C

Haven 124

12255 Claude Court , Northglenn, CO 80241
12255 Claude Court , Northglenn, CO 80241

Contact Property

Haven 124

12255 Claude Court

Northglenn, CO 80241

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (323 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Haven124Blows • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2020
This place is worse than hell. WHATEVER YOU DO DO NOT MOVE HERE. If you enjoy the sound of dogs barking 24 HOURS A DAY you'd love it here. Barking dogs not your style? Maybe you'll enjoy earth shaking train whistle that goes off EVERY FIVE… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Mack.Felkley • Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2020
After living at haven 124 for the last year we will be resigning for another year! This is all in thanks to the wonderful atmosphere and the staff's hands on approach. Any time we have needed anything, Mike has been our guy! Great customer service and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Shannon_K965 • Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/10/2020
Mike at Haven 124 has provided me with exceptional customer service and is always the first person I go see when I have a problem or a question. This apartment complex is perfect for my family and I, we love it! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/12/2020
For most I want to thank mike for always helping us out he is such a nice guy and has a good heart. He will do anything for anybody very cool dude. I really like the Apartments and all the staff. I think mike should get… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Tyler_H407 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2020
this place has wat complaints to be called a business.. no one person cares truly all they want is your money if you are facing the cold reality of the covid 19 and not being able to pay your rent thay do not care and just… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2020
You get what you pay for at this complex - corporate owned leasing company that doesn't give a hoot for their residents, only their profits. They will woo you with the nice tours and the fancy units and the cool amenities but once you've signed a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
IbarraG • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/26/2020
I've really enjoyed living in this community, most recently I had an issue in my apartment and Mike and Alma were quick to troubleshoot and help me. They are a great team and great asset to the 124 staff. They are always welcoming and friendly, exactly… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/12/2019
Would never live here again nor recommend to anyone else. Moved in mid-month in June for a short-term lease between our houses. We were misinformed about the pet fees when we did our application. The front office waived one pet fee (we have two dogs) to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Courtney_L755 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2019
This place was horrible! Never the same staff member in the office twice. No one knows what they are doing. We asked them to fill out a rental verification form so we could buy a house. We dropped the document off twice. It took many calls… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/27/2019
I would love to recommend to others but the parking is a joke sometimes you have to park far and walk far , maintence takes forever just for little simple things and then the gates stay open all the time so random people come in and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2018
Currently living here and thinking of moving because of my neighbors are terribly loud and safety seems to be an issue. I've knocked on my neighbors door (a lot younger) and tried to cooperate with them and others around us as well but nothing has come… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

12/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you've had problems with noisy neighbors and items disappearing from your doorstep. I would love to help resolve these and other issues you mentioned in any way I can. Can you please reach out to me when you have a minute? You can call me at 303-920-9630 or send me an email at [email protected] I look forward to connecting! Sincerely, Shelly Goonis Business Manager

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2018
The worst placed we have ever lived. In one month we've had vandalized property (car), stolen items, reported multiple noise complaints, no one picks up their dog poop, broken enterance gates and lack of parking. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

12/31/2018

I'm so sorry to hear that you've had some problems at Haven 124 this past month! I would love to see how I can help rectify the situation and improve your stay at Haven 124. Can you please reach out to me when you have a moment? My phone number is 303-920-9630 or you can email me at [email protected] Thank you for your review, and I hope to talk to you soon! Sincerely, Shelly Goonis Business Manager

Lisa_F356 • Resident 2018
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2018
The current building I am living in has someone throwing trash in the hall and down the stairs. I have swept, picked up trash and frankly I tired of doing so. Otherwise I love my upgraded apartment. Very nice! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

07/23/2018

Hello Lisa, and thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! I certainly would love to resolve the trash issue that you're dealing with, so any specific information you can provide to help me rectify, this issue can be sent to me directly at [email protected] We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your newly renovated home and hope you continue to enjoy being a Haven Neighbor!! Have a wonderful week!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2018
I like it here. The cost is still worth it for my 2 br 2bath, the new staff has been very nice and understanding. Maintenance is generally very quick. Only concerns are parking can suck and the gates are never closed. However overall it's been a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued resident! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were overall satisfied with your experience as a haven neighbor. We are definitely working to resolve the parking issues as well as the concerns with the gates. If there are any other items that you would like to discuss please feel free to reach out to u we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were overall satisfied with your experience as a Haven neighbor. We are definitely working to resolve the parking issues as well as the concerns with the gates. If there any other items that she would like to discuss please feel free to reach out to us me at [email protected] Have a great evening!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2018
I am pretty sure all of the good reviews on here are left by the staff at haven 124. This complex is advertised as a luxury apartment complex, however I have walked by drug needles and spoons in the parking lot and the office regularly lets… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. We appreciate you voicing your concerns And will continue to work hard to address the issues that have been listed here. I would love to gain some additional feedback to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] Thank you!

Rhonda Cramer • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/31/2018
I have been here for 5 yrs formerly griffis north metro apartments. Haven 124 has only been here for a short time . They have painted the building they are doing current renovations on apartments and pools. They are currently trying to fix a bad gate… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hi Rhonda! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you're enjoying the updates with in the community that we are providing. Almost to the end of the line and have so much to unveil! We appreciate your kiddos and it only makes us want to work harder to provide the best service and the best place for you to call hi hi Rhonda! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you're enjoying the updates with in the community that we are providing. Almost to the end of the line and have so much to unveil! We appreciate your kiddos and it only makes us want to work harder to provide the best service and the best place for you to call home. Have a wonderful day!

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/11/2017
I have never lived in an apartment and the staff here was great in helping ease the process. They have fun activities at least once a month to build community. There are two very nice year round pools. Dog wash. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued resident! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed the community events as well as the amenities that we have here for you. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoy the amenities that are to come! If you have any suggestions on how we can continue to improve for you please feel free to reach out to us directly. Thank you and have a fantastic day!

