D+

Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

2950 Fletcher Parkway, El Cajon, CA 92020
2950 Fletcher Parkway, El Cajon, CA 92020

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (35 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/13/2020

Reviewed 02/13/2020

The main complex has unit blocks of 4s, which is cool in theory because you have one unit beside you, one below you, and a unit diagonally. Let's start with the move- in inspection. Many dings in the walls, paint splattered on the hardwood, hairs also… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Alan_G272 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 10/03/2017

Reviewed 10/03/2017

Worn down popcorn ceilings. Warren is a real piece of work, lots of traffic trying to run you down to get to the strip mall stay away these people will rip you off. Not worth the money. Management is really bad !!!!
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager05/05/2017

Alan, Please accept our sincerest apologies if we failed to meet your customer service expectations. Our residents are very important to us and our goal is to ensure that everyone experiences a positive and pleasant stay with us here at The Colonnade. When you have a moment, please reach out to our leasing office. We would love an opportunity to turn your experience into a positive one! Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 06/01/2015

Reviewed 06/01/2015

My family and I have been here at Colonnade since December of 2013. Had I written a review 6 months into our lease, I would have given this place 1 star (no stars if it were possible). The old management, maintenance staff and apartments in general… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ashley.irene • Resident 2014 Recommended

Updated 12/09/2014

Reviewed 12/09/2014

I am a new resident so I do not have much input on the experience of living in the apartments so far, but our experience with the move-in process and the office staff was wonderful. My boyfriend, his roommate, and I are from Texas and it… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 09/22/2014

Reviewed 09/22/2014

I'll start by saying, this place served it's function only in that it has a roof. Other than that, I can't say we had a positive experience. The current stand, melodia (or whatever) and Lisa are insanely rude, condescending, and unhelpful. They are immediately defensive if… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Davidoff • Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 09/11/2014

Reviewed 09/11/2014

This community was nice I lived there for one year the problems are:(1) not all of the residents pick cleans up after their pets, so watch your step. (2) the office staff was nice but unfortunately they made changes and brought L. G. she is rude,… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager15/15/2014

Dear David, We thank you for your review of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills. We're glad to know that during your residency you found the community to be nice. We try on a daily basis to make sure that our grounds are kept clean of dog waste. We do our best to address issues or concerns with residents who have pets and possibly forget to pick up after their animals. Unfortunately, this tends to happen at any pet friendly community from time to time. Regarding the change in staff, it is unfortunate that we were unable to speak during your residency about your concerns, however, I still would like to extend to you an invitation to call and speak to me directly regarding these matters. Thank you again for your feedback as it is appreciated.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ouisewoo • Prospective Resident Visited 2014 Recommended

Updated 06/20/2014

Reviewed 06/20/2014

I cannot write this review as a tenant but I can write this review as an approved applicant. I had recently been shopping around for an apartment for my son and I to move into for a long-term living arrangement (something for 5 or more years).… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2014 Recommended

Updated 02/01/2014

Reviewed 02/01/2014

We have lived here for four years, and we are very happy here. In recent times, the pool area has been updated with new patio furniture and the pool itself has been refurbished and remains very clean. The trees were recently trimmed by a very professional… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager12/12/2014

Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you enjoy living at Colonnade. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize the new pool furniture and the recent tree trimming. We take pride in our community and enjoy serving you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 10/30/2013

Reviewed 10/30/2013

Great community with easy access to freeways and shopping. Staff is good and willing to work with residents.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 10/29/2013

Reviewed 10/29/2013

Where to start? First off, this place is really nice because of the trees and whatnot, kept pretty well. However, if you decide to move here be prepared for car break-ins. In three years, my husbands truck has been broken into at least 4 or 5… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 10/18/2013

Reviewed 10/18/2013

This is one of the best properties that I have had the pleasure to live at. Management is very friendly and resourceful. I just renewed my lease based on the property and management, very quiet and clean. If you are looking for professionalism and customer service… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager07/07/2013

