What is epIQ?

Stonegate

1451 West Center Street, Manteca, CA 95337
(36 Reviews)
$1,690 - $2,315/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom B

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 660 sq. ft.

$1,740

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom A

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 538 sq. ft.

$1,690

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 955 sq. ft.

$2,315

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 858 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,125 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Review Ratings

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Stonegate Reviews

(35)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Cherripunk

Resident 2020 - 2023

2/7/2023

Nothing but rent increases and rude office staff.

Have been leasing a 2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath since April 2020, will be leaving at the end of my current lease in April. Over the three years I have been here there have been multiple sales of the property and multiple property managers. Unfortunately the… See More>
    Manager

    3/2/2023

    Stonegate
    Hello Cherripunk, we are very sorry that you have had a less than positive experience and we would love to do what we can to assist. We apologize for any inconvenience and understand the frustration with limited access during the holidays. In addition, we regret any inconvenience with laundry machines that are not functioning properly, and we are working directly with our vendors to address the issue. We would also like to send our pest control partners out to the exact location where you have experienced an issue so that we can resolve this as soon as possible. To better assist us in resolving the issue, please contact us at 209-825-2040. We look forward to speaking with you and hope you have a fantastic day!

    Updated Review

    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2019 - 2021

    7/21/2021

    Living at Stonegate is like a box of chocolates. You never know what the hell you're gonna get. The other day I woke up to a car that had been keyed on every side, a kicked in front grill, and a slashed tire. Last night… See More>
      Review Author Icon

      fallonnichole1993@gmail.com

      Resident 2020

      5/7/2020

      I can't think of one bad thing to say about my experience moving into Stonegate Apartments. I called Stonegate Apartments Friday morning to see what they had available. I spoke with Emily who said she had exactly what I was looking for. I told her… See More>
        Manager

        5/8/2020

        Stonegate
        Hi Fallon, thanks for your kind review of Stonegate. We're happy to know you're enjoying your experience with us so far. It's always awesome when you get your own room for the first time, so we're glad to hear that your son is loving his new space as much as you do. We appreciate your feedback! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us with any thoughts or questions you may have. We're always here to help! Welcome to our community! Emily P., Community Manager stonegatecamgr@pinnacleliving.com
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2014 - 2020

        2/9/2020

        I currently live here (have lived here for close to 6 years) and would not recommend anyone to move in. The units are seriously outdated.. took close to a year to get a new sink (after they painted the inside of it a few times… See More>
          Manager

          2/11/2020

          Stonegate
          Hello resident – Thank you for sharing your review with us. Concerns from longstanding residents, like yourself, are not taken lightly. We most certainly understand your frustrations with the utility costs and would love to help resolve your concerns to the best of our ability. As you know, residents are responsible for setting up their own utilities with PGE (or any other provider). Our offices do not receive resident invoices directly, unless there is no resident occupying the unit (or one presently being billed). In this instance, we highly encourage you to request your initial utility order, and subsequent invoices (from PGE directly), for the period of time in which you’ve noticed the disputed errors. As always, we encourage residents to reach out to their respective utility provider promptly if they believe there is an error and/or they are not receiving their monthly bill. We want to make sure your concerns are properly addressed, so if there is any way we can assist (i.e. provide any past resident statements, address any open maintenance orders, etc.), please stop by our office at your earliest convenience, or schedule a time via email (stonegatecamgr@pinnacleliving.com). We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Emily P., Community Manager
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2019

          7/16/2019

          The property manager and assistant property managers are unprofessional handling the residents with no respect. The apartment is poorly maintained and there is no safety for the kids because there are lots of homeless people loitering around the apartment area. In the uncovered parking area,… See More>
            Manager

            8/9/2019

            Stonegate
            Hello, we're disappointed to hear about your experiences with our team. Providing you with superb 5-star customer service is our goal and we would like to connect you with our regional manager via StonegateCA@pinnacleliving.com. Please reference this review when you reach out and we look forward to making you feel at home in our community. Thank you!
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            prospectiveVisited 2019

