300 East 17th Apartments
#6,154 #47 #158

What is epIQ?

300 East 17th Apartments

300 East 17th Avenue, Denver, CO 80203
(1676 Reviews & Surveys)
Review Quote Icon
"No issues so far. Great neighborhood staff is friendly. I enjoy the amenities like the poo" ...
$1,267 - $4,741/mo

Move-In Specials

EPIC DEALS! With 1 MONTH OF FREE RENT on select move-in-ready apartments when you lease before July 31, 2024. But hurry, this offer could end at any ti...

Show More

Reviews

(257)

3.6 rating

See Details

309 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 357271

Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

6/14/2017

The location and the apartment itself is great... how the management is AWFUL. We have been lied to multiple times about things that were supposed to happen that never did, and were even lied to about the specific apartment we would be living in. The management has personally harassed us and called us inappropriate names. Things are always broken in the building and they do nothing to fix it.

    Manager

    6/15/2017

    300 East 17th Apartments
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience or problems you have experienced. Our professional staff is committed to providing our residents with the best quality services. We would like to learn more about your situation and help make things right. Please call us at 303 830-7477 at you're your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards getting your problems resolved. Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 354650

    Verified Resident 2017

    6/8/2017

    Great so far. 200 words minimum? Don't have time for this ......................................,,;(($$473$:$38/!;$;8 how do you get anybody to fill this out? It requires writing a book

      Manager

      6/9/2017

      300 East 17th Apartments
      Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We appreciate your positive feedback. Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 353578

      Verified Resident 2017

      6/6/2017

      The dog run is great for our dog and getting him to stretch his legs, the rooms are on the larger size for the location, and the balcony space is great too. The elevator has continually been on the fritz and the gym/pool area can get really crowded.

        Manager

        6/6/2017

        300 East 17th Apartments
        Thanks for taking the time to share your review of our community here at 300 East 17th Apartments. I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying the dog park and the amenities. I apologize for the elevator issues and want to let you know that they have been fixed. Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 351792

        Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

        6/2/2017

        We have been here for almost two years. Overall, we enjoy it. Sometimes it can be a bit noisy (neighbors like to party). When we last renewed our lease, our rent increase was higher than the overall area average and a tad bit more than other similar units being advertised at the time.

          Manager

          6/5/2017

          300 East 17th Apartments
          Thanks for taking the time to review our community. We appreciate your continued residency here at 300 East 17th Apartments. If you ever have a noise complaint please let the office staff know or security so we can address it right away. Thanks for your time and please don't hesitate to stop by the office if you ever need anything. Community Manager Joey Sokolowski
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 350958

          Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

          5/31/2017

          For the most part it's been an great experience. The space for what we pay is very reasonable, the appliances are new and work great, and is pretty clean. The common areas have great amenities, like the pool and entertainment room, which are rarely crowded. My biggest, and really only complaint is that the ventilation system is pretty poor. The is someone on my floor that is clearly growing and cooking marijuana, which leads to the most potent smell I've ever experienced, if it was an occasional smell I would have no issue, but when I smell it every time I come home or when I wake up in the morning, that to me is excessive and means it more than someone just occasionally smoking.

            Review Author Icon

            Resident 348079

            Verified Resident 2017 - 2018

            6/6/2018

            We moved in May 2017. There is constant cleaning service on the grounds and the maintenance department is quick, efficient and friendly. The staff is also very helpful and kind. There is always room for improvement and from my understanding are quickly working through various grounds improvements, but overall I enjoy living here.

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 347815

              Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

              5/22/2017

              Love living here. But the management team is not very friendly and not helpful. My bike was stolen the first few months I lived here, and despite there being cameras and security guards, they couldn't avoid this or help me find the guy who stole it. Also, most of the management team have extremely poor communication and show little care for residents. I used to have a door code for guests to dial when they would visit, but suddenly it stopped working and no one can help me get my door code back. Tons of frustrating stuff, and little care from the team to help. Other than that, the location and building are great. It would be awesome if the management team was trained better, communicated better, and cared more about their residents.