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of Colonnade. We do what we can to provide the best service possible on site. We are very happy that you have had a positive experience living here and we look forward to your continued residency. Response to the responder..... Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. With regard to the water shut offs, these are done to make improvements to the property. Unfortunately when making improvements, it can cause temporary inconveniences for the residents. We do feel however, that a temporary inconvenience to make a permanent improvement to the property is far more beneficial for the residents and the community than not addressing or correcting an issue. I am sure that you can appreciate this. With regard to your renewal, we would like to discuss this with you if you are concerned about an increase. Please by all means feel free to contact the office so that we can schedule a time to discuss this. We are always happy to discuss any issues with our valued residents. It is important that you come to us with any problems so that we can address them. If we are not aware of problems, it does not give us the opportunity to correct them. Thank you, Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 10/18/2013

Reviewed 10/18/2013

This is one of the best properties that I have had the pleasure living at, management is very friendly and resourceful. I just renewed my lease based on the property, very quiet and clean. If you are looking for professionalism and customer service along with a… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
soundscapes • Resident 2011 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 08/31/2013

Reviewed 08/31/2013

Have been living at The Colonnade at Fletcher Hills for over 2 years. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Lisa and Araceli are great!! Love the convenient location as well as the beautiful grounds. Maintenance and landscaping crew also very good! See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager17/17/2013

To Soundscapes, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share them. We, the team at Colonnade, are ecstatic to hear that you are happy with your residency at this great community. We are happy to have you. We are looking to make some property improvements and upgrades here very soon on the premises. We hope that you will be even happier to call Colonnade your home once they are complete. Thank you for your continued residency and support.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Floydsdad • Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 06/13/2013

Reviewed 06/13/2013

I have been here for one year,and love it I just renewed my lease for another year Laundry room is awesome,7 washers 8 dryers Pool is heated low temp but feels good year round Hot tub is great Complex is always clean Staff are all nice… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager18/18/2013

Thank you John for your review. We are glad that you love our community and that you and your family are happy here. It is important for us that our residents feel this way. We want you to be happy and comfortable in your environment. We are glad that you utilize the amenities that we have. We wish you many more happy years at Colonnade and please remember that we are always here should you need anything. Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 06/12/2013

Reviewed 06/12/2013

We have lived here for three years and we love the complex. The management team is available and very supportive. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and fairly. The grounds are well maintained and there is plenty of parking. See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager18/18/2013

Thank you for your review of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills. We are very happy that you feel supported here. It is important to us that our residents feel able to come to us with requests, etc., and that they will be supported until we can fulfill the request or come to a resolution. We hope that you will be with us for many years to come.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Recommended

Updated 06/11/2013

Reviewed 06/11/2013

I have lived here since the beginning of 2013 and I love it. The management is fantastic, they have gone above and beyond to make sure my concerns and requests are accommodated. I requested to have my locks changed and they did so within hours. I… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager12/12/2013

Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review Colonnade. We are extremely happy that we have been able to accomodate your situations. We strive to keep our residents happy and try to give the best customer service possible. We are glad that you are enjoying the amenities we offer, as well as the events/functions that we provide for the residents. Remember that we also offer resident referrals. If you refer someone to live here and they move in you would get a referral credit for that. Thank you again. Your kind words are appreciated.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
eil3een • Resident 2010 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 05/21/2013

Reviewed 05/21/2013

My adult Daughter and I just signed our 4th year lease here. That says it all. We have newer Management that seems to do it's best. It's not a huge complex, they attend to emergencies as soon as humanely possible. My calls about issues whether it… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager24/24/2013

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking time out of your busy schedule to talk about Colonnade. We do strive to provide the best service that we can, are very happy that you see this, and appreciate it also. I am glad that we are able to attend to your needs in a timely manner for you. I also hope that you are enjoying the Resident Events that we provide for you, for instance the food trucks that come to Colonnade. We are glad that you are happy here and look forward to your continued residency. Lisa Matthews Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
peteph • Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended

Updated 03/26/2013

Reviewed 03/26/2013

very helpful and friendly manager.well maintained community. for most of the time very quiet and peaceful.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Focused429 • Resident 2013 Recommended

