N/A

Vega Apartments

11801 Washington St, Northglenn, CO 80233
11801 Washington St, Northglenn, CO 80233

Floor Plans

  • Give us a call today and save up to $300 on your move-in costs!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Vega Apartments

11801 Washington St

Northglenn, CO 80233

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (52 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Property's Favorite
anonymous • tenant • 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/20/2017
Just moved in this place and really like it. Moved into the big one bedroom and it has lots of space and closets. Pretty active place and the neighbors are cool. Lots of parking and the elevator helped moving our stuff up to the third floor. …  See More
Useful   1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Erica_J617 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2019
My apartment just got bed bugs. Spent all weekend preparing for the treatment only to find out they didn't inform my neighbors to be inspected and treated as well, which is against Colorado law. Will be leaving ASAP. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2019
Lived here since Aug. 2016 and the Thistle Sage management was 100x better than these new guys. New management is trying to get everyone to move out so they can raise the prices for new tenants. Our building is a FIRE HAZARD - we have ONE… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/21/2019
If you are thinking of moving to this dump....don't. My son lives here and it's been a horrible experience. He lives on the 4th floor and the elevator hardly ever works and when it does it smells like urine and cigarette smoke. I'm terrified for my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Reymundo_O • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2019
Don't do it. These guys ripped off 150.00 from my friend. He payed a $50 application fee, $150 for a apartment hold. My friend changed his mind about moving in there couple of days later and did not receive his $150 back. Their reason was that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vega Apartments Manager

02/28/2019

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Our entire staff here from management to maintenance works hard to ensure residents and guests have the best experience possible. We would love the opportunity to review these charges in greater detail and take the appropriate steps to find a solution. At your earliest convenience, please contact us directly at (720)789-8694 or stop by our office in person. We look forward to speaking with you.

sjnolen • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2019
I moved out at the end of november when my lease was up. I called them to ask for my deposit and they said i still owe for decembers rent cleaning damages and utilities. They gave me a 30 day notice not the other way around.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vega Apartments Manager

01/07/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team works hard to ensure our residents have the highest living experience possible and appreciate your perspective. We need this information to implement changes and would love to learn more about your personal circumstances. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us directly at (303) 452-4611 or stop by our office in person. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2018
Fighting with them to return my deposit, it's been over 60 days. ,and check been in the mail since September (ya right).. Taking other legal measures.. New owners rude --- people. Glad i moved out.. Good people in my building. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vega Apartments Manager

11/20/2018

Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the negative experience and invite you to contact our management team directly at (303) 452-4611 so we can discuss your circumstances in greater detail and come to an immediate resolution. We look forward to speaking with you.

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/05/2018
Believe every negative review you see here. I had to make a quick move and had no established credit, so I ended up here. First off it's like a prison. All the apartments are the "cells" and they face "the yard" in the middle of each… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Vega Apartments Manager

12/07/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive to meet our customers' needs and expectations and your feedback help us to work towards achieving that goal. I apologize for the experience you had while you were at Thistle Sage. We have recently had a change in ownership/management. With that change, we partnered with a courtesy patrol company. This allows residents to report disturbances and/or lease violations after office hours. We encourage residents to contact the office during business hours. We take lease violations very seriously and work to resolve those issues as quickly as possible. Our service team strives to complete each work order completely the first time. We contact residents at the time of completion to ensure the issue was resolved and limit additional visits. New windows are currently being installed in each apartment home to improve efficiency and reduce energy costs. We encourage you to stop back in and see the improvements to our community. I would like the opportunity to discuss these items with you further. Please feel free to contact me directly at 303-452-4611 or come by the office. Thank you again for your feedback. Cara Community Manager

