Promenade at Town Center

What is epIQ?

Promenade at Town Center

24905 Magic Mountain Parkway, Valencia, CA 91355
(98 Reviews)
$2,748 - $3,665/mo

Promenade at Town Center Reviews

(98)

3 rating

See Details

98 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Taxan_in_Cali

Resident 2014 - 2016

9/15/2016

Here are the points short and simple 1)So the location was Great before Pavillions closed but now there really isn't a close regular grocery store. 2) The rent increases are insane. If you get a good deal, plan on moving at the end of the lease because you will be seriously ticked off by how much they want at EVERY renewal. At least $100 every time. 3) Pet feces EVERYWHERE!!! The stairways smell like dog urine. They are more concerned with being smoke free than the unsanitary conditions. Pets are supposed to be on leashes and people are supposed to pick up after there pets. This is a serious problem here. 4)You can NEVER reach anyone in the office. I started leaving messages on the emergency hotline. They know is a major problem and lots of residents complain but they do nothing about it. I was so excited when I first moved here but now I am leaving very disappointed. It was much better at The Provence

    Review Author Icon

    divaesq

    Resident 2012 - 2013

    7/23/2014

    The Good: - Location - Amenities (gym, pools, clubhouse, business center, grilling areas) - Maintenance team The Bad: We dismissed many other reviewers' noise-related neighbor issues as one-off cases, and ended up paying for that with our peace and quiet thanks to inconsiderate neighbors from hell. As we learned the hard way, when you are stuck in a year-long lease (and need to sleep at night) even one idiot neighbor really is one too many. We endured loud TV/Stereo playing (with bass turned way up causing out floor to vibrate) daily, door slamming (also causing our apartment to vibrate), weekday 'get-togethers' often until wee hours of the morning, dodgy, speeding guests, yapping dogs, - even during the supposed community "quiet hours." Neither management nor on-site security could /would resolve the noise issues despite several complaints, and witnessing some of it. After our car was spat on a few times (yes, imagine seeing globs of spit on your car first thing in the morning when you need to get to work), we knew it was best to call it quits. The Bottom Line: Our horrible experience with these tenants who flouted their lease & community rules (and apparently got away with… See More>
      Review Author Icon

      browneyex

      prospectiveVisited 2011 - 2013

      5/8/2013

      The staff here is awful; they are great when you are there to look around and sign the lease, but once in, forget it. They have the worst attitude, especially ----, she doesn't know her left from her right, well, that goes for ------- as well. They never pick up calls; when you have a complain about your neighbor, regardless of how many times you call security or contact the office, nothing is done. They look at you like you are at fault, instead of the victim. Instead of helping you with renewing your lease, they try to get you in any corner they could find. The staff does dress professional, but don't let the looks fool you. They make you promises, but since management changes frequently, nothing is noted. I wouldn't move here, don't let the amenities fool you!!!

        Manager

        6/7/2013

        Promenade at Town Center
        Thanks for weighing in with your thoughts about Promenade at Town Center. Your feedback is valuable to us, and the team and I read every review posted. I'm sorry to hear you have had this experience, as it is not how we want you to think of us. We are a busy office, and if we have customers in front of us, we like to give them our full attention. Our residents and customers have the option to leave a message, which we check throughout the day and return calls as soon as possible. If you are still a resident of Promenade I encourage you to reach out to me. Please contact me at rvooijs@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900 so that we can talk about your concerns. Thank you.
        Review Author Icon

        czyblnde

        Resident 2013

        2/21/2013

        We recently moved from another ER community in Valencia to The Promenades to save on rental cost and the proximity to both mine and my fiance's workplaces. It's a fairly standard apartment community, but one of the better ones in the Santa Clarita Valley. I do appreciate the amentities such as the gym and the spa (it's still too cold to see how the pool is), but I have noticed there are more than a few residents who have trouble picking up after their pooches regardless of the location of the poop dispenser bags. Which are easily to find and which usually have the most poop around them. The leasing agents are friendly enough but I didn't get the personable feel like I have had at other ER communities. Parking is a bit of a hassle if you're coming home around 6:30 or later. It seems as if a lot of residents have more than two cars. But with a complex this size that seems understandable. There are a few instances of noise pollution but as I said this is an apartment complex so you're kind of just going to have to… See More>
          Manager