Updated 03/20/2013

Reviewed 03/20/2013

I'm a California transplant from the East Coast and have been living here in the Colonnade at Fletcher Hills for about six months now. My biggest complaint (this only reflects California in general) are the overall prices of rent. They suck!! As far as the Colonnade… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager27/27/2013

Thank you Focused429 for your review. We always appreciate resident feed back whether it is positive or negative. We are very pleased that you are happy in your home here at Colonnade. We do our best to provide the best service that we can regardless of whether it is a maintenenance request or otherwise. We are always here to assist you should you need anything. We are looking to make some improvements to the property as the year progresses. We hope that you will enjoy them. Thank you again for taking time out of your day to say a nice word about us. We appreciate you!!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 02/24/2013

Reviewed 02/24/2013

No,no,no.Dog crap everywhere.They allow dogs here-nice-except some of the dogs are huge.Many of the dog owners are creeps&drug addicts.Someone new moves in with a pitbull-supposedly a dog not permitted,they tell the management it is a "mix. There is no vet verification,no license requirement,they don't even know… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager26/26/2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review Colonnade. I am very sorry that your time here was not as you had expected it to be. We do our best to keep all of our residents happy. Our office is always open for residents to come in and talk to our office staff should there be any issues. We definitely appreciate resident communication so that we can eliminate any issues that we were not aware of. With regard to the pet breed situation, as with many apartment communities, we do implement a breed restriction list. If a perspective resident or current resident introduces an animal that is on the breed restricted list, unfortunately we cannot rent to them. However, if an animal is a mixed breed, the resident must provide written verification from a licensed veterinarian that the animal is predominantly the non-restricted breed for it to be permitted. Therefore, verification is required. Also, if a resident has a breed of dog that was permitted prior to Towne Center Property Management taking over, that animal falls under the grandfathered clause and is legally permitted on the premises. There have been occassions when we have needed to make improvements to the property and that has included required water shut-offs. We try to keep this to a minimum whenever possible, and residents are notified well in advance of dates and times that these will happen so that alternative arrangements can be made. We also have pest control that comes around once a week, therefore, if there are any pest problems we request that the residents contact the office immediately so that we can make arrangements for treatment to be administered. There will be many improvements made to Colonnade later in the year, including landscape improvements, wood replacements, a new picnic area and much more. As stated previously, reviews are always good as they give us areas to improve upon that we may not have previously considered. Thank you again for your feed-back. Lisa Matthews Business Manager Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
nlorion • Resident 2013 Recommended

Updated 01/30/2013

Reviewed 01/30/2013

Moved in over a month ago from WA from having my own house to now an apartment. I thought the change was going to be very hard, but I can honestly tell you that choosing to live in Colonnade was the best choice for my family.… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager04/04/2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to know that we were able to make your transition from out of state and from a house to an apartment easier for you. We hope that you will utilize and enjoy the resident functions that we provide monthly as well as the great amenities that we offer. We have some improvements to the property that will be made as the year goes on. We are excitied that you will be here to witness them. We hope to continue our good service to you while you reside here at Colonnade. Please know that should you need anything from us, we are just a phone call a way.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 01/29/2013

Reviewed 01/29/2013

Rent is substantially expensive, like La Jolla or Fashion Valley areas. In addition to rent, you got to pay for your family (pets) per month, water, energy, sewer and trash. Staff is nice ;), the maintenance people are the nicest ones. The apartment "wanna be expensive… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager31/31/2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us on ApartmentRatings.com We are always happy to receive reviews, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. Constructive critisism is ALWAYS considered feedback for us. There are definitely things that we have taken from your review for consideration and we are aware that there are some improvements that need to be made. We are in the process of upgrading the apartments and the community. We will be making some exciting changes and additions as the year goes on. We would love for you to continue your tenancy here at Colonnade so that you can witness these improvements as they happen. We are happy that you have been comfortable with the staff and happy with the service that you have received. We strive to keep our customer service at a high level. Please remember that if there is anything that we can do for you, our door is always open.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
AL_Bundy • Resident 2011 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 10/06/2012

