B+

Kirker Creek Apartments

1000 Pheasant Drive, Pittsburg, CA 94565
1000 Pheasant Drive, Pittsburg, CA 94565
  • We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offer... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Kirker Creek Apartments

1000 Pheasant Drive

Pittsburg, CA 94565

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (350 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 585805vrp 2015 - 2021
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2021
if it's going to take almost two months to even come and it's a refrigerator that's out, please have the decency to call and let us know before all our groceries perish... (for how much we lost plus the cost of the repair when we had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

05/29/2021

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with our team's communication regarding your refrigerator. When you have a moment, please contact us at [email protected] so we can be sure that you have complete information about this situation. Thank you for reaching out.

  2 Previous Reviews· Last 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 807093vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2021
My car was broken into 3 months after moving in. My car was trashed. Fortunately for me I dont keep money or any valuables in the car. I talked to staff about street lights that were not working and was told it would be fixed. Never… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

05/29/2021

Thank you for reviewing. We want our residents to feel at ease in our community, so we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our team's response to your thoughts about street lights and cameras. We would like to discuss this matter as well as any pending maintenance requests, so please contact us at [email protected] at your convenience.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 898383vrp 2019 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2021
Good looking from the surface but there are some structural issues like main pipes breaks and flooring that is not addressed. It's an older construction so attention to these things is needed. There are portions of wood that are deteriorating also. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

05/04/2021

We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry to hear you have concerns about the plumbing and flooring. We would like to speak with you to ensure that your home in comfortable and functional, so please connect with us at [email protected] at your convenience. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 894449vrp 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/17/2021
Experience that I have had community has not been so crazy the staff are nice and everything about responding to work orders and completing them some time in so great it would be much better maintenance on it but you quicker completed all work in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

05/04/2021

Thank you for reaching out. It is great to hear that you are generally pleased with our team's assistance. However, it sounds as though you have some suggestions for how we can improve, and we would like to better understand your comments. When you have time, please connect with us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you.

 Verified Resident 894441vrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/17/2021
Nonesbbbdbdjdjjdjdjjdjdjndnnsnxnxnndndnndndndnndndnndndndnn See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/20/2021

We appreciate the 5-star rating! Thank you for letting us know we have earned your satisfaction.

 Verified Resident 573415vrp 2007 - 2021
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2021
I have lived at Kirker Creek Apartments since 2007, my overall experience have been excellent. I have had during all these years great neighbors to which after some of them moving out, I continue a great relationship. The staff at the office are always courteous and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/13/2021

Thank you for being a loyal resident for more than a decade! It s lovely to know that you have enjoyed the support of our helpful team and your wonderful neighbors. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Pete and Eliseo in particular.

  3 Previous Reviews· Last 01/29/2021
 Verified Resident 890456vrp 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2021
I love it here so far. I have not had any issues. Management is very accommodating and kind. I love my apartment. I love the area. Its quite. People mind their business. I love that this is a gated community and you have to have a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/09/2021

Thank you for letting us know how much you are enjoying our community! It is always our pleasure to be of service, so please feel free to reach out anytime.

 Verified Resident 647195vrp 2019 - 2021
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/26/2021
I love the location, the neighborhood, the amenities and the activities. I love the appearance, the layout and the amazing staff. I dont like the way people keep garbage on there porch by the front door or use there porch for storage See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

03/31/2021

Thank you for highlighting our prime location, supportive team, and great amenities! We are sorry to hear you have some concerns about the cleanliness of your neighbors, and we invite you to contact us at [email protected] so we can address your observations. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

  2 Previous Reviews· Last 02/03/2021
 Verified Resident 883184vrp 2017 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2021
Do not wish to respond.................................................... See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

03/16/2021

Thank you for the great rating! It means a lot to us that you are happy here.

 Verified Resident 879357vrp 2018 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2021
Very nice but maintenance need a lot of improvement. The staff is always friendly and polite. The trash Collection is sub-pare always piling up, grounds crew do a nice job. It would be nice it something is done about all the Turkeys. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

03/09/2021

We appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear that you like the community and our friendly team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about trash removal and the turkeys. Please feel free to connect with us at [email protected] to discuss your concerns about maintenance.

