Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Copper Flats at Fitzsimons

13711 E Richthofen Circle

Aurora, CO 80011

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Resident · 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2017
upon living here in copper flats I've had problems with facilities being broken and it took forever for a work order to be sent through, have had problems with mice inside walls leaving holes in dry wall in bathroom near water pipes, apartments are small and can easily hear neighbors through the floor and walls, and had my vehicle broken into twice within a year, security's not the greatest and when brought up they said there was nothing they can do. Price for living in theses apartments is outrageous especially if your a student living in the copper flats housing, and it's difficult enough trying to afford the school, and dealing with other exspenses like dealing with misc stollen items from my vehicle . Have had issues with parking previously in the passed and now isn't much of an issue now issues been some what takin care of. Overall the whole exsperience living here copper flats apartment has not been the greatest especially as a college student. I hope for the better in the near future.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Copper Flats at Fitzsimons Manager

01/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am not sure what the situation was when you moved in, but I do apologize for the extensive wait to get those work orders completed. We do use a professional pest control company that comes out on a weekly basis, if you ever have to deal with pest, please let us know so that we can send the tech your way. I am sorry to hear that your vehicle was broken into. Unfortunately we do not have the power to control crime, but we suggest that your do not leave any valuable items unattended or visible in your vehicle and that you lock your vehicle at all times, just as you do when you go to the mall, grocery store, movie theater etc. Copper Flats is an upscale community with great amenities and renovated units. It is located in a growing and convenient area close to hospitals, shops and universities, where pricing is based on a few factors, these factors also include the apartment communities in the area, what they offer and their pricing. I am glad to hear that the new parking restrictions are helping out with the previous parking issue. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns. Regards, Edelle Rupp, property manager. 303.731.6560.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Copper Flats at Fitzsimons

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property