Reviewed 10/06/2012

The staff at the Colonnade at Fletcher HIlls are very helpful, polite, and friendly people. The current manager is very professional and seems to have the best interest towards residents and future residents. I have not had any bad experiences with her or her staff. On… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Recommended

Updated 10/04/2012

Reviewed 10/04/2012

Awesome staff, really friendly and seem to care about your well being and happiness. I had a few minor problems with my place when I moved in but was corrected quickly. I've only had minor issues and the maintenance crew fixed all my problems within 3… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager22/22/2012

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind comments on apartmentratings.com. We are glad that you feel that we care about our residents and I am glad that is has been showing since your move in. We strive to provide the best home and community that we can for you. I would like to remind you that we are here for you should you have any questions, concerns or comments. We hope that you continue to enjoy it here and always welcome your feedback. Many Thanks! Lisa Matthews Business Manager Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
briprice1 • Resident 2012 Recommended

Updated 09/29/2012

Reviewed 09/29/2012

After three weeks of looking at multiple apartments, we found a few places we knew we could settle for if we needed to, trying to be optimistic. That it, until we heard about Colonnade. Another apartment manager explained it was a property her company had just… See More
Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Manager22/22/2012

Dear Briprice1, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on Apartmentratings.com. Your comments are very much appreciated. As a new move in, we want you to feel happy and comfortable in your new home. We are happy that you have chosen Colonnade at Fletcher Hills to be that for you. I am so happy that our maintenance team was able to take care of the few issues that you had at move in, and we strive to continue this service to you. We do not get tired of seeing you in our office. We like to see that you are happy and we are here to address any issues that you may have, even if it is just the need for a friendly chat. We hope to continue to have you as our valued resident and that you continue to enjoy your home. Lisa Matthews Business Manager Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Yard

General

  • 1st Floor Upgrade with Premium Flooring
  • Air Conditioner
  • Courtyard
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Microwave
  • Pets Allowed
  • Skylight

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,648

  • SQ. FT.

    718

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B

  • Price

    $1,698

  • SQ. FT.

    680

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A

2 Bedrooms, 1.3 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,833 - $1,918

  • SQ. FT.

    900

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    C

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    D

  • Price

    $2,053 - $2,063

  • SQ. FT.

    1,148

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    E

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
FPI Management, Inc.
VIEW 230 COMMUNITIES

Welcome to your new home at Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Apartment Homes. We offer spacious one and two-bedroom apartments in El Cajon, CA designed with your style and comfort in mind. Our charming apartments include custom home features and conveniences such as vaulted open beam ceilings* and breakfast bars. Skylights* allow for an abundance of natural light to stream into the living and dining areas. The beautifully landscaped grounds include barbecue areas and a sparkling swimming pool with an expansive sundeck for your relaxation and enjoyment. Here at Colonnade at Fletcher Hills, we are also a pet-friendly community! Our El Cajon apartments for rent are conveniently located near several freeways providing easy access to Grossmont Shopping Center, the College area, the downtown district and all that San Diego has to offer! If you prefer to stay a little closer to home, we are a short walking distance to many of the best local shopping areas and restaurants. We look forward to helping you find your brand new home at Colonnade at Fletcher Hills today. Schedule your tour!

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Colonnade at Fletcher Hills Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Camden Park in El Cajon, CA

Camden Park

El Cajon, CA

Image of Veranda La Mesa in La Mesa, CA

Veranda La Mesa

La Mesa, CA

Colonnade at Fletcher Hills is a 680 - 1,148 sqft apartment in El Cajon in zip code 92020. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,648 - $2,063. Nearby cities include Santee, Lakeside, La Mesa, Spring Valley, and Lemon Grove. 92021, 92019, 92071, 92119, and 91942 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Colonnade at Fletcher Hills

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (19)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2013) Image of Colonnade at Fletcher Hills in El Cajon, CA
  Back To Top