#12,994 #38 #352

What is epIQ?

Summit Ridge

1252 South Craycroft Road , Tucson, AZ 85711
(55 Reviews)
$699 - $1,289/mo

Move-In Specials

Look and lease special! Apply within 24 hours of your tour and receive $1,000 off your first months rent PLUS a waived admin fee! *Must move in by 8/1* Ready t...

Show More

Reviews

(55)

3 rating

See Details

55 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Skydiver874

Resident 2019 - 2023

12/24/2023

Place is a Joke

I lived there for 4 years and the place is a joke. Everything was somewhat ok until Faith left but if you like hookers and crackheads sleeping outside below your window and your car getting broken into repeatedly, black mold and cockroaches and gang traffic and a staff that won’t do ANYTHING, including corporate then this is for you. This place is a joke with an extremely bad reputation in the property management industry and it’s a well earned reputation

    Manager

    12/26/2023

    Summit Ridge Apartments
    We're sincerely sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced during your time at the community. Your experience is certainly not reflective of the standard we aim to maintain, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. The issues you've mentioned, including safety concerns, maintenance problems, and the overall living conditions, are serious matters that we take seriously. Our goal is to ensure a comfortable and secure environment for all residents. We understand that changes in management can sometimes impact the community dynamics. We want to assure you that your feedback is important, and we're committed to addressing and rectifying the issues you've raised.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2021 - 2022

    1/3/2023

    AVOID

    There are so many things wrong with this apartment, but what I disliked the most is how unsafe the complex is. The amount of times I've seen crackheads and homeless people hanging out in front of my door and by my window is shocking. Don't go out at night because you might be stabbed by them. Management doesn't care. Their solution? ADT that doesn't work, security guards that just hang out in their car till their shifts are done and now a smart door knobs! Dont get me started on the hot apartment that are COVERED in roaches. Please do you and your family a favor and don't stay here. Not worth the trouble.

      Manager

      1/17/2023

      Summit Ridge Apartments
      We apologize for the negative experience you had while living in our complex, and for the issues with safety, the presence of homeless and drug addicts, and the infestation of roaches. We understand how concerning and unacceptable this situation is for our residents and we take all complaints seriously. We will work to address the issues you have raised, including the presence of homeless and drug addicts in the complex, and we will investigate the effectiveness of the security measures that have been put in place such as ADT and security guards. We will also work to improve pest control and ensure that apartments are kept clean and free of infestations. We understand that this is a very concerning issue for you and we will do our best to find a solution that meets your needs.
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2022

      6/9/2022

      Dangerous, Car Broken Into, Gun Pulled on Me, Negligent Management!

      I've lived here for 3 months. In that time I've had a gun pulled on me for walking outside. I've had my car broken into and my possessions stolen by crackheads... who I'm fairly certain live here. Homeless druggies roam the complex pushing so many shopping carts full of trash around that once a week they have to load up a tractor trailer to bring them back to their respective stores. The A/C barely works... and my apartment is well over 80 degrees as I write this with the A/C on full blast. I have to step over crack pipes and dog ---- to get to my car and that's just on the stairs on the way down from the second floor. Just today, I had someone try to fight me and spit in my face in the leasing office when I tried to voice my complaints. Squatters constantly break in to the empty apartments which are now boarded up but I doubt that will stop them. I've been hit with hidden fees and all manner of other crap. This place is an absolute joke. Management is uncaring and utterly useless. If anyone would like more information you can contact… See More>
        Manager

        6/9/2022

        Summit Ridge Apartments
        We take issues like yours very seriously and would like to see what’s going on. Please e-mail us at management@dasmenresidential.com with better contact information, so we may be in touch with you directly.
        Review Author Icon

        Kev1488

        Resident 2020 - 2021

        8/14/2021

        This is by far the worst place I have ever lived. Homeless people and junkies harass you daily for money or cigarettes, they openly do drugs right in front of you, maintenance is nonexistent.. my ceiling collapsed in my bathroom and closet during a monsoon storm and water was pouring from a live electrical light fixture. The office was notified that night and NOBODY came to even look at it for over a week!!!! Horrible, horrible place to live, I recommend this place to be shut down and condemned asap...

