B

AMLI Warner Center

21200 Kittridge Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91303
21200 Kittridge Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91303

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (98 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Antoniasc • Resident 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/10/2020
I love this community because everybody is friendly, it has many green areas and palm trees and a peaceful atmosphere. Their pool is huge, there is a big dog park in the back along with a long walking trail. The gym is really nice too with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

02/17/2020

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about AMLI Warner Center. We appreciate the praise that you have given Javier. He does pride in his work and it's great when our residents take notice of that. We are happy to hear that you are loving this community and everything that it has to offer. Have a wonderful day!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2019
This place was great when we first moved in. 6 months into our lease, we transferred to a different apartment because we wanted a bigger space. Upon arrival of our move-in date, it was noted that our carpet was stained and had already been "cleaned" by… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

07/19/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. The office was told that after you had transferred to another apartment and the carpet had been cleaned, that everything was good. That is the reason why Javier did not get in contact with you - he thought everything was fine. We do apologize that there was a breakdown in communication. We will reach out to Ryan to see if there is something that we can do about your carpet and hopefully come to a resolution. Thank you.

Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/23/2019
We lived at AMLI for a little over three years. After our first lease expired they increased our rent $168, per month which is an aggressive increase (8%). After the second year, they increased our rent $315 per month, which is absolutely absurd for a rent… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

04/26/2019

Hello, We are saddened to hear that you did not have the best living experience at this community. We do understand the frustration of the amenities not working. We were always aware of the issues that occurred with the items that you listed. We cannot apologize enough that you kept enduring those problems. With the size of this property, our residents did use the amenity spaces quite frequently and when we thought that something was in working condition (as our staff checked them frequently), we would have a resident inform us that were not working. If we needed to have anything serviced or fixed, we could have been at the mercy of when a vendor could come out to service something or we could have been waiting on a part. Again, we are sorry that you did endure all of those issues. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/09/2018
Paying top dollars to enjoy a chill jacuzzi night right outside your door ? Not at the Woodland Hills AMLI ! Last night at around 9 pm as we were trying to relax outside and soak came a big group of 20 year olds all loud… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

07/12/2018

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so sorry to hear that your experience has not been a good one. We do not take any of this lightly and we appreciate that you have brought it to our attention. We do have a pool monitor that will ask residents to show their gate fobs to ensure that they live there. If they do not live there or with a guest, they will be asked to leave, but we don't fine anyone that we ask to leave. We would invite you to reach out to the Community Manager, Janet Vargas to discuss in more detail about all of your concerns to ensure that they get addressed. Again, our apologies that you have encountered this type of behavior from residents. Thank you

Christina Lu • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2018
I just moved into Amli Warner center and i couldnt be more happy especially with the help of HARVIE! I call her "Miss Make it happen"! She made everything happen smoothly for me as far as the move in process ! And she been very hospitable… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

06/13/2018

Hello Christina, We are so happy that we were able to accommodate your needs and what a treat that Harvie was so helpful. Our residents love her and it's great that she made your move in to AMLI Warner Center such a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us you feedback. Have a great day and welcome home. The AMLI team

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2017
Don't live here. They get you with the nice amenities but if you have noisy neighbors, good luck on security showing up or the leasing office doing anything about it. They just tell me to call the cops and its not their problem. I've been here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

10/11/2017

Good morning, We appreciate all of the feedback that you have provided. We apologize that you have not had a wonderful living experience at our community. Because this post is anonymous and unsure which resident this is from, we decided to look into our system about the broken appliance that you mentioned and could not locate anything. We are sad to lose you as a resident, but invite you to reach out to the Community Manager at the property about all of the concerns that you have had while you were a resident. We want to ensure that all of the issues that you encountered will not happen in the future. We take all reviews very serious as it lets us know how we are doing and will let us know the areas that need improvement. If you choose to reach out to the office, they can be reached at 818.615.0300 or via email ([email protected]). Good luck to you.

esc2tg • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2017
My experience with AMLI has been ok. For the price, considering this is a "luxury" style apartment, it has a modern look but the price you pay is the location. This area draws a younger crowd so you end up getting young kids with Mom and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

08/28/2017

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We did put in the speed bumps to hopefully alleviate the past issues that we have had with people speeding through the parking garage, but it seems that is still a problem with individuals not adhering to the rules. We are sorry to hear that you had noise issues with your neighbors and that the smell of marijuana went into your apartment. We would have liked to be able to address those issues with you while you were a resident. We will be more than happy to discuss your final account statement with you to discuss any questions that you may have. We can be reached at 818.615.0300 or via email at [email protected] We are sorry to lose you as a resident Good luck to you.

