Ezlyn

(113 Reviews)
10305 Dover St, Westminster, CO 80021

Move-In Specials

Offering up to $250 off your 1st full months rent on select vacant ready apartment homes! Call today to schedule your personal tour! "Life at SOFI is SI...

Show More

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

Georgetown

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 720 sq. ft.

Not Available

Aspen

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 626 sq. ft.

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

Silverthorne

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 885 sq. ft.

Not Available

Crescent

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 885 sq. ft.

Not Available

Monarch

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,011 sq. ft.

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

A

Noise

4.3

Grounds

4.3

Safety

4.0

Office Staff

4.7

Maintenance

4.3

Neighborhood

4.3

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

C

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

3

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(113)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019 - 2021

2/11/2021

I love living here,so quite,and clean.beautiful place to is great and always on time..great experience.maintence is very friendly,and had any have security at night which makes me feel friendly they have a dog park and wash which is great

Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2020 - 2021

2/3/2021

Great looking apartment but management is atrocious. Dog poop everywhere because residents don’t care about it and management doesn’t enforce any sort of rule about picking it up. Minor inconveniences like water being shut off abruptly last forever even though management says it will onlySee More >
Avatar

Deanna_F

Resident 2019 - 2020

8/21/2020

Oscar is an amazing maintenance man! I give him props. The other day the pool wasn't opened on time and he came by to let me and my kids in. Made my kids day! Today he came by to fix a clogged drain, and whenSee More >
Avatar

dgingeri

Resident 2018 - 2019

11/19/2019

First off, the staff, both the office staff and the maintenance staff are great. They do well with what they have. The neighborhood and the surrounding area is great, too. My only complaints about my neighbors are that many of them leave their dogs' wasteSee More >
Manager

6/25/2019

Ezlyn
Thank you for reaching out. We want you to enjoy the comfort of your home and would be happy to help. Please take a moment to reach out to our manager directly at [email protected] so we can go over your concerns about your AC. We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to helping you feel more comfortable in your home.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

11/8/2019

From the beginning up till now, it's been a great experience. The new manager is awesome, she really understands how people work, maintenance is great too. They stay on top of it, and most of them are really nice, and welcoming. The apartment is perfectSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

9/16/2019

I rented a two bedroom apartment which was quite spacious for the price. They have a great hot tub, pool and outdoor fireplace with nice chairs. Great areas to walk the dog and close by to parks. Staff was extremely friendly. Only moved because mySee More >
Manager

9/25/2019

Ezlyn
Dear Resident, Thank you for writing such a fantastic review of Sofi Westminster! We're glad that you had a great time living in our community. Our team prides itself on providing welcoming, courteous, and professional service, so it's also great to see that you were happy with our staff! We want to thank you for your comment about how our pet-friendly features make our community a great place to have a dog! Our team will continue to provide residents with welcoming service, and we're sorry to see you go but we understand that your pet's health is very important! We wish you luck in all your future endeavors and you are always welcome to drop by our office and say hi!
Avatar

Royalenfield06

Resident 2019

7/6/2019

My interaction with the office staff and Maintenance has been nothing short of exceptional. They are professional, efficient and caring. Nicole help make my move-in day very smooth and Michael resolved any apartment issues promptly and with great attention to detail ! They aim toSee More >
Manager

7/7/2019

Ezlyn
Hello and thank you for choosing Sofi Westminster! We're thrilled to know that you had such a smooth transition into our community and that you're happy with your home. We're happy to have you as a new resident and look forward to continuing to provide you with a 5-star experience!
Avatar

Amanda_W818

Resident 2019

3/3/2019

I moved here from WV without having seen the apartment and was very pleasantly surprised. The amenities are great (especially for dog owners), maintenance is quick and good at their job, and the grounds have plenty of trees and squirrels. We have a larger 1See More >
Manager

3/4/2019

Ezlyn
Amanda, thank you for spreading the good word about all of the amazing features that make Sofi Westminster a wonderful place to live! We're delighted you're enjoying our spacious layouts, outstanding amenities, pet-friendly environment, and helpful, responsive service. It's great to see our dependable staff was able to make you feel so comfortable during your move to our community, and we look forward to continuing to make your experience an excellent one long into the future.
Avatar

ADC719

Resident 2017 - 2019

2/4/2019

I am having major problems with noisy upstairs neighbors. They play their music ridiculously, obnoxiously loud all times of the day. We have tried resolvong the problem with them, but they have ignored it. We have called complained multiple times, but they do nothing. ISee More >
Manager

2/6/2019

Ezlyn
Hello and thank you for reaching out. We apologize for not addressing your concerns sooner and would appreciate a second chance to make things right. Please take a moment to contact our manager at [email protected] Our team is here to help you have a comfortable stay, and we look forward to getting started.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018