 Verified Resident 876457vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/27/2021
Ever since Ive moved in the staff has been terrible and unresponsive. Its only been 3 months and I already hate it here. Ive put in requests around my house that still havent been tended to. And when maintenance does actually arrive, its long after Ive… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

Thank you for reaching out. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service, and we regret to hear that you feel otherwise. We would greatly appreciate an opportunity to discuss your needs with you, so please connect with us at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

 Verified Resident 822173vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2021
This is a pretty good place to live. It is close to the freeway or I can take Kirker Pass down into Concord/Walnut Creek. Grocery store isn't far at all. My neighbors are really nice. The staff is very friendly. This is a pet friendly complex.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

02/19/2021

We are delighted that your experience in our community has been mostly positive, thanks to our friendly environment, helpful team, and prime location. It is unfortunate to hear that you have some concerns about billing, outdoor lighting, and the upkeep of your patio. We would be happy to discuss these matters with you further at [email protected] Thank you.

  Previous Review
· 09/22/2020
 Verified Resident 744002vrp 2018 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2021
After one year your rent will get raised way up. You have to pay all utilities and they charge you an arm and a leg for garbage and water. Even though, the trash bins are often overflowing and the water is often shut off for days… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We regret to learn that you are disappointed in our pricing and responsiveness. We would greatly appreciate an opportunity to learn more about your experience at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 767594vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2021
I would actually give it less then one star if I could. Irving gets handled when requested. The staff doesnt communicate well with residents or each other. There is considerable police activity in the complex on a regular basis and the gate is broken more often… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

We appreciate your feedback, and we certainly understand the value of effective communication. At your convenience, we would like to discuss your concerns in depth at [email protected] so we can address them appropriately. Please reach out when you can. Thank you.

  2 Previous Reviews· Last 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 809544vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2021
The worst I have ever experienced. Management is Horrible. I mean horribleThe worst I have ever experienced. Management is Horrible. I mean horrible The worst I have ever experienced. Management is Horrible. I mean horrible The worst I have ever experienced. Management is Horrible. I mean… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

We appreciate this opportunity to learn more about your experience in our community so we can determine opportunities for improvements. Please connect with our Customer Experience Team at [email protected] at your convenience. Thank you.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 864944vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/19/2021
Could be better. There are things that can be done to make it a better experience, for example staff all being in the same page. Work orders being completed in a timely fashion. I had several requests put in that never got responses and things there… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We want all of our residents to receive seamless service, and we would like to better understand your feedback. Since your review is anonymous, we can't research your specific records, so will you please contact us at [email protected]? We look forward to speaking with you soon.

 Verified Resident 861199vrp 2009 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2021
Since the Covid started. Less attention is paid to the Mai of the units and unable to utilize the gym and pool. And now we have to pay for maintenance. But our rent has not decreased. I see why people are moving. Now Im reconsidering renewing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

01/12/2021

Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our upkeep of your home and the availability of the amenities as we make adjustments to cope with the pandemic. We would like to discuss your concerns with you and encourage you to contact us at [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you soon.

 Verified Resident 855721vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/21/2020
Its not very safe, Ive had 3 break ins to my car and lived here for a little over 4 months. Anyone can sneak in the gates and go around breaking into cars because there isnt any security in the gated community and thats something that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

04/04/2021

We are glad to hear that you are generally happy with our community, but we are quite concerned by the incidents you reported about your car. We want all of our residents to feel at peace here, and we would like to learn more. Please contact our Customer Experience Team at [email protected] Thank you.

 Verified Resident 850067vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2020
I wish I could have viewed the unit in person prior to moving in. I had to do a virtual tour due to CV-19 and while its overall a good community , I am certain that I would not have decided to lease due to small… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

12/08/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. As we prioritize the health of our current and prospective residents, feedback like yours helps us refine our processes. We would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your feedback with you and determine solutions for making your home more enjoyable for you. Please connect with us at [email protected] when you have a moment.

 Verified Resident 845496vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/20/2020
The Office staff is wonderful and helpful on each time I have contacted them. They forward my issue to the maintenance staff, but that is where it fails. The Maintenance staff look and perform subpar. There caring for the grounds and performance is a direct reflection… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

12/01/2020

Our team is committed to delivering excellent service to our residents, and we are happy to hear your interactions with our office team have lived up to that standard. We are concerned by your comments regarding maintenance, so please contact us at [email protected] so we can ensure that your needs are addressed. Thank you for reaching out.

 Verified Resident 840558vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2020
Office does not respond nor answer the phone. Maintenance does not respond either and takes forever to fix things. I have only been living here for 2 months and things started to break right away. You would think things would adequately work in a new unit.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

11/09/2020

Thank you for reaching out. Our team typically responds to requests from our residents promptly, and we are concerned to hear that you have had difficulty reaching our team by phone. At your convenience, please email us at [email protected] so we can take action to address your maintenance needs.