          2/26/2013

          Promenade at Town Center
          Thank you for your review. We value you as a resident, and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad to hear you've been overall statisfied with your experience at Promenade at Town Center, and I hope that we can talk with you in person about your concerns. We are happy to allow pets on our property ,and we have a pet waste service that comes through once a week to do any necessary cleaning. We also have several pet stations throughout the community stocked with doggie bags. As for your appliances, if you are having ongoing issues, please submit a service requst, and our staff will address the issue. Once again, I'd be happy to talk about these issues with you. You can always reach me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2012

          12/27/2012

          Lied to about parking: With a two bedroom apartment, you get one parking spot in a tiny "garage" - read non-attached car condom. Inches to spare on each side. Notice that most garage spots have damage from being hit. Staff ensured "Parking is never a problem, and if it does fill up, you can park in the strip-mall parking lot." Parking is most always full and you will get towed following their advice. Not happy about this. Noise/Construction: Flimsy construction. Every step the upstairs neighbors make, I can hear. When either neighbor, above - below - or to the side, closes their front door, I know about it. Every water faucet in the place has a water hammer on it. So my neighbors know when I want a glass of water. Recommendations to those looking to rent here: Better only have one car per unit. Visit the apartment when the neighbors are home, so you can feel how the place shakes when someone shuts a door.

            Manager

            12/28/2012

            Promenade at Town Center
            We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. I'm glad you were overall satisfied during your three years with us, and am sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience. Unfortunately, parking is tight in our neighborhood, however each apartment does have one assigned spot. We do not tell our residents to park in the shopping center, as residents can be towed. We often advise our residents to have the person that comes home first take an open spot and the person that comes home later can park in the garage or carport. I do apologize for any misinformation you were given. Please feel free to contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900 so that we can talk about any of your concerns.
            Review Author Icon

            tomp1968

            Resident 2012 - 2014

            6/18/2014

            Enjoyable place to live. Good staff. Close to the mall, shopping and theater.

              Manager

              12/12/2012

              Promenade at Town Center
              Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! If there's anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2009 - 2012

              11/14/2012

              READ THIS BEFORE YOU MOVE HERE: Before you move in, make sure everthing is fixed and/or replaced because once you're in, nothing will ever be replaced. Make sure they clean the carpet and/or replace it. The previous renter of my place had a black cat. How do I know they had a black cat? Because after I moved in, I found black cat hair all over the place, including stuck in the paint. I asked management to replace the carpet or have it cleaned because of the cat hair caused by the previous tenant. They refused because they didn't have record of the previous tenant owning a cat. I had to pay for the cleaning myself. I don't like to move, so I stayed at this apartment for over 3 years. However, when I did move, Equity took this opportunity to bleed me dry of most of my deposit. I agree some things did need to be done after 3 years of normal wear and tear but this was ridiculous. Out of a $800 deposit I got about $300 back AND that was only after I complained. According to Equity, my only other recourse would be to take them to… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2011 - 2012

                9/28/2012

                BAD THINGS first So they didn't renew my lease, no reason given. I kept asking for a renewal and they asked me to move out, so I went in and filled out the paper work for the notice to vacate, it's done. Now they are lying saying they wanted me to stay, but NOT renewing someone is not renewing them. They didn't offer me a renewal. There have been major issues with them trying to get me to pay rent past my lease date, and I had to fight with them for hours about it. I am not paying past my lease, I am fullfilling my 12 month lease, no more. I am concerned that I won't get my deposit back. When I moved in the apartment had not been "turned", there was food in the fridge, there were MASSIVE stains on the carpet and bathroom. The bathroom was clogged and leaking from the sink, it was dirty so I had to clean if after moving here from out of state, I was not happy. They told me they would change the carpet, but I couldn't be here while they did it, and they didn't offer to put me up, so I… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  frenchndfabulous

                  Resident 2012

                  9/6/2012

                  I was very happy about Promenade Town Center until my last transfer. They will tryto hammer you on move out cost. I understand that we have to return the unit in good condition, but come on you have to expect some wear and tear after living in it for a year. They tried to replace all my kitchen cabinets because I had installed knobs on it. They even did try to fix it. I fixed it my own and did an awesome job. They try to rip you off. Also, they can care less if you have been in a good stanting resident. They will not try to work out deal about your renewal. Lease for new residents are less expensive than renewing.If you are looking into renewing, expect your lease to go up more than $100/month at the end of your lease, start looking for new place early. For pet owners, be ready to pay for your pet to live with you, I am paying $45/month for my dog. We have a dog park, it's dirty, there is no doggy bags and watch out for the crazy dogs.

