Strada Apartments

What is epIQ?

Strada Apartments

175 N Feldner Road, Orange, CA 92868
(29 Reviews)
$2,323/mo

Strada Apartments Reviews

(29)

3.2 rating

See Details

29 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2015

6/19/2015

Everything was honestly fine the 3 months we lived here except for the end experience. SPOILER! ***READ THIS BEFORE RENTING HERE*** When you pay your $500 deposit, in no way will you get all your money back even if your apartment is spotless. When we had the inspection, the guy said it looked new and there were $0 charges. However, we only got about 1/5 of that when we got the check in the mail. Why, you ask? It's because this apt complex takes YOUR money to pay to clean/paint for the next tenant. It's unfair and it should be their responsibility to clean and paint, not on our dime. Also,it is not quiet. If your apartment faces the bar or is near Chapman, there are loud bikers all night. Don't even think about having peace and quiet on the weekend. Both pools were closed due to the ducks so we couldn't even use the amenities. Anyways, that is my two cents, so be warned before you go here.

    Manager

    12/26/2016

    Strada Apartments
    Hello: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasant one. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectation and I am sorry that we felt short in this case. After someone moves out of our apartment home, we complete a security deposit disposition where we deduct any work/services (like carpet cleaning, painting, etc) that are needed to return the apartment home to its original condition. I am sorry that the services required resulted in a balance above and beyond your security deposit. Have you received a statement outlining these charges? We would be happy to further assist in addressing your concern. Please reach out to us when you have a moment so that we can discuss this further. We want to make sure that residents have a pleasant experience while living at our community and also while departing. Thank you again for bring your concerns to our attention.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2010 - 2012

    5/21/2012

    Decent place to live

    Overall, Strada was a decent place to live. There aren't any serious problems with the apartments, but then again, there isn't anything special about it either. It was quiet, roomy, and functional, but I was looking forward to when I could move out of the area and closer to the beach. Positives: - It seems like it's always cooler and breezy in the interior courtyards, which was nice in the Orange summers where it regularly hits 100 degrees. - The office staff were friendly and available. They were responsive even after move out. And they didn't screw us out of our deposit! Haha. - The laundry room was well maintained and is available 24/7. We usually found empty machines whenever we went to do laundry. - The area is usually quiet, except for when kids are in the pool. - The layout of the apartment is very comfortable and spacious (in the two bed / two bath layout). - Lots of storage space (in the two bed / two bath layout). - You can watch the Angel's stadium fireworks from the outdoor walkways. Negatives: - We had a minor problem with pests. We saw 4 cockroaches in our 2 years… See More>
      Manager

      12/26/2016

      Strada Apartments
      Hello, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasant one. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectation and I am sorry that we felt short in this case. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
      Review Author Icon

      Hipster707

      Resident 2012

      3/13/2012

      A great place that is getting even better!

      I just moved back here after moving out of state for 16 months for work. I moved back to Strada because it is close to work. All I can say is WOW! The management is on top of things. The already park-like landscaping is only getting better, new electronic locks on the outside entry doors, new paint, the management really cares about their residents. I was also told video security cameras are being installed and FREE WiFi access is coming soon too! WiFi alone saves me $40 per month! I would highly recommend this place. They even allow dogs...what more could I ask for?

        Manager

        12/26/2016

        Strada Apartments
        Hello Hipster, Thank you so much for the wonderful review for Strada. We strive on providing the best customer service to our residents and we are extreme happy you would recommend our community to anyone! Thank you again for your positive feedback.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2007 - 2012

        3/4/2012

        Too many car thefts!!!!

        Please think twice before signing a lease. my family and I lived here for almost 5 years now but recently too many car burglary and.I am a victim as well. management won't do anything except say to call the police. I know they are not liable for any loss but at least do something to make tenants feel safe. I don't know about the other areas but where I park all 5 cars adjacent to each other have been burglarized so beware!

          Manager

          12/26/2016

          Strada Apartments
          Hello, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasant one. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectation and I am sorry that we felt short in this case. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2009 - 2010

          10/14/2010

          I really dig it here.