                Manager

                5/23/2017

                300 East 17th Apartments
                Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences or problems you have experienced. Our professional staff is committed to providing our residents with the best quality services. We would like to learn more about your situation and help make things right. Please call us at 303 830-7477 at you're your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards getting your problems resolved. Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 346537

                Verified Resident 2017

                5/19/2017

                This is a fun and lively community. Whenever I have a question or need service the staff is very friendly and professional. My neighbors are nice. The grounds and amenities are clean. I feel happy and safe here.

                  Manager

                  5/19/2017

                  300 East 17th Apartments
                  We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that you are enjoying our community here at 300 East 17th Apartments! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 342647

                  Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                  5/10/2017

                  Great location, great price! The only drawback is I have noise inside my apartment as I share a wall with the elevators and the security is lacking. Security team is great, however I see far too many tenants just letting anyone in and it defeats the purpose of paying to live in a secure building.

                    Manager

                    5/19/2017

                    300 East 17th Apartments
                    We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. The elevator has been serviced, please let us know if the problem persists. We have brought the concerns of people being let into the building to our security teams' attention as something to look out for. Thank you for your residency with us here at 300 East 17th. Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 338585

                    Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                    5/1/2017

                    The community is nice, residents are friendly, and the property is usually clean. Some of the staff is great but others are terrible. They treat you like a child. Also, there are many community policies that are not in place to help the resident but to maximize profit. Like anything, there are tradeoffs, however I would very strongly caution anyone interested in moving in.

                      Manager

                      5/2/2017

                      300 East 17th Apartments
                      Thanks for taking the time to review the community here at 300 East 17th Apartments. We appreciate all feedback and want to make sure we are always providing the best customer service. Please give me a call when you have time to discuss any experience that you have had that didn't meet expectations. Sincerely, Joey Sokolowski Community Manager 303-830-7477
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 335057

                      Verified Resident 2017

                      4/21/2017

                      This was my 1st time here in Denver, Colorado and I really like it, the people here are approachable specifically the staff we've knew in applying our apartment. Keep up the good works Ma'am/Sir , God bless!

                        Manager

                        4/25/2017

                        300 East 17th Apartments
                        Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your time here in Denver and 300 East 17th Apartments. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Sincerely, Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 333080

                        Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

                        4/17/2017

                        This is a good property to live. For what you get in amenities I would say it is a good value. You could definitely fine nicer living but you will definitely have to pay more. The location is great, very central.

                          Manager

                          4/19/2017

                          300 East 17th Apartments
                          Thanks for taking the time to review our community here at 300. We appreciate the positive feedback and want to ensure that we always provide great customer service. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future. Take care, Joey Sokolowski Community Manager
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 325575

                          Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                          3/28/2017

                          So far it has been decent. A few problems here and there with maintenance and the parking garage. Maintenance requests are not always responded to promptly. The parking garage lighting is dim, the doors to the elevators are not secure and the spots are tight. The card access/ door has been broken for months now on Grant B2. It would be nice to have it fixed and feel more like our building is secure. Also I've heard of people sneaking into the pool through the loading dock. I'd like to know that our building in general is secure.

                            Manager

                            3/31/2017

                            300 East 17th Apartments
                            Thank you for your feedback. Here at 300 East Seventeenth we strive to meet all resident expectations and we use the information provided within reviews to grow, make changes and improve. Our goal is to not let any Maintenance requests sit for longer than a 72 hour period (at the latest) and sincerely apologize for any requests that were not handled in a timely manner. General building maintenance issues unfortunately do happen from time to time, but we do like to have them attended to immediately to avoid any inconveniences among our residents. If you ever feel like an issue within your apartment or our building has not been attended to timely, please do not hesitate to contact Management so we can follow up promptly - we want our residents to feel at home within our Community and love calling 300 East 17th Home!
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 325574

                            Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                            3/28/2017

                            The building and materials used in its construction are all quite poor and we've had a number of issues with things breaking. That being said the staff is excellent about timely repairs and when things have been repaired the repair has lasted. Overall a good place to live, would recommend to people