 Verified Resident 289779vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/08/2016
The community & location overall is great! I love that we are so close to the mall, restaurants and activities for kids. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable for the most part. I relocated from another country and they made the entire process smooth and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

12/09/2016

Hello, We are so happy that you chose AMLI Warner Center as your new home. Moving can always be stressful, but especially moving from another country would probably add to that. We are glad to hear that our staff made the process so easy for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and providing us feedback on how we did. We truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful weekend.

 Verified Resident 280921vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2016
The leasing staff, Glenda in particular, are professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Although I am in an unrenovated apartment , it is very clean and well maintained. The fireplace and high ceilings are a nice added touch. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

11/04/2016

Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased our team has been such a help for you! We hope to have you around for a long time to come. Thanks, The AMLI Team

 Verified Resident 277645vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2016
Friendly staff and community, excellent quality amenities and the apartments are warm and inviting! Parking is easily accessible and lots of space to choose from! The location is amazing, everything you need is within walking disntance! Love it here! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

10/17/2016

Good evening, We are so glad that you are loving your living experience at AMLI Warner Center. We appreciate that you would recommend living at this community. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.

 Verified Resident 275408vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/04/2016
They gave me hard time to move in and fixed the unit problems ..took them 9 days to be ready While I was paying rent,my stuff was in storage and some in unit was unpacked,I talked to the leasing office manager but he did not do… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

10/04/2016

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to post a response and give us your feedback. We apologize about the miscommunication with regards to your new apartment. We are glad to hear that the Community Manager was able to assist you. Please do not ever hesitate to contact our staff with any questions or concerns you may have. We want to ensure that you have a wondering living experience at AMLI Warner Center. Have a good day.

 Verified Resident 274717vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2016
Yes I would love to spread the word about living here. Had I known that there would be this many issues with this over priced outdated unit, with horrible service from the office, I would not have moved here. I wouldn't recommend to anyone living here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

10/04/2016

Good afternoon, We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend our community to anyone. We do appreciate your feedback about your living experience and what you have encountered. We do take all reviews very serious and we will let our Community Manager know your feelings of neglect of our office staff. Again, we apologize of what you have had to deal with.

 Verified Resident 265087vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2016
Its been not even a month that i moved in and i been having a horrible expericance with my aparment every day something happned , dirty whater comes out , leaking out of the roof , no hot whater on the washer A LOT of defects… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

08/30/2016

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you have had some maintenance issues with your apartment. Unless it is something that we would need to bring an outside source to fix any repairs, we usually have a guaranteed service request completed within 48 hours for our residents if they have requested a work order. We want to ensure that all of our residents are happy with their apartments and if you feel that your needs are not being met or your service requests have not been completed, please feel free to reach out to Amanda Coleman, Community Manager as she will be more than happy to discuss your concerns. We hope that we are able to assist in what you need completed. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

 Verified Resident 262007vrp 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/16/2016
Amli Warner Center is very nice overall, but OVERPRICED in my opinion. There are security cameras in the parking garage but only in certain areas, so if your vehicle is broken into but is out of sight, then it does you no good. Fire alarms go… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

08/17/2016

We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend our community to others. We do ask our residents to ensure that they lock their vehicles and to not leave any valuables in their cars to hopefully deter from anyone trying to break into them. We have had issues with the fire alarms going off mainly because residents are smoking in the stairways. We apologize about these inconveniences that have occurred and only hope that your living experience does get better. Thank you for your feedback.

 Verified Resident 258384vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/04/2016
Living at AMLI feels like living in a resort. The landscaping is beautiful, the buildings are well maintained, and the amenities are great. The pool area alone would make you want to live here. The maintenance is quick and efficient, security always on call, and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

08/11/2016

We are so happy to hear that you are taking full advantage of the amenities within our community. We appreciate the wonderful review that you have provided and we thank you for taking the time to post it. Do not ever hesitate to contact the staff with any requests, concerns or questions that you may have. Have a great day.