                    Manager

                    9/14/2012

                    Promenade at Town Center
                    Thank you for your feedback. It is important for us as we work to make Promenade at Town Center a better place for all of our residents. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. Please let me know if you would like to discuss how our fees are assessed, or anything else. I am always available in the office or at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2012

                    8/27/2012

                    Management here sucks. Or for that matter, equity management in the whole Santa Clarita Valley. They never take care of things when something goes wrong and no one seems to care. It's loud and I've been living here for 3 years and equity apartments hasn't done the job. I also discovered that last year one of the residents were robbed at gunpoint. Valencia isn't what it used to be and equity residential isn't making it any better. Do not live here.

                      Manager

                      9/14/2012

                      Promenade at Town Center
                      Thanks for weighing in with your thoughts about Promenade at Town Center. We take resident feedback very seriously, and read every review posted. We do have an Express Service Commitment, which states that requests will be filled within two business days. If this has not been your experience, please let us know so that we can address the problem. You can read more about the Express Service Commitment here: http://www.equityapartments.com/content/resident-commitments.aspx. Additionally, we always do our best to respond to noise complaints as quickly as possible. Please call the office during business hours, or our on-site security team from 8 p.m. to 4 a.m., whenever you are having an issue. If you witness any illegal or suspicious activity, please call the police immediately. If there is anything else you'd like to talk about, please visit me in the office, or contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2011 - 2012

                      8/21/2012

                      Well I usually don't buy into the bad reviews, but yeah this place has gone down hill. I have lived in Equity Apartments for 6 years and they don't seem to care. I am up for a renewal, I had to beg and beg and beg and beg to get it. Finally I found another place, I told the management, they didn't reply so I wrote to corporate explaining that it's wrong not to renew someone within 60 days. And BOOM a renewal, after they already asked me to come in and sign the non renewal papers-why did I have to write to corporate to get this? I have complained a lot, so I can only assume that's why they don't want me here anymore. Here are the reasons: 1.Loud parties all hours of the night, the rent a cop doesn't come or care. 2.Kids skateboarding all over the complex running around til late at night. 3. NOISE. Also there are Pitbulls,Rotties, Dobermans, Boxers and Bulldogs on property so no breed restrictions, and they don't care at all about the condition of the dog park. It's nasty, and they don't take care of it. It's loud here, but otherwise I love it. I love my… See More>
                        Manager

                        10/3/2012

                        Promenade at Town Center
                        Thanks for your feedback. It is important to us to hear what our residents are thinking so that we can make positive changes for everyone in our community. I am sorry there was some confusion regarding your renewal. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with your offer 53 days before your expiration, which falls within the California law requirement of 30 days. Additionally, while there are restrictions on dangerous dog breeds, Dobermans are not included in our list. We always do our best to respond to noise complaints as quickly as possible. Please call the office whenever you are having an issue. I'm sorry you've had a bad experience. Please let me know if you would like to talk about your concerns. I'm always available to you in the office, or at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900. ***UPDATE 10/3/12: In response to the comment posted 9/28/12, we do accept Dobermans, but Pit Bulls are restricted breeds. Residents from a neighboring apartment community with different rules also walk dogs in our area, so the dogs you saw might have lived elsewhere. Anyone found to have a restricted breed is sent a notice to remove the dog immediately. Please let us know if you see anyone in violation of this policy. Thank you!***
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2010 - 2012

                        6/27/2012

                        I Love it here!

                        I have lived here for almost two years and still love it here. My apartment is amazing, the location is perfect, and the amenities are amazing. Anytime I have had an issue the maintenance team have come over quickly and the office staff was great. I have recommended these apartments to friends who have moved in and love it here as well. Occasionally can I hear my neighbors? Yes. Occasionally is it hard to find parking? Yes. But what apartment complex never has these issues?! Overall I love living here and plan on staying until I purchase a home.

                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2010 - 2012

                          6/23/2012

                          watch out for fake reviews

                          Notice the most recent reviews are at a 2 and not recommended. Then a 5.0 and recommended post pops up from some a resident that has lived here for a year.. Little too fishy.. apartments were made quick and cheap, you can hear your neighbors, walk, floors creak and crack, and i am sure they can hear you as well.. For dogs yes great park, but has gone downhill the past year..THE only good thing is that its next to the shopping centers, and has a 24hr gym, other than that you might as well buy a house or rent somewhere else for the price and price increases they politely give at the end of your lease. I have run into a hand full of people who had to move from one side of the complex to the other because they raise the rent and really don't care how long you have been here, they just want more money. Most of the staff is friendly but when their busy good luck.