 Verified Resident 838241vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2020
Centipede infestation car broken into days after move in. Told management not even an Im sorry that happened to you or thats awful. Wasnt acknowledged. With corona I would think apartment would have been much more clean than it was. Everything in the apartment I cant… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

11/07/2020

We appreciate your feedback, and we truly are sorry to hear about your car. This is your home, and we want you to feel at ease here. Please connect with our Customer Experience Team at [email protected] so we can discuss your interactions with our team as well as the cleanliness of your home. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 773709vrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2020
Service declined, security is non-existent, no discounts of rent when no amenities are available ie. gyms, pools, bbqs, ect. You must be doing very good business to not lower rents during global pandemic. Very happy for you. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

11/07/2020

Thank you for connecting with us. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our pricing and have noticed any decline in service. We remain committed to our residents' satisfaction, and we would be happy to discuss these issues with you in greater depth. Please contact us at [email protected] at your convenience.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2020
I been here for 2 years going on 3 will be moving soon this is one of the worse places we have lived at I mean where do I start, the staff is so rude they never answer the phone they send us emails that we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

10/30/2020

Thank you for connecting with us. We aspire to provide our residents with supportive service and a top-notch living experience, and we regret to learn that we may have missed the mark in your experience. Please contact our Customer Experience Team at [email protected] so we can learn more about your interactions with our team and assist you with your concerns.

 Verified Resident 810003vrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2020
My experience living here so far has been okay except for the maintenance . No one has ever contacted me regarding the requests. This makes me very unhappy and Im wondering why no one has contacted me. This disappoints me since I really liked the apartments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kirker Creek Apartments Manager

10/30/2020

Thank you for letting us know that you are generally happy with your home! Please accept our genuine apologies if you have not received a response from our team regarding maintenance requests. We would be delighted to assist you, so please connect with us at [email protected] when you have a moment.

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Carport
  • Controlled Access And Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Visitor Parking

General

  • 24-hour management availability
  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Gated Access
  • Handrails
  • Large Closets
  • Microwaves in Select Homes
  • Pets Allowed
  • Pool
  • Racquetball Court
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Tanning Beds
  • Water, Sewer, and Trash Included in Rent
  • WiFi in Clubhouse

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Rent: $50
  • Cats Allowed
    Rent: $40

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offering in-person tours by appointment in addition to walk-in's at limited capacity and virtual tours. Contact us today to schedule a personalized tour experience!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,945 - $6,582

  • SQ. FT.

    644

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Cherry

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    888

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Bradford

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    936

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Holly

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,025

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Maple

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $3,058 - $9,365

  • SQ. FT.

    1,114

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    WIllow

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
FPI Management, Inc.
VIEW 262 COMMUNITIES

Nestled up in the hills, Kirker Creek Apartments for Rent in Pittsburg, CA, is the place you want to call home. You can enjoy the beautiful scenic views as well as luxury amenities such as new appliances, a business center, and three refreshing pools with our recent community renovations. Enjoy luxury one and two-bedroom apartments living in our private, gated pet-friendly community with the mountain and creek views you will absolutely enjoy. The streets throughout our community are lined with trees that change throughout the year, from springtime blossoms to colorful autumn foliage. Relax in the grassy recreation areas under the trees or even with a session in one of our tanning beds. Along with the many attractive community features, our Pittsburg apartments for rent are also located just minutes from the BART, Antioch, Bay Point, Oakland, Concord, Clayton, San Francisco, as well as Highway 4 and the 680 Freeway, making for an easy commute to work or play in the city. Come for a visit or schedule a tour with our leasing team to show you what makes our Pittsburg, CA Kirker Creek Apartments so special. Call now for our current availability of one and two-bedroom apartment homes.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Kirker Creek Apartments?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Kirker Creek Apartments?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Kirker Creek Apartments?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 14.21 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Kirker Creek Apartments?
FPI Management, Inc.

What is the pet policy at Kirker Creek Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Rent: $50
Cats Allowed
Rent: $40

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
2 Beds, 2.5 Baths

What is the move-in special?
We are open for business! In an effort to provide an excellent customer experience and continue practicing safe social distancing, we are now offering in-person tours by appointment in addition to walk-in's at limited capacity and virtual tours. Contact us today to schedule a personalized tour experience!

Kirker Creek Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Bella Rose

Bella Rose

Antioch, CA

Kirker Creek Apartments is a 644 - 1,114 sqft apartment in Pittsburg in zip code 94565. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,945 - $9,365. Nearby cities include Bay Point, Antioch, Clayton, Concord, and Oakley.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Kirker Creek Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (44)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/11/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/18/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/18/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/18/2020) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/17/2013) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/17/2013) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/21/2015) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/02/2017) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/02/2017) Image of Kirker Creek Apartments in Pittsburg, CA
  Back To Top
Contact Property