          My initial 18 month lease is just about up, and I cannot wait to sign on for another tour of duty here at The Strada. "Apartment living" is never perfect...but so far as "bang for your buck" goes, this place is tops. As with any new unit you move into, there are going to be issues, and I had a few at first. I moved in during the summer months, so a little while in, after the rain started, there was one spot where I was getting a leak. One call; and the problem was fixed. Had a toilet issue on a Sunday when the office was closed; maintenance was up in my bathroom in literally less than 5 minutes after a single call for help was placed and they had my facilities working perfectly again in no time. Any question, concern, issue, etc... I have ever encountered since living here was always taken care of promptly. "Community" really is the right word to describe this joint, because you do get a genuine cross-section of residents. There are families, couples, and singles like myself. It is never "noisy"...but you also don't feel like you're walking on eggshells around here either. Again, with "apartment living"… See More>
            Manager

            12/26/2016

            Strada Apartments
            Hello, Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review of our community here at Strada. We strive to provide wonderful living experiences for our residents here, and we're ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2008 - 2010

            9/13/2010

            I wouldn't recommend it

            We have lived here for almost 2 years now and we really wouldn't recommend living here.Unless you smoke or like the smell of smoke. There are smokers in every other apartment. You are only suppose to be allowed to smoke outside of the aparmtent complex or on your balcony but there are MANY people that break that rule. The water in your shower and in the kitchen take at lease 10 minutes to get hot and even still most of the time it is just luke warm. They are aware of this issue and will not take the time to fix it. This building is suppose to be secure with locked doors for you to get into the complex but the locks always stick in the unlock position. There are many dogs here that are not controlled by their owners and bark constantly. Alot of the tennants are rude. There is always something wrong with the laundry room wether the appliances are being fixed or the money reloader is broke

              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2009 - 2010

              6/17/2010

              GO HERE TO LIVE

              I have lived here for almost a year and wouldn't go anywhere else. It is safe, secure and beautiful. It is your own personal park setting within the complex. I recommend it to everyone looking for a place.

                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 1996 - 2009

                10/22/2009

                I have loved living here

                I have lived at Strada for about 26 years now. I have lived in several apartments her and just dont want to leave. I am so close to everything here, shopping, dr's office, the freeway. Everything! Management has changed over a few times but the recent office lady isnt bad. She is always smiling which is nice. Parking isnt bad only one assigned space but you can park on the street. Schools are close to I liked that when my kids were in school. I loved looking out my window at all the trees and really nice grounds. I have moved out but only becuase i purchase a home so I had to move

                  Manager

                  12/26/2016

                  Strada Apartments
                  Hello, Thank you for such a wonderful rating and review. We think our team is top-notch and we are thrilled that you agree. Strada is a wonderful place to live and we're happy we exceeded your expectations! Thanks again!
                  Review Author Icon

                  JDAIR01

                  Resident 2008 - 2009

                  9/25/2009

                  Finally a place I love!!

                  I have been searching forever for a place that is clean, quiet, and with professional owners! I have been at this place for almost a year now and I have no complaints! Live here and you wont regret it!

                    Manager

                    12/26/2016

                    Strada Apartments
                    Hello JDAIR01, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive on providing a clean and quiet environment for our residents. Strada has a great community of residents and we are so thrilled to see this! We appreciate your review!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2008 - 2009

                    9/11/2009

                    Highly recomended

                    I really like it here! It looks a little ruff from the outside, but once you get in it is great! The landscaping is always really nice and maintainance is always on top of things! Highly recomended!

                      Manager

                      12/26/2016

                      Strada Apartments
                      Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive on providing a clean and quiet environment and our maintenance takes great strides to make our community beautiful! We are thrilled you highly recommend Strada! Thanks again!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2009

                      5/28/2009

                      Its like living in the park!!!

                      I moved in a little over a month ago and I love it here. The grounds are so pretty its like having an apartment in the park. I am close to everything. I love it

                        Manager

                        12/26/2016

                        Strada Apartments
                        Hello: Thank you so much for your positive review. We think that Strada is a wonderful place to live and we're glad that you agree! Thanks again for calling our community home.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2008 - 2009

                        5/20/2009

                        Great Apartment!

                        I love this place! It is so relaxing and is always clean!

