Westbury Apartments

11590 West 115th Avenue , Westminster, CO 80234

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

Westbury Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
64%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
68%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Westbury Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
NValdez8410 • Resident 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/04/2019
Sandra and Amanda have been amazing to work with, whenever there is an issue they are able to get it taken care of almost immediately... They are definitely badasses! I know with the fire and everything things have been very hard on the office staff (I… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/17/2019
I have been a resident here for over 2 years and I'm not even. Considering moving out. From day one Sandra and Amanda as well as the grounds staff have been nothing less than professional and pleasant. If anything Needs attention it gets taken care of… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Merry Blair • Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/23/2019
They try to help me when needed and i am going through very many hard times. They try to help me stay off of the streets. It seems impossible for the manager to get any help with this. However- their maintenance crew- especially Leroy- is incredibly… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/19/2018
These apartments are amazing! Most of the people are extremely friendly and the workers are super helpful. Especially Amanda, she's the sweetest thing, she helps with everything and I really couldn't ask for more.
Westbury Apartments Manager12/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We think Leslie is great too! We also appreciate your business and value you as a customer. We hope that you have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/26/2018
This place is a racist community. If you aren't a specific color or ethnicity, you will be harassed, lied about and frankly worries about your personal safety and your possessions. There is Mexican gang members wondering around all hours of the night playing and yelling. The… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/26/2018
It's been over a month since the fire on July 22, 2018 and we are exposed to air contaminated with asbestos coming from the debris of what's left of building. The management will not let anyone out of their leases. All the buildings are not safe.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2018
Thank you Westbury staff for being so caring, empathetic and great. Sandra & Amber have been so helpful & knowledgeable with all the chaos regarding the terrible tragedy. Also, thank you to Leroy and Isaiah for helping me out and being on top of keeping my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sara_S655 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/02/2018
I have lived here for the past 3 years and cannot wait until my lease ends in a month. Only stayed because they were more affordable, but recently they have raised rent prices. The fire that completely burnt down one building was because there is no… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Chauncho • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/13/2018
Worst apartment company I have ever lived under. Roof is about to collapse I live on the 1st floor and maintenance guys dont want to help they want to come into my apartment and yell at my girlfriend loud enough to wake up my 2 month… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO(Resident Photo) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
epedroza • Resident 2015 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/11/2018
Dear Aimee, Per our conversation today, I am sending this email to acknowledge members of the maintenance team at Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO. Specifically, I'd like to recognize Leroy Wilson, for his most recent accomplishment which involved a pretty gross task, if I do say… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
tchristmas • Resident 2013 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 12/04/2017
I have lived here five years. I am happy to say it's been nice as far as the apartment itself goes. Sandra, the Community Manager as well as Amanda the Assistant Manager have been very pleasant to work with and very dedicated in providing excellent customer… See More
Westbury Apartments Manager12/04/2017

We're so glad our team has been able to help, and make you feel at home! Thanks so much for your kind review. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/10/2017
THIS PLACE HAD BED BUGS WHEN WE MOVED IN AND WERE NOT INFORMED. TWO YEARS LATER ITS STILL INFESTED. HAS JIST GOTTEN WORSE.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 05/12/2017
I have lived here over 3 years now. I was a little hesitant when the new management took over. I was very familiar with the previous staff and company. However, the new office staff have exceeded my expectations. They are very friendly and helpful. They even… See More
Westbury Apartments Manager05/15/2017

Sandra, Amanda and the whole team thanks you for this review! We appreciate your feedback about the laundry, and we're glad that you're enjoying Wesbtury on the whole. Much appreciated! - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
DenzerA • Resident 2012 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 10/25/2016
I have lived here for 4 years. Very pleased!! Management is on top of things, staff is very friendly. They accommodate anything I need with no hassle. I do not intend on leaving anytime soon!!
Westbury Apartments Manager10/25/2016

We'd be happy to have you for many years to come. Thanks so much! - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/03/2016
This place has gone bad. I have been here almost 5 years. New managemnt bought out old management. New management is rude and unorganized. They netpick with certin people over petty stuff. I have never had a problem untill they took over the company. It says… See More
Westbury Apartments Manager10/10/2016