11/16/2018

I couldn't be happier living here. I absolutely love the location - so close to the foothills, mountains, and lots of shopping. Plus it's only a 5min walk to VASA Fitness. The amenities are awesome - the jacuzzi is only a 50yd walk from mySee More >
Manager

11/17/2018

Ezlyn
Thank you for the marvelous review! We are elated to know that you are loving your new home here at Sofi Westminster. We take great pride in providing our residents with prompt and professional service along with stellar amenities. Welcome home!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2014 - 2016

7/13/2018

Be very careful here when I moved out they kept my deposit and listed me as an eviction when I was in my last month rent. BTW owed for like 5 days of rent . They will take your credit and rental history to theSee More >
Manager

7/17/2018

Ezlyn
Dear Resident, thank you for sharing your review. We aim to provide our residents with an enjoyable stay throughout the entire duration of their lease, and we would be happy to discuss any outstanding concerns you have. Please contact our office so a team member can assist you accordingly!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018

6/28/2018

I hate to give perfect ratings, but honestly this place deserves it… My wife and I just moved to Colorado from out of state. We are beyond impressed with this apartment complex and the office staff. Everything from the price, quality, and experience have beenSee More >
Manager

6/29/2018

Ezlyn
Dear Resident, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our staff is delighted to read that our community has been the perfect choice for you, and your transition to Colorado was as seamless as possible. We're excited to have you as a resident here, and Sofi Westminster wouldn't be the same without you!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2018

6/15/2018

We hate this place! People at the pool screaming all day and ALL NiGhT! We try to talk with the offixe and never a good answer, one day we needed to call the police! This guys of Sofi never respond! Drunk people drinking in glassesSee More >
Manager

6/19/2018

Ezlyn
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is our priority to ensure that all residents have a comfortable stay within our community, so we're saddened to hear that you experienced otherwise. The concerns you mentioned in your review will be promptly addressed, and if there is anything else we can address or answer for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Avatar

Sarah_D691

Resident 2016 - 2018

5/9/2018

My husband and I loved living here! The apartments are a bit older but very well maintained. Our maintenance requests were always answered and the staff was always polite, professional, and helpful. The efforts to maintain and improve the grounds were noticed and appreciated. ParkingSee More >
Manager

6/19/2018

Ezlyn
Thank you for your recommendation. We're overjoyed to know that you had such a wonderful time living at Sofi Westminster! It was a pleasure to have you as a resident and we would love to have you back if the opportunity arises. Thanks again for sharing your experience and we wish you the absolute best in your new home!
Avatar

dcatkins3

Resident 2016 - 2017

10/28/2017

We just recently moved out of Sofi after buying a house. I give Sofi a 5 out of 5 because the location is great and relatively quiet compared to other places in Westminster/Broomfield. The staff are willing to work with you, and they're very goodSee More >
Manager

10/30/2017

Ezlyn
Dear dcatkins3, we strive to provide great service and an even better community, so we're delighted to read that you had such wonderful stay during your time here at Sofi Westminster! We appreciate your feedback and wish you the best in your new home!
Avatar

ptondy

Resident 2017

9/14/2017

Sofi Westminster is a great community! everyone from management to leasing agents and maintenance are very professional and helpful and The community is well maintained. I highly recommend this community.

Manager

9/18/2017

Ezlyn
Wow, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are so happy to read that you enjoy our community and that you find our staff to be professional and efficient. If you have any further feedback, don't hesitate to share.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

8/21/2017

I don't ever leave reviews but I actually just moved back here after a year of being away and definitely won't be leaving again until I buy a house. They put a lot of work into this property and it really shows. The pool areaSee More >
Manager

8/22/2017

Ezlyn
Hello there! Our goal is to take care of our residents and make them feel right at home, so we're thrilled that you've decided to reside with us once again! We love that you've highlighted all of our recent progress, especially our pool. We're happy to have you at Sofi Westminster and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.
Avatar

kaelin28

Resident 2016 - 2017

8/19/2017

We have two large dogs and love the pet friendly community! The neighborhood is quiet and very safe. Almost all of the neighbors are polite, friendly, and respectful. The apartments are modern, with a washer and dryer in unit. The master bedroom has aSee More >
Manager

8/23/2017

Ezlyn
Hi kaelin28, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're delighted to read that you love our pet friendly community, apartment features and maintenance team. However, we're disappointed that you're not entirely happy with your stay. Please know that your comfort is our main priority and that we would love to speak with you once more to reach a resolution. Please take a moment to contact our office. Our team would be more than happy to assist and accommodate you in any way we can.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

8/15/2017

Bad experience overall. Maintenance requests go unanswered regularly and the property managers seem to think its acceptable to make the same excuses on behalf of the maintenance guys. Old buildings are "renovated" with updated cosmetics but my unit had regular leaks from appliances into surroundingSee More >
Manager