                          Manager

                          12/26/2016

                          Strada Apartments
                          Hello: Thank you for your positive review of our community. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed living at Strada. We take great pride in our community and we're glad that shine through during your stay with us. We appreciate your review!
                          Review Author Icon

                          TomandTina

                          Resident 2007 - 2008

                          11/17/2008

                          Legal Thievery

                          My boyfriend lived here alone and when when we became engaged we decided to live together. We moved from his one bedroom unit into a two bedroom. Although the apartment was clean- they charged for a pro-rated painting REQUIREMENT- I thought that was depreciation and "the cost of doing business" for the owners... not at Strada! The tenants pay for it! I was shocked but we didn't have time to look for another locale. We expect they will unfairly, and possibly illegally, again, take our money when we move out. We have never placed a work order but when we submitted our check list of items needing attention and repair, management let themselves into our apartment WITHOUT prior notice or post notification. They stole some of my jewelry and didn't even apologize. And, the remote control to our garage doesn't work properly and sometimes our garage door is open at times we didn't open it. Needless to say- our personal property has been stolen from the garage. To date, nobody has asked us how much our property was worth or offered to compensate us. The then manager, an… See More>
                            Manager

                            12/26/2016

                            Strada Apartments
                            Hello Tom and Tina, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasant one. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectation and I am sorry that we felt short in this case. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2004 - 2008

                            6/24/2008

                            Very Friendly Staff

                            The grounds are amazing, tons of open space and trees. The office and maintenance staff are extremely helpful.

                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2007

                              7/7/2007

                              Worst place to stay on earth

                              The office staff is very rude, unpleasant and unhelpful. They have such an attitude and treats everyone like crap. They make it look like they are doing us a favor by allowing us to rent there. They dont care a bit about the tenants. You will not get any kind of customer service. The rent is way too high for the service rendered. Look elsewhere and spare yourselves the headache. I cant wait until my lease is up, I would never reccomend this place. When moving out dont even bother to cleaning carpets and other things. They will charge you for anything and swindle your money. The worst apartment managment I have ever seen.

                                Manager

                                12/26/2016

                                Strada Apartments
                                Hello, I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us in the past. We are happy to report that our community has seen great change since your tenancy. I think that you will find that any concerns you had in the past are no longer an issue. We strive daily to make Strada a wonderful place to live. Thank you for sharing your concerns. We hope that you have found a perfect new home!
                                Review Author Icon

                                UniW

                                Resident 2006 - 2007

                                6/22/2007

                                Great place - for deaf people!

                                You like noise? You'll LOVE this place! Fire trucks (from the fire station corner of Maple and Main) use Maple and Feldner as a short cut with sirens blaring all day AND ALL #$%#$@# NIGHT! The pendejos who can't play music in their cars/trucks going by without inflicting it on people five blocks away will really delight you - especially as it goes on until about midnight! Your neighbors from Chapman University have never met a door they can't slam the crap out of (never mind the drunken posses staggering in at 2am)! And the exploding fireworks at Angels stadium are a real treat late at night! (Oh, and the laundry room charge is a rip-off.) Enjoy your stay.

                                  Manager

                                  12/26/2016

                                  Strada Apartments
                                  Hello UniW, We are very sorry for the experience you encountered at our community. We strive to provide nothing but excellent customer services to our residents. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  macaddict

                                  Resident 2004 - 2005

                                  6/20/2007

                                  You won't get your deposit back

                                  This place sucks. I'm going to sue them.

                                    Manager

                                    12/26/2016

                                    Strada Apartments
                                    We are very sorry for how you feel about our community. We would love to learn about your concerns before you go through legal measures. Please come by the office and we would love to hear your feedback.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2007

                                    3/12/2007

                                    the lady in the managers office is so rude

                                    let me start out by saying i am still a tentant here ...and from what i read on these comments about not getting back there security deposit even when the place was fine....thats just horrible and i pray to god that when i move out i dont have to deal with that...ok well now about that lady.....at first when your moving in she acts all nice but then after for no reason at all she has this ----in attitude ...i swear that lady is one of the most rude persons ive ever had to deal with she acts like she owns the world...anytime you have any kind of questions she talks to you with such a freakin attitude its unreal......the other guy in the office is cool and so are the maintance people.....its just that lady SHES DEFINALTEY GOT TO GO... the rent is a bit high but if that lady was not there i wouldnt mind it so much

