Review History for SUCKITUPNOW

Bel Air Apartments

Avatar

SUCKITUPNOW

Resident 2011 - 2013

3/19/2013

Overpriced complex! Baits you with initial low rent and increase 35% afterwards. When asked why - response was San Ramon unfortunately has no policy control on rents. What can you do, you dont want to keep changin your address. Just waiting to finalize my purchase of new home. Place is painted to hide the breaking old structure. Parking is tight. There were nights when car ports no light. Gate always broken. Gate remote always not working. Swimming pool not well kept and sanitized. Mgnt treat you just like another rent check.
Manager

4/15/2013

Bel Air Apartments
Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new home. We are very sorry for the experience you have had as we do strive to make your home enjoyable and comfortable. I invite you to contact the office to discuss this matter further and I will do my best to correct the concerns you have.

Review 6 out of 86

Share This Review

Check Availability

Bel Air Apartments

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Share This Review