          Manager

          6/13/2022

          Summit Ridge Apartments
          Hi, Good news! We are now under new management! DASMEN Residential would like to thank you for being a valued resident within our community, and we hope to improve your living experience.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2017 - 2021

          7/15/2021

          I'm a current resident at Summit and Antonio is my go to guy hes always so helpful. When ever there's any issues or questions that i have hes always ready to help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

            Manager

            6/15/2022

            Summit Ridge Apartments
            We appreciate you as a resident! Let us know if you need anything.
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2016 - 2020

            11/25/2020

            Love living here, everyone's helpful and friendly! ALL utilities are included (hot bubble baths for days). Small events the staff throws give us an excuse to talk to the breath taking Ms Becky ??????????

              Manager

              6/15/2022

              Summit Ridge Apartments
              Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We are very pleased to hear that you have had a great experience here. As always, please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2020

              11/19/2020

              I have been living here for only 2.5 months and I love this place so much! The staff here are super friendly and very helpful. I really appreciated whenever I came in contact with Kritzell. She helps me out with all my concerns and is very sweet to me the whole time!

                Manager

                6/15/2022

                Summit Ridge Apartments
                Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We are very pleased to hear that you have had a great experience here. As always, please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you.
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                prospectiveVisited 2020

                11/19/2020

                I was helped by Kritzell she was very polite and was able to answer any question i had, definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some nice apartments for a reasonable price in Tucson. In reference to the property there's a good amount of parking, a lot of area to move stuff in and out of the apartment and the pool is pretty decent.

                  Manager

                  6/15/2022

                  Summit Ridge Apartments
                  Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We are very pleased to hear that you have had a great experience here. As always, please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you.
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016 - 2017

                  11/17/2020

                  I usually don't take the time to leave reviews, but I do have to commend Kritzell for her effort and professionalism. She is always available with the best attitude and attentiveness. She makes everything easy and provides a good experience anytime I have any questions or requests. She is the best asset this property has. I recommend these apartments for anyone who is looking for a calm and friendly place to call home.

                    Manager

                    6/15/2022

                    Summit Ridge Apartments
                    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We are very pleased to hear that you have had a great experience here. As always, please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you.
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2020

                    11/13/2020

                    Kritzell was extremely helpful during my move in. All my questions were answered immediately and in a positive manner. I've been a resident for a little over a month and I'm happy to say I love my apartment at summit ridge!

                      Manager

                      6/15/2022

                      Summit Ridge Apartments
                      We appreciate you as a resident! Let us know if you need anything.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Ebony_G448

                      Resident 2019 - 2020

                      2/19/2020

                      Soo I had a gas leak recently it was even confirmed by southwest gas that that's what it is and that the Pilot is not working correctly. He said it's not safe to cook on it or even have it connected because it will continue to leak gas so he disconnected it completely and wrote me a paper saying what was wrong with it long story short I need a new stove and I told the summit ridge office on Monday that the stove is no good and that I need a completely different one. The Lady was super nice and made it seem as if they were going to come out and do it right away "oh we'll have it done today no worries , if not tomorrow" cool I was glad to know I was gonna be able to cook again mind you I found about the leak on Sunday so I wasn't cooking since Sunday . Anyways no one came on Monday then Tuesday comes and no sign of anyone coming so before the office is going to close I go and ask if anyone is going to come check it out all she said was that… See More>
                        Manager

                        6/15/2022

                        Summit Ridge Apartments
                        Good news! This Property is now under new management! Thank you for making us aware of these issues. We will investigate accordingly.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2019

