C-

Alister Cherry Creek

650 South Dahlia Circle, Denver, CO 80246
650 South Dahlia Circle, Denver, CO 80246

Check Availability

Alister Cherry Creek

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (159 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/22/2020
It is a wonderful place to live safe and very accurate area I recommend already for my friends, all the staff they are very friendly and helpful and professionals, thank you , and you have upgraded gym !!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bozibn • Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/25/2019
Staff and management in the leasing office is changing very often and if you are lucky they are professional and really do care about residents. Unfortunately in the last 10-12 months, they are interested more in the renovation of their clubhouse than anything else. On each… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2019
We love this community because the people who work in the leasing/management office are kind, personable and helpful. Maintenance requests are completed very quickly and the men who work in maintenance are always so nice as well. The community is very safe, as it is all… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2018
Pros - I really enjoyed having a garage in my home. This made the horrible parking reviews irrelevant to me as I could park in my garage and have guests park behind me. However, even in my time here I had a guest get booted with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2018
I stayed here for five years because the location is great and I will say the management (which has changed three times in the last five years) has gotten better. The renovated units were done hastily - we had floors we had to cover that clearly… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
IsK • Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/14/2017
Avoid this property at all costs. There were no signs or markings at all regarding where I parked when visiting yet a boot was put on my car in the middle of the night. They extorted a huge ransom despite there being no markings or signs… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/16/2017
Now (2017 spring) marketed as "Waterford Cherry Creek" and is now owned by (Alliance Residential) - a huge nationwide property owner. Pros - FANTASTIC LOCATION along Cherry Creek Bike Path and accessibility - Dog friendly and mostly respectful tenants - Maintenance has been professional and prompt… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 287345vrp 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/01/2016
The location is great and these are some of the most affordable luxury apartments in Denver for the size with a great pool / gym / grounds. On the negative the renovations were obviously completed with great haste, the utilities are quite high due to the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 286931vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/29/2016
Alister cherry creek is located conveniently by the cherry creek trail and walkable to plenty of grocery stores and target. The apartment community has all year round pool, hot tub and bbq area. The apartment itself has high ceilings, fireplace and large bedrooms. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2016
I live at the Alister with my young family. We absolutely love it! They have gone above and beyond to accommodate my entire family. Staff is extremely friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Maintenance issues are resolved very quickly, sometimes within hours of submitting the maintenance request.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

10/31/2016

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff! We are happy that you love it here at Alister Cherry Creek. We take great pride in our community and are so glad that you do as well. We look forward to your continued residency! Sincerely, Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Verified Resident 274540vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/28/2016
Friendly staff. Easy process. Love the convenience of online paperwork. The community is well maintained and it's very nice that my unit came with an attached garage. Love the extra storage space on patio and in garage. Highly recommended. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

09/30/2016

Thank you so much for your kind remarks, which I have shared with the team! We are very happy we were able to help you find a new home at our community. If there is anything at all you need during your stay with us, please do not hesitate to ask! Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Verified Resident 241862vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2016
Great location and close to everything you could need within walking distance. Great pooland secure neighborhood. Maintenance takes awhile to fix issues and generally doesn't fix the issue the first time. Also can hear your neighbors through the walls and floors. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

06/03/2016

Hi Kim, We apologize your experience transferring has been anything less than positive. We do want to make sure your experience is a good one. Please call us directly at 303.336.7000 so we can address any unresolved issues. Sincerely, Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Verified Resident 226793vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/12/2016
Outstanding office personnel and maintenance crew.. I would recommend this property without hesitation ..the apartments are nicely distributed and appliances are new and well.. Landscaping impeccably maintained and Well lit. Consider these units to be your home. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

04/07/2016

Good afternoon! Thank you for your compliments, which I have shared with our team! We are so glad to hear that the changes are being well received and look forward to your continued residency! Sincerely, Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Verified Resident 212358vrp 2011 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2016
I have lived here about 5 1/2 years and like it very much. All the people who work here are really nice: office, maintanance and grounds people. The grounds are kept up so well and are truly beautiful. The office people are so nice and friendly… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 267662vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2016
I have not enjoyed my experience at Alister Cherry Creek. For what you get, it is extremely overpriced. On top of rent, they charge you absurdly high utility bills. The pool would be great, if it were ever open. It was closed nearly the whole summer… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

09/08/2016

Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience. We apologize that the pool was closed briefly this summer for maintenance. In regards to the parking, we have implemented parking permits to help manage parking. If you continue to have concerns, please contact us and thank you for your comments. Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 267040vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2016
so far so good i do have a bee problem in the outside wall would also like to know how to change the furnace filter the mini blinds need to be hung with the right bracket the first service call took some time to answer i… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

09/08/2016

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your comments. We have addressed your concern regarding the blinds, and if you did not get a thorough review of your furnace with our maintenance team, please let me know. If you have any other needs, please contact the office at 303.336.7000. Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 263181vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2016
I love the location and overall look and feel of this community. The common areas and pool are beautiful. All the paperwork here is required to be electronic. I appreciate this eco friendly method but it is annoying sometimes when there are technical difficulties and I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

08/22/2016

We agree, you can't beat our location and feel of the community here! We are glad you are enjoying the recent renovation of the pool area. If there is anything you need, please let us know. Sincerely, Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 262794vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2016
Service/repair in home have been very prompt. Staff are courteous. Neighbors are friendly. Something to work on: Brushes around sidewalks, especially the one leading up to the pool/mailbox area, can definitely be trimmed back! Thanks! I think parking seems tight. It's not even wintertime yet, and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

