Summit at Flatirons

What is epIQ?

Summit at Flatirons

210 Summit Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
(274 Reviews)
Review Quote Icon
"A bit pricey, but everything in the area is. The staff is very friendly but don't seem ent" ...
$1,580 - $2,335/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A1A

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 611 sq. ft.

$1,580 - $1,756

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1B

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 761 sq. ft.

$1,699 - $1,885

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1D

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 863 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A1C

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 840 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1B

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 1,086 sq. ft.

$1,798 - $1,972

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B2A

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,186 sq. ft.

$2,148 - $2,258

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B2B

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,238 sq. ft.

$2,154 - $2,335

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B2C

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,340 sq. ft.

$2,178 - $2,298

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B1A

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 861 sq. ft.

$1,714

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B2D

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,398 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B2E

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,409 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Review Ratings

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Summit at Flatirons Reviews

(266)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2018 - 2023

4/19/2023

Oldest Apartment in the Area

Summit at Flatirons is the oldest apartment complex in the area, and it feels like. Since Mission Rock took over ownership, nothing has been done to improve the property (when asked about this, they will claim credit for new appliances installed by the previous owners… See More>
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2021 - 2022

    8/21/2022

    Disrespectful noise

    Apartments aren't horrible if you don't live anywhere near the pool area otherwise you're stuck listening to people scream and yell up until sometimes 11 pm. It's incredibly annoying. People pay no attention to the signs and there are absolutely no enforcement of rules and… See More>
      Manager

      8/25/2022

      Summit at Flatirons
      Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and invite you to reach out to our manager directly at khall@missionrockres.com to discuss this matter to help resolve this. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
      Review Author Icon

      Christy_H814

      Resident 2022

      2/18/2022

      I had to call for maintenance for the first time for three completely different issues. Nathan, the assistant service manager, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, respectful and friendly! Thanks Nathan!

        Manager

        2/24/2022

        Summit at Flatirons
        Hi Christy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and will pass along your comments to Nathan. Let us know if you need anything!
        Review Author Icon

        JohnnaJohnson

        Resident 2020 - 2021

        11/19/2021

        I’m so grateful for the Summit at Flat Irons Maintenance Team, specifically Nathan and Poncho today! I left the state for TWO family funerals and forgot two important things. I had left my alarm set for a 6am loud wake up that I know my… See More>
          Manager

          11/30/2021

          Summit at Flatirons
          Hi Johnna, First, we are sorry about your losses. We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Nathan and Poncho. I am glad the team was able to help you focus on your family and ease your worries a bit. Reach out should you need anything else!
          Review Author Icon

          LMT89

          Resident 2020 - 2021

          9/14/2021

          This place has seriously gone downhill since it was bought last summer by a new management company. They advertise a year round swimming pool but they close it for the winter and even over the summer it was frequently "closed for repairs". The "secure" parking… See More>
            Manager

            9/16/2021

            Summit at Flatirons
            Laressa, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out directly at khall@missionrockres.com. Thank you!
            Review Author Icon

            Grace6364

            Resident 2017 - 2021

            5/27/2021

            This apt complex is dirty. Stairwells are always dirty. Dog poop laying everywhere. I don’t even know who manager is. They never come out of office. We what we were told by Michael the leasing agent that the manager,whoever that is was very lienent on… See More>
              Manager

              7/9/2021

              Summit at Flatirons
              Grace, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to me directly at khall@missionrockres.com to discuss your concerns. Thank you!
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2018 - 2021

              5/9/2021

              Difficult to overstate how horrifying my experience has been ever since Mission Rock took over this property. A front desk that doesn't answer phones or return messages. Upstairs neighbors who constantly move furniture at all hours of the night. Missing packages, exploding water heaters, and… See More>
                Manager

                8/5/2021

                Summit at Flatirons
                We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out directly at khall@missionrockres.com to discuss further.
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2019 - 2021

                3/21/2021

                We have had property stolen multiple times, and the office refuses to care, let alone take any of safety precautions that could be put in place to prevent theft. Garage doors and outside gates are constantly broken, giving anyone access at any time. Preventative measures… See More>
                  Manager

                  7/9/2021

                  Summit at Flatirons
                  It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please reach out at khall@missionrockres.com to discuss your concerns directly. Thank you!
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2020 - 2021

                  3/3/2021

                  Had personal items stolen from me here, off my porch and storage rooms. Called management, and they pretty much said "Tough Luck". Very unprofessional, and rude if you ask me. They should ATLEAST say they'll work on security.… See More>
                    Manager

                    8/5/2021

                    Summit at Flatirons
                    It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please reach out directly to khall@missionrockres.coom to discuss your concerns directly. Thank you!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2020 - 2021

                    1/18/2021

                    I have had both negative and positive experiences with the personnel at Bell Summit at Flatirons. My most positive experiences are with the maintenance team. They are hard working and very, very kind. Overall, Bell Summit at Flatirons is a relatively good price for the… See More>
                      Manager

                      8/5/2021

                      Summit at Flatirons
                      Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am so happy you have had such a great experience with the maintenance team! Please reach out if we can do anything to make your living experience even better! Thank you!
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 844502

                      Verified Resident 2020

                      11/17/2020

                      Prompt maintenance fulfillment, friendly staff. I would recommend to have washer/dryer upgrades in the coming years, as it's the most outdated o the appliances within the unit. Possibility to include water/sewage in rent. Overall, very quiet community despite so many units available.