            6/20/2019

            One of the worst apartments, the managers are rude as all get out and they are lazy. They mess with you on your application process, and they don't follow proper procedures. They don't fix anything, no matter how many times you call,even if its something… See More>
              Manager

              6/25/2019

              Stonegate
              Thank you for your honest feedback. Our team is discouraged to hear about your opinion of our service as we want to provide our residents with the best. We invite you to stop by our office so that we may discuss your situation in greater detail. We hope to meet with you so that we may listen to your feedback and work to better your stay.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              prospectiveVisited 2016

              1/31/2017

              Family and I was going to move in gave all the necessary information. Gave the holding deposit and application fee saying this was going to be our last time we try. Got a call a couple hours later on Friday saying that we were approved… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                jgarcia1221

                Resident 2015 - 2016

                2/23/2016

                This being my first time renting an apartment I wish I could say I had a good experience. Let's start from the beginning the model that they show is nothing like the apartment you are set to live in. Outdated and old the apartment is… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 159158

                  Verified Resident 2014 - 2015

                  6/10/2015

                  total all satisfactory we are happy leaving in this community that we called home even into other it's apartment.everything is closed by here walmart, cvs, Walgreen Asian store hospital, clinics and most specially it's safe and gated with new pedestrian lock door system thanks to… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    yourgirlkrosew@hotmail.com

                    Resident 2015

                    4/13/2015

                    I currently live at stonegate, I really like it here.Ive lived here over a year. The apartment is a decent size for its price. I love the view from my balcony I sit right behind beautiful trees. The flowers and plants outdoors are very well… See More>
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2012 - 2014

                      2/13/2014

                      I currently live here and am looking for a new place to move. Each time you reup your lease, I don't care if it's a 6 month or a year, your rent goes up. The amount of rent I am paying is too… See More>
                        Review Author Icon

                        Genia_Hale

                        Resident 2013

                        8/3/2013

                        I am a resident of Stonegate. I love my apartment. I feel I could grow old here. The rooms are spacious the halls and doorways have plenty … See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          DanielMcCoy

                          Resident 2012 - 2013

                          7/26/2013

                          I have to say that these apartments are great. Yes they are a little dated but when ever I have an issue they are very quick to respond and they are nice about doing it. I I am very happy here. Its very quite most… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            norcalguy

                            Resident 2012 - 2013

                            6/29/2013

                            If you like dated apartments for top rent and a place over run by stray cats then you will love this place. Maintenance is a joke. There are lights out all over the complex and residents have to ask to have the lights… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              Helpfulreview2013

                              Resident 2013

                              6/11/2013

                              I can see there has not been a review about Stonegate since 10/2012 so I believe it's time for a up-dated one. My husband and I have lived in Stonegate for almost 2 years. We love how close we are to everything and how we have… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2013

                                5/4/2013

                                I've been living here for 11 years. I have always paid my rent on time and sometimes ahead of time. Once I forgot to pay it by the third and I got a phone call from the office reminding me of it. … See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  admsfmlywmn

                                  Resident 2012 - 2013

                                  1/18/2013

                                  First time in many years I have had to move back into an apartment. I couldn't have asked for a better place. Compared to apartments I've lived in in the past, this place is amazing. I hardly hear my neighbors (of course… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    ZCARMAN09

                                    Resident 2012

                                    10/26/2012

                                    Once again,, the management and staff has shown why they are the very best in Manteca. Tonight, (26 Oct 2012) the Activity/recreation room was transformed into a haunted pathway with many scary sights along the way... Center St Killer clowns, a mad lady… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      honestly68

                                      Resident 2012

                                      5/31/2012

                                      Possibly on my way out, too.

                                      I currently live here and the place was a dump when I moved in. Sure, the staff are nice, but seem to be very air-headed, too. And nice doesn't cut it. The carpet, paint, etc. was and still is horrible, as well as other parts… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        csrocky

                                        Resident 2012

                                        4/19/2012

                                        Enjoy living here

                                        I currently live here and enjoy the 24-hour access weight room, the laundry room equipmnet is kept in GREAT working condition-price is right and the equipment runs as if its a home model-no short time for dryers! The office staff are friendly, listen to your… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          stickpointed

                                          Resident 2007 - 2012

                                          4/3/2012

                                          Well Kept

                                          I lived in the Westwood apartments next door to Stonegate and the more I drove by Stonegate the more I wanted to live there rather than Westwood. I am glad I moved. The apartment was clean and the the staff is very friendly.… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2002 - 2003

                                            3/5/2012

                                            Don't Do It!