                              Manager

                              3/31/2017

                              300 East 17th Apartments
                              We appreciate all of the feedback you have provided. At 300 East Seventeenth our goal is to provide the best living experience for all residents. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time as part of the 300 East 17th family and would recommend us to others!
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2013 - 2015

                              2/26/2015

                              For the price I pay in rent, I should have access to working laundry facilities. I've lived here for almost 2 years, and the laundry facilities have barely been working the entire time I've been here. One laundry facility for each building, with most machines leaking or not working. Most of the driers won't even turn on, or the times vary form 15 minute cycles to 99 minutes. Every few months we're told we're getting new washers and dryers, but told not to ask the staff when! Because they don't know. Don't bother the staff, it's not their problem. They did make the laundry machines free...but if they don't work then there isn't really a point to that. MAXX Properties is a big company, are they really not able to afford working laundry facilities? But of course, they can afford to completely redo the courtyard. Construction Monday - Friday, and now they do construction on the weekends because they fell behind schedule. The apartment itself is great, no noise from neighbors, and the security guards are great, nice guys. I do feel safe here. Office Staff won't return calls or messages. They rarely answer… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2012 - 2013

                                9/10/2013

                                When my roommate and I decided to move to Denver we thought we'd hit the apartment jackpot when we found 300 E. 17th. The apartments seemed to be clean and modern, the lobby was nice, its was in a great location, had an on site laundry room, gym, and covered parking! We thought we'd never find anything better! If you recently looked into leasing one of these apartments and had a similar first impression I warn you: do not be fooled by any of this. I could go on for pages about why you shouldn't live here but I'll keep it short and sweet. About a month in to our lease our sink fell into our cabinet. Literally detached from the granite and collapsed into the cabinet below, causing disgusting, smelly black water to seep directly into the floorboards for hours (it happened during the day while we were at work.) After calling emergency maintenance and having them come fix it we thought we'd seen the end of our plumbing problems. Nope. A few months later our sink stopped draining and instead started regurgitating all of the sediment from the pipes and garbage disposal filling the sink with the same disgusting black… See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2013

                                  8/6/2013

                                  They just don't care: They just don't care, its not my problem, are words you'll hear a lot from the management here. I have nothing but nice things to say about my apartment and my neighbors. Unfortunately, the staff ruins it (no wonder there is constant turnover) There was a fire in the parking garage and the water damaged my car, the only real asset I own. Can I change parking spots, let alone get help with the extensive damage? Nope, "not my problem" This issue is not the first, but it definitely pushed me over the limit. Moral of Story here is: if you don't have a car then Uptown Village aka 300 east 17th is livable (although i'm paying above market rates to live here)... Go someplace else!!

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2013

                                    6/1/2013

                                    It would be a waste of time describing how absolutely terrible and rude management here is. You can read the other reviews on here. The one thing that made it worth putting up with the terrible management and the constantly-rising rent (I'm up to $1300 for a studio now!) was the fact that it was a fun atmosphere and you could hang out with other residents at the pool all summer. However, the management has now instituted a security guard at the pool to ensure there will be no food, alcohol, music, 2 guests, or any other kind of fun to be had there. If you don't like it, you're of course free to pay the $2k to break your lease. Honest advice, nothing here makes the exorbitant prices worth it. Look elsewhere before you regret it.

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      dave.b

                                      Resident 2012 - 2013

                                      5/8/2013

                                      I am in absolute shock and awe of how I was treated by the leasing staff during my year stay here. The first frustrating thing that happened was the Manager of all the Leasing Agents, Brian Tyler, told me the apartment I was looking at would indeed be done by my desired move in date, and that I should go ahead and fill out the application. I felt so stupid because after paying $50 to apply, Brian then told me the renovation completion date was a week later. I ended up settling for another apartment that was less ideal and more expensive, so I could maintain the move-in date I really needed. Three weeks after I moved in, someone was parked in my garage parking spot, and I couldn't tow them because they actually had the garage tag for that spot too! Brian, also in charge of parking, gave them a tag for my same spot because he mis-noted that he issued that spot out already. He promised me four days in a row that I would come home to my spot being available, but failed to remedy this for almost an entire week. The worst part for me was… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2012 - 2013

