300 East 17th Apartments
#5,976 #49 #156

What is epIQ?

300 East 17th Apartments

300 East 17th Avenue, Denver, CO 80203
(1671 Reviews & Surveys)
Review Quote Icon
"No issues so far. Great neighborhood staff is friendly. I enjoy the amenities like the poo" ...
$1,408 - $4,972/mo

Move-In Specials

EPIC DEALS! With 1 MONTH OF FREE RENT on select move-in-ready apartments when you lease before July 31, 2024. But hurry, this offer could end at any ti...

Show More

Reviews

(257)

3.6 rating

See Details

309 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1187527

Verified Resident 2023

10/6/2023

This has been one of the most chaotic living situations I have ever had. It started before we even signed our lease which should have been a red flag not to - after applying we were never sent a welcome letter and only knew we were accepted because we suddenly had access to the resident portal. We called and emailed for weeks to get move in and lease signing info before we had to physically go in to ask for it. Once we moved in we were assigned parking spots that were already taken, and when we reported this we were assigned a second set of spots that were taken, including one compact spot for a mid-size SUV. We have now been in overflow parking for months and despite getting consistent approval from the office to part there due to their lack of organization to know what spots are available, we have still gotten multiple towing warning that we had to respond to. The elevator has been broken since we moved in and it consistently takes over 5 minutes to get an elevator. Maintenance requests take a few days, and most recently I submitted one and the response was a… See More>
    Manager

    10/9/2023

    300 East 17th Apartments
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience or confusion you experienced during the leasing process. We understand the frustration of not receiving timely communication and will work to improve our processes in this area. Regarding the parking situation, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and will address this issue promptly. We are sorry for the ongoing elevator maintenance and the delays you have faced. Our team is actively working to resolve this and provide a more efficient experience for all residents. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive for better service. - The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1176254

    Verified Resident 2023

    9/2/2023

    an obsolete building where something is always broken like the elevator which has been broken for a month, the coffee area always lacks glasses, water, coffee or sugar. the jacuzzi does not heat, the steamer does not turn on, there is no soap or paper in common bathrooms.

      Manager

      9/5/2023

      300 East 17th Apartments
      Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience at 300 East 17th Apartments. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues you mentioned. Our team is actively working on resolving these maintenance concerns, including the elevator, coffee area, jacuzzi, steamer, and common bathroom amenities. We appreciate your patience during this process and are committed to providing a better living experience for all our residents. - The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1055802

      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

      8/25/2023

      My experience with this community has been anything but smooth. Management is ALWAYS changing. Someone new comes and you think things are going to run smoother and have fewer issues, but it never happens. I enjoy the location and the price (but I'm starting to think this place isn't even worth the price anymore). However, the women in the leasing office are very nice and they really do want to help!

        Manager

        8/29/2023

        300 East 17th Apartments
        Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our leasing office staff and their dedication to providing helpful service. We understand that management changes can be challenging, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our community. Thank you for choosing 300 East 17th Apartments as your home. - The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

        Updated Review

        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1065495

        Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

        8/8/2023

        I really love my unit. But management at this complex is the worst management I have ever experienced in an apartment. They are an absolute disaster and have nothing under control. Constantly losing staff, there is never anyone in charge, you can never talk to someone and get a correct answer, and it's like upper leadership doesn't care about this place at all. Such a shame because it so much potential with its great location. I've literally had a car stolen from the parking garage from the lack of security here, packages stolen, laundry stolen, elevators always broken, promises of upgrades/amenities being fixed and it never happening, rude leasing agents. Just to give a few examples. Such a mess.

          Manager

          8/14/2023

          300 East 17th Apartments
          Please reach out to us directly when you can so we can identify you as a resident and take care of these claims properly. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon. -The Team at 300 East 17th
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1163637

          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

          7/26/2023

          ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????