 Verified Resident 257524vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2016
Overall a great community! Management and maintenance are absolutely on top of things. The natural lighting around the property makes it feel open and warming, and the pool area is like a resort. The rent increase our first year was pretty astronomical compared to other apartments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

08/02/2016

We appreciate that you took the time to post a review about AMLI Warner Center. We are glad that our staff has done an exceptional job and that you are enjoying our community. Please do not hesitate to contact our leasing office with any questions that you may ever have as they will be more than happy to assist with your needs. Have a great day.

 Verified Resident 255690vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2016
Main issue was communication when we were shown apartment we were told they all had same exact layout and we viewed an apartment with no carpet in living room. On move in date we realized we had a living room with carpet we didn't say anything… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

07/28/2016

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We were not aware of the insect issue that you had and we would be more than happy to reach out to the pest control to spray the area. We encourage all of our residents to reach out to our office staff with any questions or concerns or put in a work order so that we can take care of any needs that anyone may have. We hope that we can give you a better living experience. Again, thank you for your review.

 Verified Resident 255215vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2016
Living in the community has been an excellent experience. There are so many educated tenants living that makes you feel comfortable about the environment. They offer a relaxing, heated pool and a jacuzzi. They alto offer outdoor islands by the pool for all guest and parties.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

07/22/2016

Hello, We appreciate the wonderful feedback about AMLI Warner Center. We are always looking for ways to ensure that our residents are taken care of & if there is anything that we can do to make the living experience a better one, we will try our best to accommodate everyone. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Have a great weekend.

 Verified Resident 242179vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/03/2016
I used to love living at the Amli until recently when I transfers to an apt that is lacking.in basic necessities such as cabinet space and a linen closet. For the price you charge, there should be better cabinet space. Even the bathroom cabinet does not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

06/13/2016

Hello and thank you for your feedback about AMLI Warner Center. We are sorry to hear that you are not enjoying your living experience. Pending on the size of our apartments, there is a possibility that if you are transferring from one to another (maybe from a larger floor plan to smaller floor plan), that you may lose cabinet space. We hope that you can try to enjoy your new home. Have a good day.

 Verified Resident 241239vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2016
AMLI Warner Center provides the perfect living environment. The community is taken care of and the staff makes me feel like I'm home. I love coming to my apartment knowing that I will be comfortable and my needs will be addressed. It's a beautiful place to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

06/01/2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about AMLI Warner Center. We hope that we can continue to provide you with a great living experience at our property. Do not ever hesitate to contact our staff with any questions or concerns that you may have. Have a wonderful day.

 Verified Resident 235610vrp 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/07/2016
Good place to live over all, good value and fairly safe. Pros: Amenities, Staff/Mgt and Maintenance are good and not mean, Ample covered parking, Layout of apartment is good. Cons: Fire alarms always going off, Street noise is a issue for me as I am facing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

05/09/2016

Hello, Unfortunately the alarms did get set off about a month and a half ago. The alarms are sensitive and if residents happen to be smoking in certain areas of the property where the alarms are located, they will get set off very easily. With any potential new resident, we always try to have them tour the property and apartment first to see where the location will be before making a decision. We just recently switched gym maintenance companies in hopes of having more positive feedback from our staff and residents. We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback. It sounds like you are happy for the most part with AMLI Warner Center and look forward to having you as our resident for a long time. Have a great day.

 Verified Resident 232403vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/21/2016
I do like this community a lot. It's clean and I feel safe. I do like our unit and how spacious it is even though it is a small unit. I feel like all the rooms have good space. I do wish we had more windows,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

04/25/2016

Hello and thank you for taking the time to post response about AMLI Warner Center. We are glad to hear that you feel safe at the community. We try out best to ensure that all of our residents feel the same way. We appreciate your feedback about the appliances in the apartment. You may find that it will be hard to find a community that does not require pet rent. All of the surrounding apartment complexes to our property also charge pet rents. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions that you may have and have a wonderful day.

