B

Greenwood Point Apartments

5312 S Broadway Cir, Englewood, CO 80110
5312 S Broadway Cir, Englewood, CO 80110
CONTACT PROPERTY

Greenwood Point Apartments

5312 S Broadway Cir

Englewood, CO 80110

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B

Ratings & Reviews (82 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 771174 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/22/2020

Reviewed 05/22/2020

The buildings are well maintained, and the staff is super supportive and helpful, theyve done a lot to help u get moved in easily, especially during COVID, theyve made the best out of a difficult situation!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 767044 2008 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/08/2020

Reviewed 05/08/2020

We have been here since 2008 and you all have made our expererience so all work so hard each and every you for putting up with all of us especially during this horrible covid love you all and your dedication shows everyday See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 766576 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/07/2020

Reviewed 05/07/2020

Greenwood Point is a very nice, clean and quiet place to live. Move-in was quick and easy and the leasing staff is very professional and answered all our questions. I love our apartment and the few neighbors we have met are very friendly.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 751212 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/10/2020

Reviewed 03/10/2020

My living experience has been good I can't complain. No issues hopefully it stays that way. Staff has been good as well as maintenance. I had a light out and they fixed it within an hour didn't have to wait.
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager12/12/2020

Awww, thanks! We really appreciate your kind words about Greenwood Point. We're always here for you. If you ever need anything else, just give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 751211 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/10/2020

Reviewed 03/10/2020

I have had no issues onsite the staff has been great no complaints. Fitness center is a plus. I seen the property will be getting painted can't wait for the upgrade. I have also had no issues with loud neighbors. The property is close to downtown… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager12/12/2020

Your review about Greenwood Point made our day! Thanks so much for taking the time to write. Your recommendation matters so much, and we're so happy to have earned it. Thanks again for taking time to let the world know about your experience. Have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 742877 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/08/2020

Reviewed 02/08/2020

Great place and very centric to everything. The staff in leasing office is super friendly and helpful. They really make it easy to move and super attractive with any questions or request. Totally recommend to check this place out!
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager18/18/2020

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greenwood Point. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Thank you Management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 741995 2016 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/05/2020

Reviewed 02/05/2020

It's been an ok experience. Not a fan of this place and the amount of money I pay for a mediocre apartment. I only moved in because there are garages. I constantly have new damage on my car from people who dont park in front of… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager18/18/2020

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us feed back. We strive to give the best customer service. If you would like to discuss the issue you are having in further detail please reach out to the office. Again thank you for your feed back Management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 12/04/2019

Reviewed 12/04/2019

Save yourself some sleep, it's way to loud here. To many screaming couples in parking lot in middle of night and early mornings and late night people. We haven't slept since moving here. Will be paying to break lease ASAP.
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager02/02/2020

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 09/02/2019

Reviewed 09/02/2019

I am a current resident at Greenwood Point and it hasn't been very pleasant so far. Cons: Apartment tour/move-in: During our tour we were told that our unit would have brand-new, front loading washer and dryer. This was not the case. Our unit has an old,… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager02/17/2020

Hello, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (303) 781-2595 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Greenwood Point

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ashley_P773 • Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 07/12/2019

Reviewed 07/12/2019

Thalia is the best! ABSOLUTELY a dream , when we started looking for a place to live and call home we started at multiple locations and on a whim we found ourselves at GreenWood Point!! As soon as we met Thalia and the other very nice… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 06/03/2019

Reviewed 06/03/2019

Don't rent here.... nice that they have a dog park and there is a decent amount of storage but the management is a complete nightmare! Moving out of here they racked on almost $2000 of completely bull fees.... charging us to replace the chipped paint in… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager02/02/2020

Anonymous, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (303) 781-2595 to discuss this further.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Aaron_B139 • Resident 2016 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 05/13/2019

Reviewed 05/13/2019

My wife and I love this place it's a perfect fit for our little family. We have a problem though we have a downstairs neborhood that lies about everything to get out in trouble. We don't know what to do. My wife was crying tonight because… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager02/02/2020

Aaron_b139, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/06/2018

Reviewed 12/06/2018

By far the best experience I've had my looking for an apartment unfortunately I wasn't able to choose an apartment at the Greenwood Point complex due to the long-distance travel that I would have to do everyday for work fortunately the office staff was very nice… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager10/10/2018

We are touched! Thank you for the kind words about our dedicated staff and community. We appreciate your feedback!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 09/09/2018

Reviewed 09/09/2018

I was an unsatisfied resident while living in Greenwood Point Apartments. Most of my issues came from the residents above on the 2nd floor. This older gentlemen lived with his grandmother. He was always shouting and angry. The grandmother stayed awake throughout the night and every… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager10/10/2018

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our property. Our team works hard to provide the highest level of service to everyone in our Greenwood Point community and we apologize for any frustration you may have felt during your experience. We are, however, glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with Becky! We think we have a great team here at Greenwood Point and are happy to hear that you think so too. Concerning your other issues, it is our understanding that some of them have been resolved through our office staff and through police intervention. We agree that dog waste should be taken care of promptly, which is why it is our policy that dog owners must clean up after their pets. That being said, it will sometimes fall upon our maintenance staff to clean up the dog waste, and they do so whenever they get the chance. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we assure you that we take suggestions very seriously. Please have a wonderful day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Taylorzstamps • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 01/26/2018

