A-

Altitude Apartments

303 Jackson Drive, Golden, CO 80403
303 Jackson Drive, Golden, CO 80403

Contact Property

Altitude Apartments

303 Jackson Drive

Golden, CO 80403

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (34 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2019
I have been here for six years, these are great apartments in a great area. The maintenance and office staff are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues. I have loved my time here and will always recommend it to others. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

11/06/2019

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. The staff would like to wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors. Altitude Team

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/14/2019
Before I moved in a few months ago, I read some reviews from residents expressing dissatisfaction with maintenance, parking, dog, and noise problems. Altitude has undergone a management change last spring, and the atmosphere is quiet, concerned, and congenial. Perhaps the complaints occurred before new management… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

11/06/2019

Alexis, We really appreciate you and your kind words! We strive each day to improve and your feedback is always welcomed! Best regards, Altitude Team

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/03/2019
Way too expensive for the apartment and amenities. Management is a complete joke, never answer the phone or know what is going on. Have been charged late fees without cause and have had to be removed each time. Changed 3 times in under a year. not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Kevin_B348 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2019
I enjoy living at Altitude. Close to a lot of things, good views, good office and maintenance staff. Cose to a lot of walking and hiking trails, a really nice clubhouse with comfy couches and a pool table. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2019
I moved in just as they were switching apartment management. So things were slow to start. A few minor things on my fix it list we're not fixed. But many of the large requests were. It did take a while at first because of the lack… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

01/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Altitude! My name is Krystle and I am the new Community Manager here at Altitude! It seems you enjoy living with us, but that we may have some areas to improve on, most notably the dog poop situation. I wanted to let you know that I have ordered multiple more pet stations for the community and we will be installing them as soon as they arrive. I have also sent out a mass email to all residents reminding them that they must pick up after their pets. I ensure you that we are working to make this issue much better for everyone. Are there any other details you would like to share on what improvements you'd like to see? We love getting feedback from our residents and welcome any suggestions you have. Thank you again for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!

Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/08/2018
Very overpriced. It has never taken less than a month for maintenance problems to get fixed. Rather than dealing with the depressing lack of parking, they have started towing cars instead. The apartments look nice but things are always breaking. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

12/28/2018

Hi Daria, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Altitude! It seems we have some improvements to make to your experience with us and I would love the opportunity to turn that around for you. In your survey you noted your expectations haven't been met pertaining to maintenance requests and parking here at Altitude. My name is Krystle and I am the new Community Manager here at Altitude. I wanted to assure you that I am working on many projects for the community and two of the primary ones are parking and maintenance requests. I do know that the towing company has always been servicing the community and towing vehicles that have expired tags and those that are not parked in correct spaces. I have had a chance to take a look at your maintenance requests from previous months and noticed that there were a couple that took a little longer than expected due to ordering parts. However, the most recent work order that you entered was completed in one day. I am very excited to be part of the community here at Altitude and look forward to meeting you. Thank you again for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!

Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/15/2018
The actual apartment was reasonable (I think it had just been renovated), and with the exception of a few maintenance problems I was quite pleased with the apartment. The management on the other hand was another story. The absolute incompatible of the management team was phenomenal.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

12/28/2018

Hi Will, Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review regarding your experience at Altitude. We are sorry to hear you didn't have a more positive experience and would like to take a moment to address some of the concerns you listed in your review. Regarding your issues with billing, I see you were here for one month after the new management team took over. As with any transition, there are going to be some bumps in the road and I certainly hope we were able to get any billing concerns smoothed over for you. In reviewing your account, I don't see any immediate issues but if there was something we missed, please let us know. As far as the sprinklers go, we certainly would not observe a leak of this nature and do nothing about it. Unfortunately, we cannot have eyes on every part of the community 24-hours a day. If this happened over the weekend or on a holiday when management isn't present, we would hope that a resident would call on our emergency maintenance line so we could get the issue addressed. We do our best to be as upfront as possible regarding what other items come due when living with us. The Valet Trash service is mentioned on tour with prospective residents, in our marketing collateral, the community welcome letter, and in the Utility Addendum attached to your lease. If you feel there are other ways we could better communicate this, please let us know so we can take it under consideration. Thank you!

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/29/2018
This is more of a polished turd! They offer a dog park but all you see is crap everywhere. Empty dog bag despensers in all the bag locations around the property. In the summer they water at 4:00 am and again at 11. If you enjoy… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

12/28/2018

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. I am terribly sorry to hear that it hasn't been the most positive and would love the opportunity to turn things around for you. Would you mind giving me a call in the office to discuss your concerns? I want to make sure we have got the HVAC fixed to your satisfaction and gather more details surrounding the delay in getting it fixed. I would also like to know when you visited the dog park and the grounds were not kept up as this is an area we attend to on a regular basis. Thank you! Wes McCoy, Community Manager

