Bella Vista at Hilltop

3400 Richmond Parkway, Richmond, CA 94806

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Bella Vista at Hilltop

3400 Richmond Parkway

Richmond, CA 94806

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
54%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
59%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 716762 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/12/2019
BELLA VISTA OFFICE: * Very bad rude staff * No professional staff * Poor way of paying rent that allows them to earn late fees every time * Parking mismanagement for residents so to hard to get parking when you back to work too late See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 716016 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/11/2019
they have robbed me, the tires of the vehicle in the parking lot, then they forced me to take it out because they told me that it looked bad, when I could not because I was waiting for a response from my vehicle insurance, later they… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager11/14/2019

We're sorry to hear that you have had difficulties with your vehicle, and we would appreciate an opportunity to speak to you about this matter in greater depth. Please contact us at [email protected] when you have a moment to talk. Thank you for reaching out.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 710061 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/25/2019
Pessimo, nunca terminan o servico, a gerente e super mal educada e nunca ajuda a resolver os problemas, o estacionamento e horrivel, is segurancas nao estao nem um pouco preocupados com a seguranca, so olham os carros se tem ou nao adesivo e esquecem de olhar… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager10/30/2019

Obrigado por compartilhar seus pensamentos honestos conosco. No entanto, estamos profundamente preocupados com seus comentarios sobre nossa equipe e o nivel de servico que voce recebeu. Gostariamos de ter a oportunidade de aprender mais para melhorar. Voce pode se conectar conosco em [email protected]? Estamos ansiosos para falar com voce em breve.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 709801 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/24/2019
They should do something about the people that drive so fast around the buildings. Improve night lighting in the waking areas. Waste less water on the landscaping because there is a over usage. People that have dog should take care after the dog poop. See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager10/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestions for improving our community. We ask all our residents to observe the posted speed limit and clean up after their pets, but it looks like it may be time for a reminder. We appreciate your thoughts about lighting and water usage, and we'll keep them in mind as we make decisions for the future of the community.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 708220 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/19/2019
It takes to long for small issues to get solved. The parking is still horrible for those of us who are paying for a second car. I just wish the complex was kept up better, the grounds, garbage, hallways, and the landscape. See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager10/24/2019

We appreciate your straight-forward assessment. We regret to learn that you're displeased with parking, upkeep, and general responsiveness, and we'd like to discuss these issues with you in greater detail so we can take action to improve. Please contact us at [email protected]pimgt.com when you have a moment. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706336 2005 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/14/2019
Noise isolation is not enough. As a result, quality of your rent depends on your luck with your neighbors. Good news: sport facilities (gym, soccer place, basketball, tennis, swimming pools). Rent control works but ,anyway, the renting price increases. Smoking is prohibited in Bella Vista at… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager10/17/2019

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We're happy to hear you appreciate the sports amenities, but we're sorry you're less impressed with the enforcement of our smoking policy and the upkeep of the roof. When you have a moment to talk, we would like to address your concerns. Please connect with us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 701010 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/30/2019
Couple weeks ago one of the buildings below me (closer to the gate) had their music on full blast and I could hear it with my windows shut. It was around 11:30 and I called the main Bella Vista number which directed me to the security.… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager10/04/2019

Thank you for your candid feedback about your experience. We understand that disruptive neighbors can be frustrating, and we're sorry if our team's responsiveness fell short of your expectations. We're looking into what happened, and we would appreciate some additional information. Please contact us at [email protected] when you have a moment. We look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 698736 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2019
I wrote at previous pages and when we signed, we had to change apt and I told them whats missing or wrong and has not being fixed! I am just waiting for my family to finish contract our cancel soon as soon as I got the… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager09/28/2019

We're sorry to see that you are displeased with our team's response to your concerns about your home. We would like to better understand your complaint so we can assist you effectively. Will you please email us at [email protected] when you have time to talk? Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 690299 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/05/2019
The apartments aren't bad, per se, but the location is not good, especially for an asthmatic. There is only one way in/out and the walk to other places (which would be cut in 1/2 by having other pedestrian exits instead of barbed wire fences) is along… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager09/10/2019

Thank you for sharing your observations with us. We're sorry our exits aren't convenient for you to walk, and we appreciate your suggestions for improvement. Transparency is important to us, and we do our best to communicate any changes with our residents because we want to be straightforward with you. If you would like to discuss either of these matters in greater detail, we would be happy to oblige. We invite you to connect with us at [email protected] any time. We look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 687585 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/30/2019
Community Maintenance needs improvement. They don't respond quickly or even try to acknowledge their receipt of our exchanged emails. Miscommunications between Community Maintenance and their service technicians. Also 2 weeks ago, the landscaper came to clean up with their blower dried leaves behind Buildings 40 (facing… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager09/04/2019

