D

Addison at Cherry Creek

9100 East Florida Avenue, Denver, CO 80247
9100 East Florida Avenue, Denver, CO 80247

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (79 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2020
I currently live in Addison and I agree w/anonymous it is terrible!!! I have been a resident for 5 years and the first two years were awesome. We like we upgraded to a two bedroom and I wish I would have stayed in the one bedroom.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2020
If could've avoided living here I would've . No security whatsoever, gates are always open it wasn't until they had in armed robber roaming the parking lots that they decided to close them and even then they didn't notify ALL of the residents of the new… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

02/11/2020

Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience at our community. We would love to speak with you about this review so we can learn how we can improve as a community. Please feel free to reach out to our Regional Manager, Renae, at [email protected] to discuss your experience further. Thank you, and have an excellent day!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/06/2019
1 star is too many. Gates are always open, no sense of security. Pools closed the majority of the year. Even Summer nights they sometimes close early. Pet droppings everywhere. Residential services are awful. Put in a work order the first week I was in, about… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Drakan858 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/16/2019
This is the apartment complex from hell. At first glance it seems like a cozy little community to live in but that illusion soon disappears after signing all the paperwork and paying all the deposits. It's amazing how fast their nice demeanor and friendly attitude changes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/04/2019
It surprises me that the investors of this complex have not replaced the management team. The incompetence, misinformation and negligence is inconceivable. As an investor or owner of this complex, I would overhaul the entire management team and start fresh, to hopefully salvage some of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

09/17/2019

Anonymous, We are very sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience at Addison at Cherry Creek. It is our top priority to make our community a place that you love to call home, and we apologize for any frustration you may have felt during your experience. We would like t to address some of the concerns that you mentioned in your review further. We encourage you to reach out to our Community Manager, Tamra, at (720) 897-3530. We would love to do all we can to turn your negative experience with Addison at Cherry Creek into a positive one! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Please have a fantastic day!

manuel.jvv • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2019
We will be relocating to Colorado and reseached areas and apartments that appealed to us and visited Addison At Cherry Creek, we were pleasantly greeted by a very nice woman Rose who immediatley made us feel right at home and a place we would call our… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

09/17/2019

Manuel, Thank you for the outstanding 5-Star Review! We are so delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience living in our community! We truly think we have something special in our entire team here at Addison at Cherry Creek and we are glad to hear that you agree. We look forward to having you. Thanks, Manuel.

Adam_K958 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/11/2019
Rude staff who refuse to stop disruptive and destructive neighbors. When my disabled mother and I moved in here at the beginning of 2018 the staff was great, they were always very responsive when you needed something and were very polite whenever we spoke to them,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2019
At one time Addison at Cherry Creek was a nice place to live, now it has become an over-crowded apartment community managed by ConAm. Addison at Cherry Creek management doesn't implement any policies to help manage the overwhelming amount of parked vehicles. Instead they will tell… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Adam_Q523 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2018
I am extremely disappointed with my decision to move to this community. At first, all was well, but an issue arose around a month ago that was brought to the attention of the leasing office. Their response to the issue was to simply ignore my concerns… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

08/31/2018

Hello Adam, We are very disheartened to hear that your experience at Addison at Cherry Creek was not a positive one. Our top priority is providing the highest level of service to everyone in the Addison community, and we apologize for any frustration that you felt during this experience. Let us work to make things right! It is our understanding that our community manager Alanna and our regional manager Renae have both reached out to begin a dialogue with you about how we can best solve the issues you have with the property. We work hard to make Addison a place you love to call home and we would love the chance to remedy the situation. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We all hope you have a wonderful day!

Cary_R • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/09/2017
My husband and I have loved our time at Addison and have been here for more than 4 years and couldn't be happier. In the summer time, we enjoy the pool and outdoor grill area. We love the new package system that lets us pick up… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

12/11/2017

THANK YOU for your review, and for being a wonderful part of our community for 4+ years! We love seeing you at events and enjoying your time here. - ConAm Customer Service

[email protected] • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/25/2017
I had been living in the community for the last 1.5+ years. The service from the apartment was awesome. Leasing guy Robert was so good in serving in any request. The maintenance guys were so fast in finishing the request. In case of delayed response, you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

03/26/2017

The CARES team and our whole staff thanks you for this lovely review. We're so glad you feel at home at Addison! - ConAm Customer Service

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/06/2016
Spacious rooms, very nice pool area, maintenance guys always respond quickly, cherry creek school district, units are always clean and quiet. We love leaving here at Addison . See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

