Vanoni Ranch

10676 Veronica Lane, Ventura, CA 93004
  • Get ONE MONTH FREE on select apartments! Must move in by 11/28/19!
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Vanoni Ranch

10676 Veronica Lane

Ventura, CA 93004

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
38%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
28%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Vanoni Ranch Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 715758 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/10/2019
just a peaceful beautiful green environment to live with your family with outstanding community support. great vistas , trees flowers bushes of every type. very quiet , we sleep like bears. excellent maintenance staff to take care of any kind of problem . love living at… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 714501 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/06/2019
So far not good for inside the unit. Between the ants everywhere in unit, mouse or mice feces on kitchen counter including this morning,dead cockroach on kitchen floor, mail box keys still not working, tub guest bath spout leaking with a stream not a drip, kitchen… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager11/06/2019

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We are sincerely sorry for any maintenance issues you have encountered. If you have not already done so, we would recommend submitting work orders for each problem so that the site team can ensure they are being addressed! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 708509 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/21/2019
I dont like the idea of being charged for a parking spot. Ive never seen that before and its not even a one time fee, its a monthly fee! Also, Ive called the leasing office twice to ask about what car ports are available near my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 688114 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2019
Parking is horrible is all parts of the community on weekends or after 6pm. The apartment was gross when we moved in (badboards beaten up, sink pipes leaking, floors dirty, bathtub dirty). When I brought the issues up with the front office staff I was basically… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 677095 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2019
So far I love the month I've lived here. The apartments spacious and I'm in love with the AC. The staff is really nice and the pool areas are great. We had an issue with our toilet when we first moved in but they recently replaced… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager08/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new home at Vanoni Ranch and hope that you will continue to do so for many years to come! If there is ever anything we can do to make your day a little brighter please let us know! Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 656716 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2019
Maintenance people take a while to fix house issues. When they do show up, they dont fix it right the first time. Its hard to track them down. Community office people are not very friendly. They seemed to be in a bad mood.
Vanoni Ranch Manager07/01/2019

Hello, we appreciate your comments. We're so sorry you feel the office team has not been friendly, or if a maintenance request was not completed to your satisfaction! Please feel free to email [email protected] with more information. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 650511 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/10/2019
Not happy with thin walls and homeless people. Parking and how to get to cars is not convenient it makes ir hard to walk around to a stair. And it gets messy to walk through selfmade walkways when its muddy
Vanoni Ranch Manager06/14/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. It will help us do a better job serving our residents' needs and we really appreciate it. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to see if there might be a way we can improve on your experience as a resident at Vanoni Ranch. If you have a moment to stop by or give us a call we would be extremely grateful. Thank you again, The Vanoni Ranch Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2019
The staff was horrible, I could not believe my experience here. After talking with people that lived there too as we were leaving it is NOT the place to be. This place is super unprofessional, rude and kinda seems a little sketchy.
Vanoni Ranch Manager03/19/2019

Hello, thank you for your review. Our team would love the opportunity to speak with you about any concerns or interactions, but they do not have your information. Please feel free to reach out to them directly! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/05/2016
This is not the worse place I have ever lived in, but I have certainly lived in other places that I have liked better for the money. Other than the Michelle at the front office, I find most of the office staff is out of touch… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager11/29/2016

I'm so sorry to hear that you are not enjoying your experience at Vanoni Ranch! We strive to create an exceptional living experience for all of our residents and take your concerns very seriously. I invite you to come into the office to speak with me to discuss your concerns as I believe most of them can be easily resolved to your satisfaction. One pool has been closed while we renovate the pool house restrooms, but the second pool and spa has remained open during the entire time. This project is scheduled to be completed within a few days and I think that all our residents will be excited by this improvement to the amenities offered! Again, thank you for your feedback and please stop by at your first convenience to discuss your other concerns. Sincerely, Carol Sheppard, Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2016
I've lived here for 4 months now and the grounds are pretty and kept up and the amenities are great. Noise level is okay as far as apartment complexes go. Have a neighbor with birds and dogs on their patio that makes noise all day and… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager08/30/2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you love living here at Vanoni Ranch. It is our goal to provide an exceptional living experience for each resident and we are very happy that you are enjoying your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 08/18/2015
I've lived here a few months now and it has been pleasant. The management is helpful and friendly. Everything is very clean and the grounds are immaculate. I am very satisfied with the amenities. My only complaints would be having to pay for a parking spot,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
VSS • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 01/02/2015
I've been living at Vanoni Ranch for a few months now and it's great! Very clean facilities and the staff is super helpful. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Vsdr06 • Resident 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 12/14/2014
We just moved here a month ago and we're very satisfied. It's clean and well maintained, the staff is great and very accommodating. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/13/2014
DO NOT MOVE!!! IN!! THEY DONT HAVE SECURITY cameras! ! Dont move THEY DONT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE TENETS PROPERTY, I just got robbed when I was sleeping the owner of the company says no one can break in, but they did and they took my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/02/2013
I currently live at Vanoni Ranch in a one-bedroom apartment with my girlfriend- Since the recent buyout and new management change our water, sewer, and trash bills have gone up 300% - I'm not kidding, was paying around $23 per month which is tacked on to… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager12/04/2013