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We always want to address any maintenance concerns as quickly as possible, and we're sorry if there's been a delay or miscommunication regarding your list from move-in. Will you please contact us at [email protected], so we can make arrangements? We look forward to assisting you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 683009 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/20/2019
I enjoy living here. Can't beat the rent, because everywhere has become so unaffordable now days and the location is great for my commute to San Francisco each morning. I love that the bus stop is located right in front of the complex. Everyone is very… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager08/23/2019

Hi there, we genuinely appreciate your lovely remarks about our team and our location. Thank you for letting us know you're happy here.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 675447 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2019
Not a very good experience. I have had more sleepless nights and eventful days that were not in the plan of my life. I have anxiety just thinking about coming there from work and it is unfair that anyone has to dread coming to the place… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager08/17/2019

We're so sorry to see that you're feeling stressed. We genuinely want to assist you, but we'll need more information to do so. At your convenience, will you please email us at [email protected], so we can take steps to alleviate your apprehension. Thank you for connecting with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 673186 2013 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/04/2019
Apartments are dated and overpriced. Resident services is unresponsive. Security is unavailable. Pools and gym are either closed or overcrowded. Community is unclean and unsafe. There is a lot of car part (tires especially) theft on the property.
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager08/10/2019

We appreciate your candid review. The experience you've described is not aligned with our goals for resident satisfaction, and we're eager to speak with you about your observations regarding service and quality in more depth. At your convenience, will you please email us at [email protected], so we can make a plan to improve your experience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 672893 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/03/2019
The only negative thing I can really say about the place is just that the guest parking is a pain, they've made some changes that have really improved things and made it much much easier since I first moved there January 1st but there's just a… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager08/07/2019

Thank you for recognizing our recent efforts to raise the bar on the living experience in our community. It means a lot to us that it's made a tangible difference to you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/20/2019
Hello Everyone, Don't rent here. Staff are the most unprofessional people I have ever met specially the Mexican lady Named Amalia. She is very rude and at times acts like she has not seeing you. After soooo many trips to the property I finally was approved… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager07/27/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback about communicating with prospective residents. Please accept our sincere apologies if the information our team provided was incomplete. We assure you that was not our intention. If you have any additional questions or observations, please contact us at [email protected] We appreciate your review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 666860 2011 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/19/2019
Great amenities (tennis court, basketball, swimming). Great atmosphere, and the staff is very professional. I have been a tenant for 9 years, and have not had any complaints (which is pretty amazing, in and of itself!). See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager07/23/2019

We appreciate your lovely compliments for our team. Your kind words are especially meaningful coming from a loyal resident of nine years! Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 664795 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/15/2019
Location is ideal, building upkeep is poor. Trash everywhere it would be nice if they were a bit more tight on enforcing cleaniness. Area is quiet. The only concern i've had is with maintenance poor communication. However if the same people who claim to have done… See More
Bella Vista at Hilltop Manager07/20/2019