                                      Manager

                                      12/26/2016

                                      Strada Apartments
                                      Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback of our community. We wanted to let you know that we have a new manager at the community who is ready to handle any resident concerns, assist in addressing maintenance concerns, and ensure the community is operating properly. We are sorry to hear that the previous manager fell short. If there was anything else that we could do to earn a 5 star review from you, please don't hesitate to let us know!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2006 - 2007

                                      3/8/2007

                                      NOT WORTH IT!

                                      I just recently moved out, and Im sure glad i did. Im still dealing with issues that shouldn't have come up. I lived in the apartment for 6 months BY MYSELF. Now they're telling me that they are taking 90% of my security deposit for fix ups. They shouldnt even call it a security deposit. There was no damage in my apartment when I moved out, and yet they are still taking away almost the entire amount. They should just charge you at the end of your stay...i mean they charge you for every thing anyway. DO NOT MOVE HERE. They act nice, and try and make you think they care...but in the end, they are just out to get your money! Plus their rent is WAY to HIGH!

                                        Manager

                                        12/26/2016

                                        Strada Apartments
                                        Hello: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasant one. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectation and I am sorry that we felt short in this case. After someone moves out of our apartment home, we complete a security deposit disposition where we deduct any work/services (like carpet cleaning, painting, etc) that are needed to return the apartment home to its original condition. I am sorry that the services required resulted in a balance above and beyond your security deposit. Have you received a statement outlining these charges? We would be happy to further assist in addressing your concern. Please reach out to us when you have a moment so that we can discuss this further. We want to make sure that residents have a pleasant experience while living at our community and also while departing. Thank you again for bring your concerns to our attention.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2006 - 2007

                                        1/26/2007

                                        Strada....Pls dont stay here.

                                        The office staff is very rude, unpleasant and unhelpful. They have such an attitude and treats everyone like crap. They make it look like they are doing us a favor by allowing us to rent there. They dont care a bit about the tenants. You will not get any kind of customer service. <br><br>The rent is way too high for the service rendered. Look elsewhere and spare yourselves the headache. I cant wait until my lease is up, I would never reccomend this place.<br><br>When moving out dont even bother to cleaning carpets and other things. They will charge you for anything and swindle your money. The worst apartment managment I have ever seen.

                                          Manager

                                          12/26/2016

                                          Strada Apartments
                                          Hello, I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us in the past. We are happy to report that our community has seen great change since your tenancy. I think that you will find that any concerns you had in the past are no longer an issue. We strive daily to make Strada a wonderful place to live. Thank you for sharing your concerns. We hope that you have found a perfect new home!
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2006 - 2007

                                          1/2/2007

                                          You dont want to live here

                                          The lady in the office is horrible she has such and attitude and treats everyone like crap. I cant wait until my lease is up, I would never reccomend this place

                                            Manager

                                            12/26/2016

                                            Strada Apartments
                                            Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback of our community. We wanted to let you know that we have a new manager at the community who is ready to handle any resident concerns, assist in addressing maintenance concerns, and ensure the community is operating properly. We are sorry to hear that the previous manager fell short. If there was anything else that we could do to earn a 5 star review from you, please don't hesitate to let us know!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            sunshine007

                                            Resident 2004 - 2005

                                            12/1/2006

                                            Not worth it...

                                            The management is rude and unhelpful.They dont care a bit about the tenants.The rent is way too high for the service rendered.Look elsewhere and spare yourselves the headache.

                                              Manager

                                              12/26/2016

                                              Strada Apartments
                                              Hello Sunshine007, Thank you for sharing your feedback of our community. We wanted to let you know that we have a new manager at the community who is ready to handle any resident concerns, assist in addressing maintenance concerns, and ensure the community is operating properly. We are sorry to hear that the previous manager fell short. If there was anything else that we could do to earn a 5 star review from you, please don't hesitate to let us know!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2005

                                              7/20/2006

                                              Dont rent here

                                              The rent is very high. The office staff is rude and unpleasant.They make it look like they are doing us a favor by allowing us to rent there.<br><br>They showed us a different apt and we got a completely different apt when we moved in.This apt didnot have any storage and we could hear the neighbors.The laundry facilities are good but are occupied most of the time.<br><br>And we agree with the earlier review.We were there when the residents had a drunken party and a yelling match.<br><br>When moving out dont bother to clean carpets.They will charge you anyway. If you can afford another apt ,pls move elsewhere.Not worth for the price.