aimeediaz • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/03/2018
The manager Kristy has been wonderful in helping my son find a place to live. Prompt and knowledgeable service, made my son and myself feel at ease and welcomed. Would highly recommend, especially to parents looking for a place for their students to rent. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
HalfNHalf2 • Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2018
What you will find here: Dog crap. EVERYWHERE on the grassy areas throughout. What you won't find here: A staff member who will address this or any other concern. Management has refused to do anything about this despite many complaints from numerous residents. We recently spoke… See More
+7
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Don_S • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2018
We have lived here for nearly 3 years. The location is close to major highways and Denver. More so views are spectacular. Year round access to mountain trails as well as downtown Golden. Big plus is nearby Starbucks. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
kckrebs • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2018
Best place in Golden and the area to rent. Kirsty, Yoshi and the rest of the staff are great. Helpful, nice , and the units are great. Would recommend anyone looking for a great place to call home with easy access to highways and great mountain… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Curley33157 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/06/2018
Everything the gal said below is accurate. We have had the same experiences here. The management team is unkind, and worse of all, they lie. The guy has a short fuse which is kind of scary. The maintenance people are lazy, and we've had issues of… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
outsidesam • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/15/2017
Everything - and everyone - is glossy and bright, until you move in. Then you realize the place is a poorly constructed and horribly managed. There's water stains around the molding in both bathrooms and the carpet smells like ----. I don't want to ding the… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jennifer_W499 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/01/2017
This place is wonderful and clean and quiet. Staff is awesome. I am so glad I decided to move here I am not going anywhere soon. Have never seen a apartment complex with a dog park in the community. The windows could be better but that's… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jediwin • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/19/2017
I love living at Altitude! The property manager is great, there's plenty of space, it's dog friendly, and close to everything. There's also a gym, dog park, and bike station. It's an all around nice place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2017
Altitude is a GREAT place to live! It is close to several main highways so it is convenient to get to Lakewood, Wheat Ridge, Boulder, Arvada, etc... The grounds a well maintained and the staff is GREAT!!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/28/2017
My daughter and I love living here. Very quite neighborhood, close to everything! Apartment renovations are very modern and up to date. Pet friendly, close to trails for hiking, beautiful area nestled in the front range mountains of Golden. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2017
Awesome location, beautiful town houses surrounded by mountains and within walking distance to the city downtown. Efforts to keep the community clean and with a fresh look are constantly happening. Just recently, they finished repainting the units. Lacking a little bit on the maintenance of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

03/21/2017

Hi Getxi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Altitude take our reviews very seriously. If you are willing, please call us for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future. Altitude, Customer Fulfillment (303) 279-8800

Cherylsteve0312 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/28/2017
Beautiful place to live! Surrounded my Mountains, so peaceful! The staff here is amazing, anything I need they are right on it. Very helpful! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
SteveMushman • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2016
Quite disappointing for the working professional, ideal for those looking for government assistance. To start, there was a bait and switch with the call-in price, the price on the phone disappeared 20 minutes later when I arrived for a more expensive unit, talked with multiple tenants… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

09/01/2016

Hello Steve, I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for providing your feedback online. I am disappointed to hear that your negative experience. While it is true that pricing changes, we do have a 48 hour guarantee on our rental prices unless you had to select a different apartment due to it being leased prior to your arrival. I do have an open door policy and I would love to sit down and speak to you more. If you are currently experiencing any issues we are glad to take care of them right away. Please feel free to let me know when you are available to chat. 303-279-8800 or [email protected] Thank you.

Pattyspicer • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2016
I have been a resident since last December. Overall i am very happy there. It can take some time to complete tasks. However, i am hopeful that a friend of mine will soon be my neighbor :) See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

02/22/2016

Hello! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate you as a resident and are grateful you have chosen Altitude as your home. If you have issues in the future with tasks being completed in a timely manner, please feel free to reach out to the office. Thank you again! Management.

Resident 2002 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2016
I have lived in the Altitude complex for almost 15 years. I have been treated very well by the administrative staff and the maintenance staff as well. The employees have been very efficient in responding to my needs and they always do so with a smile,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

02/22/2016

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience has been positive and we are grateful to have you as a resident. We are here to provide you with a great place to call home. Thank you for your residency. Management

Luv2Bike66 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2016
I moved here at the end of August 2015 and I love it here. There are many amenities that you don't find at most other places--a dog park, an outdoor pool open all year, a fitness center, available garages, gas fireplace--I could go on. My apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

02/22/2016

Thank you so much for your positive thoughts on living at Altitude. We appreciate your review and we are thankful for you as a resident at Altitude. If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Management

Legmacleod • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/15/2016
I cannot believe that the office manager still had a job. She is incredibly rude and impossible to deal with. I have never met someone who is worse at customer service. They do not care about the residents at all! Just a few of many examples:… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Altitude Apartments Manager

01/25/2016

Thank you, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Your satisfaction and safety is our number one goal. . Please reach out to the manager with any issues you are still having and we will be glad to discuss these issues with you in detail. We appreciate you as a resident at Altitude.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Detached Garages
  • Garage

General

  • Access to Hiking and Bike Trails
  • Air Conditioning in Every Home
  • Amazing Views Available
  • Bike Repair Station
  • Clubhouse
  • Clubhouse with Media Center and iCafe
  • Dog Park
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Golf Course
  • Highly Rated School District
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Patios with Storage
  • Pet Wash Stations
  • Pool
  • Renovated
  • Unique Townhomes Design
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Walk In Closets
  • Wired for all Technology and Cable Ready

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    761

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Spring

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    970

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Strata

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,052

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Sierra

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,142

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Summit

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B
Cardinal Group Management
VIEW 153 COMMUNITIES

Our community offers distinct living in Golden Colorado including a selection of one-, two-, and three-bedroom floor plans, featuring townhome style layouts with stylish finishes and unparalleled service. Surround yourself with a sophisticated environment that only Altitude can offer. Quality details and an exceptional array of amenities, all designed to provide the comfortable lifestyle you deserve. Discover a life of luxury living. Discover the view from the top. Discover Altitude.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Altitude Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Altitude Apartments is a 761 - 1,142 sqft apartment in Golden in zip code 80403. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1.5 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Lakewood, Wheat Ridge, Arvada, Edgewater, and Morrison. 80401, 80401, 80004, 80033, and 80215 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Altitude Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (17)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/01/2018) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/01/2018) Image of Altitude Apartments in Golden, CO
  Back To Top
Contact Property