D

Legend Oaks Apartments

1250 South Dayton Court, Denver, CO 80247
1250 South Dayton Court, Denver, CO 80247

Check Availability

Legend Oaks Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (140 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 07/02/2020

Reviewed 07/02/2020

I moved into my 3 bedroom apartment home in March 2020 . I was completely happy with it as it is nice and spacious . I love Jeffery and Carl . Anytime I generally have an issue they get right on it. However recently I noticed… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO(Resident Photo) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Denver2020? • Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/23/2020

Reviewed 06/23/2020

Extreme "utility" fees that vary unpredictably... just don't live there. Terrible neighbors, terrible upkeep, random hidden fees constantly. Front desk staff is never available. Stinks like weed all the time. Dogs barking.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 07/26/2019

Reviewed 07/26/2019

Cockroaches!! DO NOT RENT HERE! They have a cockroach problem and will not admit it! They even got mad at me for telling them about it and told me to leave after I expressed my concerns. The lease office employee said "you're not pest control ,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
george 524 • Resident 2004 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 07/13/2019

Reviewed 07/13/2019

me and my sister love living at legendoaks apt becuase all the office staff are so very nice and the maintenance team do a great job i will tell all my friend that legendoaks apts is a place you can call keep your good job up.........george… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 07/19/2018

Reviewed 07/19/2018

We have been living here for over a year now and we absolutely cannot wait to get out. The management is pretty terrible. There is one office employee that seems like he knows what he's doing but the rest don't care. We thought this was going… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 05/03/2018

Reviewed 05/03/2018

Need a 60 day notice. Due to an issue on THEIR part, got the renewal a day AFTER the 60 day notice was due with a ------ apology extending the ability to give notice of only 10 days. In the Denver Market. 10 days is hardly… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
br123797 • Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 11/25/2017

Reviewed 11/25/2017

moved here from PR to Kansas and choose this place as my new home! love it in here! fills all my needs gym, pool and surroundings are perfect! 10/10 would recommend! its also near everything, from fast foods to stores
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager27/27/2017

We are so happy to hear that you have made a home in our community! Our team strives to provide excellent service in a great location, and are thrilled that you have felt this. If you ever need anything, feel free to give us a call. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 09/13/2017

Reviewed 09/13/2017

Management is horrible and crime is on the rise. The complex told us to check our mail daily when several boxes were broken in to instead of trying to deter criminals. There are also many homeless people in the complex at night.
(Resident Photo) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager14/14/2017

We're sorry that you have an unfavorable opinion of our community, as we've done our best to address this incident with the mail. As we mentioned in a note to all of our residents, it appears that mail-related crime is on the rise all over town, so, unfortunately, there's not much that our team can do to combat this problem. If you have any suggestions for potential solutions, we'd love to hear from you. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
drinnenberg • Resident 2017 Recommended

Updated 08/11/2017

Reviewed 08/11/2017

ME AND MY SISTERLOVE LIVING AT LEGEND OAKS APTS THE OFFICE STAFF ARE SO VERY NICE AND THE REPAIR GUYS ARE SO VERY NICE AND THE GROUND ARE CLEAN ME AND SISTER WILL TELL OUR FRIEND LEGEND OAKS APTS IS A PLACE TO CALL HOME
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager17/14/2017

Thank you for the support, Drinnenberg! We are very happy to see that you and your sister are both enjoying your time here at Legend Oaks as we do everything that we can to ensure that our community is as excellent as it can be for all of our residents. Our team strives to provide nothing but the best service and attempts to address each and every concern that is brought to our attention. If you have any suggestions on what we can do to continue providing you with such an excellent place to call home, please give us a call at our office.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Honest Renter 777 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 04/20/2017

Reviewed 04/20/2017

I the Lease it States that the Owner does not have any responsibility for your safety. If you get broken into. I was told "Well, what is safety really". Security does nothing, gates do not work. STAFF IS SO NASTY---I PERSON SOULD WORK IN A WEARHOUSE,… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager24/24/2017

While we appreciate your taking the time to leave our community with feedback, we're disappointed to hear your stay has not been more positive at this time. Our team works diligently to provide residents with a home that's clean and comfortable, and encourage residents to stop by our office if they have any concerns. Also, our team is held to high standards to provide residents with amazing customer service, so we apologize if we have not met your expectations in the past. Please stop by our office when you have a chance and we can further discuss your comments. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
inky99 • Resident 2009 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/06/2017

Reviewed 03/06/2017

I seldom write reviews but had to write one this time. I lived here almost 8 years and went through 3 or 4 different management groups. Anyone who rented knows that not all management is easy to deal with. We had our share of arguments over… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Have2Say2016 • Resident 2010 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/24/2016

Reviewed 10/24/2016

Run...don't even think about renting at this property. New management is worthless. We lived here for many years and put up with a lot of stuff but the rent they want is ridiculous. We never felt safe with people constantly crawling through the gates. Many people… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager08/08/2016

