Landon Park

(36 Reviews)
100 S. Sable Blvd., Aurora, CO 80012
$1,185 - $1,435/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

One Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 630 sq. ft.

$1,185

1 Available Unit

2 Bedrooms

Two Bedroom - Large

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 820 sq. ft.

$1,435

3 Available Units

Two Bedroom

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 800 sq. ft.

$1,325

1 Available Unit

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(36)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018 - 2020

4/6/2020

People here play loud music constantly. Trash is everywhere, people even dump it into the creek. Just nothing but inconsiderate residence here. It doesn't feel safe here, opportunity crime happens all the time; if you leave your car unlocked, it will get broken into.See More >

Updated Review

Avatar

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2020

1/29/2020

This property has gone down hill quick. There is trash everywhere people do not pick up after there dogs. It is looking like a slum nobody is taking care of the ponds or the property in any shape or form. The grounds people as wellSee More >
Manager

1/23/2018

Landon Park
Hi Joe, It's a pleasure to have you living here at Landon Park. Please, stop by to say Hi. Thanks, Landon Park
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2017

8/31/2019

BEWARE THIS COMPLEX RENTS UNITS KNOWING THEY ARE INFESTED WITH BEDBUGS AND ROACHES. I HAVE A CHILD THAT BASICALLY IS ALLERGIC TO EVERYTHING. I ASKED BEFORE SIGNING MY LEASE IF THEY HAD A BUG PROBLEM AND TOLD THEM ABOUT MY SON'S ALLERGIES TO BUG BITES.See More >
Avatar

Gabriela Barchetti

Resident 2016 - 2018

1/12/2018

I have been living here for over a year, with my husband and two dogs. We love it! Just this morning I went in the office and they had bagels and coffee. Don't plan to move for a while. Maintenance gets any work orders doneSee More >
Manager

1/23/2018

Landon Park
Hi Gabriela, Thank you for your review. It makes us happy to know you love living here. Please, don't hesitate to let us know if we can change anything. Thanks, Landon Park
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015 - 2017

8/6/2017

These are not the project people need to be respectful of others and keep the music down.Office needs to enforce this

Avatar

Lmmtwo

Resident 2016 - 2017

6/25/2017

The units are ok. The staff is good. But the community.... you may as well move to four points. I have lived here for 8 months and have had locked up bikes that were stolen right off my patio. Even though we supposedly have aSee More >
Avatar

anguyen1613

Resident 2017

5/8/2017

I barely moved into my apartment at the beginning of April. After 2 days of living there, I found out my apartment and the neighboring apartments were infested with BED BUGS! Staff were alerted and treatment wasn't scheduled for 2 weeks (staff lied and saidSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2017

2/11/2017

This place has a calming effect on me and is also a very safe place to live. The only problem I have is the fact that, it's way too noisy and I'm a college student so it's very difficult to concentrate. Also, they need toSee More >
Manager

2/13/2017

Landon Park
Firstly, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to provide our community with this review! We strive to provide all of our residents with comfortable accommodations, and we're pleased to read that in general, you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are disheartened to read, however, that you have experienced less-than satisfactory maintenance responses. In addition, we do our best to ensure that all of our community members follow our community policies, and we would encourage you to reach out to our office staff if you believe that any violation of our noise policy is taking place. We're looking forward to continuing to serve you!
Avatar

Verified Resident 305385

VRP 2016 - 2017

1/27/2017

Great service, veary comfortable environment. The apartments are nice looking, also there is plenty of parking. The lightrail is in a good place for me to be able get to for work. The ladys in the office are very carring and helpful.

Manager

1/30/2017

Landon Park
Thank you for taking the time to give Landon Park a five-star rating! Our team strives to provide our residents with quick and friendly service and we are happy to hear that you have experienced just that. One of our favorite things about our community is how close we are to public transportation and we are glad to hear that it is one of your favorite things as well! Thank you again for the rave review and your continued residency!
Avatar

Verified Resident 304827

VRP 2014 - 2017

1/25/2017

Lived here for 3 years some issues that took longer to fix than others but for the most part living here has been a pretty decent experience. Light rail construction was/is a hassle and think current residents at the beginning shouldve had reduced rent orSee More >
Manager

1/27/2017

Landon Park
Thank you for being a valued resident for three years! Our maintenance team works diligently to ensure we handle all resident requests in a timely manner regardless of high volume. We understand your frustrations regarding construction, however these matters are out of our control. We'd be more than happy to speak with you in person regarding any additional concerns that you may have.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

1/1/2017

Wow,know we are a truck stop we allowed trucks in the parking lot but my car was tow for not having my parking tag hagging on the windshield that I forgot that day how want a big truck to make that noise in the morningSee More >
Manager

1/4/2017

Landon Park
Thank you for your review. Our main priority here at Landon Park Apartments is to make our community a great place to live for all of our residents. As such, we would appreciate the opportunity to follow up with you regarding your concerns over parking here at our apartment homes so as to better your stay moving forward. Feel free to give us a call or visit our office at your earliest convenience! In the meantime, we apologize for instances of miscommunication with members of our staff and thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Hopefully, with your input, we can improve your experience and resolve any and all outstanding concerns.
Avatar