                            Manager

                            7/2/2012

                            Promenade at Town Center
                            Thank you for sharing your thoughts. All reviews are posted by residents and potential residents, as we only post to ApartmentRatings under the 'manager response' heading. The team and I here at Promenade at Town Center read each review, and use the information to learn about what we can do better. We want you to be comfortable in your home. If you have an ongoing noise issue, please do let us know as soon as possible so that we can address it. Additionally, our maintenance team works on the dog park each day, but if you see an area that needs attention, please let us know. We pride ourselves on being available to our residents, whether in person, or via phone or email. There may be times, however, when we are not in the office, such as when we are out walking the property. We will certainly reach out to you as soon as we return. Finally, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. If you have any questions, or would like to discuss your concerns with me, please let me know at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Jameson_Jones

                            Resident 2010 - 2012

                            6/23/2012

                            the promenade

                            promenade is great, prime location, walk to bars/ restaurants, grocery store and the mall, close to freeway, 2 pools , theatres, a dog park for my dog, the apartment itself is nice and spacious with a huge balcony for a 1 bedroom. i have a garage which is awesome,washer and drier in unit, and we have overnight security and a 24hr gym. i cant think of any complaints.

                              Manager

                              6/26/2012

                              Promenade at Town Center
                              We're so glad you took the time to let us know we're doing a good job - it really means the world to us. The team and I at Promenade at Town Center read every review posted, and love hearing when our residents are proud to call our community home! If there is ever anything you need, don't hesitate to contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2011 - 2012

                              6/23/2012

                              Great location... BUT...

                              Pros: -Great location - Close to the freeway, shopping and restaurants -Running/Bike paths close by -Dog park/Park -Nice looking unit inside (in general) -Nice balcony size for 1 bedroom apartment -Roomy bathroom -Roomy floorplan for 2 people (840 sqft) -Nice gym, well maintained -Nice common area, private movie theater and pools -Proactive Security guard on grounds in the evening Cons: -We can hear our neighbors... Clearly. Floor creaks above our heads as we are lying in bed. Every step our neighbor takes, we can hear it. Every drawer open, every cabinet shut, we can hear it. It doesn't matter if it's night or day, we can hear it. -Filthy carpets. We have no kids and it's just the two of us, and as time has gone by, more and more stains have appeared. We also take off our shoes at the door. Even after we had the carpets steamed cleaned, the stains still came back. -Rent keeps going up. It is a good location and all, but the quality of the apartment is rather low. We are on our 2nd lease, and probably our last. -People don't pick up after their pets. -Trash is always full and overflowing by the mailboxes. -Dog park is great to have, but it is not being maintained… See More>
                                Manager

                                7/2/2012

                                Promenade at Town Center
                                Thanks for your feedback about Promenade at Town Center. We take the time to read every review in order to help us improve the community for everyone. I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the size of your apartment and our amenities. If you have an ongoing noise issue, please do let us know as soon as possible so that we can address it. Additionally, if you are having a problem with any of the fixtures in your apartment, or see a common area that needs attention, please contact the office so that we can send out our maintenance team. Our grounds team maintains the dog park on a daily basis, but if you see a problem area, please alert me. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. We would be happy to discuss your concerns with you in person. Simply drop by the office, or contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                                Review Author Icon

                                Mmthlvr8

                                Resident 2010 - 2012

                                6/20/2012

                                Noise Central

                                I have lived here for two years. I rarely sleep 6 hours the noise level is ridiculous. Paper thin walls, you can hear the neighbors opening and closing cabinets, their doors etc. Some tenants slam the door each time they come and go resulting in the apartment unit shaking like there's been a small earthquake. Loud cars and radios 24/7. People digging through the trash as early as 5:30am and late at 10:00pm. Metal trash doors slamming at all hours. Barking dogs and owners who do not pick up after their pets. It's a shame because the actual apt. unit is nice and it also has a large patio. I've never experience the problems mentioned with maintenance...usually they come right away. The office staff is always nice but do need to enforce the rules better. Bottom line....if you hate noise, don't bother.....if you can handle it, then you will probably really like the apt. unit. You can't beat the location, its near everything.

                                  Manager

                                  6/21/2012

                                  Promenade at Town Center
                                  Thank you for sharing your feedback. The team and I at Promenade at Town Center do take the time to read every review, and use the information to grow, make changes, and improve our community for everyone. If you are having an issue with noise, please call the office and let us know. You can also call our onsite security team who is on duty from 8 p.m. to 4 a.m. We d io our very best to address residents' concerns immediately. We want for you to be comfortable in your apartment, and I would be happy to discuss this matter with you in person. Simply drop by the office, or contact me at mlevy@eqr.com or at (661) 255-7900.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  lechero

                                  Resident 2010 - 2012

                                  2/10/2012

                                  not great ...not bad

                                  parking is terrible ...if you do not have garage or assigned parking then i would say good luck..rent is high after the first year..it is noisy at different times of the night. you need to remember that there are families here but also an extreme amount of singles also.