                                                Manager

                                                12/26/2016

                                                Strada Apartments
                                                Hello, We are very sorry for the experience you encountered at our community. We strive to provide nothing but excellent customer services to our residents. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2004 - 2005

                                                7/1/2006

                                                Strada....Pls dont stay here.

                                                Beleive me when I say dont stay here.Starting with the office staff....they are a pain. You will not get any kind of customer service. The lawns are well maintained.The laundry room is not locked and once someone had put eggs in the washer when I had put clothes.Ugh...After that incident I used to sit there till all my laundry was done. There was this neighbour who used to keep his stinky garbage can out in the passage. The quality of people staying there is not that good. The rent charged is atrocious and the service doesnot match the rent. A group of neighbours used to drink and yell in the middle of the night.And this was during a week day when people had to get up and go to work. The only good thing is that it is near to Ralph and a few other stores.Other than that I cannot think of any good thing to say about this complex. If you can afford to spend money here ,there are other good places around the area where you will be spared the headache and will definitely get better service.Be warned.

                                                  Manager

                                                  12/26/2016

                                                  Strada Apartments
                                                  Hello, We are very sorry for the experience you encountered at our community. We strive to provide nothing but excellent customer services to our residents. We have addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure a better experience for our residents and guests.
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2002 - 2003

                                                  8/10/2004

                                                  EH.. it cost a lot

                                                  I lived at "The Strada" for 6 months.. and I really loved my stay there. The grounds are beautiful, and I loved my apartment itself. However, as the other tenants have pointed out.. it seems like everything that is available comes with a fee. If you have enough money to live here, I suggest going south a few blocks to The Meridian. Because that place is WAY NICER, and it really isn't THAT MUCH MORE than Tan Tara.. but way more worth your money.

                                                    Manager

                                                    12/26/2016

                                                    Strada Apartments
                                                    Hello: Thank you for your positive review of our community. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed living at Strada. We take great pride in our community and we're glad that shine through during your stay with us. We appreciate your review!

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Private Garage
                                                    • Shared Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Comments: We allow two pets per apartment home. Dogs require a $400.00 security deposit while cats require a $200.00 deposit. Dogs are $55.00/month and cats are $35.00/month. There is a weight limit of 35lbs max for full grown dogs and breed restrictions do apply.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Comments: We allow two pets per apartment home. Dogs require a $400.00 security deposit while cats require a $200.00 deposit. Dogs are $55.00/month and cats are $35.00/month. There is a weight limit of 35lbs max for full grown dogs and breed restrictions do apply.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Community Center
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Hot Tub
                                                    • Pool
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Enter the gated community of Strada and discover the true meaning of "serenity". From spacious studios to one and two bedroom designs, you're sure to find the setting most compatible with your lifestyle. Two sparkling pools, a wading pool and a spa, grassy picnic areas with gas barbecues and beautiful landscaping set the scene for this choice community. Strada...Your chance to experience life's simpler pleasures.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Comments: We allow two pets per apartment home. Dogs require a $400.00 security deposit while cats require a $200.00 deposit. Dogs are $55.00/month and cats are $35.00/month. There is a weight limit of 35lbs max for full grown dogs and breed restrictions do apply.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Comments: We allow two pets per apartment home. Dogs require a $400.00 security deposit while cats require a $200.00 deposit. Dogs are $55.00/month and cats are $35.00/month. There is a weight limit of 35lbs max for full grown dogs and breed restrictions do apply.
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Strada Apartments

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Strada Apartments is an apartment in Orange in zip code 92868. This community has a 0 Bed, 1 Bath, and is for rent for $2,323. Nearby cities include Villa Park, Santa Ana, Tustin, Placentia, and Anaheim Hills.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.