                        10/20/2019

                        Summit Ridge has spent a lot of money sprucing up the front, but don't believe the hype. We moved in and within less than a month there were 2 leaks in the first 2 weeks, my apartment and therefore my clothes reeked horribly of both cigarette and marijuana smoke and I do not smoke. The roaches and bugs were horrible. There is garbage and dog feces all over. The grounds were not well taken care of. The neighbors sit in the courtyard and smoke and drink and yell to each other until late at night on week nights. Men were urinating with their stuff visible in the courtyard in front of the apartment and two men tried to break into the apartment in broad daylight by breaking the window with a rock. I called to report issues and no one called me back. I tried to go to the office and they are late getting there. They are closed on random days and they still don't take care of things when you report them. Yes the people in the office are nice and friendly, but they don't take care of the issues and it's a slum! I had to move… See More>
                          Manager

                          6/15/2022

                          Summit Ridge Apartments
                          Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive reviews such as yours so we may improve in the future now that the property is under DASMEN Residential management.
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2018

                          12/14/2018

                          Update... Was informed by the new manager April Tatum. That they will not extend the 3 day grace period, to pay September's rent. With the 1st falling on a Saturday and Monday being the 3rd, a hoilday..the office will not be opened..a late fee will be added to anyone paying on Tuesday. She also advised me that the office will be closed on the 1st thru the 3rd of October. And late fees would again, be added to everyone paying after the 3rd. In the past..the office would extend the the grace period a day, to allow for the inconvenience of the office being closed during the the 3 day grace period. The manager April also stated.. You signed the contract... The position that the Dasmon Resdentials gave to this new property manager appears to be...that they don't care about their customers being inconvenienced and will add late fees, regardless. So much for common courtesy and customer relations between landlord and tenant. Dasmon Residentals owns several properties and by reading several other reviews they do not care who they put in place to fill a position. They only care about money. 1. Have had pest issues since I moved in.… See More>
                            Manager

                            6/15/2022

                            Summit Ridge Apartments
                            Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive reviews such as yours so we may improve in the future now that the property is under DASMEN Residential management.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Dania Armida_d

                            Resident 2018

                            9/16/2018

                            I have 7 years living here and I don't have problems with the stuff or maintenance always when I have work orders they repair everything right away 24 hours ,pool always nice and clean all service is always good. I recommend this place for leaving 100% .

                              Manager

                              6/15/2022

                              Summit Ridge Apartments
                              We appreciate you as a resident! Let us know if you need anything.
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2015 - 2017

                              8/1/2017

                              Pay per person for utilities. Not for what you many people per unit and as soon as you call the office they brush you off by saying everyone pays what they should. Also there security service never stops by to investigate complaints. And since they do their reports on a cellphone they can say they were there when they are not.And management claims there is a guard here from 10-6. is not.I have walked around to see gates and doors unlocked ALL night the guard was supposed to secure.And when I complain about a unit I wait outside for don't yet tell the manager they do. Call the office and voice mail goes to a sister company in another state.

                                Manager

                                6/15/2022

                                Summit Ridge Apartments
                                Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive reviews such as yours so we may improve in the future now that the property is under DASMEN Residential management.
                                Review Author Icon

                                bigvegas702

                                Resident 2013 - 2016

                                4/25/2017

                                If you love shady employees, bed bugs, drug dealers, and a crime ritten apartment complex. Then by all means this is the perfect place for you!!!!

                                  Manager

                                  6/15/2022

                                  Summit Ridge Apartments
                                  Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive reviews such as yours so we may improve in the future now that the property is under DASMEN Residential management.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2016 - 2017