 Verified Resident 228040vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2016
Love this place. Nice apartments and friendly leasing office staff. I would definitely recommend it this place to anyone looking for nice apartments with good amenities and price. This is my first year of lease and so far I am happy about my decision of moving… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

04/11/2016

We are happy that you chose AMLI Warner Center as your new home. We will ensure to let our office staff know of your feedback. We appreciate the fact that you would refer this property to other people as well. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Have a wonderful evening.

exconde8 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/16/2016
DONT MOVE IN HERE IF YOU'RE A WORKING PROFESSIONAL OR HAVE A FAMILY. My email to AMLI directly below. What is the number to your security patrol during the evening hours? It is 2:23 in the morning, and again, the direct upstairs neighbors have music on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

03/17/2016

We apologize for any inconvenience and understand that you have now been working with your Community Manager. It is upsetting when you have residents that are not respectful of others. AMLI works very hard to make sure and establish wonderful living environments. Unfortunately sometimes it takes a little longer to get there, but we are diligent in making sure that everyone enjoys their home in an AMLI residence. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your frustration. Thank you for being one of our family at AMLI. Please never hesitate to reach out to your community manager. Again, thank you for your feedback. Have a wonderful weekend.

 Verified Resident 174737vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2016
I love the staff, Albert is amazing to work with! I really enjoy the layout of my apartment, nice and opened from the kitchen to the living room! The maintenance staff get things done in a timely manner, which I am very grateful for. I can't… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

AMLI Warner Center Manager

03/14/2016

Thank you for the kinds words about Albert. We love hearing how much our residents love where we live & the fact that our staff have given exceptional customer service, can only be an added bonus as part of any resident's AMLI experience. Air conditioning definitely comes in handy when the weather starts to heat up. Thank you for review. Please do not ever hesitate contact our staff with any requests or questions that you may have. Have a wonderful evening.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Parking

  • Shared Garage

General

  • Community Center
  • Controlled Access
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: 2 pets per apartment. Dogs allowed in specific dog friendly apartments only.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $2,503

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $2,322

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $3,402

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $3,760

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,995

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $4,014

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

A-
AMLI Residential
VIEW 78 COMMUNITIES

AMLI's Warner Center rental apartments are conveniently located in the heart of The Valley in Woodland Hills. Our community is a short drive from a variety of restaurants, upscale shopping at the Westfield Topanga Canyon Mall, and eclectic boutiques. Additionally, hiking and biking paths, the Metro Link Orange line, and Pierce College are nearby. Our Woodland Hills luxury apartments are also convenient to major employment centers and downtown Los Angeles. Residents of AMLI's Canoga Park apartment homes enjoy use of a resort style swimming pool and spa; fully-equipped fitness center; resident business center and media lounge with Wi-Fi; outdoor fire pit and fireplace; barbecue stations with picnic tables; and jogging path with six-station exercise par course. Our Warner Center rental apartments also offer controlled access gates, garage parking, additional storage, and we are a pet-friendly community. AMLI's Woodland Hills luxury apartments offer six different 1, 2 and 3 bedroom floor plans that feature gourmet kitchens, breakfast bars, washers and dryers, nine-foot ceilings, arched doorways, generous walk-in closets, luxurious bathrooms with oversized garden tubs, linen closets, central air-condition and heating, and private patios and balconies. Some of our select Canoga Park apartment homes also feature fireplaces, hardwood floors, and built-in computer niches.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

AMLI Warner Center Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Lombardi Apartments in Woodland Hills, CA

Lombardi Apartments

Woodland Hills, CA

Image of The Pointe at Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA

The Pointe at Warner Center

Woodland Hills, CA

Image of The Reserve in Woodland Hills, CA

The Reserve

Woodland Hills, CA

Placeholder for Clarendon Apartments

Clarendon Apartments

Woodland Hills, CA

AMLI Warner Center is an apartment in Woodland Hills in zip code 91303. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $2,322 - $4,014. Nearby cities include Warner Center, Winnetka, Canoga Park, West Hills, and Tarzana. 91303, 91303, 91367, 91306, and 91307 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

AMLI Warner Center

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (54)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/07/2018) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/18/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/13/2009) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/13/2009) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/13/2016) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/09/2014) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/23/2012) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of AMLI Warner Center in Woodland Hills, CA
  Back To Top