Cindy_G441 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/10/2017
As a transplant to this beautiful state due to a job tranfer, We love living at Haven 124 (formerly Griffis North). We looked at a lot of different communities and were lucky enough to find this one on very short notice. We are just regular folks… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hi Cindy! We thank you so much for being patient with us during our transition. We hope that the birth pains but worth the amazing amenities and renovations that our community received! There is still more to come and we are excited for the changes and needed improvements. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2017
I have lived here for almost 2 years and I love my apartment! The front office staff is very helpful and I have always had any of my issues resolved quickly. It is a great community and is usually quiet and peaceful.Close to lots of restaurants,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued resident! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great staff experience and that you are enjoying being a Haven neighbor! We hope that you continue to enjoy all that we have to provide for you. Thank you again and have a great day!

Mccowanfamily03 • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/08/2017
We have been here over 2 years now. We love it. Maintained well. Issues have always been addressed within an hour. Noise is minimal. Neighbors are friendly. Staff is helpful and communicates well. Couldn't ask for a better place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello McCowan family! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed being a haven neighbor and we hope that we continue to provide you with the best customer service in a comfortable community to call home. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Richard_C388 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/03/2017
We've really enjoyed our experience since moving back to the Front Range in August. The staff and maintenance crew have been very responsive, and we're finding the amenities to be just what we needed after a long cross-country move. Our three-bedroom unit is spacious, clean, and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello there Richard! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience as a Haven neighbor And we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that you came home to something spacious and comfortable and we hope that you continue to enjoy living within our community. Thank you and we hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/02/2017
It was rough at first when staff switched but they stay in communication with trying to fix old problems, maintence is nice, trash is taken every couple of days so it doesnt pile up, landscape ppl can do a lil better with grass n mayb some… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued Haven neighbor! Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback to us. We definitely appreciate being informed of any concerns that you might have with in the community. We will definitely take into consideration your feedback regarding the landscaping and see what we can do to improve in this area. Overall, we are happy to hear that you are happy living within our community and hope to continue to provide you with a comfortable place to call home. Thanks again and have a great day!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2017
Staff is amazing and friendly, they help as much as possible! Ever since the new staff came in their is so many new changes the buildings are getting fresh paint looks vary nice, the pool in the offics is also getting a make over and I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued resident! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback as a haven neighbor. We are so glad to hear that you share our excitement with the improvements and renovations that are coming with in our community. We Definitely have a game plan to resolve the parking issue that we hope to roll out soon. We appreciate you voicing your concerns so that we can improve for you and our other Haven neighbors. We hope you had a wonderful evening!

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/31/2017
Beautiful place and decent amendments. On the expensive side in my opinion. I can definitely hear every step my upstairs neighbors makes and it sounds like their giants. There seems to always be an issue with paying rent online which is inconvenient But besides that i… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued Haven neighbor! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to help address any issues you have utilizing the resident portal for online rent payment. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] So that I can assist in providing results for you. We are glad to hear that your Overall experience has been satisfactory and we hope to continue to provide you with fantastic service in a great community to call home. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Resident 2015 - 2017
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/17/2017
This is the absolute worst place I have ever lived, for one reason beyond all others: the parking. There is literally not enough. I wrote this review from my car, illegally parked in front of someone else's driveway, after circling the complex for 30 minutes and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Haven 124 Manager

06/01/2018

Hello valued resident! We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your Feedback and voice your concerns regarding the parking. We are certainly aware that this is an issue and are working hard on a solution that we feel would be beneficial for you and the rest of our Haven neighbors. If you have any suggestion on how we can potentially address this in the interim, please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a wonderful day!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Pets welcome (weight and breed restrictions apply)
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Pets welcome (weight and breed restrictions apply)

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,425

  • SQ. FT.

    783

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,453

  • SQ. FT.

    651

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,571

  • SQ. FT.

    948

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3Fp

  • Price
    Price

    $1,802

  • SQ. FT.

    908

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,603

  • SQ. FT.

    1,037

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,770

  • SQ. FT.

    1,081

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,306

  • SQ. FT.

    1,255

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C1

  • Price
    Price

    $2,406

  • SQ. FT.

    1,400

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C2G

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Greystar
VIEW 2427 COMMUNITIES

Haven 124 at Eastlake Station provides the best of suburban living with access to Denver Metro at your fingertips. This luxurious community offers 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes and an array of modern amenities to keep you relaxed and entertained. Haven 124 is situated just a short walk from the new N Line train station - Eastlake/124th, coming to Northglenn, CO in 2018.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

is this community affordable housing/sec 8 apts

randy Skillestad · December, 06 2017 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
L
The upgraded apartments are very nice. The cost is based on what the going rates in the community are. I do wish they were somewhat cheaper in price. But for what you get in an apartment is better than some others I have seen!
Lisa_F356 · May, 01 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Haven 124?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Haven 124?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Haven 124?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

Who manages Haven 124?
Internet Brands

What is the pet policy at Haven 124?
Pets welcome (weight and breed restrictions apply)

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Haven 124 Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Avana Eastlake in Thornton, CO

Avana Eastlake

Thornton, CO

Haven 124 is a 651 - 1,400 sqft apartment in Northglenn in zip code 80241. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,425 - $2,406. Nearby cities include Thornton, Westminster, Federal Heights, Henderson, and Broomfield. 80241, 80233, 80233, 80234, and 80241 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Haven 124

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (45)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/28/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/04/2009) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/12/2009) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/12/2009) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/12/2009) Image of Haven 124 in Northglenn, CO
  Back To Top
Contact Property