08/22/2016

Thank you so much for bringing these items to our attention. We will notify the maintenance crew to handle the bushes! In regards to the parking, if you notice the vehicles do not have a permit, please let us know so we can address it. We are glad you have experience great service experiences from our service team! I will be sure to pass along the great feedback. Again, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better. Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 262586vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/17/2016
Alister at Cherry Creek is a lovely community. The neighbors are quiet and friendly. Upon move-in any issues I identified with the apartment were immediately remedied. So far, I love the community and feel very comfortable with my new home. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

08/22/2016

Hi there, We love hearing when our residents are happy with the community! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything you need. Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 262146vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/16/2016
Noise from neighbors and local traffic is loud. Garbage trucks and landscapers come early and work through the day. I don't know what they work on though. The grass and shrubs are dead, the sprinklers are broken - so puddles of water lead to bugs everywhere.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

08/22/2016

I am sorry to hear you are having a bad experience. Would you kindly contact the office directly at 303.336.7000 so we can discuss your concerns in detail? Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 260092vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2016
Perfect location , nice apartments ,walking distance to tons of places like Target, King soopers and ect., next door to the fantastic Cherry Creek Athletic club. Bicycle way by the river takes u all the way down to Down Town. Stuff need to work on their… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

08/16/2016

We are glad you love our location as much as we do. With a 76 walk score, who could complain? We hope you will love and enjoy all of the renovations Mill Creek Residential has made to the community, including the pool, clubhouse, fitness center. If there is anything at all you need during your stay with us, please do not hesitate to ask! Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Verified Resident 252422vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/12/2016
So far so good, the community and grounds are well landscaped. The amenities are great, gym has everything you need. Pool is fantastic. the park across the street is great for kids. The general building maintenance and cleanliness needs attention. I?ve noticed the stairways and halls… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

07/19/2016

Thank you so much for your candid feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear you are impressed with the recent pool and fitness center renovations. As for the breezeways, we have been conducting extensive drywall repairs over the past few weeks and this has created a bit of a mess. Our team will be working on getting each breezeway clean in the near future. Again, thank you for your feedback. Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 221560vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2016
Living at the Alister Cherry Creek apartments has been utterly miserable. Everything has been broken, including the dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, screens on windows, drawers in kitchen and bathrooms, bathroom floors, AC has been broken for 7 weeks (since they day we moved in) and management… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

03/07/2016

Hi Mandi, We are so sorry to hear that you had anything other than a positive experience while moving in at Alister Cherry Creek. We apologize that the fireplace in your new home is positioned differently than the standard layout as this is not common in our community, and we are doing everything we can to update our records accordingly as this is discovered. As we discussed on Sunday prior to you moving in, we have other options available for you if you would like another home without a fireplace as we do want to make your experience here at Alister Cherry Creek a better one. It sounds like you have some maintenance issues that need addressed as well, we hope that you will contact us at 303-336-7000 so we can help make your experience a more positive one. Best, Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 251792vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2016
The location is great, the pool is awesome when it is actually open for us to use. The interior of the apartments is put together in the cheapest way, and things break easily. Maintence is slow to respond unless you are proactive. Overall, it is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

07/14/2016

We are happy to hear you are impressed with the recent pool renovations! Now that we have finished, we are able to keep the pool open for all to enjoy. As for your apartment home, please give me a call about your maintenance requests so we can address them. We want to help! Melissa Mally, Community Manager

 Verified Resident 210358vrp 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2016
the amount of rent that is paid to live here is not wort the value. Windows and sliders are way out dated and need to be updated. They have taken away the use of garage door openers to get in the gates. Have to stop and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Alister Cherry Creek Manager

01/17/2016

Hi Resident, We are so sorry to hear if you have had anything less than a stellar experience. I'd like to invite you in to meet in person so we may discuss your concerns and find a solution for the issues you are having in your home. Please feel free to contact me at 303.336.7000 at your earliest convenience so that we can address your concerns. Sincerely, Melissa Mally Community Manager

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Business Center
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • Handrails
  • Large Closets
  • Petcare Service
  • Pool

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    739 - 772

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Whitby

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    739 - 772

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Whitby - Upgraded

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    794 - 804

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Cambridge

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    794 - 804

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Cambridge - Upgraded

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    881

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Canterbury

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    881

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Canterbury - Upgraded

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,027 - 1,040

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Oxford

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,027 - 1,040

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Oxford - Upgraded

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,249 - 1,258

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Belford

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,249 - 1,258

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Belford - Upgraded

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

When you put Cherry Creek in your name, you better be able to live up to that promise. And Alister Cherry Creek proves that it has the right (and privilege) to that claim. After all, this sprawling community quite literally backs up to the Cherry Creek Trail providing easy access to the number-one attraction in Denver: the great outdoors. * Prepare to be dazzled with all-new kitchens decked out with great lighting, lovely fixtures (seriously, we are loving the faucets in the kitchensso very cool), granite counters and stainless appliances. The amenities are getting the once-over, too, including the legendary pool, which has always been a big draw for residents. Its only going to get more fabulous with cabanas and an outdoor fireplace. * If you havent stopped by in a while, you simply must add Alister Cherry Creek to your short list and see it for yourself. Now leasing fantastic one-, two- and three-bedroom homes. Come find yours today.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Alister Cherry Creek Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Denizen in Denver, CO

Denizen

Denver, CO

Alister Cherry Creek is a 739 - 1,258 sqft apartment in Denver in zip code 80246. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Lakewood, and Englewood. 80246, 80224, 80222, 80209, and 80230 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Alister Cherry Creek

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (35)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/03/2017) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/25/2009) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/25/2009) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/25/2009) Image of Alister Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  Back To Top