Verified Resident 291762

VRP 2014 - 2016

12/13/2016

These apartments are not good maintenance never gets anything fixed their bed bug-infested,cockroach-infested. The people in the office are rude and don't know what there doing very unprofessional work ethics

Manager

12/14/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for taking the time to share your honest experience. Our team strives to ensure our residents are happy in their homes, and it's disappointing knowing you've had an unpleasant experience. Furthermore, our maintenance team works hard to handle all requests in a timely manner, and we apologize if this has not been your experience. We'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in person regarding the details of your concerns in hopes to reach a resolution.
Avatar

Verified Resident 289171

VRP 2010 - 2016

12/6/2016

Its nice. Other then when they play soccer the ball hits my Window can't have my Window open wide cause the ball goes through the screen been asking them to fix that problem but it has not been fixed and I've been hereSee More >
Manager

12/7/2016

Landon Park
We are sorry to hear that you have not been able to open your window due to the soccer field. We would love for you to stop by the office so that we can work together to resolve this issue and better understand the problem. Thank you for your feedback and your continued loyalty to our community, we can't express how much we appreciate it!
Avatar

Verified Resident 288299

VRP 2016

12/4/2016

Laundry rooms are extremely dirty and more often than not there are machines needing service. There is a lot of garbage around the common areas and it doesn't get cleaned up very well. Parking availability is awful.

Manager

12/5/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our community. We want all of our residents to be comfortable in their homes, and we apologize for any inconveniences that you've experienced. Furthermore, we take resident concerns very seriously, and we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in person in hopes to find a resolution. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience.
Avatar

Verified Resident 286393

VRP 2016

11/27/2016

Money money money Always go to charge exrra this complex is really good about charging for extra things Some one steal my parking permit and this clowns expect me to pay extra $100 to repleace Hell noooooooooooooooooooooo Total ripoff

Manager

11/28/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for your feedback. We stand by the fairness of our pricing and fees. Nonetheless, we aim to keep all of our resident happy here at our apartment community and are sorry you feel unsatisfied with your stay. If you feel so inclined, you are free to call or visit our office to further discuss the matter at hand. We would love for the chance to follow up with you and mitigate any and all outstanding concerns. At any rate we wish you the best.
Avatar

[email protected]

Resident 2015 - 2016

11/15/2016

By far the WORST place to rent in Aurora. If there was an option to put 0 stars for every category, my review would be an absolute zero. Parking is a nightmare with the light rail construction, good luck finding a safe place for yourSee More >
Manager

11/16/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our community. We strive to provide a safe environment for all of our residents to enjoy, and it's disheartening knowing this hasn't been your experience. Our staff works hard to ensure our residents are comfortable in their homes, and we apologize for any negative experiences that you've had. It would be extremely helpful if we could have the opportunity to speak with you in person regarding your experiences in hope to reach a solution. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus experiencias en nuestra comunidad. Nos esforzamos por proporcionar un ambiente seguro para todos nuestros residentes a disfrutar, y es desalentador saber que no ha sido su experiencia. Nuestro personal trabaja duro para asegurar que nuestros residentes se sientan cómodos en sus hogares y le pedimos disculpas por cualquier experiencia negativa que haya tenido. Sería extremadamente provechoso si pudiéramos tener la oportunidad de hablar con usted en persona con respecto a sus experiencias en esperanza de alcanzar una solución. Por favor pase por la oficina lo más pronto posible.
Avatar

lovedump44

Resident 2015 - 2016

11/9/2016

By far the worst apartment complex I've ever experienced. You name it. Bed bugs, cockroaches, daily police activity, my vehicle stolen, unusable access cards, VERY limited access to the parking lot, exorbitant fees for minor things, the list is HUGE. DO NOT RENTSee More >
Manager

11/10/2016

Landon Park
Adam, we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've experienced. Our team works hard to ensure our residents experience the very best, and it's disheartening that this hasn't been the case for you. We strongly encourage you to come into the office to speak with our manager. We would like the opportunity to work together to reach a solution.
Avatar

Verified Resident 269556

VRP 2016

9/9/2016

It's one of the worst complexes I've lived at and they have found a way to raise the rent here without actually breaking the lease! The office staff doesn't know what the right hand is doing from the left and they're the most disorganized groupSee More >
Manager

9/12/2016

Landon Park
We're disappointed to hear that your time at our community has left you displeased, considering our team is meant to set the standard for comfortable living. In regards to rent prices, we assure you that our rates reflect the current market. We encourage you to stop by the office at your earliest convenience to discuss these concerns and any additional concerns.
Avatar

Verified Resident 225094

VRP 2013 - 2016

9/9/2016

I feel this community is making us residents pay for the light rail that is being built, we have to pay to park a vehicle that we own and that is not fair or right. The office staff is very unhelpful when putting in aSee More >
Manager

9/9/2016

Landon Park
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've experienced. We realize parking is not most convenient at our community, but we'd like to focus our attention on matters that we can control and optimize for you. Our staff strives to provide exceptional service, and it's disheartening that this has not been your experience. If you have any further concerns, please come to the office to speak with us in person.
Avatar

Verified Resident 264624

VRP 2016

8/24/2016

PERSONAL DE OFICINA EXCELENTE....PERSONAL DE MANTENIMIENTO EXCELENTE...limpeza de areas bueno...seguridad en general buena...vecinos buenos y respetuosos.....un buen sitio centrico y accesible para compras...trabajo y facilidades de transportacion....sin mas GRACIAS.