                                  3/3/2017

                                  Who ever have 5 stars to any category in previous reviews is obviously a moron or someone from the office. First of all when you move in ask to see the ACTUAL apartment you will be staying in. They show you some nice display apartment, and it's nothing like the beat down and crappy touch up job one you will get. The very first week I moved here someone stole my license plates. I am a pretty clean person and there is a bad roach infestation, have had them come to spray (mind you they only come on Monday's to spray for bugs) and it did absolutely nothing. Our door isnt sealed correctly at the bottom so we have 2 holes where bugs, and cild air comes in. I've even over heard my neighbor talking about roaches in her apartment. My faucet has 4 holes in it where water sprays out whenever i turn it on. The office RARELY answers the phone. I always get a answering machine and then when I leave a message I didn't recieve a call back. The neighbors are SUPER noisey, loud music passed 10 pm. Weird drug addicts walking around, dealers stand around waiting… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    6/15/2022

                                    Summit Ridge Apartments
                                    Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive reviews such as yours so we may improve in the future now that the property is under DASMEN Residential management.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2016

                                    12/3/2016

                                    Okay. So I want to warn everyone please don't ever live here. The first month everything was fine we liked it until we saw more issues. First our sink had a leak which I called didn't answer first time which is fine but we called maybe every hour they NEVER answer your phone. Next our hot water didn't work it took them a week and us threatening in a voicemail that if they didn't fix our hot water we aren't paying rent. Now our apartment was being broken into while we were SLEEPING again sleeping we woke up and the people easily cut out our screens to our windows to get in. We checked our living room screens and realized they are so flimsy and so easy to break into. We were scared for our life and we are scared to even live in our own home. Next we talk to them we tried to talk to the woman manager but she walked away we would rather be upstairs because that's less of a chance to be broken in than downstairs. One of the guys talked to us and told us total to just literally move our stuff from one… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      12/6/2016

                                      Summit Ridge Apartments
                                      We apologize that you had this experience. We understand that the fees for breaking a lease are not what any resident wants to hear and apologize if we missed your call. We do try to answer all calls but sometimes do miss them. If we do miss a call, we return the call if a message is left for us to call back. We do care for all of our residents, and we want everyone to be happy living here. We still have to follow policies to make sure we want to treat everyone fairly and equal. As for cars, we do have a towing company that checks and tags cars and they get towed according to their proper procedures. If you wish to come in to talk to us at a specific time, please feel free to call us and schedule a day and time to resolve any concerns you are having. Again we are here to serve you. Thank you, Fatima Boubion, Community Manager
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2016

                                      11/30/2016

                                      This place is the worst apartment I have lived in. It has cockroaches, even though I keep the place extremely clean. I killed 6 cockroaches in a 2 month span If its not one thing broken its another. Trees fall down on cars. The A/C is terrible. barely cools down the place. There is no outgoing mailbox meaning you have to go to the post office to send out mail. The only way to load laundry card is in the front office, which means you have to go in before they close. They close the laundry room at 9 or 10 pm (I resorted to washing my clothes at my friends because the machines are very dirty. and there are thieves who steal your stuff.) There is so much drama. Saw a naked lady on thanksgiving screaming for help while her spouse restrained her. just outside in the open. The kids do what they want. including bang on your windows if you have animals. And run like maniacs down the upstairs walkway, which is extremely loud so if you sleep later than 11am you wont get much sleep. When I moved in the drawers were all falling apart. They replaced one, by putting new facing on it. But didnt… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        12/1/2016

                                        Summit Ridge Apartments
                                        We apologize this has been your experience at our community. If you have any issues inside the your home, please let us know so that we can take care of it. The main AC system was installed new in 2014, so we would like to come by and take a look at what is causing your unit not to cool down. Unfortunately, noise transfer can be a problem when living in close proximity of others. If another resident is disturbing the peace and we get that reported to our office, we take care of that immediately. Our staff is always available and we are here to serve our residents. Please call me directly at 520.790.6773 so I can further speak to you about the issues you are experiencing and to schedule a time for maintenance to stop by and look at your AC. Thank you, Fatima Boubion, Community Manager
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        dawnrg