Hi - We're sorry to hear about your experience. We want all of our residents to have the quiet enjoyment of their homes, and we apologize. We haven't been made aware of the issues you describe here, and we'd like to get more information so that we can take steps ASAP. Please reach out to our Community Manager, Sandra, at (303) 452-0032 or [email protected] You can also contact our home office at [email protected]onam.com. - ConAm Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/03/2013
Price vs. size is outrageous!!!Parking isn't a prob IF you don't mind parking FAR away from your entrance. The tenants are pigs & so are their kids. Trash & dog poo all over all time! It is 80-90 inside yr round if you don't leave your… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 11/12/2013
I am happy that the rent is reasonable and the complex offers free utilities. That's a big help in the winter here in Colorado. The overall look of the complex is appealing. The flower beds and grounds look beautiful, as well as the pool, where Maintenance… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2013
Awful!!!! Stay away!!!!! The people that live there are trashy and loud! Domestic violence issues constantly! The apartment below me caught fire and there was a tent with a sign that said "CAUTION ASBESTOS" for moths and they did nothing to warn or move me. BEDBUGS!!!!!!!… See More
Westbury Apartments Manager10/01/2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is important to us that all of our residents enjoy their living experience here at Westbury. If at any time you are experiencing excessive noise or are witnessing a situation that violates our community rules, please contact the office so that we may attend to it immediately and appropriately. We would encourage any resident who witnesses illegal activity to contact the local police department. Not only can they assist in mediating the situation immediately, they will also provide us with a report of their findings to assist us in managing the situation appropriately. We certainly understand the concerns that you've expressed in regards to the fire in the apartment below you and do apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered. The fire in 2011 was a tragic and unfortunate accident and we did the best we could to ensure all of our residents were attended do during this very unfortunate time. There was a great deal of damage caused by the fire resulting in a lengthy remediation process. We worked closely with the fire department, city inspector and our contractors to ensure that we were able to get all of the damage repaired as quickly as we could. We take any reports of mold or bed bugs very seriously. We have plans in place to immediately attend to both mold and bed bugs should a reporting occur. Unfortunately, based on the information you provided regarding your apartment location, our records do not indicate that you ever reported a problem with either to our office. As we were unaware of your concerns, we would invite you to please feel free to contact the office and ask to speak directly to the property manager. We would be interested in speaking with you in more detail regarding your living experience here at Westbury so that we may work on improvements for our current and future residents. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and I look forward to talking with you further.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Lynhutch • Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2013
AWFUL! They tried to charge me for replacing the carpet but did not have proof that it needed replacing. I paid a deposit and a pet fee and pet rent. The management is unhelpful and uneducated. They do not know what they are talking about and… See More
Westbury Apartments Manager06/17/2013

I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience with our management team and feel that you were charged incorrectly for pet damage to carpet when you moved out. It is our goal to provide our residents with superior customer service and make our community a place that they are proud to call home. I believe in speaking with you recently this issue has been addressed and resolved amicably, please feel free to contact our management team in the office if you have any additional concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/15/2012
I have lived here for almost 1 year and I can't wait to til my lease is up. They do inspections and find any reason to your home. They leave stupid notes on your door every other day. They say they'll be entering the home but… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/14/2012
This place is terrible, the only thing half way descent is the price, apart from that if you like living with trash be my guest. Going on my last month here and my tires were slashed on my vehicle, a break in occurred only a week… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/12/2012
I have lived in these apartments for five years or so, and I'm BEYOND frustrated with them. The rent goes up constantly. The maintenance people are super nice and all, but their work is mediocre. The parking lot, which is nowhere close to big enough, floods… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/05/2011
It's been ok here. During summer the kids at the pool are HORRIBLE. neighbors are all scum and uneducated. Raised my rent every lease. Paint is crap if it gets dirty it's staying that way no matter how hard u scrub. Walls are paper thin. And… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
rosesden • Resident 2006 Recommended
Reviewed 07/11/2011
Those are just a few of the adjectives I could use. Have resided here for approximately five years. I value this apartment not just because the rents are reasonable - This complex offers free utilities (heat included with rent) which is a big help in the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/24/2011
I would never rent from these people again. First we'll start with management. Management was fine until we needed something fixed, and then it seemed like they were just clueless. They wouldn't even notify the maintenance people. Our bath tub faucet leaked the entire time we… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Westbury Apartments welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. There is a pet fee of $300 and a pet rent of $35. Your pets will love it here! Please call for complete pet policy information.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 300
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Westbury Apartments welcomes your pet! Our apartments accommodate up to two pets per home, with no weight limit. There is a pet fee of $300 and a pet rent of $35. Your pets will love it here! Please call for complete pet policy information.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,022

  • SQ. FT.

    576

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,223

  • SQ. FT.

    803

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Westbury Apartment Homes in Westminster is nestled in a beautiful residential area with close access to I-25 and an RTD Park and ride. Residents enjoy a sparkling pool, tot lot, and even a fenced dog park for man's best friend to enjoy! Affordable pricing with heat and hot water included making Westbury the perfect place for anyone who is looking to save money yet enjoy the comforts of a nice place to call home. (Income limits apply). Amenities include onsite laundry facilities, less than 10 miles from Downtown Denver, convenient access to the mountains, and much more.

Management Company: Greystar*

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Westbury Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Westward Heights in Federal Heights, CO

Westward Heights

Federal Heights, CO

Image of Legacy Heights  in Federal Heights, CO

Legacy Heights

Federal Heights, CO

Westbury Apartments is a 576 - 803 sqft apartment in Westminster in zip code 80234. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,022 - $1,223. Nearby cities include Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton, Broomfield, and Arvada. 80234, 80260, 80241, 80241, and 80031 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Westbury Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/11/2019) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/13/2018) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/13/2018) Image of Westbury Apartments in Westminster, CO
  Back To Top