D+

The Place at Ten50

1050 N Camino Seco, Tucson, AZ 85710
1050 N Camino Seco, Tucson, AZ 85710

Check Availability

The Place at Ten50

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (52 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
GRIZZLYMIGGY • Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2020
THE MANAGER KENNY IS AN OLD MAN WHO IS AN EXTREME PERVERT . KEPT FOLLOWING MY 20 YEAR OLD GIRL AND OFFERING HER TO STAY WITH HIM WHEN WE WERE TRYING TO MOVE IN . THIS MAN LOOKS ABOUT 45-50 YEARS OLD . Women please be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/15/2020
--------------------------------------------. I didn't know what SMI was until I moved to Tucson. It's an overly global, prejudiced term meaning severely mentally ill. However, it angers me when I pay $880 in rent next door to the freakshow supplied by Ten50, the regularly robbed Circle K next… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report
JadeBEckels • Prospective Resident Visited 2018
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/02/2018
Mr Kenny you hung up on the wrong person. It is now imperative and my duty to leave the review that you have earned with me. I PROMISE TO NEVER stop posting to all Site's, Forums, The BBB etc that I find listing you and the… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/29/2018
Awful place to call home. Looks are deceiving. Noisy. Some safety issues. Ac's do not cool properly. Good luck on getting anything resolved! The usual attitude in Tucson. Units are overpriced despite the upgrades. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 377106vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/31/2017
Great staff, very friendly and professional. Always quick to respond to any concerns I have. The community is very well kept. Neighbors are all friendly. A nice quiet place all day long. I would recommend this community to everyone See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 269478vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2017
Fairly good although recently it seems we are being inspected weekly. It is a hassle because then one of us has to take off work to be home. The pool has been pretty filthy lately too. The bottom has not been cleaned in at least weeks.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

06/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. If you have time I would love to sit down with you and go over some of the issues you mentioned. Thank you so very much.

 Verified Resident 344971vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/15/2017
I love this place. The Management is awesome. She is professional, thourough, knowledgeable, and efficient. Maintenance is amazing. If I ever need anything, they respond right away and complete the work. I like that they leave a card letting you know they been there or the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

05/16/2017

Thank you so very much. More events to come soon :) The Ten50 staff really and truly appreciate you. We value all the feedback that is given to us and do what we can to make sure our fantastic residents are HAPPY!!!

 Verified Resident 323916vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2017
Mostly ok but no areas for children to play and lots of inconsiderate pet owners that leave their dogs business for the kids to step in. More pet friendly than children friendly. I would have liked the pool to be kept up better and the plants… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

03/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for any pet owners who do not pick up after their pets. We are in the process of coming up with a better solution to address this issue. Thank you also for addressing the washer and dryer situation. If we are aware of a down machine we will place a service call immediately. I would love to address any other feedback you may have. Please feel free to come in or contact me in the office at your convenience.

 Verified Resident 323823vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2017
We have been here for a short amount of time but so far, we are See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

03/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Ten50 as your new home. We are excited to have you as a resident!!! Stop by and enjoy donut Thursdays and coffee every morning in the office :)

 Verified Resident 262884vrp 1999 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2017
Great place to live, friendly and helpful management and nice neighbors. The location is close to everything, the apartments are comfortable, the views from my apartment are great (sunsets and mountains). See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

03/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE SUCH WONDERFUL RESIDENTS!!!

 Verified Resident 177162vrp 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/27/2017
I have been living here for 5 years now. Now that we have new management every thing is awesome.. They keep up with everything and really care about there attendents..I would check it out.. Love it??! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

02/27/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We love our residents!!! I hope that you continue your residency for many more years to come.

 Verified Resident 313662vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/22/2017
It is a wonderful experience to live here. The staff are on the ball with getting the jobs done. Staff have great manners. Nice and private location and walking distance from Circle K and CVS. Thank you See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

02/24/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and praise. We value your opinion and your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

 Verified Resident 303618vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2017
I have really loved the community and the property manager has really been understanding and helpful! I feel safe in the community and the apartments crew does a wonderful job at cleaning the community! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

01/25/2017

I LOVE MY RESIDENTS!! Thank you so very much. We are happy to have you as a resident and really appreciate all the positive feedback. We hope you stay with us for a long time!

 Verified Resident 224502vrp 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/22/2017
best management, great rental, they try harder, all about the renter, can't go wrong, go for it, move in, really, these people really know what they are] doing and will meet you more than half way to keep your business See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

01/23/2017

:) Thank you so much. We strive hard to make sure our residents are HAPPY. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

 Verified Resident 298923vrp 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2017
Attractive community with great mountain views. Interesting pathways and apartment shapes. Reasonable rent, low noise level, no visible crime. Pool is clean and attractive. Laundry room is better than most and has a window. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

01/16/2017

We do our best to put the TEN in the place at Ten50! Thank you so much for saying such nice things about us. Let us know if you need anything at all!

 Verified Resident 281699vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2016
The Place at 1050 has become our HOME. The residents and all of the staff here know what it takes to make this apartment community genuinely feel like they are HOME. This is a safe and respectful place where families grow and neighbors have a sense… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

11/11/2016

Thank you so much!!! On behalf of my staff and I we value each and every resident here at Ten50 and we really appreciate you noticing the hard work that goes into making this community your home.

