D

Lexington Townhomes

9200 Monte Vista Avenue, Montclair, CA 91763
9200 Monte Vista Avenue, Montclair, CA 91763

Check Availability

Lexington Townhomes

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (43 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Lexington Townhomes Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 03/09/2020

Reviewed 03/09/2020

Lots of noise late in the evening. Neighbors playing loud music and loud talking until the early mornings (not just on the weekends). The noise makes dogs bark. Calls made to the patrol and the police. Complaints made with the manager. He always says there is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 629203 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 04/19/2019

Reviewed 04/19/2019

I love the location of the community. I love that the units have washers and dryers and that some have attached garages. I wish there was a hot tub with the pool. I was not pleased with the rental increase of $150.00/month. This now makes the… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager22/22/2019

We appreciate all feedback as it helps us know what we're doing right and where we can improve. It is important to us that we provide the best possible service to our residents and hope you will contact us if you want to discuss your concerns. Thank you! - The Team at Lexington Townhomes

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 614627 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 03/12/2019

Reviewed 03/12/2019

It is a nice community to live in. The residents here are courteous and respectful of each others space. I have been living here for almost a year and I would definitely recommend The Lexington to others
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 563544 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/29/2018

Reviewed 10/29/2018

I have been a resident for close to year. I love what Lexington has to offer; amenities, quiet community, and private events for the community. I feel safe and at home. The only complaint is miscommunication with staff in regards to maintenance. However, overall experience is… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

Thank you for your review! We apologize for any miscommunication, and hope you won't hesitate to stop by and see us if there is anything we can do for you. Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 562015 2010 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 10/25/2018

Reviewed 10/25/2018

Worst maintenance staff ever! 2 months to on a simple patch and paint and it's still going on wall patched but no paint! I'm waiting on screens I turned four weeks ago! The office is vary nice but it's the same thing I'll let them know… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We're very sorry you had some maintenance concerns that you feel were not handled in a timely manner, and we want to assure you that this is not typical. If you have any outstanding issues that our team can address, please do not hesitate to reach back out. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 559736 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/20/2018

Reviewed 10/20/2018

It is really a good place to live me and my wife have not had any issues besides parking could be better. Overall it has been a great place for us. It is quiet, clean, and maintenance does a good job when they are needed.
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're so glad that Lexington Townhomes is a great fit for you and your wife, and we appreciate your kind words!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 551932 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/06/2018

Reviewed 10/06/2018

Vincent is a great property manager, could not ask for any one else. Great community. Great care of landscaping and pool. Awesome overall experience living in this apartment complex. Good privacy and doesnt feel as your renting an apartment more like a condo or home. Pet… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 512939 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 07/13/2018

Reviewed 07/13/2018

I was so excited to move in to the Lexington. The space and the price was awesome. We are across the street for the mall. You would expect it to be more pricey. I was honestly waiting for the other shoe to drop like there must… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you love being part of the Lexington Townhomes community and we appreciate your feedback!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 509150 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 07/05/2018

Reviewed 07/05/2018

Apartments are not well maintained or fixed for new residents, office personal is unprofessional, There is absolutely no parking for guests and the office will call within minutes to have people towed, maintenance will argue with you about fixing something or never show or they’ll leave… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager14/14/2018

We appreciate your feedback, though we're sorry you had these concerns. Our team is always more than happy to detail our policies for our residents, and we invite you to give us a call at (909) 626-3511 if you would like to discuss anything with us directly. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 309231 2005 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 02/08/2017

Reviewed 02/08/2017

Overall it's been okay. Sometimes get loud neighbors. Rachel in management has been excellent in handling my concerns. Would be nice to get a rent discount seeing I've been living in this community for over 12 yrs.
Lexington Townhomes Manager09/09/2017

Thank you so much for your review. Our team appreciates you taking the time from your busy schedule to leave a comment. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our service and appreciate you feedback and your continued Residency. Please do not hesitate to call the office with any concerns, including any noise complaints regarding neighbors. We would be more than happy to address any issue. Thank you again, Rachel- Community Director The Lexington

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 303140 2014 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 01/22/2017

Reviewed 01/22/2017

I lived here for three years now ....t's been relaxing place to live in .I love the gym .the staff are nice .location is so convenient I would definitely recommend it to other people. Great place to live See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager25/25/2017

We know how busy life can be, so we truly appreciate when our Resident's take time out of their day to leave us a review. Thank you for your continued Residency here at the Lexington. We are so pleased that you have chosen the Lexington as your home. We look forward to providing you with great customer service for many years to come. As always, if there is anything we can help you with, please call us at 909-626-3511. Thank you again for your kind words, Rachel Martinez- Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 288732 2016 Recommended