                                            My family and I lived at these apartments in 2002 and regretted moving there. Apparently, the husband and wife who owned the property were going through a bitter divorce and the wife allowed the property to go downhill, despite the tenants paying their rent. It… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              ZCARMAN

                                              Resident 1999 - 2012

                                              3/2/2012

                                              ZCARMAN

                                              I'VE LIVED AT STONEGATE APTS FOR MORE THAN 12 YEARS.. HERE'S WHY: 1. A GREAT STAFF. I'VE SEEN A NUMBER OF MANAGERS DURING MY STAY,, AND THE CURRENT MGR IS THE BEST TO DATE. 2. THE GROUNDS ARE WELL KEPT AND THE MAINTENANCE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                luvstonegate

                                                Resident 2009 - 2012

                                                2/17/2012

                                                LOVE IT HERE!!!!!!!

                                                I have lived in Stonegate for 3 years and I love it!! The apartments are centrally located close to shopping, theater and golf course etc. The management here is awesome, they work very hard to make this a great place to reside. I have a… See More>
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  happyhere321

                                                  Resident 2009 - 2012

                                                  2/2/2012

                                                  Happy Here

                                                  My husband and I have lived at Stonegate Apartments for about 3 years now and have no plans to move. Its a nice place and we especially like the way maintenance usually gets to our repairs the day we make a request. The… See More>

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Clothes Care Center
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Carport Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Rent: $35. Restrictions: Pet deposit for any pet is $500 per pet. Only two (2) pets per apartment will be permitted. Dogs permitted should be under 75 lbs. at $35 pet rent per month. Cats are also permitted at $35 pet rent per month. No exotic pets are welcome. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Rent: $35. Restrictions: Pet deposit for any pet is $500 per pet. Only two (2) pets per apartment will be permitted. Dogs permitted should be under 75 lbs. at $35 pet rent per month. Cats are also permitted at $35 pet rent per month. No exotic pets are welcome. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24-Hour Package Pending Service
                                                    • Clubhouse with Fireplace and TV
                                                    • Convenience Trash Recycling
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Jungle Gym and Playground
                                                    • Landscaped Grounds
                                                    • Lounge Pool with Sun Deck and Lounge Area
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • On-site Courtesy Officer
                                                    • Online Resident Services
                                                    • Public Transportation
                                                    • Spa
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    With modern amenities and thoughtfully designed floor plans, Stonegate Apartments bring you unparalleled comfort and convenience. Our open-concept layouts, cozy fireplaces, spacious closets, high ceilings, and energy-efficient kitchens with range, refrigerator, and dishwasher are features designed to fit your lifestyle. Beautifully landscaped grounds and community attractions, such as the resort-style swimming pool, clubhouse with lounge area, fireplace, TV, and fully-equipped kitchen, fitness center with state-of-the-art exercise equipment, playground with recreational equipment, and 24-hour parcel pending package service, will make you happy to call Stonegate Apartments home.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday - Saturday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    CONAM Management Corporation

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    169

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: How easy is it to find guest parking?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    CONAM Management Corporation
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Pet deposit for any pet is $500 per pet. Only two (2) pets per apartment will be permitted. Dogs permitted should be under 75 lbs. at $35 pet rent per month. Cats are also permitted at $35 pet rent per month. No exotic pets are welcome. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Pet deposit for any pet is $500 per pet. Only two (2) pets per apartment will be permitted. Dogs permitted should be under 75 lbs. at $35 pet rent per month. Cats are also permitted at $35 pet rent per month. No exotic pets are welcome. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Stonegate

                                                    April 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Stonegate is a 538 - 1,125 sq. ft. apartment in Manteca in zip code 95337. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,690. Nearby cities include Lathrop, French Camp, Ripon, Salida, and Tracy.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.