Water Tower Flats

7783 W. 55th Avenue, Arvada, CO 80002

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Water Tower Flats

7783 W. 55th Avenue

Arvada, CO 80002

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 72 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
65%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
65%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Water Tower Flats Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 02/12/2020
The apartments are in walking distance from bars, restaurants, wineries, and the light rail which takes you to downtown Denver. Nice pool, fitness area, community clubhouse, and grilling area. Never had an issue with parking(apparently people do) the apartments are nice. Big kitchens which is a… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/14/2020

Thank you for this amazing review of our community! We are delighted to hear that you appreciate our convenient location and quality amenities like our pool, fitness area, and community clubhouse. It is also great to hear you appreciate our friendly service and efficient maintenance team. We are proud to serve you with excellence, and we hope to do so for many years to come!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/18/2019
I love the amenities offered such as the fitness center, wellness center and business center. Love the convenience. Also, I appreciate everything the staff has done for the residents this month such as providing a wrapping station (very cool and convenient), providing bagels, waffles, etc. Thank… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager12/20/2019

You've made our day with this stellar review. Thank you! Here at Water Tower Flats, we always aim to provide our residents with beautiful homes, fantastic amenities, and superior customer service, and we're ecstatic to see our hard work hasn't gone unnoticed! If there is any way we can be of assistance and keep up this level of service in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/07/2019
I lived at Water Tower Flats from 2015 to 2019 in 4 different apartments. Let me start with the positives... the location is fantastic! Walking up to Olde Town Arvada for shopping, drinks, and farmers markets was amazing. You are surrounded by stores in walking distance… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager12/09/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. While we are glad to hear you enjoy our amazing location and spacious apartment homes, we are disappointed to hear that you encountered such issues during your stay. Our goal is to provide the best living experience to all our residents and it's disheartening to hear we dropped the ball with you, especially when it comes to our customer service and maintenance. We take great pride in conducting move-out walkthroughs with professionalism and attention to detail. We can assure you our intention is not to overcharge as we only resort to charges when we feel it is absolutely necessary. We're sorry to hear that these fees have hindered your experience with us and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. If you have any further feedback or questions please email us at [email protected] so we can discuss them. Hope to hear from you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
I think this is an excellent apartment complex, pet friendly, friendly and helpful staff and maintenance! Maintenance is very quick to fix any issues in apartment, office offers community events, and the amenities are great.
Water Tower Flats Manager09/12/2019

Thank you for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves in providing a great living experience, so we're glad that you've highlighted our friendly staff, amazing amenities, and efficient maintenance team. We hope that your stay at Water Tower Flats continues to be great!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2018
If you're thinking about renting here, explore other options first! When I originally toured this place, the staff was very friendly, the buildings and grounds are in good condition and the sales pitch is misleading. I was told the rent for the 968 SF 2 bed,… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager07/10/2018

Dear Resident, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We do our best to be as transparent as possible during the leasing process and apologize if there was any confusion. Please note, you can pay online using your checking account for free. We have no affiliation with the charges that the credit card companies assess, but if you'd like to reach out to them directly, please do so by calling 1-877-826-9700. Otherwise, please reach out to us if there is anything else you need. The happiness of our residents is important to us and we are here to help that happen!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
chappyfade • Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/31/2018
The apartments are nice. Stackable washer/dryer; full size would be nice for what is charged. Closet is inside the bathroom..totally unacceptable and bad design. You have to wash all your clothes every week or the clothes get musty. Maintenance crew is top notch, and agents in… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an in-depth review. While we're glad that you're enjoying many aspects of our community, we're disappointed to know that you're not entirely happy with your stay. We'd love to continue helping you have a great experience so please visit our office when you have a chance. We look forward to speaking with you and providing you with a 5-star experience!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/21/2017
If I could leave negative stars I would. This place is sinking around more luxurious, well maintained apartment complexes in the Olde Town area and they are using their tenants moving out as a way to get in each apartment and remodel on the tenant's dime.… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager09/22/2017

