Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Cedar Run Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
  Verified Resident 579291
vrp · 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2018
Front office staff are nice and Inviting. However, the maitanince completes jobs the cheapest way possible, not the right way. When I moved in the apartment was dirty. Paint splatter everywhere. They even painted over the tile in the bathroom to cover up mold. Overall im satisfied with my experience. The Golden role is true " you get what you pay for."
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Cedar Run Apartments Manager

12/10/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Although we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the work that our front staff has performed, we are very disappointed to have let you down with our maintenance team. We always strive to provide the best service and we have not done that in your eyes. We would appreciate it if you would stop by our office so that we could have a discussion and find ways to prevent any future problems from arising. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Cedar Run Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top