Manager

8/24/2016

Landon Park
Gracias tanto por su revisión de cuatro estrellas! Es maravilloso leer que amas a la ubicación, el personal, y el nivel general de comodidad aquí. Hacemos todo lo posible para asegurarse de que nuestro servicio al cliente es de primera categoría y esperamos mantener un alto nivel de servicio durante su estancia. Si alguna vez tiene una pregunta o inquietud, por favor pare por la oficina durante las horas de negocio.
Avatar

Verified Resident 252887

VRP 2015 - 2016

7/13/2016

Not so good had to wait on things to get fixed. called many times to the office and nobody yas come to work on the ceiling.and starting to smell like mold.and light socket in the living room not working.everything else its ok just tthe timeing.

Manager

7/13/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. Please come visit us immediately if you still have issues that need to be fixed. Our maintenance team tries their best to respond to requests in the order they are received and in a timely manner. We apologize if you have not been thrilled with our response time and want to work with you to make sure you are comfortable in our community.
Avatar

Verified Resident 232270

VRP 2016

4/20/2016

so far so good the staff is friendly, attentive and work orders are generally taken care of within the first 24 hours. the neighborhood offers easy access to major shop and convenient dining venues and a shopping mall. ASoon to be aSee More >
Manager

4/20/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for sharing your positive, first impression of Landon Park Apartments! Our staff is meant to assist while offering warm customer service and it seems your experience has matched out efforts. We look to continue this throughout your entire stay!
Avatar

Verified Resident 226733

VRP 2012 - 2016

3/28/2016

I have lived here for almost 5 yrs. As an ex maintenance tech I am very satisfied with this community and its staff. The grounds are well maintained. My only complaint would be the noise from my neighbors dog and the construction of the lightSee More >
Manager

3/28/2016

Landon Park
We sincerely appreciate your five-star review along with your continued loyalty toward Landon Park Apartments. Staff and maintenance are the backbone of our community, so we're glad they have been able to make the most of your stay. As for the pets, if you believe they are violating policies, please stop by the office to notify us.
Avatar

Verified Resident 219337

VRP 2013 - 2016

2/22/2016

I had a hreat experience living in Landon Park apst..Staff is great specially Anna and Antonio..great customer service and profesinalism.I highly remmend this property to a friend...great place to live..its quiet and relaxing place..

Manager

2/22/2016

Landon Park
Thank you for your five-star recommendation of Landon Park Apartments. We are so pleased to know that you love our staff and community so much. We appreciate your kind words about us and want you to know that you are always welcome to talk to us in the office.
Avatar

Verified Resident 158250

VRP 2013 - 2016

1/4/2016

These apartments are great to live in,and I have been here for 3 years. Every time I have an issue the office and maintance are quick to respond. You have great access to shopping centers and restaurants. You also have a walking trail close toSee More >
Manager

1/5/2016

Landon Park
Wow, thank you for your five-star recommendation of Landon Park Apartments. It is a pleasure to know that we have been servicing you for three years with a quick and responsive staff. We hope we can continue to provide excellent customer service for as long as you stay with us. Also, we are glad to see you are loving the easy access to shopping centers and restaurants. Please continue to take advantage of our wonderful location and remember we are just a phone call away.

Features & Amenities

Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Dog
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Cat
    Less Info
    More Info
Other
  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Areas
  • Balcony
  • Business Center
  • Cable & Satellite
  • Carpet
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Disposal
  • Electronic Payments Accepted
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Refrigerator
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

Conveniently located off of I-225 and Alameda Ave. directly behind the Town Center at Aurora. Our vibrant community is located just steps from the brand new Aurora Metro Center Station on S. Sable Blvd. which creates an urban hub for the City of Aurora enhancing walkability and connectivity throughout the metro area.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
This community is managed by

BLDG Management

D-
D-
Communities
14

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

Who manages Landon Park?
BLDG Management
What is the pet policy at Landon Park?
Dogs Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Dog
Cats Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Cat
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath

Check Availability

June 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Beds

0

Baths

0

Landon Park is a 630 - 820 sq. ft. apartment in Aurora in zip code 80012. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 Bath, and is for rent for $1,185 - $1,435. Nearby cities include Castle Rock, Castle Pines, Lone Tree, Highlands Ranch, and Centennial. 80012, 80012, 80247, 80247, and 80231 are nearby zips.