We're glad you enjoy our community's location and tranquil atmosphere. However, we are concerned that you' are displeased with our maintenance service and cleanliness of the community. We're listening and would like to learn more about the reasons for your disappointment. When you have a moment, please contact us at [email protected] so we can work towards addressing your concerns. We look forward to connecting with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 660837 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/05/2019
This is a non smoking community And the management does not enforce or police the policy . Many of the Tennant's smoke both tobacco and weed inside and outside the units. Security is lacking and cars wheels and other stuff get stolen. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 657578 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/27/2019
Im satisfied. The staff have been very helpful every time I needed them. The parking needs to be improved as there are not enough parking for every resident. Outside of that Im grateful of being here and the assistance of the staff until now my experience… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 655232 2009 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/21/2019
Long term tenants should be more appreciated. The older apartments should be upgraded. I have had severe ceiling damage and no one ever checked for mold despite my concerns. The apartment ceiling is patched up but not painted. The plumbing in both bathrooms is horrible. The… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 652175 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/13/2019
I actually enjoy living at Bella Vista Hilltop - but was very frustrated by the lack of response to my maintenance request. I had two packages stolen off my porch so I purchased a post office box. Neighbors in adjoining building are loud, were outside at… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 648637 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/05/2019
Decent leaving, but needs more attention from staff and security. Access gates are constantly broken and slowly fixed, there was series of car break-ins and wheels been stolen from the cars. One have to wait at least 1-2 before an appliance issue would be fixed; dishwasher… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/03/2019
Good Community, great facilities like pools(indoor and outdoor) Tennis courts, basket ball court, soccer fields and kids playing area... but the only worry is No security ...cars are not safe here...Rent is high in term of security...not a gated community.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 642881 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2019
My experience has been unsatisfied! Poor management Lack of leadership Poor parking arrangement Lack of security and safety Constantly broken gates Garbage often overload Poor maintenance Rude employees See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2019
The staff is rude, we've asked for maintenance and they do the job half way, we've gotten a flood in front of our apartment and then it starts getting a swamp smell and asked management to take care of it and they don't, gate is always… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Full Size Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • 1st Floor
  • 2nd Floor
  • 3rd Floor
  • Additional Storage
  • Business Center
  • Cable and Internet Ready
  • Ceiling Fan in Dining Room
  • Corporate Housing
  • DishWasher
  • Fireplaces in Select Units
  • Fitness Center
  • Freeway Access
  • Heated Indoor Pool with Spa
  • Lake View
  • Large Bedrooms
  • Night Patrol
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Online Resident Services
  • Oversized Closets
  • Partial Renovation
  • Penthouse Apartment Homes Available
  • Plank Flooring
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Pool View
  • Premium Utilities
  • Private Spacious Balcony or Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Renovated
  • Renovated Apartments
  • Sauna
  • Security Alarm
  • Smoke Free Community
  • Spectacular Bay Views
  • Storage Space
  • Tennis Court
  • Tennis Lessons
  • Three Outdoor Jacuzzis
  • Water View
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Bella Vista at Hilltop is a pet friendly community that welcomes both cats and dogs. Additional $400 security deposit for 1 pet, $700 security deposit for 2 pets.
  • Cats Allowed
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Bella Vista at Hilltop is a pet friendly community that welcomes both cats and dogs. Additional $400 security deposit for 1 pet, $700 security deposit for 2 pets.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,814 - $5,000

  • SQ. FT.

    704

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Avalon

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,078 - $5,000

  • SQ. FT.

    906

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Bayfair

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,291 - $5,000

  • SQ. FT.

    1,108

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Cascade

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Coming to Bella Vista at Hilltop is like coming home. Our newly-renovated apartments in Richmond CA feature one and two bedroom apartment homes; enjoy the panoramic view of the San Pablo Bay from your new penthouse. Our residents will enjoy extravagant interior features like hardwood cabinets, brushed nickel accents, inviting wood burning fireplaces*, full-size washer/dryers in each home with convenient built-in shelving, spacious patio/ balconies and much more. Along with having easy access to a variety of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment, our community offers four lighted tennis courts, a heated indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, three additional outdoor pools, 4 Jacuzzi's, dry sauna, state-of-the-art fitness and cardio center, professional business center, and more. Bring your friendly creatures as well to enjoy it all in our pet-friendly apartments. We look forward to helping your Richmond apartment search end here at Bella Vista at Hilltop. Contact our leasing team today and discover your new home. See you soon!

Management Company: FPI Management, Inc.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

I am looking for a lower first floor unit, unless you have elevators for a 6 month to 9 month lease. Also, if you have furnished units that would be preferable. Please contact me at or . Thanks Kimberley Marcella

Kimberley_G865 · November, 11 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Wondering how long is the leasing contract? 6 months? 12 months? 18 months?

Eduardo Anna_D · December, 21 2017 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Hello Eduardo Anna_D, We offer a variety of lease terms as a way to better suit the renter's individual need. Please contact the Leasing Office at ext 1 so that way may better assist you :)
Manager Response · December, 22 2017

Bella Vista at Hilltop Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Bella Vista at Hilltop is a 704 - 1,108 sqft apartment in Richmond in zip code 94806. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,814 - $5,000. Nearby cities include San Pablo, El Cerrito, El Sobrante, Albany, and Pinole. 94608, 94803, 94803, 94805, and 94564 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Bella Vista at Hilltop

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (47)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/16/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (20)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2013) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/01/2013) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/01/2013) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/01/2013) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/02/2012) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2012) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2012) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/01/2012) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2011) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2010) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/22/2017) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2018) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2018) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/10/2018) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/14/2019) Image of Bella Vista at Hilltop in Richmond, CA
  Back To Top
Contact Property