                        Manager

                        11/17/2020

                        Summit at Flatirons
                        Hi There, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you being a resident at Bell Summit. We are glad you have a wonderful experience at Bell Summit! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! - Jenna Community Manager.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2020

                        11/16/2020

                        I moved into the complex in May 2020 and was given a parking sticker for my car for the parking garage. A few months later my car was towed from the garage and I was told they moved to an online system back in February… See More>
                          Manager

                          11/17/2020

                          Summit at Flatirons
                          Hi There, The Bell Summit team apologizes that you were towed! The community did send out emails and letters starting in Feb 2020 regarding our new parking policy. Bell Summit did not transition to the new policy until August 2020. The team did send out numerous emails, posted letters in the elevators, and posted letters in the Parcel Pending Rooms. The ParkM team did flag cars for a few days as well, to notify residents who were not signed up. If there is anything they can assist you with, please let them know. If you are not satisfied with the service received, you are welcome to request the Regional Manager's information! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

                          Updated Review

                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 383119

                          Verified Resident 2017 - 2020

                          11/13/2020

                          nice place to live, very good management, prompt maintenance team, clos to shopping centers, groceries, bus stations, restaurants, food and fun. This apartment is very near Boulder, had 4 stories apartment, with 4 stories parking.

                            Manager

                            11/13/2020

                            Summit at Flatirons
                            Hi There, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you being a resident at Bell Summit. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! - Jenna Community Manager.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 838547

                            Verified Resident 2020

                            11/2/2020

                            Since moving in on August 2020, we have had several issues with the apartment. Carpets were filthy. All appliances were dirty. AIr vents are full of dust and community does nothing about this. Overall, can't recommend based on the above.

                              Manager

                              11/6/2020

                              Summit at Flatirons
                              Hi There, thank you so much for leaving us a review. I apologize you did not have a great move in experience. This is defiantly not how we want our residents to experience Bell Summit. Please contact the office at 720.566.0600. We can also reclean the apartment if needed. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. - Bell Summit Management

                              Updated Review

                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 809249

                              Verified Resident 2020

                              11/1/2020

                              Apartments are a bit outdated and needs upgrades on individual porches. Apartment was needing lots of work after move in like new toilets and cleaning cabinet surfaces and near each toilet. Other than that, pricing isnt too bad for the space you get.

                                Manager

                                11/2/2020

                                Summit at Flatirons
                                Hi There, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are hoping to have our buildings painted within the next year. This will help with updating our patios. However, we newly renovated our apartments within the last year which included cabinets, countertops, tile backsplash, light fixtures, flooring, and paint. We did not renovate the toilets. We can also reclean the apartment if needed. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. - Bell Summit Management

                                Updated Review

                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 448155

                                Verified Resident 2016 - 2020

                                10/30/2020

                                lived here for almost 5 years and plan to continue. Ive also referred a friend to move in. Clean, safe neighborhood and in a great central location between Boulder and Denver. Good selection of surrounding businesses for all of my needs.

                                  Manager

                                  10/30/2020

                                  Summit at Flatirons
                                  Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing feedback from our residents. Please let us know if you need any assistance with anything. - Jenna Community Manager
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 837129

                                  Verified Resident 2020

                                  10/28/2020

                                  We do have some rude neighbors but what apartment complex doesnt. I love home many dogs there are and what we can do around the complex. The one thing I wish would be open up longer is the gym. I know because of covid it… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    10/28/2020

                                    Summit at Flatirons
                                    Hi There! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I understand that the amenities are only open during business hours can be frustrating. However, with the spread of Covid in Colorado the C.D.C will not allow us to be open past our business hours. This is due to regulating the gym and keeping it sanitary throughout the day. We are not here 24 hours and therefore can not help clean throughout the night. Also, we need to regulate the number of people is using the gym.Hopefully, the gym will go back to normal hours soon! We are also happy that you love leaving at Bell Summit! Please let us know if you need help with any issues!- Jenna Community Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 836817

                                    Verified Resident 2020

                                    10/27/2020

                                    Been great...my only real complaint is that I do not like how the amenity usage has been handled during Covid. I work during business hours so its pretty impossible for me to access the gym which would be amazing if I could access it. I… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      10/28/2020

                                      Summit at Flatirons
                                      Hi There! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I understand that the amenities are only open during business hours can be frustrating. However, with the spread of Covid in Colorado the C.D.C will not allow us to be open past our business hours. This is due to regulating the gym and keeping it sanitary throughout the day. We are not here 24 hours and therefore can not help clean throughout the night. Also, we need to regulate the number of people is using the gym. Hopefully, the gym will go back to normal hours soon! We are also happy that you love leaving at Bell Summit! - Jenna Community Manager

                                      Updated Review

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 726406

                                      Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                      10/22/2020

                                      Amazing! This property is beautiful and I am always treated like family. It is also very dog friendly. The team makes sure all my needs are met and continue to better the community. I will recommend them to anyone.