            Manager

            7/28/2023

            300 East 17th Apartments
            Hi there. Please give our office a call directly so we can address your concerns. We look to reviews to make improvements and are confused by this review just having question marks. We hope to speak with you soon. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1163613

            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

            7/26/2023

            I have had minimum issues with this apartment. I enjoy my living space. When there is a problem, it is evident it takes a great effort from the individual for management to respond. Also, the lack of maintenance of the elavators in the Grant building is ridiculous.

              Manager

              7/28/2023

              300 East 17th Apartments
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our management's response time. We strive to provide prompt assistance to all our residents and will take your feedback into consideration to improve our service. We will address this matter with our maintenance team to ensure it is promptly resolved. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

              Updated Review

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 706616

              Verified Resident 2006 - 2023

              7/24/2023

              It's been many yrs. I don't know. I lived in the Grant building before I moved here. I feel secure here. I don't like it when the elevators don't function. I live on the 8th floor & can't handle groceries up to 8 floors without a heart attack anymore.

                Manager

                7/28/2023

                300 East 17th Apartments
                Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your continued loyalty and are glad to hear that you enjoy calling our community home. We understand that elevator issues can be inconvenient and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and please feel free to reach out to our team if you have any further concerns! -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1161307

                Verified Resident 2023

                7/19/2023

                So far it is good. The laundry room can be tricky with the machines. I had a problem with one if the machines and could not get any help from maintenance. It would be nice to be able to have some issues be addressed in a more timely manner.

                  Manager

                  7/25/2023

                  300 East 17th Apartments
                  Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive remarks about your experience so far at 300 East 17th Apartments. We understand the importance of addressing issues promptly and will strive to improve in this area. If there's anything you need in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                  Updated Review

                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1053712

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  7/18/2023

                  There has been problem after problem here including the elevators not working for days, my shower not working for a month at one point, and a flood in my apt due to a bad maintenance job on my sink nozzle

                    Manager

                    7/21/2023

                    300 East 17th Apartments
                    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at 300 East 17th Apartments. We apologize for any inconveniences you've experienced during your time in our community. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained living environment for all our residents, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1159819

                    Verified Resident 2023

                    7/15/2023

                    Being too lenient with the tenants with pests in the community area! (pool & barbecue) there should be more signs to specify the rules (do's & do nots) for pets owners. Tenants cannot enjoy the common areas with the smell of pet urine in the door entrances and throughout the common areas. I think it has potential if everyone is on board and maybe some higher fences around the planters would force tenants to either use the dog park or go outside the premises! Then maybe the commons would get more use if it smelled better and with nice foliage! Just have to shake things up when things get out of hand and actually enforce rules. Thank you!

                      Manager

                      7/18/2023

                      300 East 17th Apartments
                      We appreciate your suggestion to have more signs specifying the rules for pet owners. We understand the importance of maintaining a clean and pleasant environment for all residents to enjoy. We will take your comments into consideration as we continue to evaluate and improve our community spaces. Thank you again for your input. - The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1154333

                      Verified Resident 2023

                      6/27/2023

                      My roommate and I applied for our apartment on 05/25/2023 requesting a move-in date of 06/23/2023. We reached out on 05/26/2023 and again on 06/03/2023 about our approval. We received an email back on 06/03/2023 stating we were good to move in on 06/23/2023, but no further information regarding our lease or move-in costs were provided and instead the leasing agent said she would follow up shortly. We didn't hear back, so we followed up via email on 06/14/2023. We didn't receive a response to our emails, so I called and spoke with the property manager about our situation. The manager said she would follow up with me via email shortly with information regarding our lease and move in. The manager never followed up, so we showed up to the leasing office in person on 06/20/2023. We explained to the manager that we never received official confirmation of our approval or any further information regarding our lease or move in, but that we were supposed to move in on 06/23/2023. The manager seemed very stressed by our situation and said again that they would follow up with us shortly and verbally provided us with instructions to set up our energy… See More>
                        Manager

