N/A

Crescent at Cherry Creek

755 South Dexter Street, Denver, CO 80246
755 South Dexter Street, Denver, CO 80246

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Crescent at Cherry Creek

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (34 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 272549 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2016
I have been living here for a year and a half and its been great considering other people have had the opposite experience. Neighbors are incredibly nice and friendly. Complex is clean and well maintained. I love how animal friednly this place is. My only worry… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 269698 2012 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/10/2016
Our apartment itself is fine aside from the possible impending waterfall in the bedroom. I find the lack of storage a little concerning. I moved from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom apartment and there is less storage space. There is a huge lack of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 260119 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/10/2016
I am generally pleased with this community. I live in a 3rd floor end apartment, and it is exceptionally quiet. The apartment is pleasant and sunny, although the layout is a bit different in that the kitchen is quite small (not much storage) and the bathroom… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
BlakeD1 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/20/2016
The apartments are very nice and are in good condition, but the management here is TERRIBLE!!!!!!!! I have pretty much nothing good to say about the management team here. They do NOT care about any of their tenants. The water in the building was out for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 224097 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/15/2016
The leasing staff at Crescent is great at conflict resolution. We had a big neighbor issue and the staff solved it for everyone involved. The apartments are a fair price for their above-average quality, especially as compared to other apartments in the area. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
pathe • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2015
Got a $60 late fee for rent although I attempted to drop off my check multiple times (nobody in the office, shocker!). Additionally, I attempted to pay online but the website was not working. Even though I have screen prints to support this claim, Carmen rudely… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/01/2014
My boyfriend and I just moved in and have had a really great experience so far. Brian and Jade from the leasing office were very pleasant to work with, and we have had an equally great experience with management (Linda). Maintenance has also been quick to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
croyleky • Resident 2011 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/07/2014
Lived here for 3 years out of convenience, and recently moved out, and would absolutely NOT recommend this place to anyone. The new management does not care about its tenants, the property is poorly maintained (busted gates, crappy workout room, etc.), and the apartments are cheaply… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rentographer • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/11/2013
Do you like noise and parking far away from your apartment? Then you'll love Crescent at Cherry Creek. The noise 24/7 from the unit above me was unbelievable. It was like someone was running a crossfit gym or had a bowling alley installed. The college-age neighbors… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2013
I moved in about seven months ago and I love it! Linda and Krista have been nothing but great! Linda and Krista are very kind and very helpful with everything! They made my move in fast and stress free. In my apartment I have never heard… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2013
The management team is comprised of morons. Rude morons. Is there anything worse? See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2013
I honestly have never written a review of anything but my experience here has been so bad I had to. Look nice but cheaply built. Can hear everything. Worst part is RUDE staff. Don't rent here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
empireblue23 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/02/2013
Moved in in July. Has been great so far. Maintenance is very nice and helpful whenever you need them. They usually respond within 1-2 days for small maintenance needs and within 24hrs for emergencies. Staff is very helpful. If you have animals, this is the place… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Crescent at Cherry Creek Manager

01/02/2013

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you're comfortable in your home and are enjoying our location and amenities. We want to make sure you're very satisfied with your experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't heistate to reach out to me at [email protected] or at (303) 692-8079.

seanchapin88 • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/02/2012
The Crescent is awful! They claim to have "updated baths and kitchens", but the appliances and fixtures are so cheap and such poor construction, it's worse than staying at like a Super 8 motel. The location is good, close to cherry creek, malls, supermarkets, pretty much… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Crescent at Cherry Creek Manager

08/03/2012

Thank you for sharing your feedback. The team and I at Crescent at Cherry Creek do take the time to read every review, and use the information to grow, make changes, and improve our community for everyone. I'm glad that I was recently able to speak with you and resolve the concerns you had regarding your move-out process. If you have any further questions about how our fees are assessed, I would be happy to discuss them with you. You can always contact me at [email protected] or at (303) 692-8079.

Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2012
I've lived here for two years and have been satisfied with the apartment but the management is awful. The staff are rude and do not treat you with any respect. They talk to the residents in a very demeaning way and are not responsive. I have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
pleasantretirement • Resident 2005 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/20/2012
I am a retired professional and have lived here for seven years. I have always found the staff courteous, competent and helpful. The maintenance is prompt and efficient. The location is great, near shops, supermarkets, malls, restaurants, etc. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/08/2012
Got a chuckle out of some of these good reviews. Not sure they were for Crescent though. That manager they've got was managing two places and wasnt friendly or helpful. Always did my share, paid the rent, tried not to make a fuss but if something… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
cc1350 • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/08/2012
I lived here only 5 months (forced to move due to work) and loved every minute of it! I was so sad when I had to move (out of state), because the location is great, my apartment was awesome, and everyone I dealt with in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2012
I have lived in many apartment complexes in Denver and this apartment is by far the best complex I have ever lived in. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, I feel like they are a part of my family. The apartments themselves are newly renovated… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bestlifeever • Resident 1999 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2012
This is by far the best value and building in Denver. Not to mention the location is stellar! I have lived here for over 15 years and refuse to move. The construction of the building is prior to all the cheap construction, which seems to be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/19/2012
I would NOT recommend the Crescent at Cherry Creek apartments to anyone, these apartments are nothing but bad news, do yourself a favor and KEEP LOOKING!!! I really can't warn you enough to stay away! Don't make the same mistake I made by living at these… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2012
I usually don't review things, but after living here I felt I owed it to any potential future renters. My wife and I moved here from another state after looking at pictures and speaking with management. Everything looked great and they were very nice. Upon moving… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/02/2011
From the outside it looks pretty good but they don't live up to half of what you expect from the management office where you live. Even though you spend over $1,000 a month with them, they don't treat you like a customer or a person. No… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/25/2011
I lived in this apartment for a number of years and should have moved out sooner. My new place is amazing with wonderful office staff. The crescent's office management is rude and uneducated specifically Linda DeConza. Do not take their word on any issue as they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2011
I lived here for three months. I have to say as a whole it was a good experience. It is a great location,dog friendly, the maint staff is good. The grounds could be kept up better, the gate is broken alot, parking is sometimes an issue… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,605

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,019

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How easy is it to find guest parking?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Crescent at Cherry Creek Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Denizen in Denver, CO

Denizen

Denver, CO

Crescent at Cherry Creek is an apartment in Denver in zip code 80246. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,605 - $2,019. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Lakewood, and Englewood. 80246, 80224, 80222, 80209, and 80230 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Crescent at Cherry Creek

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/30/2010) Image of Crescent at Cherry Creek in Denver, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top