                                        Resident 2016

                                        9/14/2016

                                        Active Duty/Dependents/Veterans/First Rsponers please be advised....!! I am the co-signer on my sons lease, he is a young first responder just starting out. He moved into these apartments with a six month lease in order to get started on his own. His lease is up at the end of September and we went in to put in his 30 day notice that he is moving elsewhere. Because we didn't put the notice in on the 1st (the only day of the month that they accept 30 day notices) they are throwing the book at him. They are saying that he has to pay thru the end of October, and not just his agreed to rent but almost $200 more because he is now "month to month" plus penalties plus full utilities. STAY CLEAR OF THIS COMPLEX , I would even suggest any MEB Management Services managed properties. After numerous phone calls (always got an answering machine) to request assistance I was never given the courtesy of a returned phone call. We are a military family and we have lived all over the country and have NEVER been treated so unfairly and with such disrespect. Would give 0… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          9/22/2016

                                          Summit Ridge Apartments
                                          We appreciated you taking the time to share your experience and are sorry we have not been able to meet your expectations. There are standards we must follow across the board for all residents. This includes our 30 day notice policy. We're sorry for any confusion or misunderstanding but we explained our policy when we met in person. Thank you, Fatima Boubion, Community Manager
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2016

                                          4/24/2016

                                          hello just wanted to see more stuff for us like wifi more gym stuff free cable would be nice or a big dish that gets us free tv through complex. Other then that great work u do love the new staff

                                            Manager

                                            4/7/2016

                                            Summit Ridge Apartments
                                            We appreciate you taking the time to praise our leasing staff. From leasing to maintenance and all in between, the Summit Ridge team takes customer service seriously. Please feel free to get in touch if there is anything we can do to make your home more comfortable. We hope you'll be happy in our community for many years to come. Thanks, Fatima Boubion, Community Manager
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2010 - 2016

                                            2/10/2016

                                            I love living at this community. Summit Ridge has been great to me and my family. Office staff is just so nice and always trying to help. I have lived here for the last 5 years and the changed after previous owner in 2014 has been amazing and happy to see some of the old staff back. Maintenance is always taken care of work orders I call in.

                                              Manager

                                              2/11/2016

                                              Summit Ridge Apartments
                                              Thanks for taking the time to send your feedback. We take pride in helping your family make a home here. We hope you will be happy at Summit Ridge Apartments for many more years! Thank you, Fatima Boubion, Community Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2009 - 2016

                                              1/26/2016

                                              Ive been a long time resident at Summit Ridge. The new staff has turned this community completely around. It has an outstanding office and maintenance staff working on this property. I feel very well taken care for everything all the way around. Im hoping that they continue to run this property! I would recommend anyone thats looking for a place to live to consider Summit Ridge. Its a really good place to be !!

                                                Manager

                                                6/15/2022

                                                Summit Ridge Apartments
                                                Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We are very pleased to hear that you have had a great experience here. As always, please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2011 - 2015

                                                7/24/2015

                                                I've lived here for 3 years now.The Bad:The AC is a swamp type cooler.It has heat in winter and air in summer. Its a coil system that in summer they run cool water through it and warm water in winter. 7-10 times a year it is down and is off for days at a time.With no notice.It gets leaks underground. Management does not investigate any complaints. Many people complain about vicious dogs and they don't do anything about it. Or, apartments with too many people.Loud units the same.It takes months...to evict people. Walls are very thin here.Half my wall outlets don't work.They try to fix them but can't. Not insulated what so ever. The utilities are no longer included.You pay water,sewer,trash,grounds keeping, gas,electric. The staff hardly ever answer the phone and Never return messages.They will rent too anyone/crack heads,drug dealers,noisy college kids. I can't afford to move. The good:no issues with my car being tampered with.No mailbox tampering. It's also a revolving door here....you never know who lives where or should be here. There are cheaper and better places.