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2018
This place takes is advantage of with the high rent in colorado and promises a great neighborhood and is a wonderful place to live, this is false. More rent for the same low standard and poor , dirty, quality it has provided ( or not provided… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/20/2017
Just moved in this place and really like it. Moved into the big one bedroom and it has lots of space and closets. Pretty active place and the neighbors are cool. Lots of parking and the elevator helped moving our stuff up to the third floor.… See More
+2
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/22/2017
The cops are here at least once a day. I've heard gun shots and people screaming and crying hysterically. There's a lot of unattended to young children. There is gang activity and drug dealing. There's inappropriate men living there who talk about being straight from jail… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/19/2017
I have lived in the neighborhood for some years and it seems like this property over the last six months to a year has gotten only works. Every night that I come home from work police at Building G. Then on Saturday we were all in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
kennedybatten • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2016
Moving into these apartments was one of the biggest mistakes I have ever made! Upon your arrival, you will find an outdated prison like atmosphere where drug dealers and gang members often reside. People are loud all hours of the night, cops are always being called,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
northglennb • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2015
Be prepared for a prison like environment run by gang members and drugs. It is called "Tweaker Sage Apts " for the amount of meth there. Norenios gang members are controlling the property and intimidating other residents. One of the apartment complexes that allow felons and… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/22/2015
Bed bug utopia. Stay away, unless you loved being inconvenience and rude shoty workmanship. This place is gross. And the do just enough to get buy so you can't say they did nothing, but it is next to nothing. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2015
Ive lived here for a year and its disgusting. We only live here because we cant get in anywhere else, i wouldn't recommend ever moving in. The past year we have had bed bugs 4 times!!! Then it takes a week to come look at them… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Kebby • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2015
Horrible. Absolutely horrible. The guy directly above me was a meth head and I had to call the cops on him multiple times because of noises all hours of the day and night. As a single female living alone, I felt unsafe and slept with a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2015
Better Business Bureau, 3-16-15 I have been a section 8 client for 14 years(since 2001) .This is the apartment complex that my 2 children moved into on 9-22-14 . i was accused of not paying my rent.Thistle sage started the eviction process against me.until they found… See More
+7
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2014
Do not rent here!!! Noisy, unruly, unattended children. Loud, obnoxious, "------" type people always everywhere. Cannot feel safe. Elevators often broken and the stairs are terrifying. The police are here usually every day but not to protect. Sure they have a cheap move in special and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2014
These apartments are not at all like the pictures that are shown. Sure, the dimensions are the same but the carpet is old and the paint is splattered on the floors from discount workers. Everyone smokes, which didn't really bother me for a while but now… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2014
These apartments are horrible. I can not even leave my front door without feeling as if I am about to be harassed or mugged. People are out here drinking and doing the worst kind of drugs. People are always selling drugs to teens and adults. People… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/19/2014
I would just like to say that these apartments are disgusting they are filled with BED BUGS THE SINKS ARE BACKED UP THEY STINK THERE ARE ALWAYS CHILD MOLESTERS OUTSIDE AND YOU LET THE STAFF KNOW IN THE OFFICE AND THEY DO NOTHING THE STAFF IN… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2014
These apartments are the absolute worst. I couldn't even leave my from door without feeling as if I am about to be attacked or mugged, the staff and management are complete trash and DO NOT work well with costumers at all. When I lived here with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2000 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2013
If you are Elderly or have very Young this is not the Place you should be at. The manager wants money , but don't care if you live in filth , Dirty apartment . This place has gone down hill real bad. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
thatguy898 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/09/2013
This apartment complex is the worst i have ever lived in. I have a 460sqft unit and they charge $700! For what!?! The AC dosnt work, the heater never worked, you can tell that when people move out all they do is wipe it down and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2013
Living here is the worst you can do-there are alot of criminals here (felons) THe manager lied about everything to being fixed- when it broken. drugs all around the place. cars being broken into the cop always here. courtyards are filthy. the main manager is rude,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Abundant Open Parking

General

  • BBQ Grills
  • Elevator
  • Green Space and Quality Landscaping
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Located on Bus Line
  • Night Patrol
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Preferred Employer Available
  • Public Transportation
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Two Seasonal Pools (heated)
  • Wi-Fi Access

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Give us a call today and save up to $300 on your move-in costs!

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $969

  • SQ. FT.

    460

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    0X1a

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $964 - $974

  • SQ. FT.

    460

  • Available
    Avail.

    15 Units

  • Model

    1X1a

  • Price
    Price

    $984

  • SQ. FT.

    550

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1X1b

  • Price
    Price

    $1,014 - $1,024

  • SQ. FT.

    590

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    1X1c

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,177 - $1,195

  • SQ. FT.

    690

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    2X1a

  • Price
    Price

    $1,230

  • SQ. FT.

    790

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2X1b

  • Price
    Price

    $1,275

  • SQ. FT.

    880

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2X1c

  • Price
    Price

    $1,290

  • SQ. FT.

    910

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2X1d

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
Echelon Property Group
VIEW 55 COMMUNITIES

Offering a variety of cozy apartments in Northglenn, CO, Thistle Sage is the perfect place to call home. Our one- and two-bedroom Northglenn apartments feature comfortable floor plans that are complemented by our celebrated amenities package. Our residents are able to enjoy in-unit air-conditioning, cable and Wi-Fi ready outlets, elegant ceiling fans, and ample closet space, while the community-at-large features a heated swimming pools, community grill areas, on-site laundry facilities, and individual private entries. Thistle Sage is nestled in the heart of Northglenn, just a short drive north from all the action Denver has to offer. However, residents do not have to travel far to enjoy popular dining and entertainment options. Enjoy local flavors like Bad Daddy's Burger Bar and Saigon Basil, while nearby thrills like Boondocks Recreation and The North Side Tavern are always a good choice for fun close to home. Thistle Sage is close to the area's shopping centers and small businesses and offers convenient nearby access to major bus lines that each of our residents can easily use to commute to and from our wonderful community. Give us a call today to schedule your private tour of Thistle Sage Apartments.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Are there surveillance cameras on site?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

Who manages Vega Apartments?
Echelon Property Group

What is the pet policy at Vega Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath

What is the move-in special?
Give us a call today and save up to $300 on your move-in costs!

Vega Apartments Gallery

Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Legacy Heights  in Federal Heights, CO

Legacy Heights

Federal Heights, CO

Image of Avana Eastlake in Thornton, CO

Avana Eastlake

Thornton, CO

Vega Apartments is a 460 - 910 sqft apartment in Northglenn in zip code 80233. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $964 - $1,290. Nearby cities include Thornton, Westminster, Federal Heights, Henderson, and Broomfield.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Vega Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (8)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/29/2019) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (33)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2009) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/17/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/18/2015) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2017) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2017) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2017) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2017) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2017) Image of Vega Apartments in Northglenn, CO
  Back To Top
Contact Property