Hi Anonymous, I am sorry that you did not have the best move out experience. We do have to pass along charges to residents if it is beyond normal wear and tear. We do always strive to be fair. Thank you, Water Tower Flats Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/13/2017
The property is nice but be prepared for parking issues. A visitors parking area would be helpful and better monitoring of parking permits. The dog waste bin was just emptied after 2 weeks of being full. This does not inspire people to scoop their poop and… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager09/11/2017

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. The team will get together and discuss a few things that we can change. Best Regards, Sammie and the Water Tower Flats Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 05/18/2017
I really enjoy living in Water Tower Flats. Especially coming from downtown Denver, the amount of space and amenities is unreal for the price. I have not had any issues thus far as far as management and have felt that they always keep the community up… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 03/30/2017
I have lived at Water Tower Flats for several years and I couldn't be happier with calling it my home. The staff/maintenance crew is always extremely helpful, no matter what the request. I recently received new carpet in my apartment and everything was completed in a… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/28/2017
Maintenance staff/crew has been most excellent. On October 3rd, 2016, they came in & fixed 3 things for me. Always timely, professional and done right first time. Office staff always polite, professional and takes care of any issues!! On February 7th, 2017, I received new carpet.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Bryan Dyer • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/17/2017
I moved from Lodo to Water Tower Flats. I am very happy here even compared to the new apartments / luxury living in LoDo. I prefer to use bullet points. - Great service - the staff here is amazing. They have helped me with professional and… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/23/2017

Hi Bryan! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us feedback and we're so glad to hear that you're happy with our team, the location, apartment interiors and amenities. We agree about the pool and hot tub closing at 10pm - it is a rule we had to implement because residents were abusing the area and were very disruptive to the surrounding apartments. We may consider leaving the pool and hot tub open later, but that would require that everyone "adult," as you put it, and respect their fellow neighbors. Keep an eye out for that development, should we implement it. Have a great week! Jennifer and the team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/13/2017
Long time resident, love it here! BEST MAINTENANCE and OFFICE GROUP IN THE HISTORY OF APPARTMENTS! property well manicured, friendly neighbors , awesome pool area/club house and in a perfect location! hey @LincolnAppartments, give this staff a raise! See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/23/2017

Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your feedback and we're so glad to hear that you're happy with our maintenance team and our office team. We sincerely hope you continue your residency with us! Jennifer and the team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
sbrat1 • Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/10/2017
WTF is ideally located in Arvada, close to everything one might need. Home Depot, Lowes across the street, food and drink (all kinds) very near. Denver light rail, one block away and Old Town is a short 2 block walk. WTF is a friendly community with… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/23/2017

Dear Sbrat1, We are happy to hear that you are loving your home and enjoying Olde Town just as much as we do! Thank you for all the positive feedback, we will be sure to let the maintenance team know that you gave them some great kudos. We hope that you will continue to call Water Tower Flats your home! Best Regards, Sammie and the rest of your Team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hicker865 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/09/2017
Although I believe the rent is way higher than it should be I do believe this is a nice property. The office staff can be helpful, although they can also be rude at times. The apartments are roomy and inviting. I have a unit with new… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/23/2017

Dear Hicker865, Thank you for the feedback, and we sincerely appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention as we always strive to keep Water Tower Flats an enjoyable community for everyone. I am so happy to hear that our maintenance team has been taking care of your needs in a pleasant, efficient manner! We are so lucky to have them! I would love to either give you a call or talk to you in the office in regards to your concerns so we can work on creating a solution. Please feel free to send me an email with a good date/time, and we can talk further. Kind Regards, Kristen and the team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/02/2017
I had a poor performing hot water heater and a dishwasher that wasn't working. Cody, the maintenance man fixed everything with a smile and took the extra effort to order parts for my dishwasher as a preventative measure. He was very thorough and took the time… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Anonymous, We're thrilled to hear that you received the service that you expect from our maintenance team! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Cody, and our maintenance team. Please let us know if there's anything further we can do for you. Jennifer and the team at Water Tower Flats ~ Kristen, Sammie, Liz, Cody, Nick and Marc

