Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Strada Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2006 - 2007 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/26/2007
The office staff is very rude, unpleasant and unhelpful. They have such an attitude and treats everyone like crap. They make it look like they are doing us a favor by allowing us to rent there. They dont care a bit about the tenants. You will not get any kind of customer service. <br><br>The rent is way too high for the service rendered. Look elsewhere and spare yourselves the headache. I cant wait until my lease is up, I would never reccomend this place.<br><br>When moving out dont even bother to cleaning carpets and other things. They will charge you for anything and swindle your money. The worst apartment managment I have ever seen.
Strada Apartments Manager12/26/2016

Hello, I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us in the past. We are happy to report that our community has seen great change since your tenancy. I think that you will find that any concerns you had in the past are no longer an issue. We strive daily to make Strada a wonderful place to live. Thank you for sharing your concerns. We hope that you have found a perfect new home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Strada Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top