 Verified Resident 271589vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2016
The new mgmt. has been wonderful! I have been very pleased in how they have handled my neighbor problem. I most definitely will recommend this place. The only big area to work on is insulation and how to make it so the downstairs people can't her.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

10/05/2016

I am very sorry that you previously had a bad experience. I can assure you that our team strives to make sure that our residents are taken care of and are happy. I am glad that you made the decision to stay and will continue your residency with us at Ten50.

 Verified Resident 250595vrp 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2016
I moved in to Villa De Paz. --- was nice to us. We had an excellent maintenance guy, ----. --- is a --------- and always very nice. I loath ----------- and never would've rented from ---. ------ was always angry and mean with me. He is… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

07/13/2016

Please contact the community office if you have any outstanding maintenance issues still pending. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 250098vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2016
I lived at 1050 n camino seco for a year. Had a good experience overall besides the AC unit going out in a hundred degree weather. I never saw one roach on the property or in my apartment not a single rodent or issue of any… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

10/05/2016

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to see you go :( We wish you the best of luck in your new home and please consider Ten50 for any future moves. Thank you for being such a great resident.

 Verified Resident 188987vrp 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2016
The staff at The Place at 1050 are professional and friendly. They do an amazing job at keeping the complex clean and satisfied. I have everything I need to live comfortably and the price is reasonable for my budget. I recommend The Place at 1050 to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

10/08/2015

We are so glad you are happy here! If there is anything we can do to address the noise issue, or any other problems you may be having, please don't hesitate to contact the office and we will find a solution together.

 Verified Resident 230878vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2016
We are new to the area. Loved management and the maintenance guy, Herman, that we have met. Love that they don't discriminate against the breed of dogs or the size. Affordable, even with a short term lease..The place we have has new appliances and new paint.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

04/22/2016

Welcome to The Place at Ten50! We are so happy to have you. We pride ourselves on being able to accommodate potential residents and residents by being able to Yes when other apartments say No. Short term? Big dogs? No problem!

 Verified Resident 184315vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2016
Since day one its been amazing. Really easy to get it all set up. The office manager does a great job at making everyone feel welcome and communicating. I renewed my lease and its the best apartments ive lived in since i branched out on my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

04/22/2016

We are so happy you have chosen The Place at Ten50 as your home. If there is anything we can do to make your stay better, don't hesitate to let us know!

 Verified Resident 227871vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2016
Management and Maintenance have been excellent thus far at this apartment. Only concerns are the recent break into autos in parking area and recent robbery on grounds nearby property. Gated entrance would feel much safer and secure. Thank you. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

04/22/2016

Thank you so much for your kind words and constructive criticism. Unfortunately, crime knows no zip code. After speaking with the residents that had had the issue, we were able to pinpoint some basic safety measures that hadn't been followed. To better help the community and prevent future incidents, we sent out a letter recommending steps residents can take to minimize car break ins such as making sure the car is locked, windows are rolled up, and anything that could be perceived as valuable is out of sight. Though there are no plans to add a gate to the community at this time, that is an excellent suggestion!

 Verified Resident 224565vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2016
Great community thus far nice pool the staff are very polite community is kept up well and looks clean the laundry room has always been clean there is leaves that need to be picked up by the pool but besides that every thing has been well… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

04/22/2016

We are so glad you are enjoying the community! We will make sure to keep a closer eye on the pool and keep the area clean for our residents.

 Verified Resident 172339vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/24/2015
It is a nice quiet community and the neighbors on a whole are very friendly. I have lived here 6 months with no unpleasant experiences. My little dog loves it here. Recycling is not convenient. There should be one trash recepticle and one recycling recepticle in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Place at Ten50 Manager

08/20/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback and praise. We value your opinion and your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Community Laundry Facility

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Balcony and Patio with Additional Storage
  • Ceiling Fan and Lights in Dining Area
  • Climate Control Air Conditioning
  • Coat Closets
  • Community Sundeck
  • DishWasher
  • Electric Heat
  • Electric Oven and Stove
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Microwave
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Pool
  • Private Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Spa
  • Spacious Closet
  • Spacious Pantry
  • Wood Like Horizontal Window Coverings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $150
    Fee: $150
    Rent: $15
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $150
    Fee: $150
    Rent: $15
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $479

  • SQ. FT.

    520

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $610

  • SQ. FT.

    721

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Ten50 is located in lively Eastside Tucson, Arizona. Our residents enjoy being surrounded by beautiful mountain views, our charming interiors, and relaxing on our sparkling pool and spa. Not only is Ten50 near popular shopping and dining areas, but the community is also near Saguaro National Park making it the perfect place for any lifestyle.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
Yes
Anonymous · May, 29 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Place at Ten50?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Place at Ten50?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Place at Ten50?
The community is rated 1.5/5 stars, which is considered being slightly safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at The Place at Ten50?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $150
Fee: $150
Rent: $15
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $150
Fee: $150
Rent: $15
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath


The Place at Ten50 Gallery

Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Saguaro Villas

Saguaro Villas

Tucson, AZ

The Place at Ten50 is a 520 - 721 sqft apartment in Tucson in zip code 85710. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $479 - $610. Nearby cities include South Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, and Oracle. 85715, 85748, 85730, 85749, and 85711 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Place at Ten50

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (2)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/08/2009) Image of The Place at Ten50 in Tucson, AZ
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/28/2008) Image of The Place at Ten50 in Tucson, AZ
      Back To Top