C-

Avery Park

9959 East Peakview Avenue, Englewood, CO 80111
9959 East Peakview Avenue, Englewood, CO 80111

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (147 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Former Resident 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2021
If you would like to pay for their old rotten apartments repair then you have most welcome here. The apartment is very old, from the carpet to the cabinets both in the kitchen and bathroom. The picture on the website shown the model apartment not actual… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2020
Do not move here. This place was great until the manager changed about6 months ago. My upstairs neighbors had a fire and all of the smoke from their fireplace came into our apartment. We had to evacuate and weren't able to come back in for days.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

01/14/2021

Hello Anonymous, We appreciate the time you took to provide us with some feedback. Your experience in our community is disappointing. We would love the opportunity to sit down with you and talk about how we can improve and turn your experience around. Please feel welcome contact our Regional Manager at [email protected] directly so we can set up an appointment. Thank you for your review and please have a great day!

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2020
July 18, 2020 Absolutely, positively not a place to feel safe and comfortable. Be prepared to tolerate disruptive neighbors hosting underage drinking/drug parties of up to 60 youth in attendance (oh my COVID). Law enforcement is your only friend due to negligent property owners/management. Busted out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Alex_G777 • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2017
I have been living here for two years and I love this place, great maintenance, great neighbors, great management Anna Bebutova, take care an small issue I had on my payment very quickly. My son feels safe playing in the neighborhood. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

10/19/2017

Thank you Alex! Anna and the whole team love having your family here at Avery Park. - ConAm Customer Service

Resident 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/22/2017
I used to live in this complex for almost full 5 years. At first it was descent, nice space for a single guy. Location is great. But, over the years, rent kept going up every time we had renewal. During my stay, rent went up 50%.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

09/25/2017

Hello - First of all, we want to thank you for being a part of our community for five years! We're sorry if our gratitude did not come across when you moved on. We were very glad to have you here. Our team does a lot of research to ensure that our rental rates are competitive, so that we can offer our renewing residents a good deal in comparison with what they will find at other communities in the area. We wish we could have done more to make staying the better option, and we are grateful for your time with us. Thank you. - ConAm Customer Service

Ambermcmorrow • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/20/2017
We've had a rodent and roach problem for over a year now. One weekend we caught 17 mice. Management, has completely mishandled the situation. We have brought this issue to her and managements attention for over a year now. It's disgusting you can hear them eating… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

01/26/2017

Our Regional Manager, Michelle, has reached out to you. We are sorry that you've had to deal with pests. The delay was due to an error on our part, and we apologize. This week our maintenance team made sure to cover any holes. We also called pest control to follow up. We will be going back next week to make sure that treatments are working, and we've let our pest control vendor know we to do this every week until we let them know otherwise. Please contact our office team if you have any questions. We'll do all we can to make sure that this is resolved. - ConAm Customer Service

smcmorrow • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/11/2017
Avery Park is terrible. Simple as that. We have had multiple issues with pests(cockroaches, mice) that have gone un-fixed for almost a year now. It took 5 MONTHS!!! for them to really address the mice issue we had throughout the whole building. One guy would come… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
santoshrachamalla • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2016
I have been living here since an year and the maintenance is very bad. They never respond to maintenance emergencies. And any repair takes ages.My cooler/heater both didn't work through out the year and whenever we approach the management they say "cant say when it will… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

09/13/2016

We know water shut-offs can be a big inconvenience, and we apologize. We do our best to give our residents ample warning about a shut-off. We also try to give our best estimate of the time it will take, but sometimes unexpected issues can arise during repair. We strive to keep these to a minimum, and will continue to do all we can to keep our residents updated. Please feel free to come by our office or call if you have any questions or concerns. You can also reach out to our home office at [email protected]

mickey123456789 • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/22/2015
Peakview Place is a joke. The new management is not any better than the old. They are "fixing up" the units, but slapping new decks, siding, windows and paint on a pig do not make it more habitable. The furnaces are ancient, as are all the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bloodandroses23 • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/12/2015
My family and I have had the worst experience here! When we first moved in we thought we'd love it. It is a great location and near good schools, but boy were we wrong! The staff at peakview place is atrocious. And when I say atrocious,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Avery Park Manager