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/01/2017
The current leasing associates are wonderful here. The maintenance crew is good also. They're on the premises within 24 hours, or immediately if it's an emergency. The neighborhood is nice. There's a movie theatre just across the street, many good restaurants within walking distance and it's… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Anonymous, We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with your home, community, Management team and Maintenance team! Your feedback is much appreciated and valued. As always, please let us know if there's anything we can do for you to continue to make this your best living experience. Jennifer and the team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 01/12/2017
Lived at Water Tower Flats for two years and I have enjoyed my experience here. The maintenance crew is amazing. They are friendly, competent and efficient. Our refrigerator went out and they were there in the same day with a new one. I also feel like… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager01/13/2017

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you loved living here and that our maintenance team surpassed your expectations. Please keep us in mind for your future housing needs! Jennifer and the Water Tower Flats Management Team - Kristen, Sammie, Liz, Cody, Nick and Marc

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2017
This place is a great place to live. The office staff is helpful and more than anything the Maintenance staff goes above and beyond to help out us residents. They personally helped me on a fridgid morning when my truck wouldn't start. They offered to help… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Tim, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that our maintenance team was able to help you out yesterday. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Have a great day! Jennifer and your team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
baplotkin • Resident 2013 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/28/2016
Beware extra fees and forget about your security deposit when you leave. FEES EVERY MONTH $100-$200 per month for a garage. $10 per month mandatory amenities fees. $15 per month mandatory "valet" (outside your door) trash service. $??? per month mandatory for "solid waste" exterior trash… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We're terribly sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant and will take all of your concerns in to consideration to make improvements. We hope you're happy in your new home, and congratulations on the purchase of your house! Jennifer and the team at Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 12/05/2016
We love it here. Staff is friendly. Love the computer area and gym and pool area will be nice in the summer. It is so close to places to eat and shop. And soon we will have the light rail. Maintence is quick to fix things… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that you are happy in your home, love the amenities and our team! Please feel free to call, or stop by the office to address the dog issue. We would be happy to send a notice to your building to remind residents to pick up after their pets. Have a great day! Jennifer and the Water Tower Flats team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
spoling • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 11/25/2016
Excellent care for maintenance and emergencies. I have lived here almost 2 years and they are very helpful, facilities are nice, and staff is great. I just locked my keys out of my apartment and they had me back inside within 20 minutes on a holiday… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Steven, We're so glad Cody was able to get you back inside your apartment so quickly. Especially on Thanksgiving! Please let us know if you have additional feedback. Thank you! Jennifer and your Water Tower Flats Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
clemer11 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 10/31/2016
Apartment living definitely has its challenges... Parking is ridiculous in this complex. there are 5 spaces at the bottom of my stairwell that leads to 10 apartments. You can rent a garage for $100 / month but I've been unable to enter my garage due to… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Hello Cheri, It was nice being able to chat with you about your concerns the other day. We look forward to further building our relationship with you and working on addressing the items listed here. Thank you, Kristen and the Water Tower Flats Team.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
emartialay • Prospective Resident Visited 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2016
My boyfriend has rented a 2 bedroom for over a year and pays his rent on time. The location is good, the grounds are pretty and at first glance the apartment is nice. However, the rent is very high - the same as what I paid… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager02/06/2017

Dear Emartialay, Thank you for reaching out to us. Yes, parking is tight, which is why we issue permits to our lease holding residents. The parking infrastructure was built in accordance to the City of Arvada's parking code, which generally accounts for sufficient parking. However, the popularity of Arvada and our community has caused growing pains and parking enforcement is now necessary. We encourage guests to park on the street, since it is owned by the City of Arvada and is not monitored by our parking enforcement agency. If you would like to discuss any other concerns, we are available 7 days per week and would be happy to set up a time to address any questions you might have. Thank you, Water Tower Flats Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/13/2016
Only things good about this place is the maintenance staff and how close it is to I-70+I-76 which makes easy travel. Everything else, forget about it. Walls are paper thin, you can hear if someone gets a text message or has an alarm. Don't worry you… See More
Water Tower Flats Manager09/15/2016

