    Sterling

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 952 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,549 - $1,673

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Preston

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 838 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,429 - $1,597

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Fee: $200. Rent: $25. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions apply. Pit Bull, Staffordshire Bull Terrier (American/English); Rottweiler; Doberman Pinscher; Chow; German Shepard; Mastiff (Bull or Cane Corso); Malamute; Husky; Presa Canario; American Bull Dog; Great Dane; Akita; Wolf Hybrid and any hybrids, combinations or mixes of the above.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Fee: $200. Rent: $25. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions apply. Pit Bull, Staffordshire Bull Terrier (American/English); Rottweiler; Doberman Pinscher; Chow; German Shepard; Mastiff (Bull or Cane Corso); Malamute; Husky; Presa Canario; American Bull Dog; Great Dane; Akita; Wolf Hybrid and any hybrids, combinations or mixes of the above.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Management Availability
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Areas
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Convenient Location to Shopping, Dining & Schools
                                                    • Faux Wood Floors
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • High Ceilings
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Non-smoking Community
                                                    • Online Payments Accepted
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Patio
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Premium Appliances
                                                    • Public Transportation
                                                    • Quality Landscaping
                                                    • Spa
                                                    • Spacious Floor Plans
                                                    • Storage Space
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    • Wi-Fi Ready with 1st Month Free From Cox
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Received the 2020 ApartmentRatings 'Top Rated Community' Award. Private and refreshing, RidgeGate Apartments in Phoenix, AZ is a hidden gem waiting to welcome you home. Experience the ease of superior apartment living among beautifully landscaped grounds featuring resort-inspired amenities such as a crystal clear swimming pool, year round hot tub/ spa, secure package receiving system for residents, and a fully equipped fitness center. The community is perfectly located near major freeways like I-17 and Loop 101, shopping, dining, and entertainment. RidgeGate also provides convenient access to major employers in the North Phoenix area like the John C. Lincoln Deer Valley Hospital. Our residents greatly appreciate the professional and experienced on-site management and maintenance staff dedicated to provide apartment living made easy. Call us today to schedule a tour!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    NALS Apartment Homes

                                                    C+
                                                    C+
                                                    Communities
                                                    46

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    NALS Apartment Homes
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Fee: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions apply. Pit Bull, Staffordshire Bull Terrier (American/English); Rottweiler; Doberman Pinscher; Chow; German Shepard; Mastiff (Bull or Cane Corso); Malamute; Husky; Presa Canario; American Bull Dog; Great Dane; Akita; Wolf Hybrid and any hybrids, combinations or mixes of the above.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Fee: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions apply. Pit Bull, Staffordshire Bull Terrier (American/English); Rottweiler; Doberman Pinscher; Chow; German Shepard; Mastiff (Bull or Cane Corso); Malamute; Husky; Presa Canario; American Bull Dog; Great Dane; Akita; Wolf Hybrid and any hybrids, combinations or mixes of the above.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Ridgegate Apartments

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Ridgegate Apartments is a 717 - 952 sq. ft. apartment in Phoenix in zip code 85027. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,379 - $1,673. Nearby cities include Paradise Valley, Glendale, Scottsdale, Laveen, and Tempe.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.