We want to take this time to thank you for writing your review but are sorry to read that you have been unhappy with our community and team. Our staff works hard to make sure each resident feels at home here and would like to help with any outstanding concerns. Security is very important to our staff and if you feel there are security problems on site please come into the office and let us know. If there is anything else you would like to discuss with our team please let us know offline.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/10/2016

Reviewed 10/10/2016

I have had nothing but a headache since moving in here. My apartment was broken into in the middle of the day. My front door kicked in by thugs and had numerous items stolen. Not necessarily the problem of the management company however it has been… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager08/08/2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our community. We're very sorry to hear that your experience with us so far has been less than ideal. We take the issue of theft very seriously and have followed up with the concerns of residents. We'd also like to note that we handle maintenance requests in the order they're submitted in. We've taken care of all of your maintenance concerns to date and will continue to work diligently to handle any requests in the future. If you have any other concerns or questions, please feel free to give us a call, or stop in to have a discussion with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jmrex77 • Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 09/26/2016

Reviewed 09/26/2016

My wife and I have lived here for two years, and we are getting out of here as fast as possible. New owners bought this apartment complex 2 months ago and overnight it has turned into a ------. The security gates have never worked since we… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager08/08/2016

We are deeply concerned to read your review about the issues you have experienced at our community and would like to help mend these concerns. If there are any maintenance or security problems you feel have not been addressed please submit a work order to our team and we will look more into the situation. We apologize if you have had poor communication with out staff in the past and we would like to resolve any outstanding questions or concerns you have. To discuss this review further please set up a time to come into the office or give us a call.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 09/14/2016

Reviewed 09/14/2016

When we first moved in to Legend Oaks a few months ago everything seemed nice. The office staff seemed friendly and when we needed a few repairs in our apartment, they were quick to fix it. But now all of the issues are beginning to surface.… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager08/08/2016

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on our community. We take your concerns very seriously, and want you to know that we are actively trying to fix the gate. We have been working very closely with an outside contractor, and are extremely close to a resolution! Please feel free to contact the management office, as we would like to address your additional concerns, but require more information. Thanks!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
mimiassefa • Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 06/10/2016

Reviewed 06/10/2016

I lived at these apartments 2 years ago with my significant other. After our lease ended I moved out and he continued to rent at legend oaks. When he finished his one year lease he moved out. At his move out these people thought it was… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager10/10/2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and thank you for taking the time to speak with us over the phone. We apologize for any misunderstanding and would like to take this opportunity to clarify the balance due that you are referring to in your review. As was mentioned during our phone conversation, the amount owed represents the final utility bill and outstanding cleaning charges for the apartment that both of you were legally responsible for per the leasing contract. Our records do indicate that you moved out after the lease expired and your roommate transferred to another apartment on a lease by himself at which time no balance was owed. Utilities are charged in arrears since it is based on usage, therefore, we do not receive that final balance until after an apartment is vacated. We also conducted a final inspection of the apartment and found some damages that required additional charges. The amount owed is in no way associated with the apartment your roommate transferred to. You are in no way responsible for any charges associated with that new apartment. The balance due to you represents the final utility bill and cleaning charges for the apartment in which you both occupied and were both liable under contract. Again, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding and are more than happy to review all of the move out documents and lease contract with you for clarification.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 03/25/2016

Reviewed 03/25/2016

Have you seen the reviews? Do you know how Legend Oaks handles everything? Did you know all those complaints have never been dealt with? Do you feel that you cant say enough about this place to warn people about renting here? Are you concerned your review… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager07/07/2016

Thank you anonymous for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for providing us with an opportunity to address your concerns. We are sorry that you seem to be so unhappy with our community. We encourage feedback from our residents. Because we care about our residents and about providing top notch customer service, we frequently send email invitations to our residents to complete surveys and/or reviews. Those submitted surveys and reviews are reviewed by our team and corporate staff as we always look for ways we can improve our community and our services. Our office team has an open door policy and again, we encourage any customer to bring to our attention any concerns. Any claim of retaliation or retribution from our team as a result of feedback is baseless and without merit. You are correct that the property has experienced trouble with rodents. There have been many reports among the various news agencies that the city of Denver in general is experiencing a rodent issue. We employ a professionally licensed pest control company and have worked closely with them towards eliminating the problem. We have made modifications to the community and have communicated with our residents to ensure we are making every effort to maintain a rodent free environment at our community. We have reached out to the city for help as well, as mentioned earlier, this is a citywide issue and they have praised us on the efforts we have implemented and the progress we have made towards eradicating the problem. We work closely with the Aurora Police Department and as such are assigned a Police Area Representative (PAR) officer who keeps us informed of crime updates and happenings within our community and surrounding area. This officer visits us on a regular basis and we apologize if you found his presence unsettling or thought that his presence represented a problem with crime. We also spoke with him regarding your comments and neither we nor the Aurora Police Department