                        7/3/2023

                        300 East 17th Apartments
                        Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the numerous issues and delays you encountered during the move-in process. This is not the level of service we strive to provide to our residents. We understand your frustration and disappointment with the condition of your home upon arrival. Please know that we are taking your feedback seriously and will address these maintenance and cleanliness concerns promptly. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and will work diligently to ensure a more positive experience moving forward. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                        Updated Review

                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1078187

                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                        6/8/2023

                        Terrible. Nothing gets fixed even if it is against the law! My heat was out for months in the winter. My bathroom has flooded 3 times absolutely no urgency on the property end.communication gets lost or there is none at all. Quick to demand rent but very slow to fix maintenance. Now notice they're lying about the request being completed

                          Manager

                          6/12/2023

                          300 East 17th Apartments
                          We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience. Please call us at (855) 327-7082 to let us know more. - The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1146529

                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                          6/2/2023

                          Literally I would rather be homeless than live here. Nothing but incompetent staff, although they seemed to get marginally better in the last few months. Fake rules about renters insurance ( I switched it and they waited two months to send me a bill because they didn't have a record of it switching so they put me on their $50 a month renters insurance and wouldn't refund the money after trying to get ahold of them and get answers for literally 30-45 days of calling multiple times a week) work orders were never completed I think they came to one or two of the 20 I put in because everything was always broken (the shelf on my fridge was broken and held together with duct tape on the day we moved in and after 2 or 3 times of putting in work orders I just gave up) I'm so glad to be done with this place.

                            Manager

                            7/28/2023

                            300 East 17th Apartments
                            Our team is disappointed to see this review and we think it would be best if we spoke with you directly. Please stop by our office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss these claims. We look forward to speaking with you soon. -The Team at 300 East 17th
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1140338

                            Verified Resident 2023

                            5/12/2023

                            The lease part was a nightmare since the leasing managers were overwhelmed with work. Location is great but the apartments are older and I wouldn't hire whoever did the renovations. The mail room has lockers for packages that you're billed for regardless, but most packages are left outside the lockers easy for anyone to grab your packages.

                              Manager

                              5/15/2023

                              300 East 17th Apartments
                              Thank you for taking the time so share your feedback! Our team is always looking for ways to improve our community because our residents deserve it, so we truly appreciate your insights. We are glad to hear your positive remarks and if you would like to further discuss your comments please give us a call so we can work towards solutions. Thanks, again! -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                              Updated Review

                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1132391

                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                              4/26/2023

                              It's garbage and has terrible maintenance team with exception of Andrew and Tim! Fox issues before collecting rent and stop offering people discounted rent because your maintenance team is under qualified!

                                Manager

                                5/1/2023

                                300 East 17th Apartments
                                Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our maintenance team. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services in the future. If you have any additional concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1133039

                                Verified Resident 2023

                                4/19/2023

                                The building is ok but not well maintained. When I moved in, the unit was not cleaned, dirty carpet, dirty windows, dirty sink, dirty floor. Sloppy paint job. Broken blinds etc. elevators are a mess. They say they are renovating the elevators but inside of the old ones are torn apart? while the new ones are months away

                                  Manager

                                  4/24/2023

                                  300 East 17th Apartments
                                  Hi there. We are disappointed to see just 3 stars! Give us a shout when you can at (855) 327-7082 so we can discuss. Thanks so much! -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1131359

                                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                  4/13/2023

                                  Hit and miss at best. Maintenance is chronically understaffed, sometimes incompetent. This and poor follow through are huge issues here. If the corporation cared at all about the people instead of numbers none of these issues would be happening.

                                    Manager

                                    4/19/2023

                                    300 East 17th Apartments
                                    We are disappointed to hear that you feel this way about our team and community. Our top priority is making sure that our residents feel comfortable and heard so we apologize if that is not the case. Please send us an email or make an appointment to come speak with us directly and we would be happy to meet with you to hear your concerns. Thank you and we hope to turn your experience around. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                                    Updated Review

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1114097

                                    Verified Resident 2023

                                    4/13/2023

                                    Elevators have become an issue of repair since I've moved here. Unsure why this keep happening, however, I do notice the repair becoming a priority as living on the highest floor is of concern when wanting to leave.