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I understand you feel like you were pushed in to only having DirecTV and CenturyLink. Unfortunately, Comcast did not run their lines out here when the community was built. You do, however, have the option to contact CenturyLink directly to see if they can help with your slow internet. Our local Arvada office can be reached at 303-403-9980, or [email protected] You also have the option to use Dish Network for satellite tv. Regarding management, would you be able to elaborate? We pride ourselves in providing elite customer service, so it is surprising to hear that you feel like we are "lazy." I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you so that we can correct this in the future. Our parking management company is called Park-It-Right and they are on our property several times per week to ensure all vehicles are in compliance. We have had a major success rate since they have started monitoring and our parking situation has improved drastically. If you see someone violating parking policies, please feel free to reach out to us and we will work to correct. I am in the office M-F from 10am-6pm, should you need to speak with me directly. Thank you for your continued residency and your input! Sincerely, Jennifer Polvogt Senior Business Manager Water Tower Flats

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 9' Ceilings
  • Additional Storage
  • Balcony
  • Built-in Desks with Bookshelves
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Crown Molding
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Fitness Center
  • Granite Countertops
  • Individual Climate Control
  • Large Closets
  • Microwave
  • Planned Resident Events
  • Pool
  • Premium Cabinetry and Hardware
  • Public Transportation
  • Roman Tubs
  • Spa
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • TV Lounge
  • Tanning Beds
  • Two Tone Contemporary Paint Schemes
  • Wi-Fi at Pool and Clubhouse
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Vet medical records required.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Restricted breeds: Chow, Doberman, German Shepherd, Pit Bull (any breed) and Rottweiler. $35 per month pet rent (per pet).
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Vet medical records required.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    592

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Mercury

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    686

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Argon A

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    730

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Argon B

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    778

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Argon C

  • Price

    $1,550 - $2,315

  • SQ. FT.

    826

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Element

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,900 - $2,785

  • SQ. FT.

    968

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Titanium

  • Price

    $1,930 - $2,815

  • SQ. FT.

    1,053 - 1,061

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cobalt

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,045 - $3,070

  • SQ. FT.

    1,150

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Platinum

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Water Tower Flats is a place so unique it hardly seems right to call it just an apartment community. Here you will find single-level one and two bedroom homes, our very own fitness center and entertaining kitchen, and even a tanning booth just for residents. Located adjacent to Arvada's Olde Town district, Water Tower Flats offers you access to unique arts and culture at the Olde Town Theater or the Arvada Center for the Arts, and is just a 5 minute walk from the RTD Lightrail Station. Play a round at the nearby Indian Tree Golf Course, or enjoy the areas best shopping, dining, and entertainment. Commuting is easy as we are close to both Wadsworth and I-70 so you'll be within minutes of downtown Denver. The City of Arvada has a small town feel. The downtown area is where people want to be! A lot of effort has been put into this area to keep the historic look and feel of the past. There are many options when it comes to shops and restaurants. Some restaurants are outdoors in the warm months and people can enjoy a good meal while watching what is going on around them. From American cuisine to French to Chinese and everything in between, any appetite can be satisfied by Arvada restaurants. The Arvada area has four seasons that are enjoyed by all. There are activities that can be done outside all months out of the year. In the winter months, locals can spend time skiing or ice skating. In the summer months, people like to take advantage of the many hiking trails or the paths that lead to the nearby mountains. With so much in the area to do, it makes sense that more and more people are moving to this area.

Management Company: Lincoln Property Company

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Water Tower Flats Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Water Tower Flats is a 592 - 1,150 sqft apartment in Arvada in zip code 80002. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,550 - $3,070. Nearby cities include Wheat Ridge, Edgewater, Westminster, Federal Heights, and Lakewood. 80004, 80033, 80212, 80003, and 80212 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Water Tower Flats

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (49)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/12/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Water Tower Flats in Arvada, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property