8/23/2017

Ezlyn
Dear anonymous, We're disheartened to read that you're unhappy with our move-out policy. We take great pride in providing transparent communication so we would love the opportunity to speak with you. We welcome you to call our office if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail. We look forward to your call and clearing up any miscommunication. Thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best in your new home.
Avatar

Pandabear4891

Resident 2017

5/18/2017

Staff at SOFI have worked hard to bring the property up to beautiful condition and a lot of changes have been made (growing pains can be difficult) The staff is always kind and more than happy to answer any questions and/or make the bestSee More >
Manager

5/19/2017

Ezlyn
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Our team works diligently to ensure we provide a community that residents are proud to call home. We're grateful for your recognition and are so excited for you and all residents to enjoy our new pool. If there is anything we can do to make your stay even better, don't hesitate to let us know.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015 - 2017

4/24/2017

This property used to be good. Then a new company bought it. Everything from customer service to maintaining the property. If you do call and complain its a joke. Theres always an excuse on how its not their fault amd theres nothing they can do.See More >
Manager

1/8/2018

Ezlyn
Dear Former Resident, we are disheartened to read that this was your experience during your time here. We're disappointed to have lost you as a resident and we appreciate your feedback even though it's hard to hear. If you would like to go over your review in more detail, please feel free to reach out to us at 303-466-5551. Thanks again for your feedback, we wish you the best in your new home.
Avatar

zappa0016

Resident 2011 - 2016

12/2/2016

I have been here 5 plus years and the new Manager is so rude when you tell your renter " WE OWN THE PLACE you just rent from us " Well that would sum up ---------- (the Manager). The one that is having his staffSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015 - 2016

9/6/2016

Don't move here. Many beautiful places that are in area that are much better and better priced. You will have to deal with a horrible Manager Doug he is the worst. He lies, has told office staff he hates the residents. It reallySee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

8/23/2016

Let me start off by saying it is VERY hard to find an affordable place these days, especially with my list of must haves. This place pretty much has it all and I can afford to eat. I haven't had any issues with the officeSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

7/25/2016

The property manager is terrible. I have never dealt with someone more unprofessional in my life. His solution to conflict or complaints is to yell at the residents who live there. The grounds are in horrible condition. Massive holes in the parking lots, dog poopSee More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site
Parking
  • Covered Parking
  • Parking
  • Street Parking Available
  • Visitor Parking
Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $300. Fee: $200. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Restricted Breeds: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Stafford Terriers, American Bulldogs, Rottweilers, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids and or anything mixed with any of these breeds.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Max 2 Pets per apt
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $300. Fee: $200. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Restricted Breeds: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Stafford Terriers, American Bulldogs, Rottweilers, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids and or anything mixed with any of these breeds.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Max 2 Pets per apt
    Less Info
    More Info
Other
  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Energy Star Certified
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pool
  • Private Balcony
  • Spa
  • Storage Space
  • Vaulted Ceilings
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

Ideally located at the base of the Flatiron Mountain Range, our luxury apartments in Westminster offer the relaxed, suburban lifestyle you’re looking for, along with the convenience of having Boulder and downtown Denver less than half an hour away. Sofi Westminster offers 1 to 2 bedroom apartments ranging in size from 626 to 1011 Amenities include Air Conditioner, Business Center, Clubhouse, Covered Parking, Extra Storage and more. The property is located in the 80021 ZIP code. For more details, please contact our office at or use the online contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
This community is managed by

Holland Residential

B-
B-
Communities
55

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Ezlyn?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, which is considered having extremely quiet noise levels on average.
How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Ezlyn?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.
How safe is Ezlyn?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.
How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.
How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.
Who manages Ezlyn?
Holland Residential
What is the pet policy at Ezlyn?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $200
Rent: $30
Restrictions: Restricted Breeds: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Stafford Terriers, American Bulldogs, Rottweilers, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids and or anything mixed with any of these breeds.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Max 2 Pets per apt
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $300
Fee: $200
Rent: $30
Restrictions: Restricted Breeds: Pit Bulls, Bull Terriers, American Stafford Terriers, American Bulldogs, Rottweilers, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Wolf Hybrids and or anything mixed with any of these breeds.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Max 2 Pets per apt
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
What is the move-in special?
Offering up to $250 off your 1st full months rent on select vacant ready apartment homes! Call today to schedule your personal tour! "Life at SOFI is SIMPLY BETTER"

Contact Property

Ezlyn

August 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Ezlyn is a 626 - 1,011 sq. ft. apartment in Westminster in zip code 80021. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton, Broomfield, and Arvada. 80005, 80020, 80003, 80031, and 80021 are nearby zips.