12/07/2016

Thank you! Our team loves having you here. - ConAm Customer Service

gmartinproctor • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2016
My wife and I lived at Addison at Cherry Creek for over a year, made our payments on time, sometimes early. We left Addison Apartments last year in Mid-August, the leasing department charged us for extra days even though we left on the closing date. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

09/15/2016

Hi Garrett - Sandie, our Community Manager, has reached out to you about this. We apologize for the way this was handled. Sandie is going to be working to get this resolved, and she will be addressing this with her team. Please feel free to reach out to her at (303) 745-3071 or [email protected] if you have any questions. You can also contact our home office at [email protected]

Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/06/2016
I've lived here since 2013. Overall I have no complaints except for the gate. Other than that, maintenance is usually professional, and prompt. The office staff is professional and friendly and will often get to know you by name. The cares team is fantastic and made… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Addison at Cherry Creek Manager

06/10/2016

We're so glad you've chosen to stay with us over the years! Thank you very much for the lovely review.

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/02/2015
Community is not worth for what they charge, Its gated Just for name but actually everyone tail gate, Many times in the night gate was open. There were theft in community report. When I left community I was charged with heavy amount which seems very small… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
nessica3 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2014
Neighborhood on edge of ------, apartments are remodeled but not worth the going rent. The office staff is completely incompetent. Phone calls are not returned, nobody can answer a question and when information is provided, it is incorrect. Appalled and outraged by the ignorance of this… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/26/2013
i have lived in this complex since 2011, when carmel was managing this plase it was a dream land. every thing was fancy and well organized they also had a great customer service. and then when Conam took over in 2012. they turned everythig up side… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/23/2013
My name is raymond, i was planning a move in with a roommate in a 3 bedroom place. Was approved and made more then necessary, but Joyce the Lease lady just kept trying to push us into it then over night the price changed. She said… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2013
I lived in these apartments while they were still owned by Carmel (3 years) and were called the Renaissance. It was great living there during that time, then ConAm management company took over. Maintenance on multiple occasions would enter apartments without any notification and when they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/20/2013
Horrible staff at the office . Management not professional at all , neighbors are horrible as well, buildings are not kept clean trash on the stairs, around the buldings as well. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/30/2013
It's all nice at first and then when u need to move out they start charging u all kind of money,and when u tell them I didn't know no one told me ,they well say ur wrong and they well rip u off ,so people be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/17/2013
1. The rent on a 1BDR has gone from $750 to nearly $1100 in two years under new management (depending on lease terms) UNBELIEVABLE!!!! 2. The apartments are outdated (those of us who moved in prior to renovations) and we still pay as much as everyone… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
NotAnonymousDude • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2013
We just moved in a few weeks ago, but our entire experience has been so different from some of these reviewers that I am compelled to write my own review. From our first meeting with the leasing agent to the (very few) maintenance issues we've had,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
adventurebound • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2012
So I left a review back in January about my run in after the transition of ownership. I can tell you that not only has nothing changed it has only gotten worse. The management and office staff do not care about you as a person or… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2012
I used to love this place. That was back when Carmel was running it, and they were on top of EVERYTHING. Dog feces was cleaned up (if the owner didn't do it, the maintenance staff did), sprinklers worked, shrubs were trimmed, the pool was clean, and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,500

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,832

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,800

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,969

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,231

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

C
ConAm Management
VIEW 123 COMMUNITIES

If you are looking for the perfect new home in Denver, look no further than Addison at Cherry Creek Apartment Homes! Our convenient location puts you exactly where you want to be: close to shopping and dining, with easy access to freeways and downtown Denver. Addison at Cherry Creek is truly a place that you will want to call home. We offer spacious one, two, and three bedroom floor plans with enhanced interiors featuring fully-equipped gourmet kitchens, plush wall-to-wall carpeting, 9ft ceilings walk in closets, a cozy gas fireplace, and central air conditioning and heating. There are also private balconies or patios, and full-sized washer and dryers in your home. Residents of Addison at Cherry Creek are offered many great amenities! http://www.addisonatcherrycreek.com

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Addison at Cherry Creek?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Addison at Cherry Creek?
The community is rated 1.8/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Addison at Cherry Creek?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1.8/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 25% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 172.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Addison at Cherry Creek?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths


Addison at Cherry Creek Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Chestnut Ridge in Denver, CO

Chestnut Ridge

Denver, CO

Addison at Cherry Creek is an apartment in Denver in zip code 80247. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,500 - $2,231. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Wheat Ridge, and Englewood. 80012, 80247, 80247, 80224, and 80231 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Addison at Cherry Creek

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (12)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2017) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/16/2019) Image of Addison at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  Back To Top