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 08/24/2015

Reviewed 08/24/2015

I finally moved out of this place a few weeks back. Its the worst. Do not rent there!! I mean unless if you like wasting tons of money on a pile of ---- Thats what this place it. ----. Those "ladies" in the office are rude,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 06/01/2015

Reviewed 06/01/2015

We were told the pool was year round, but that was lie the pool has been empty and broken for the last 3 months when you ask when the pool is going to be fixed they tell you 2 weeks. This is a gated community, but… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 01/02/2015

Reviewed 01/02/2015

This complex is absolutely disgusting. The most telling sign would have to be the RAT INFESTATION. Apparently people think leaving their trash outside for several days before taking it to the dumpster is acceptable renter conduct, but living literally on top of one another means the… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager05/05/2015

We are so sorry to hear you're not enjoying your time here. If you see anyone leaving garbage outside their door or anywhere besides the dumpsters, please let us know so we can contact the resident as we do not tolerate that sort of thing- we want Legend Oaks to be enjoyable for everyone, and garbage lying around doesn't accomplish that. As for the rats, we do work very closely with Terminix to take care of, and prevent, any sort of rodent issue. They do come every Tuesday and we will bring this to their attention immediately. The Aurora Fire Department requires us to have the gate between the two properties, however, we did speak with them after reading your review, and they are allowing us to put a lock on the emergency gate to prevent further issues. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope we can rectify the issues at hand and make Legend Oaks a place you want to be.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2003 - 2005 Recommended

Updated 12/01/2014

Reviewed 12/01/2014

Up until 2012 the maintenance staff worked there a*** off to keep this property clean and provide the best maintenance possible.However the demographics of the property changed around 2005. Residents that had kids thought it was safe to leave there kids unattended to play at all… See More
Legend Oaks Apartments Manager05/05/2015

Thank you for your review! We do have quiet hours from 10pm to 8am, and on call courtesy patrol to combat these incidences. However, we definitely appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention and we will continue to address them.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 06/06/2014

Reviewed 06/06/2014

We moved in here, about a year ago. If you are considering this place, beware. There are some decent people in the office, especially Mimi, but you have to remind the office several times to get maintenance accomplished, the rats will carry you away, and there… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lanibaby21 • Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 03/11/2014

Reviewed 03/11/2014

So my fianc e and I moved in around October 2013 Immediately we had problems. Our bedroom window was filled with condensation and gunk between the pane glass panels that we could not see through the window for months. We called multiple times to check the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 02/09/2014

Reviewed 02/09/2014

This is a terrible place to rent an apartment. I would strongly encourage anyone to not rent here. The office is mostly full of people that are rude and act like bullies. They don't offer a move-out inspection and charge you for things that were their… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
UnsafeResident523 • Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 01/17/2014

Reviewed 07/16/2013

I moved in June 2013. I lived here a few years ago with no issues so I came back. I was told they gutted the apartments. The remodel is ok but basically new vinyl flooring and cabinets in the kitchen. The bathroom cabinets and counters are… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Balcony
  • Black and Steel Appliances
  • Business Center
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Gazebo and Picnic Area
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet Included
  • Large Closets
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Patio
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Vaulted Ceilings and Crown Molding
  • Window Coverings

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    707

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    796

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    916

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,022

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,093

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,374

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Redesigned. Refined. Revolutionized!Featuring a new expanded fitness center, business center w/ WiFi lounge, redesigned clubroom and beautifully refinished homes!*Apartment Living : Evolved. At the hub of everything haute and hip in Southeast Denver you'll find Legend Oaks Apartments, where an evolution in apartment living is emerging. *Here you can walk to Havana Street's fun and funky shopping, eateries and events. Bike to Cherry Creek's abundant recreation and parks, or spend the day there boutique-browsing and gallery-hopping. This prime location offers easy access to I-225 and is minutes from downtown, Denver Tech Center, Children's Hospital Colorado and DIA. *Then come home to Legend Oaks' evolving collection of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, completely redesigned to complement today's lifestyle. Here you'll find beautifully refinished homes: All-new kitchens with new cabinets, countertops and clean steel appliances. Nine-foot ceilings with crown molding, chic updated lighting, fresh wall colors and a cozy gas fireplace. And of course, your must-have conveniences such as a full-size washer/dryer, private garage and plentiful storage.*

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Legend Oaks Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Legend Oaks Apartments is a 707 - 1,374 sqft apartment in Denver in zip code 80247. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Glendale, Edgewater, Sheridan, Lakewood, and Englewood. 80012, 80247, 80247, 80224, and 80231 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Legend Oaks Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (17)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/18/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (13)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/28/2013) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/28/2013) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/28/2013) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/28/2013) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/05/2007) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2016) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/20/2017) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2017) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/02/2020) Image of Legend Oaks Apartments in Denver, CO
  Back To Top