B-

Vanoni Ranch

10676 Veronica Lane, Ventura, CA 93004
10676 Veronica Lane, Ventura, CA 93004
  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing age... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Vanoni Ranch

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (64 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 756507vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/31/2020
Brittany and Betsy in the office are super sweet, knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful! By far best leasing company Ive rented with! Thank you ladies! The apartment unit was exceptional upon move in, very clean, quiet, definitely has that at home feel! We absolutely love living… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2020
It started on day one with a cockroach infested apartment, then sparse water for nearly two and a half months, following extreme gopher issues, unheated pools, car break ins, repeating crime with no solution or addition of security. Security is rude and disrespectful when called and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 748508vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2020
The Ventura Police Department receives routine complaints about individuals taking recyclables from bins and enclosures. Ventura Police Patrol Officers and the Patrol Task Force Officers educate and enforce during the course of their daily duties. Once items have been placed in a curbside, commercial trash or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 747370vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2020
We love the neighborhood. Quiet, safe and our apartment is so spacious. We love the amenities, too. Cant go wrong with access to gym 24/7. Management and maintenance crew are all super nice and responsive. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 745087vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2020
The community is nice and most of the time quiet. I like how calming the community is. It is nice to come home to a quiet place. I can't hear the traffic, and once everyone is home, everything is quiet. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 715758vrp 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/11/2020
I moved from an apartment on a second floor. it was great .New appliances great counter tops plenty of sunlight and air. air and heat thermostat worked superbly . we moved after almost four years due to my mom age ninety wanted to be on a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 743026vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2020
I have lived here for over 3 years and find it to be a well run community. Everyone is professional and always willing to help. The apartment is quiet and most common areas are well kept. My only complaint is with the garbage area. I wish… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 742338vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2020
Its been fair experience over all. The upkeep on the property is poor in the common areas and the piping in the apartments are very bad witch makes the sinks smell. The pool area get real busy during the summer with people that dont live here.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 731966vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2019
Ive been living at Vanoni Ranch 2 1/2 months and Im perfectly happy with my apartment, the community, my neighbors and the office staff. Its a peaceful, clean, family friendly and pet friendly place. My only regret is that I didnt find it years ago, when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

01/23/2020

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Vanoni Ranch. We are so happy you are experiencing an A+ living experience with us. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. – Vanoni Ranch Team

 Verified Resident 730839vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2019
Maintenance and Management seem top be an issue everywhere. But, at this complex, for the price, you get a really nice apartment. Very open floor plan. One of the best complexes we have lived at. We really like this complex and plan to re- lease. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

01/23/2020

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Vanoni Ranch. We are happy to hear you enjoy our community and plan on renewing with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with! – Vanoni Ranch Team

 Verified Resident 718523vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2019
There needs to be more attention to keeping the homeless out of the trash cans. Its illegal and should not be tolerated on a daily basis. Every day I see two to three different trash diggers in our dumpsters. The sign is posted that there is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 714501vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2019
So far not good for inside the unit. Between the ants everywhere in unit, mouse or mice feces on kitchen counter including this morning,dead cockroach on kitchen floor, mail box keys still not working, tub guest bath spout leaking with a stream not a drip, kitchen… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

11/06/2019

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We are sincerely sorry for any maintenance issues you have encountered. If you have not already done so, we would recommend submitting work orders for each problem so that the site team can ensure they are being addressed! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 708509vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/21/2019
I dont like the idea of being charged for a parking spot. Ive never seen that before and its not even a one time fee, its a monthly fee! Also, Ive called the leasing office twice to ask about what car ports are available near my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 688114vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2019
Parking is horrible is all parts of the community on weekends or after 6pm. The apartment was gross when we moved in (badboards beaten up, sink pipes leaking, floors dirty, bathtub dirty). When I brought the issues up with the front office staff I was basically… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 677095vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/11/2019
So far I love the month I've lived here. The apartments spacious and I'm in love with the AC. The staff is really nice and the pool areas are great. We had an issue with our toilet when we first moved in but they recently replaced… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

08/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new home at Vanoni Ranch and hope that you will continue to do so for many years to come! If there is ever anything we can do to make your day a little brighter please let us know! Thanks again!

 Verified Resident 656716vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2019
Maintenance people take a while to fix house issues. When they do show up, they dont fix it right the first time. Its hard to track them down. Community office people are not very friendly. They seemed to be in a bad mood. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

07/01/2019

Hello, we appreciate your comments. We're so sorry you feel the office team has not been friendly, or if a maintenance request was not completed to your satisfaction! Please feel free to email [email protected] with more information. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 650511vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2019
Not happy with thin walls and homeless people. Parking and how to get to cars is not convenient it makes ir hard to walk around to a stair. And it gets messy to walk through selfmade walkways when its muddy See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

06/14/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. It will help us do a better job serving our residents' needs and we really appreciate it. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to see if there might be a way we can improve on your experience as a resident at Vanoni Ranch. If you have a moment to stop by or give us a call we would be extremely grateful. Thank you again, The Vanoni Ranch Management Team

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2019
The staff was horrible, I could not believe my experience here. After talking with people that lived there too as we were leaving it is NOT the place to be. This place is super unprofessional, rude and kinda seems a little sketchy. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