Updated 12/05/2016

Reviewed 12/05/2016

Not only was this complex extremely clean inside and out, the location, amenities and staff you get for the cost of rent by far was the best. I am over 6'0 tall and the shower head in my unit when I moved in was a bit… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager08/08/2016

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you love the community as much as we do. Please know we are here to serve you M - F 8 AM - 5 PM, Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM and Sunday 10 AM - 5 PM should any issue arise. If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to call us 909-626-3511. We hope that you will make the Lexington your home for many years to come. Sincerely, Rachel Martinez- Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 286731 2011 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 11/28/2016

Reviewed 11/28/2016

Living at the Lexington has been a great experience. The only draw back is that there is no visitor parking. It makes it difficult to invite someone to your home. Otherwise, the Lexington is a great place to live. Very clean and staff responds quickly. See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager08/08/2016

Thank you so much for your review. We always value our Resident's feedback. I am glad that you love the community as much as we do. We strive for the best customer service. I understand that parking can be an issue within the community, however there is always street parking available on San Jose St. if needed. As always, if you have any concerns, please reach out to us at 909-626-3511. Thank you again. Sincerely, Rachel Martinez- Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 283865 2016 Recommended

Updated 11/17/2016

Reviewed 11/17/2016

I haven't Really see or heard any to brag about. YET But if you hear of any situations or problems that have happened,But if you Please let me know. Couldent think of anything else to come up with. aaaaaaaasddfdfsdffsgdfgddfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdfgdgdfgdfdf See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager29/29/2016

Thank you so much for your review and residency. The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 282052 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 11/08/2016

Reviewed 11/08/2016

Alexandra in the office is extremely rude and unprofessional. She provides the wrong information and wont take accountability for her actions. Because of Alexandra I had to pay my hard earned money to fix her mistake. She is the reason that I wouldn't recommend living here.… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager17/17/2016

Thank you for your review. Alexandra no longer works at this site. I do apologize if there was a misunderstanding, however we did discuss this issue and a letter was sent to you regarding proper installation. If you have any further concerns, I would like to invite you to the leasing office to discuss in person. Again, we apologize for any misunderstanding. Thank you, Rachel - Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 273419 2016 Recommended

Updated 09/23/2016

Reviewed 09/23/2016

I just moved in but it seems okay. Windows aren't sealed completely into the wall and you can hear everything outside, especially the children at the school. Other than the noise issue, everything else is pretty good. We got maintenance to come fix some problems and… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager17/17/2016

Thank you for your review. If you would like to call or come into the office to put in a work order, we would be more than happy to check out your windows to see if they have the proper weather stripping around them. We are always here to help in any way we can. We can be reached at 909-626-3511. Thank you, Rachel- Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 273412 2016 Recommended

Updated 09/23/2016

Reviewed 09/23/2016

Just moved in and love it so far. Didn't know my place would be right next to a grade school playground, but so far they haven't been too noisy. Very peaceful! Staff is friendly and nice. a few things needed to be corrected after we moved… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager17/17/2016

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a review. On behalf of the entire staff, we sincerely appreciate your kind words. If there is anything we can do to help at any time please feel free to call me at 909-626-3511. Thank you, Rachel- Community Director

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 264298 2016 Recommended

Updated 08/23/2016

Reviewed 08/23/2016

Good service overall. Al ways looking clean and peaceful i would definitely recommend this place to any body that is looking for a place to call home. Nice staff and fast response if any problems occurre. Glad that I moved here and plus near everything.
Lexington Townhomes Manager25/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review the community. We always appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay here at the Lexington. As always, should any issue arise, my office door is always open. Please feel free to contact me any time. I am always here to help. Sincerely, The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 261865 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 08/15/2016

Reviewed 08/15/2016

The mgmt staff is nice and courteous. the units however are not insulated (hot) . It's close to the mall which is nice and the rent is adequate. The grounds are pretty. There is however no additional parking for friends or family. thank you !!! See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 261864 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 08/15/2016

Reviewed 08/15/2016

The mgmt staff is nice and courteous. the units however are not insulated (hot) . It's close to the mall which is nice and the rent is adequate. The grounds are pretty. There is however no additional parking for friends or family. thank you !!! See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager25/25/2016

Thank you for your review. We are a small community, and give everyone 2 spaces or their garage to park in, so unfortunately, there is no space for additional parking. However, there is parking available all along San Jose St. for guest. You do not need a permit to park there. We are are all townhomes, so it does get warm upstairs, but if you run your A/C it will cool your home down. If there are any other concerns or issues that you may have, please feel free to reach out to me anytime. My door is always open. Again, Thank you for your review. Sincerely, The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 257467 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 07/29/2016