06/12/2015

We would like to apologize for the service you received in the past at Peakview. ConAm Management purchased Peakview just a couple of months ago in April of this year, and we are making customer service a top priority. Our office is now open seven days a week instead of five, which will allow residents to access assistance more frequently and conveniently. We have many plans to improve the community, such as putting in all new siding, gutters, painting the exterior, renovating the apartments, and clubhouse plus much more! In a change from previous management's policy, Peakview is currently not applying a separate parking charge on new leases and renewals. ConAm purchased Peakview because we believe the location is wonderful and the apartments are great. I hope you give our staff a chance, and we invite you to come speak with our community manager in person so that she can tell you more about the wonderful changes coming, and possibly transferring to a renovated apartment. Our goal is to make every resident comfortable in their home and in the community.

munch32 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2015
Peakview place is so quite, the people are always so polite. I had a work order for my mailbox that was over looked for a few days but they actually reached out to me along with their central office to apologize and mend the problem. Great… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Sriram srinivasan • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/27/2015
Good environment. All the shops are reachable. Good schools in walkable distance. Good service... We r enjoying staying here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Djquick • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/21/2015
A very nice and quiet place to live. Excellent upkeep. Management friendly and very helpful. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2014
I've been here for 2 years now and enjoy it very much. Great place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jpnew2denver • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2014
I have only been living in Peakview Place for a week but so far I LOVE it. Really nice, CLEAN and QUIET apartment, fantastic location (I only use my car to drive to work) and a VERY knowledgeable, helpful and COOL staff (Paige, Seth, and Spencer… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/26/2014
"Great Service. My Heater was down during the heavy snow day and the emergency person came and get me the alternate standalone Heater. Within two days they replaced the entire Heater unit. Thank you for your promPt service. Appreciate your good work." Jackson Thomas Resident -… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
lisastorey • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/22/2014
This place exceeds expectations. The location is awesome and for only 960 Sq feet it seems fairly roomy. Lots of closet space, quiet, and the maintenance guys are awesome!! They have always come yhe same day requested and fixed things quickly. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Bankswife • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2014
Peakview Place is a great apartment complex. Their service staff are fast, friendly and reliable! The staff in the main office are wonderful and so nice. They call after every service request to make sure it was done to your satisfaction. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/31/2014
Staff is very helpful and pleasant. It is an older facility but kept up very well. The location is excellent for my work and shopping. I would prefer a house, but for an apartment, I enjoy living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/13/2014
I have lived in PeakView Place since September and so far have had good experiences. The apartment was clean when we first moved in and though quite a few things broke in the first couple of months (heater, dishwasher, burner) they were all fixed quickly and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Amitc3135 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2014
DO NOT LIVE HERE!! I am 23 years old and just moved here from south Carolina after graduating. Let me say the frat house had less problems than at peakview. The fan doesn't work the air conditioning only goes to 73 and after talking to them… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
renter1778 • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2014
It is plain and simple, you do NOT want to move into the Peakview Place apartments. I will list A FEW of my frustrations. 1) The Aimco office staff seem nice and accommodating at first but the second you have a problem they are incompetent, unhelpful,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2014
The absolute worst place to live!! The maintenance staff is no help and the office staff does not help either. To make matters worse, the office staff changes every 2 or 3 months so once you get used to a group of people, new ones are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2013
The location of the apartments is not necessarily in a good neighborhood. The apartments are decent size but not a place to call forever. I absolutely would not recommend Peakview Place Apartments. The staff is a joke. They are not helpful, they say they will handle… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2013
They will run your rent payment a day early without notifying you. They charged me a huge deposit and when I moved in the kitchen was filthy--sticky greasy slime all over everything. Burners were coated with paint and they don't fit the stove, so when I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,441

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,271

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,695

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,844

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,191

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

C
ConAm Management
VIEW 125 COMMUNITIES

Peakview Place Apartments in Englewood, CO 80111 are 25 minutes from downtown Denver and less than 5 minutes from I 25. We are making the transition to a smoke free community. Apartments have washers/dryers, private patios/balconies, kitchens with pantries, wood burning fireplaces, large closet space and wood style floors in select homes. Pet friendly community features 24 hour fitness center, swimming pool, playground, barbecue/picnic area, on site recycling and complimentary coffee. Located near the Denver Tech Center, less than 10 minutes from Park Meadows Mall and less than five miles from C 470 and I 225.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Avery Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Avery Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Avery Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 33.33% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 98 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Avery Park?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Avery Park Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Camden Caley  in Englewood, CO

Camden Caley

Englewood, CO

Avery Park is an apartment in Englewood in zip code 80111. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,271 - $2,191. Nearby cities include Greenwood Village, Centennial, Littleton, Sheridan, and Highlands Ranch. 80111, 80111, 80112, 80237, and 80122 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Avery Park

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (23)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/22/2017) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/22/2011) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/23/2020) Image of Avery Park in Englewood, CO
  Back To Top