                                                  Manager

                                                  7/27/2015

                                                  Summit Ridge Apartments
                                                  We are very sorry that you feel this way about our community. We do want to point out that when there is an underground leak this is considered an emergency and unfortunately we would not be able to give heads up or notice in advance. Our main priority always is to get the repairs done with in the same day. If not the following one. We have never been with out a/c for days. We do investigate complaints, but just as a complaint must remain private our investigation is also handled in the same manner. Eviction we follow by law on what it is required by courts, and follow what the judge decides. If you have any issues with outlets not working, please let us know so that we can have a maintenance person go to take care of it. We rent to anyone that qualifies. We believe everyone deserves a home. If the person applying meets our qualifications they can live here. Dogs are welcome. We do have restriction on breeds. However, if a person has a dog that is a service animal, which means that it is not a pet, this animal is a "tool" for this person, the breed restriction does not apply. Please call us if you have any questions or stop by our office. Summit Ridge Office Staff
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  psalazar1

                                                  Resident 2014

                                                  9/9/2014

                                                  I just moved in at Summit Ridge. As far as I know this is a new management company that took over in June. The ladies in the office informed me that they were installing a new a/c system as I applied and before I moved in so that I knew about it ahead. I read some reviews that says they were having problems with a/c but I understand that they are making it better. I had family that lived here years ago and they always loved it here. It is not perfect but I know the people that work here try really hard to accommodate everyone. I do recommend this property .... also their prices are low.

                                                    Manager

                                                    6/15/2022

                                                    Summit Ridge Apartments
                                                    We appreciate you as a resident! Let us know if you need anything.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 330 sq. ft.

                                                    $699 - $989

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    1 Bedroom 1 Bath

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 460 sq. ft.

                                                    $749 - $1,049

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom 1 Bath

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 555 sq. ft.

                                                    $779 - $1,079

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    C-
                                                    C-

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    D

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    1.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    2.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    2.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    2 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Ample Open Parking Available
                                                    • Free Parking
                                                    • Guest Parking
                                                    • Parking
                                                    • Preferred Parking Spaces
                                                    • Reserved Parking Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $25. Restrictions: No breed or weight restrictions apply at this time, please call for policy. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: $200 deposit for 1 pet ($25 monthly for 1) $350 deposit for 2 pets ($50 monthly for 2)
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $25. Restrictions: No breed or weight restrictions apply at this time, please call for policy. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: $200 deposit for 1 pet ($25 monthly for 1) $350 deposit for 2 pets ($50 monthly for 2)
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Summit Ridge Apartments are located in Tucson, AZ on South Craycroft Road. Come home to our convenient and tranquil location, where we offer deluxe amenities and gracious apartment living for your family. Our lovely community offers lush and tropical landscaping, a modern business facility with full internet access and computers as well as our state of the art fitness center for your health benefits. Our complex offers the complete package in terms of luxury living don t wait; make Summit Ridge your home today.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Dasmen Residential

                                                    B-
                                                    B-
                                                    Communities
                                                    23

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: Can you hear your neighbors?
                                                    Manager

                                                    12/22/2022

                                                    Summit Ridge
                                                    A: Our property is very quiet! Our spacious units allow for your own personal and private space on the property!

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 55 number of votes by renters, Summit Ridge is currently rated 3 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 2/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 2/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Summit Ridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 2 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Dasmen Residential
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: No breed or weight restrictions apply at this time, please call for policy
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: $200 deposit for 1 pet ($25 monthly for 1) $350 deposit for 2 pets ($50 monthly for 2)
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: No breed or weight restrictions apply at this time, please call for policy
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: $200 deposit for 1 pet ($25 monthly for 1) $350 deposit for 2 pets ($50 monthly for 2)
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    Look and lease special! Apply within 24 hours of your tour and receive $1,000 off your first months rent PLUS a waived admin fee! *Must move in by 8/1* Ready to start building your credit? Apply today, and we will report your on-time payments to the credit bureaus, helping you increase your credit score for free!

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Summit Ridge is a 330 - 740 sq. ft. apartment in Tucson in zip code 85711. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 Bath, and is for rent for $699 - $1,289. Nearby cities include South Tucson, Oro Valley, Vail, Marana, and Sahuarita.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.