                                        Manager

                                        10/22/2020

                                        Summit at Flatirons
                                        Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad that you enjoy living at Bell Summit at Flatirons and we are always here for you! - Best, Jenna Community Manager
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 831285

                                        Verified Resident 2020

                                        10/12/2020

                                        I moved in and it was beautiful! I had a few questions the first couple of days and every time I call the office I was treated so well and all my questions answered right away. The lobby of the building is always clean and… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          10/12/2020

                                          Summit at Flatirons
                                          Thank you for leaving your feedback for Bell Summit at Flatirons. We are so happy you are experiencing an A+ living experience with us. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! – Bell Summit at Flatirons Team
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 829624

                                          Verified Resident 2020

                                          10/7/2020

                                          I have not lived in an apartment since 1998. But Bell Summit at Flatirons is nice, and keep the property nice. Best of all, pets are treated very well here and welcomed with open arms. Thank you for that!

                                            Manager

                                            10/9/2020

                                            Summit at Flatirons
                                            That is fantastic to hear! We truly enjoy all our four-legged residents as well! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. - Jenna Community Manager
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 823347

                                            Verified Resident 2020

                                            9/25/2020

                                            Ive enjoyed my experience here at bell summit so far. I love the location and the amenities. We are close to a lot of food places and the mall is just across the street. Staff is great! They are very helpful and care about their… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              9/26/2020

                                              Summit at Flatirons
                                              Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy living at Bell Summit at Flatirons and we are always here for you! Best, Jenna Community Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 822603

                                              Verified Resident 2020

                                              9/23/2020

                                              The apartment is very nice. I enjoy living here a lot. I do wish the leasing agents would wear masks more frequently. I have been approached by different agents not wearing masks and it makes me very uncomfortable.

                                                Manager

                                                9/26/2020

                                                Summit at Flatirons
                                                Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy living at Bell Summit at Flatirons and we are always here for you! I will make sure our team is wearing masks at all times. We take COVID very seriously and want to ensure the best safety practices for our residents. Best, Jenna Community Manager
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 816585

                                                Verified Resident 2020

                                                9/12/2020

                                                Horrible place to live worst management ever. The customer service is bad. The alarm goes off at random times during the night. The manager is super rude she needs to go take some customer service training .

                                                  Manager

                                                  9/16/2020

                                                  Summit at Flatirons
                                                  Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We truly value all our residents, so we are sorry to read about your negative experience. I have investigated this situation further and we have not had an alarms go off since June. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we would be happy to try and answer them for you. Thank you! -Bell Summit Team
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 814791

                                                  Verified Resident 2018 - 2020

                                                  9/9/2020

                                                  We have been very happy here. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. The maintenance staff always works hard and is very friendly. The food trucks have been a fun addition. We love the amenities and the location.

                                                    Manager

                                                    9/9/2020

                                                    Summit at Flatirons
                                                    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy living at Bell Summit at Flatirons and we are always here for you! Best, Jenna Community Manager

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Parking
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $40. Restrictions: We accept 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $200per pet, and monthly pet rent is $35 per pet. Contact the Leasing Office for more information about our pet policy.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: $200. Rent: $40. Restrictions: We accept 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $200per pet, and monthly pet rent is $35 per pet. Contact the Leasing Office for more information about our pet policy.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ Grills
                                                    • Billiards
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Coffee Bar
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
                                                    • On-site Dog Parks
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pool
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Enjoy cozy living in your beautifully upgraded apartment home. Restaurants, shopping, and hiking trails are only a few steps away! Our convenient location offers the best of both worlds.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Mission Rock Residential

                                                    C-
                                                    C-
                                                    Communities
                                                    135

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Mission Rock Residential
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: We accept 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $200per pet, and monthly pet rent is $35 per pet. Contact the Leasing Office for more information about our pet policy.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: $200
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: We accept 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $200per pet, and monthly pet rent is $35 per pet. Contact the Leasing Office for more information about our pet policy.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Summit at Flatirons

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Summit at Flatirons is a 611 - 1,409 sq. ft. apartment in Broomfield in zip code 80021. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,580 - $2,335. Nearby cities include Superior, Louisville, Westminster, Northglenn, and Federal Heights.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.