Review History for Verified Resident 531926

Madison at Town Center


Updated Review

Review Author Icon

Resident 531926

Verified Resident 2018 - 2021

4/8/2021

You would not want to publish my feelings, sorry to say. I've made it clear where I feel the shortfalls are at The Madison Town Center in Valencia, California. On a final note, I have rented a storage unit since I moved in yet many people store all their junk in the parking garage. Contractors park commercial vehicles that stick out into the traffic flow making it dangerous to navigate. No one seems to enforce the CC&R's and the apartment Manager always falls back on "that's common area, we have no control over that". If I wasn't on a contract here ( 8 years so far) I would have bought a home, townhome or condo to avoid this level of mis-management. The only reason I've stayed this long is that I hate moving, LOL
    Manager

    4/14/2021

    Madison at Town Center
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did over the course of your 3 year stay at The Madison.. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
    1 Previous Review

    Previous Review

    Review Author Icon

    Resident 531926

    Verified Resident 2018

    8/24/2018

    My wife and I moved to The Madison six weeks ago; it's a fantastic location. My experience with the community manager, Tara, and other staff has been positive. I understand Graystar recently purchased the property and are planning to rectify deferred maintenance issues and improve the aesthetics of common areas, these improvements are needed and will be welcomed by all. I'm confident Tara and her team will do great things to improve the overall community experience, occupancy, and tenant retention.

      Review 9 out of 74

      Share This Review

      Check Availability

      Madison at Town Center

      May 2024

      Sun
      Mon
      Tue
      Wed
      Thu
      Fri
      Sat
      1
      2
      3
      4
      5
      6
      7
      8
      9
      10
      11
      12
      13
      14
      15
      16
      17
      18
      19
      20
      21
      22
      23
      24
      25
      26
      27
      28
      29
      30
      31
      Beds

      0

      Baths

      0

      Share This Review