                                      Manager

                                      4/14/2023

                                      300 East 17th Apartments
                                      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the elevator repairs. Please send us an email or make an appointment to come speak with us directly and we would be happy to meet with you to hear your concerns. Thank you and we hope to turn your experience around. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1126979

                                      Verified Resident 2023

                                      3/31/2023

                                      Really nice management. Apartment is good size for the price. It's in a good location and there are good amenities. There is a nice mix of people in the building and they have a pac man machine. New residents but so far very happy

                                        Manager

                                        4/4/2023

                                        300 East 17th Apartments
                                        Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you are enjoyed your experience with us so far and we hope to keep it that way! -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                                        Updated Review

                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1085257

                                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                        2/3/2023

                                        Disgusting residence with an office full of the rudest and most unhelpful people you've ever met, except Jackie. Community manager ignores any issue you have, good luck trying to get a response from anyone in office. The Logan street apartments are just filled with trash, elevators crashing, laundry machines always broke and smell like mold, heaters in the apartments and trash chutes are constantly broken and the whole building smells like literal garbage and weed. Live anywhere else please.

                                          Manager

                                          2/6/2023

                                          300 East 17th Apartments
                                          We sincerely apologize for the less-than-stellar experience. Let us assure you that your concerns are of the utmost importance to us, and we're sorry to have let you down. Please call the office so that we can address these concerns directly. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1105345

                                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                          1/23/2023

                                          It has been a disaster. The complete cluster of the office when I tried to move was horrible. They tried to cancel my application because they couldn't be bothered to open their email. Completely disorganized. I didn't have mail for almost two months because. They came up with a lot of excuses and in the end I had to go and pay for a lock and install it myself. My microwave has never worked. The exhaust fans are on full blast the entire time. I almost broke my lease and moved out after a month and a half here.

                                            Manager

                                            1/25/2023

                                            300 East 17th Apartments
                                            We apologize for the difficult experience you had while trying to move into our apartment. We understand and regret the inconvenience caused, and we would like another opportunity to make things right. Please call us at (855) 327-7082 when you have the time. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            prospectiveVisited 2023

                                            1/9/2023

                                            Horrible Bald Manager

                                            The experience you will have here will leave a sour taste in your mouth. This place has many red flags and I would absolutely avoid it al all costs. The manager in charge is quite possibly the dumbest person I have ever encountered. He drives a ---------------- to work at his downtown office. Talk about a -----------. Along with that, he cares more about the way he looks, rather than focusing on his work ethic and basic competence as a employee.

                                              Manager

                                              1/13/2023

                                              300 East 17th Apartments
                                              Our team is disheartened to read this harmful review. We welcome all feedback as a way to gain unbiased insights from our residents, however your comments about our team are not welcomed. At this time, we do not wish to further this discussion with you and we sincerely hope to see such unkind feedback to be taken down. Thank you. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments

                                              Updated Review

                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1070578

                                              Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                              1/6/2023

                                              Location is prime! Management has had its struggles due to high turnover. We have finally been able to get outstanding issues like overcharges, portal issues, rent agreements etc squared away. I am still disappointed that the pool is rarely available. A perk I know I pay for but don't get to use. The hot tub has been empty for months and the pool has been frozen for the past week.