Reviewed 01/26/2018

My wife and I have spent the last two years at Greenwood Point and have loved living there! Becky and her team made our time at Greenwood Point stellar and we are sad to move. We love the community's location off the trail and often utilize… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager26/26/2018

We will miss you! Our whole team really appreciates you taking the time to share a detailed account of your impressions on Greenwood Point. It's very valuable feedback. Becky and the team wish you all the best in your new chapter! - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Zac_T • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 12/30/2017

Reviewed 12/30/2017

Only good thing about this place is the maintenance guys they rock!!! The lady's in the office are by far some of the rudest unprofessional people I've ever had to deal with!!! They don't return messages don't deal with the parking problems (no spots since 5… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
taniabania • Resident 2014 Recommended

Updated 09/19/2017

Reviewed 07/26/2015

The staff is amazing! Maintenance takes care of problems quickly. I strongly recommend living here.
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager19/19/2017

THANK YOU for your recommendation! We really appreciate it. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sibaird0728 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended

Updated 04/17/2017

Reviewed 04/17/2017

Well if you have an issue be sure not to talk to Becky about your concerns bc though she will appear nice and friendly and act as if she will assist in the problem, but then does nothing. She said she would get me a stopper… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager18/18/2017

Hi Sam - We apologize for any misunderstanding! Our Community Manager, Crystal, has spoken with you about this, and we hope this was helpful. Please feel free to contact Crystal if you have any questions about our parking policies, or any other questions. Crystal will work with our team to make sure these policies are communicated clearly. You can reach Crystal at (303) 781-2595 or [email protected] - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 12/06/2016

Reviewed 12/06/2016

The pros of this complex is the size of the apartments. The maintenance is taken care of quickly but not always correctly the first time. The cons, dog waste scattered all over the grounds. They don't enforce clean up and don't have anyone on staff to… See More
Greenwood Point Apartments Manager08/08/2016

We would love to take the opportunity to help turn things around, and put more in the "pro" column! Our Community Manager, Crystal, can be reached at (303) 781-2595 or [email protected], and she'd be happy to discuss your concerns in more detail. While we're happy to offer a home to our residents' furry friends, unfortunately not all owners are diligent about cleaning up after them. Our maintenance team does all they can to regularly clean the grounds during zone, and we do try to track the regular offenders. Please let our office team know if you notice anyone violating our pet policies, and we will take steps. We enforce limitations on number of tenants per home, and to our knowledge we don't have any over the limit. We've placed special emphasis on cleaning, and clean up trash daily. We've seen a significant improvement over the last few months. Please let us know if there is anything that we've missed. Unfortunately, our gate was broken recently. We had someone plow into it with their car. It did take several weeks to get repaired due to parts that had to be ordered and shipped. Happily, it is now up and running, and has been for several weeks. The gates are open before we come in, in the morning, and don't close until after we leave. Please let us know if you have any problems with the gate, so we can get it looked at ASAP. - ConAm Customer Service ([email protected])

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 04/26/2016

Reviewed 04/26/2016

Is bad I am tired off this place living here for more than 4 years I'm fiting them to change carpet or appliances they say no.I see a big Rats out of my apartment for over a year they don't do anything about it.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 09/05/2015

Reviewed 09/05/2015

I move A LOT, and of all of the places I've lived in the last decade, this was, by far, the worst. In addition to the TERRIBLE location, I dealt with a management staff that was less than qualified to be running an operation of this… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2015 Recommended

Updated 07/24/2015

Reviewed 07/24/2015

We have been residents here for seven years and we have never felt safer or more secure, weve enjoyed every minute of it and the staff have been Excellent, The activities,work out room, and pool have been our savior . we love it her and recommend… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended

Updated 02/09/2015

Reviewed 02/09/2015

The leasing agent, Christina, is an amazingly customer focused person. Issues arose with the apartment we had reserved so that it was no longer available. This left us in a very unfortunate position, since we had moved out of our previous apartment already. Christina, working with… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 05/11/2014

Reviewed 05/11/2014

DO NOT LIVE HERE !!!! Our lease is up in June and it can't be a minute too soon !!!! I'd rather be living in a tent than this place. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 03/30/2014

Reviewed 03/30/2014

Management pays no attention to problems and issues. They're response to comments that there is trash laying around was, "Well, if you see it, pick it up." Maintenance staff treats tenants as if we're idiots. Any problems is because we don't know how to use it… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,518

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,399

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,801

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,453

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,605

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Spacious floor plans and great amenities! Everything that you need for the good life is at Greenwood Point apartment homes. Our beautiful creek side community is located close to Historic downtown Littleton, yet is just minutes from both Downtown and the Denver Tech Center. Greenwood Point is proud to offer three floor plans with one or two bedrooms. Your new apartment home features a gourmet kitchen with a microwave, refrigerator, and a dishwasher, vaulted ceilings, plush wall to wall carpeting, central air and heating, full-size washer and dryer in every apartment home, and a wood-burning fireplace. Our community features a beautiful clubhouse, internet lounge, full-body workout center, sparkling pool and spa, a picnic area with barbecues, and a playground.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Greenwood Point Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Broadway Lofts in Englewood, CO

Broadway Lofts

Englewood, CO

Greenwood Point Apartments is an apartment in Englewood in zip code 80110. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,399 - $1,801. Nearby cities include Greenwood Village, Centennial, Littleton, Sheridan, and Highlands Ranch. 80110, 80113, 80236, 80121, and 80121 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Greenwood Point Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (10)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/09/2017) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2007) Image of Greenwood Point Apartments in Englewood, CO
  Back To Top