                                        4/9/2013

                                        I got on here to see if other residents felt the same way about this place as I do. It is apparent that I'm not alone... DO NOT LIVE HERE! When it rains, it pours, and this place is no exception. The management here is an absolute JOKE. The manager himself is one of the most rude and disrespectful people I've ever met. The leasing agents are not much better. Both are extremely rude and just not friendly at all to the residents...except for when they want your money. The security here is hilarious. Most of the guards do not speak English and can be seen sleeping at their desk at the late night hours. The one that occasionally does get up only does so to follow the female residents of this apartment complex around. The washing machines and dryers are broken frequently, the pipes in the garage are often broken and spilling out water, and the garage is filthy and often unlit at night. The plumbing is terrible and often clogged up. Maintenance should be able to fix that, right? Well, that is if you can get ahold of them. The apartments are nice, the location is second to none, but… See More>
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2010 - 2013

                                          3/5/2013

                                          I have never written a review for anything no matter how bad I thought it was. However, this apartment building's employees are absolutely terrible. Forget customer service, I do not believe a single person hired here knows what that is. Forget professionalism too. The manager, ----, is the most condescending person I have ever met. Turnover in employees is the worst I have ever seen. Maybe that is saying something.. Be very careful as they will slap you with bills left and right with no sympathy in ANY case. Won't even listen. I was happy for a while here until they screw you over.... bottom line is that something needs to change here because there are MANY residents complaining. Aside from that... things are leaking everywhere. Random smells. That is all I have to complain about. I do like the thick walls as it is pretty hard to hear people in other apartments. Maintenance team is by far the only thing going for this place. They are quick .

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2010 - 2012

                                            1/7/2013

                                            My girlfriend and I lived at the 300 for about 2 1/2 years and I really don't have anything bad to say about it. We were in the newly renovated apartments, which look great. Granite countertops, stainless fridge & dishwasher, and nice stove and microwave. Our view looked west onto the entire Denver skyline from the 13th floor and it was beautiful. Rent is high, but exactly what you would expect from a downtown high rise. Pet rent and utilities are reasonable. Expect higher rent if you want covered parking, otherwise the street is your only option. The site feels very safe and there is an on-site security guard up front all night once the leasing people leave. They were always very friendly and helpful to me. Our room was dead quiet. It felt like there was huge slabs of cement between the walls, or maybe we just had quiet neighbors, but we couldn't hear a thing. Usual city traffic from emergency responders will keep you up but thats just regular city life for you. Any maintenance issues we had were dealt with promptly, either same day or next business day. There was one small issue where the upstairs drain… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2011 - 2012

                                              12/9/2012

                                              This place was awful. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The staff is horrible. There are new leasing specialist each month which makes it hard to get any issues resolved. There are SO many issues with the plumbing - the first half of the year my pipes smelled like rotten eggs and the second half of the year they were clogged every other week. Countless maintenance requests would not resolve anything. The Logan building would have water leaks almost every month and they would have to turn off our water. The apartment above mine had a water leak and the leasing specialists were not apologetic at all. When the company came to clean all the water, they did not have any fans to provide me with, so there was no way for my carpet to dry. The gym has a nice appeal but most machines are always broken. The washer/dryers in the building ARE THE WORST EVER. They lock when you close them and get stuck on a 1 minute spin cycle -- for 30 MINUTES. You have to have a laundry card to do your laundry, but they do not provide the cards and the machines have… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2011 - 2012