                                                Manager

                                                1/9/2023

                                                300 East 17th Apartments
                                                Thank you for sharing your feedback! We aim to provide the best living experience for our residents, and we're sorry that we haven't met this standard to the fullest. We'll take this feedback into consideration as we work to continue improving our community for the better. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 1099963

                                                Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                                                1/4/2023

                                                It has been up and down mostly because of covid. The hot tub being down for the past few months hasn't been fun either. The men's sauna hasn't worked properly since I've lived here as well. All in all a ok place

                                                  Manager

                                                  1/6/2023

                                                  300 East 17th Apartments
                                                  Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our community. If you have any further questions and concerns about the status of our amenities, please reach out to us directly and we would be happy to speak with you! -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 1099958

                                                  Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                                  1/4/2023

                                                  My experience has been poor. Pros: nice view, thick walls, nice apartment layout, Amazon lockers Cons: - No working call box - Consistently broken elevators - At least half of the laundry machines and driers are always broken. Residents are responsible for contacting a company to repair these. - I have had to file 15+ maintenance requests in my year here, several of which are still not resolved and take weeks to get addressed. - My bathroom floors have been leaking since April. - The windows have a horrible draft. - The garage lights have been broken for weeks now along with a garage door. Not worth $125 per month. - You have to go down to the leasing office and wait at least a half hour to speak to someone. Calls and emails go unanswered a majority of the time.

                                                    Manager

                                                    1/10/2023

                                                    300 East 17th Apartments
                                                    We are disappointed to hear that you feel this way about our team and community. Our top priority is making sure that our residents feel comfortable and heard so we apologize if that is not the case. Please send us an email or make an appointment to come speak with us directly and we would be happy to meet with you to hear your concerns. Thank you and we hope to turn your experience around. -The Team at 300 East 17th Apartments
                                                    1 review that is not currently recommended

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 561 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,408 - $2,928

                                                    1 Available Unit

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 695 - 740 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,545 - $2,717

                                                    10 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A1

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 680 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,580 - $2,763

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B+
                                                    B+

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    B

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    3.2

                                                    Grounds

                                                    2.8

                                                    Safety

                                                    2.7

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    2.6

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    2.5

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    3.6

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    35

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    88.57%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    B

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    10.17 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $35. Restrictions: Restrictions may apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $35. Restrictions: Restrictions may apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Added Convenience With Getflex.Com Rent Payments
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Car Optional Lifestyle
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Convenient to Light Rail
                                                    • Convenient to Shopping
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Furnished Options By Cort
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Gorgeous Denver Or Mountain Views
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • High-Rise View
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Homes with Work and Play Space
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • On-site Convenience Store
                                                    • Open Spaces with Abundant Natural Light
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Premium Flooring
                                                    • Recreation Room
                                                    • Rooftop Bark Park
                                                    • Sauna
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    • Skylounge Courtyard
                                                    • Spa
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Tiled Backsplash in Kitchen
                                                    • Tour On Your Own
                                                    • Volleyball Court
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    A modern and artfully crafted community in Denver, CO offering studio, one, and two-bedroom apartments and townhomes with plenty of space to work and play. Take a video conference in your home office before enjoying a home-cooked lunch. Step out for a break and burn off some of your coworker's energy by tossing a ball around the bark park. The new normal is here, and we've got all you need to enjoy it. Meet your work-from-home friendly apartment in the heart of downtown Denver, steps from the 16th Street Mall. 300 East 17th Apartments offers chic and modern residences that deliver everything you desire to fit your urban lifestyle. Tour virtually online, schedule your own self-guided or MAXX-guided visit, or give us a call to discuss all the options for making one of our apartments in Denver your next home base.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    MAXX Properties

                                                    A
                                                    A
                                                    Communities
                                                    31

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 1671 number of votes by renters, 300 East 17th Apartments is currently rated 3.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 3.2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.7/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 3.6/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.6/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 88.5714% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 10.17 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    MAXX Properties
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Restrictions may apply
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Restrictions may apply
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    EPIC DEALS! With 1 MONTH OF FREE RENT on select move-in-ready apartments when you lease before July 31, 2024. But hurry, this offer could end at any time! Security deposit, fees, and other restrictions may apply.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    300 East 17th Apartments

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is a 561 - 1,250 sq. ft. apartment in Denver in zip code 80203. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,408 - $4,972. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Lakewood, and Englewood.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.