03/19/2019

Hello, thank you for your review. Our team would love the opportunity to speak with you about any concerns or interactions, but they do not have your information. Please feel free to reach out to them directly! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2016
This is not the worse place I have ever lived in, but I have certainly lived in other places that I have liked better for the money. Other than the Michelle at the front office, I find most of the office staff is out of touch… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

11/29/2016

I'm so sorry to hear that you are not enjoying your experience at Vanoni Ranch! We strive to create an exceptional living experience for all of our residents and take your concerns very seriously. I invite you to come into the office to speak with me to discuss your concerns as I believe most of them can be easily resolved to your satisfaction. One pool has been closed while we renovate the pool house restrooms, but the second pool and spa has remained open during the entire time. This project is scheduled to be completed within a few days and I think that all our residents will be excited by this improvement to the amenities offered! Again, thank you for your feedback and please stop by at your first convenience to discuss your other concerns. Sincerely, Carol Sheppard, Business Manager

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2016
I've lived here for 4 months now and the grounds are pretty and kept up and the amenities are great. Noise level is okay as far as apartment complexes go. Have a neighbor with birds and dogs on their patio that makes noise all day and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

08/30/2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you love living here at Vanoni Ranch. It is our goal to provide an exceptional living experience for each resident and we are very happy that you are enjoying your home!

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2015
I've lived here a few months now and it has been pleasant. The management is helpful and friendly. Everything is very clean and the grounds are immaculate. I am very satisfied with the amenities. My only complaints would be having to pay for a parking spot,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
VSS • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/02/2015
I've been living at Vanoni Ranch for a few months now and it's great! Very clean facilities and the staff is super helpful. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Vsdr06 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/14/2014
We just moved here a month ago and we're very satisfied. It's clean and well maintained, the staff is great and very accommodating. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2014
DO NOT MOVE!!! IN!! THEY DONT HAVE SECURITY cameras! ! Dont move THEY DONT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE TENETS PROPERTY, I just got robbed when I was sleeping the owner of the company says no one can break in, but they did and they took my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2013
I currently live at Vanoni Ranch in a one-bedroom apartment with my girlfriend- Since the recent buyout and new management change our water, sewer, and trash bills have gone up 300% - I'm not kidding, was paying around $23 per month which is tacked on to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vanoni Ranch Manager

12/04/2013

My name is Melody La Rue and I am the Portfolio Manager for Vanoni Ranch and work for the new management company. I am sorry that you are unhappy about the change in utility billing and would be happy to speak with you directly to answer any questions that you may have. I would also be happy to investigate other options to overcome the hard water in Ventura. Please feel free to contact me directly at 310-337-5458 or [email protected] Thank you for your feedback.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Computer Desk
  • Grill Area and Picnic Tables
  • High Ceilings
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Nest Thermostats
  • Park View
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Playground
  • Private Patio or Deck with Storage
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Resident Lounge with Wi-Fi
  • Roman Bathtub in Master Suite
  • Townhome Style Floor Plans Available
  • Two Resort Style Swimming Pools and Spa
  • Vinyl Flooring
  • Walk In Closets
  • Yoga and Cardio Room

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $500
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $500
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing agent by calling or scheduling a tour and you can view video tours of our apartments on our website.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,729 - $2,613

  • SQ. FT.

    728

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom Plan A

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,003

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan B

  • Price
    Price

    $2,340 - $3,539

  • SQ. FT.

    1,015

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan C

  • Price
    Price

    $2,384 - $3,465

  • SQ. FT.

    1,001

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan A

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,102

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Townhome

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,613

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Plan A

  • Price
    Price

    $2,795 - $3,592

  • SQ. FT.

    1,324

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Plan B

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,329

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Townhome

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Welcome to Vanoni Ranch Apartments in Ventura, CA with natural style and elegant features. Our apartments come in one, two, and three bedroom options that have spacious and modern interior layouts with quality amenities. Situated in Ventura, CA, our apartment community is located in one of California's premier coastal cities and provides easy highway access for a quick trip to Los Angeles or weekend adventure to the beach or the hills. Each of our apartment homes boast premium material finishes, chef-inspired kitchens, and spacious floor plans with luxury features such as a private patio or balcony and full-size washer/dryer. Beyond our interior features, these apartments in Ventura, CA have a host of community features such as multiple outdoor pools and spas, a 24-hour fitness center, and plenty of garage or covered parking spaces. We also have a media center and lounge that provide a space for work and play. We encourage you to browse the floor plans and photo gallery of our apartments in Ventura, CA. Contact us today to schedule a tour or to learn more about our pet policy! We are excited to meet you!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Vanoni Ranch?
The community is rated 4.1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Vanoni Ranch?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Vanoni Ranch?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 25% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 194.17 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Vanoni Ranch?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $500
Rent: $50
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $500
Rent: $50
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths

What is the move-in special?
We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing agent by calling or scheduling a tour and you can view video tours of our apartments on our website.

Vanoni Ranch Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Colony Parc

Colony Parc

Ventura, CA

Vanoni Ranch is a 728 - 1,329 sqft apartment in Ventura in zip code 93004. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,729 - $3,592. Nearby cities include Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Santa Paula, Camarillo, and Ojai. 93036, 93003, 93030, 91731, and 93001 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Vanoni Ranch

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (23)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/22/2007) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  Back To Top