Reviewed 07/29/2016

Not a good and efficient maintenance facility. There is slot of noise that makes it very difficult to come home and rest. The property location is great. However, the maintenance in this units are very minimal. This community would be much better with See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager11/11/2016

Thank you for your review. If there is any issue that you are having regarding maintenance, please feel free to call me or stop by the office anytime to discuss the issue. We want your stay here to be enjoyable. Thank you, The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 256144 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 07/25/2016

Reviewed 07/25/2016

Great place. Unless it's hot and u need AC. Then it's horrible. It looks very nice and the layout is great. The problem arrives when u need work done, specially in a weekend. I am not one to complain but when I'm paying what I'm paying… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager11/11/2016

Thank you for your review. I do apologize for your A/C not working. We do vend out all A/C repairs and unfortunately they do not always have the parts in stock that are needed. it does take time for the parts to arrive after being ordered, we try our best to have them expedited as we know how uncomfortable it can be when it is hot outside. We hope that we have resolved your issue and as always if anything else should arise, please do not hesitate to come to the office and discuss any concern you may have. Thank you again for your review. The Lexington Mangement

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 253118 2011 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 07/13/2016

Reviewed 07/13/2016

Enjoyable experience and surroundings friendly neighborhood and tenants close to restaurants and the mall. Close to freeways schools banks are within walking distance. Swimming pool soda machibes around the corner bar b que equipment Dentistry. Shady walk ways.Theaters buses nearby.
Lexington Townhomes Manager11/11/2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a few kind words. As always, if there is anything of concern to you, please fell free to stop by the office or call and bring it to our attention. We strive for the best customer service and want to make very Resident's stay here enjoyable. Thank you, The Lexington Mangement

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 249753 2015 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 06/29/2016

Reviewed 06/29/2016

The community is clean. It is very convenient, accessible to everything. The place is close to my work and I can even walk if I want. The staff are friendly and understanding. The mode of payment is so easy by just doing it online. The experience… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager30/30/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review the Community. We appreciate all feedback. We are always here to help if ever an issue should arise, please contact the leasing office. Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day. Sincerely, The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 249278 2014 - 2016 Recommended

Updated 06/28/2016

Reviewed 06/28/2016

Not 100% happy but at least it's a quiet place and it provides a roof over my family, Hart to find extra parking but the location and amenities are good. I think pretty much the same at any other apartment complex. It would be very nice… See More
Lexington Townhomes Manager30/30/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are always here to help in any way we can and are currently working on getting more maintenance help and working with the maintenance staff to expedite the work order completion time. I am always available to speak with you regarding any concerns you may have. Please feel free to call me at 909-626-3511 or come into the leasing office during business hours, so I can help. Thank you again for your review, we always like to know where we can make improvements so that all of our Resident's are 100% satisfied with their home. Sincerely, The Lexington Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Additional Storage
  • Washer and Dryer in Every Town Home

Parking

  • Private 2 Car Attached Garage
  • Reserved Parking

General

  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Business Center
  • Cable or Satellite Ready
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Heat and Air
  • DishWasher
  • Electric Range
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • Glass Tile Backsplash
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Pet Park
  • Playground
  • Plush Carpet in Bedrooms
  • Pool
  • Private Patio
  • Recessed Lighting
  • Recycling Program
  • Refrigerator
  • Spacious 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartment Homes
  • Spacious Four Bedroom Townhomes
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Two Tone Contemporary Paint Schemes

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Rent: $50
  • Cats Allowed
    Rent: $45

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,683 - $1,848

  • SQ. FT.

    946

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Willow

  • Price

    $2,092

  • SQ. FT.

    953

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Ash

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,216

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Birch

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,311 - $2,336

  • SQ. FT.

    1,225

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Oak

4+ Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,396

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedroom

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

The Lexington offers spacious apartment living in the heart of Montclair, California. The Lexington's apartments give you access to a variety of fine dining, endless shopping and entertainment. The great location provides easy freeway access making your trip to Los Angeles, Orange and San Bernardino counties a breeze. Reserve one of our spacious 2, 3 & 4 bedroom townhome floor plans today.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Lexington Townhomes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Timbers Upland in Upland, CA

Timbers Upland

Upland, CA

Lexington Townhomes is a 946 - 1,396 sqft apartment in Montclair in zip code 91763. This community has a 2 - 4 bedroom, 1.5 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,683 - $2,336. Nearby cities include Claremont, Upland, Chino, Ontario, and Pomona. 91760, 90062, 91711, 91762, and 91767 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Lexington Townhomes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (27)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/30/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/30/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2009) Image of Lexington Townhomes in Montclair, CA
  Back To Top