My name is Melody La Rue and I am the Portfolio Manager for Vanoni Ranch and work for the new management company. I am sorry that you are unhappy about the change in utility billing and would be happy to speak with you directly to answer any questions that you may have. I would also be happy to investigate other options to overcome the hard water in Ventura. Please feel free to contact me directly at 310-337-5458 or [email protected] Thank you for your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/18/2013
I totally agree with the previous reviews. I have lived here, coming up on 2 years and so much has change and not for the better. Many long time residents have moved, since rent increase and the decay of the environment. They will rent to anyone.… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager12/04/2013

As of 10/18/2013, Vanoni Ranch is under new ownership and management. I am sorry to hear that your living experience with the prior ownership/management was disappointing. We have some exciting plans to update the amenities and to convert the existing business center to a more functioning environment. We recently sent out a resident survey asking the residents what they would like to see the space used for. We also have some improvements planned for the grounds and are planning on painting the exterior of the buildings in the spring/summer. We would love for you to continue to reside at Vanoni Ranch and give us a chance to provide you with a positive living experience. I can be reached at 310-337-5458 or [email protected] if you would like to discuss further. Thank you for the feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 06/09/2013
This is a very nice apartment. Luxurious, spacious and very peaceful. There are 2 pools, a computer room and a gym that are complimentary for renters here. 1. Price - For a 2 bedroom, we pay $1720 a month. We also pay for water, trash and… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager05/05/2014

Vanoni Ranch is under new management. We'd like to invite you to come tour and check out the new management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
waay2kool • Resident 2008 - 2012 Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2013
This is the first apartment complex I have lived in and was happy living there. Quiet neighbors and many features. It comes with a great refrigerator with ice maker, air conditioning, 2 pool/jaccuzi/bbq areas, club house, office area with computers and a great office staff. They… See More
Vanoni Ranch Manager05/05/2014

Vanoni Ranch is under new management. We'd like to invite you to come tour and check out the new management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/04/2011
I've read some pretty horrible reviews about this place and after living here for one year, I can believe almost ANYTHING that's said about this place. First, there are "hidden" things in the lease agreements such as "the tenant must pay for normal wear-and-tear, including painting… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
lovinglife310 • Prospective Resident Visited 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 02/17/2011
After touring Archstone Vanoni Ranch, (BTW: Taryn You re awesome and I loved the 1 bedroom) I decided to visit apt. Ratings to gather more info from what I thought would be somewhat open, accurate/truthful reviews before I made my decision. I really was disappointed to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
no.more.apts • Resident 2008 - 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/17/2011
For a decade of my adult life I lived in Archstones, six different ones, to be exact. A couple were amazing, a few were fantastic, and then there was this one. Prior to moving to Ventura, my husband and I toured all three of the Ventura… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
redjan99 • Resident 2008 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2011
I have lived at Vanoni Ranch for almost 3 years, in 2 different capacities.1) in corporate housing, and 2)as a renter. I have found the office/management personnel to be extremly pleasant and accomodating. The maintenance staff...every one of them, have been quick to solve any problems… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
DanO32384 • Resident 2008 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2011
This place rocks !!! You are always going to have one or two bad neighbors, but seems to me that the quality of the people that live here is above average for my brief 3 decade stint on this planet. Also the people that work here… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
quotetherenternevermore • Resident 2009 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/01/2011
The complaints here are all valid complaints. Noisy, inept staff, no help. We signed up online for a 2-bedroom unit, but this management doesn't do lease-signing until the day you move in. When we got there from over 1,000 miles away, they said there were no… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/13/2011
I lived at Archstone Vanoni for a year back in 2009 with my family. Everything was great moving in, but once we got fed up with the neighbors and there noise thats when the S&%$t hit the fan. I had to complain atleast 4 times and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Computer Desk
  • Grill Area and Picnic Tables
  • High Ceilings
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Nest Thermostats
  • Park View
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Playground
  • Private Patio or Deck with Storage
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Resident Lounge with Wi-Fi
  • Roman Bathtub in Master Suite
  • Townhome Style Floor Plans Available
  • Two Resort Style Swimming Pools and Spa
  • Vinyl Flooring
  • Walk In Closets
  • Yoga and Cardio Room

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $500
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $500
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Get ONE MONTH FREE on select apartments! Must move in by 11/28/19!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,770 - $2,572

  • SQ. FT.

    728

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom Plan A

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,001

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan A

  • Price

    $2,085 - $2,783

  • SQ. FT.

    1,015

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan C

  • Price

    $2,298 - $2,833

  • SQ. FT.

    1,003

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Plan B

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,385 - $2,915

  • SQ. FT.

    1,102

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom Townhome

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Plan A

  • Price

    $2,747 - $3,453

  • SQ. FT.

    1,324

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Plan B

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,329

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Three Bedroom Townhome

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Get ONE MONTH FREE on select apartments! Must move in by 11/28/19!

Management Company: Bell Partners Inc.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Vanoni Ranch Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos
Vanoni Ranch is a 728 - 1,329 sqft apartment in Ventura in zip code 93004. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,770 - $3,453. Nearby cities include Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Santa Paula, Camarillo, and Ojai. 93036, 93003, 93030, 91731, and 93060 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Vanoni Ranch

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (24)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/02/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/22/2007) Image of Vanoni Ranch in Ventura, CA
  Back To Top
Contact Property