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2005 - 2008

                                    1/17/2012

                                    Horrible front office staff and management

                                    We lived at the Promenade for about 3 years! The management and front office staff were horribly rude and obnoxious.. We found used condoms by the play area where kids play! We moved (Thank God). I wouldn't rent from these people if it were the last place on earth!

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      stanrenter77

                                      Resident 2012

                                      1/14/2012

                                      Promenade Resident

                                      I recently moved to the Valencia area and this was the first place that we looked. The staff was extremely nice in the leasing office and helpful. We were shown several models before we made a decision. I love the convenience of having the shopping plaza next door, don't have to drive to the market if I forgot an item. It does get a little noisy but that's because we're next to the main road in the complex. And parking is good if you're home early. Otherwise, its a bit of a search at night. That's only a minor nuisance. Otherwise, I'm very happy with where I am. Also having a garage is great.

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2010 - 2011

                                        12/19/2011

                                        Rent increase annually is rediculous

                                        minimum 5% to 10% annually...do your own math!!!!!!!!!!

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2011

                                          12/10/2011

                                          So far so good.....

                                          Love the location.....able to walk to grocery store, shops, restaurants, mall, etc.

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2011

                                            8/16/2011

                                            not too bad

                                            Parking outside of your garage or spot requires yo uto get home before five on a weekday. Weekends it doesn't matter. Noise--just a few twenty somethings that are old enough to be by themselves, but not old enough to realize most people go to bed earlier (especially if they have little ones). Maintence will take longer if you do not allow access to apartment. Little apartment to apartment noise (better than other places I have been). Typical apartment living. Location is fabulous! Nice that they have two pools and two movie theaters!!!!

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2011

                                              7/9/2011

                                              Location, location, location!!

                                              We moved in about a month ago, and we have had a very positive experience so far!! The Promenade is a very nice apartment complex located in the Santa Clarita Valley. There is so much to do in this community and all of it is so close to our apartment. I love that we can walk to the Town Place shopping center and have the mall right across the street from us!!! The amenities at the apartment complex are super too.... two swimming pools, a nice gym with modern equipment, a dog park, walking trails, bike trail, beautiful mountain views, etc. Our apartment has an attached one-car garage that can fit my SUV plus lots of storage for boxes. The apartment is very spacious and I love the nook for the computer!! I also think it is great that the apartment comes standard with a washer and dryer in the unit!! It is also great that the apartment community is so pet-friendly... they have several areas with specified receptacles for pet waste and even have complimentary pet waste pick-up bags. We really lucked out in the building we are in to… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2010 - 2011

                                                5/11/2011

                                                Nice apartments

                                                I've currently been living in the Promenade for a year. Pros: -Affordable compared to other apartments in the area -Good location near the mall, movies, grocery store, and freeway -Washer and dryer in every unit -Kitchen doesn't look like it's from the 70's -Allows dogs -Maintenance replies fast, if they take more than 3 days to fix what's broken in your apartment, they pay for those days of your rent. -They added a new fitness center and additional pool with grills a month ago. It looks really good. -Behind the apartment is a bike trail and a little pond with ducks. Cons: -There is a dog park, but it isn't very grassy. The car-washing station doesn't work. You have to schedule in advance to use the movie room. The amenities seem nicer than they really are. -There is always dog poop laying around in the complex.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2011

                                                  5/8/2011

                                                  Great complex in a great location!

                                                  Promenade at Town Center is an excellent community to live in and is in a superb location. The complex is very clean and has any amenity you could imagine from a full gym, to a modern clubhouse, wi-fi lounge, and kitchen area. You are walking distance to everything you could possibly need and want. I've never felt safer than any apartment I have ever rented. This is apartment living at it's best.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry Connections in Unit
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Laundry in Units
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: Required. Rent: Required. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: Required. Rent: Required
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Equity

                                                    D-
                                                    D-
                                                    Communities
                                                    246

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Equity
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: Required
                                                    Rent: Required
                                                    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: Required
                                                    Rent: Required
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Promenade at Town Center

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Promenade at Town Center is an apartment in Valencia in zip code 91355. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $3,665. Nearby cities include Saugus, Stevenson Ranch, Newhall, Santa Clarita, and Canyon Country.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.