                                                9/13/2012

                                                Please do not make the same mistake I did. This has been by far the worst living experience I have ever had. The management (for the most part) is impossible to deal with. They find ways to raise your rent or overcharge for every little thing. I am still reeling from my awful experience here. Less than a month after moving in, my toilet overflowed randomly at 4 in the morning and ruined my bathroom. They raised the parking from 60-80, and then required everyone use a permit. They charged 35$ to print out a small sheet of paper, had you lost your original permit (that was never required to be hung until one year into my living experience) Parking spots are so small I often had to park on the street because I couldn't fit my small coupe. The elevators are slow. The garage is unsafe (bikes stolen 24/7) The workout room has awful AC and the tv's stopped working 3 months into living there. The management will give you attitude if you ask for help. They only are nice when you move in, and once they have you they no longer strive to deliver acceptable service. While the location is… See More>
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2011 - 2012

                                                  6/24/2012

                                                  Good place in my experience

                                                  This is the first place I have lived on my own, so I do not necessarily have a great frame of reference. But, my experience here has been overwhelmingly positive. Great view from my apartment, pretty decent place too (I have an non-renovated unit without their now standard granite countertops, hardwood floors, etc. so I got it a bit cheaper than published rates), good amenities, great location, and overall pretty ok structure. Underground parking is a bit expensive at $80 per month but not bad considering the location. Staff has always been friendly, and they know many of the throng of residents by name. Crowd is generally pretty young, and they like to enjoy having beers and such by the pool; some noise from time to time, but not bad at all. Structure has some quirks from time to time (broken elevator, routine maintenance, etc.); management usually pretty quick to fix things. Always very responsive to personal maintenance requests as well. One huge problem (and really my only serious complaint) I feel obligated to point out is that they do not routinely notify residents if they have a package, so you… See More>
                                                    1 review that is not currently recommended

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 561 - 608 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,267 - $2,790

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 695 - 740 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,402 - $2,477

                                                    10 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A3

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 624 - 800 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,483 - $3,165

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B+
                                                    B+

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    B

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    3.2

                                                    Grounds

                                                    2.8

                                                    Safety

                                                    2.7

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    2.6

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    2.5

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    3.6

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    34

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    88.24%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    B

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    11.21 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $35. Restrictions: Restrictions may apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $35. Restrictions: Restrictions may apply. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Added Convenience With Getflex.Com Rent Payments
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Car Optional Lifestyle
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Convenient to Light Rail
                                                    • Convenient to Shopping
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Furnished Options By Cort
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Gorgeous Denver Or Mountain Views
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • High-Rise View
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Homes with Work and Play Space
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • On-site Convenience Store
                                                    • Open Spaces with Abundant Natural Light
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Premium Flooring
                                                    • Recreation Room
                                                    • Rooftop Bark Park
                                                    • Sauna
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    • Skylounge Courtyard
                                                    • Spa
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Tiled Backsplash in Kitchen
                                                    • Tour On Your Own
                                                    • Volleyball Court
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    A modern and artfully crafted community in Denver, CO offering studio, one, and two-bedroom apartments and townhomes with plenty of space to work and play. Take a video conference in your home office before enjoying a home-cooked lunch. Step out for a break and burn off some of your coworker's energy by tossing a ball around the bark park. The new normal is here, and we've got all you need to enjoy it. Meet your work-from-home friendly apartment in the heart of downtown Denver, steps from the 16th Street Mall. 300 East 17th Apartments offers chic and modern residences that deliver everything you desire to fit your urban lifestyle. Tour virtually online, schedule your own self-guided or MAXX-guided visit, or give us a call to discuss all the options for making one of our apartments in Denver your next home base.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    MAXX Properties

                                                    A
                                                    A
                                                    Communities
                                                    31

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 1676 number of votes by renters, 300 East 17th Apartments is currently rated 3.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 3.2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.7/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 3.6/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is rated 2.6/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 88.2353% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 11.21 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    MAXX Properties
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Restrictions may apply
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $35
                                                    Restrictions: Restrictions may apply
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    EPIC DEALS! With 1 MONTH OF FREE RENT on select move-in-ready apartments when you lease before July 31, 2024. But hurry, this offer could end at any time! Security deposit, fees, and other restrictions may apply.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    300 East 17th Apartments

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    300 East 17th Apartments is a 561 - 1,250 sq. ft. apartment in Denver in zip code 80203. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,267 - $4,741. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Lakewood, and Englewood.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.