A

Village Walk Apartments

7651 Gate Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32256
7651 Gate Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Property

Village Walk Apartments

7651 Gate Parkway

Jacksonville, FL 32256

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (217 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2021
Love Village Walk. They grounds are beautiful and everyone is super friendly. Great place to live if you have a dog. The apartment building needed a little work when moving in. Needs new carpeting and the pantry needed better cleaning before we moved in. Carpets had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

03/01/2021

Thank you so much for your candid feedback. We appreciate you expressing what you were pleased with and what we can work on. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the office so we can go over some of the carpet concerns as it is not too late for us to make any issues with your carpet corrected. - Ismael Basart Community Manager

  Previous Review
· 10/09/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2016 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/20/2021
Maintenance is very good, especially Serg. He is always smiling, waving hello, polite when fixing things in the apartment. Ish is very kind and a good manager, helpful, friendly, and polite. Then there is Macaria. Macaria acts as though she has no concern or care for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

01/22/2021

Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize if a recent experience was not what you expected with one of our employees. We are aware of the situation in question and have discussed as a team how we can learn from it. Our mission going forward is to assure you the best customer experience by any means possible and that you feel heard and listened too at all times. Best regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/28/2020
Love it here. The staff is great and always helpful!!!! I never wait more than 24 hours when I submit a maintenance request. Maintenance personnel is always polite and very helpful. The neighborhood is great. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

01/13/2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate having you as part of our community. Kind regards, I.Basart Community Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/16/2020
I love my community. Fun. Safe. I would never leave. I will be here until I find a house. Its the best community Ive been in in Jax. I moved from Fort Family, but this feels more like family. Move here. Youll love it. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

12/23/2020

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for sharing!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/16/2020
only negative is sound of traffic from I295. No interaction with staff due to Covid but telephone conferences are very pleasant and professional Am looking forward to virus ending so can interact more with leasing office personnel See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

12/23/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  Previous Review
· 10/23/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2016 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/15/2020
I've been here since Fall of 2016 and already renewed lease for 2021. Building maintenance is first-rate, so responsive. This complex is a 5-minute commute to work, when I'm not WFH, so really ideal for me. I hope in the near future, high-speed internet is available......either… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

12/23/2020

Hello we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Kind regards, Ismael Basart

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 [email protected] 354921vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/01/2020
The Village Walk Community is a must see to Appreciate it. I would definitely give it a 5 Star Rating! I looked at at least 6 other communities before choosing Village Walk and it definitely surpassed all others. Village Walk is a peaceful beautiful setting. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

12/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our community! We appreciate you feedback and encourage you to reach out to us if you need anything at all! Best regards, Ismael Basart

 Verified Resident 725581vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/28/2020
When we moved in last year we were enthusiastic with Village Walk. This enthusiasm lasted until recently when someone moved into the unit above ours. She has a dog that barks incessantly with no attempt to quiet the dog. I have mentioned my concern with management… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

11/30/2020

Dear Resident, We are sorry to hear you are continuing to experience issues with neighbors and their pet noise. Please reach out to us as soon as possible as we are unable to see your apartment/contact info through this measure. We would like to work together to get this resolved and sometimes it does take a few communication attempts with the culprits in order to feel a drastic difference in their living noises. If you reach out to us with more information today we can assure you that we will continue to monitor and address this situation until a resolve is reached. Kind Regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 395787vrp 2008 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2020
We have been living here for many years and love the staff . They are caring, professional and responsive. The property is beautiful and they take excellent care of the grounds as well! I would recommend living here to anyone! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

11/18/2020

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all. Kind regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 836827vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/27/2020
Incredible experience all around from application process to move in. Safety was my priority when seeking a residence. Clean environment and responsive staff.. I truly feel at home here and am looking forward to staying in this very peaceful environment for years to come...The amenities are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

10/27/2020

Hi , thank you so much for your positive comments about our community! There is nothing like feeling you are truly AT HOME in the community you chose. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all! Sincerely, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 836222vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2020
Trash disposal is terrible. Maintenance is ignorant and lazy. Always the quickest, cheapest fix. Safety is terrible. When I rented, I was promised the gate would be closed at 7 pm each night and a police car would be parked in front. The policeman was a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

10/27/2020

Good afternoon, We sincerely apologize if your experience was anything less than phenomenal while residing in our community. Sadly our gates had intermittent issues causing it to go down for repairs at any given time. Luckily corporate was able to approve our requested gate replacements which was started a week ago and is anticipated to be completed by end of this week! We hope the new gate system will eliminate consistent issues in the future. Our courtesy officer has been on site for 2 years, we sincerely apologize if you had any issues with his service. We hope that you have found a great place that meets all of your needs and if you ever decide to return please do not hesitate to speak with me personally so that we can assure to address any past concerns. Best Regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 834807vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/21/2020
Had an AC issue when we moved in, but management was more then willing to accommodate. They gave us the option of either a window unit or hotel stay. Due to inconvenience, they even gave us gift cards! I am very pleased with the way my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

10/25/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate you for being so cooperative through out the entire experience. The gift cards were the least we could do! Do not hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything at all! Sincerely, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 827011vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2020
I love Village walk apartments they care about you and they are very helpful and professional, lots of fun events and you can actually make cash ! They were very understandable during the start and the end of the pandemic I am so thankful I found… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

10/12/2020

Thank you for taking the time to reach out in regards to your experience at our community. We hope to keep providing excellent service for you in the future! Sincerely, Ismael B.

 Verified Resident 725844vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2020
I wish Ive lived here earlier And also wish that the whole apartment was clean when we moved in It was not clean Except the new carpet I cleaned everything for 2 days Everything else is good I would recommend it to friends See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

09/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We encourage you to definitely reach out to the office if you have not done so already so we may take notes on anything our team may have missed the mark on so that we can better address the issues. We are glad that your experience has been good other wise and encourage you to recommend friends and family to earn yourself a nice referral concession! :) Sincerely, Ismael Basart

 Verified Resident 808308vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2020
Wonderful all around! Location, safety, amenities, staff...we couldnt be happier with our choice. Great value, pet friendly, awesome maintenance staff. Definitely worth consideration when looking for a new home, whether temporary or long-term. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

10/12/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 807100vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2020
Excellent place to live in for the entire family! Super friendly and professional staff, outstanding maintenance crew (Sergey is fantasic!) and nice and clean appearance. Would not leave the complex if we were not buying a new home. Highly recommended!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

08/25/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was excellent and wish you the best in your new home! =) Best wishes, Ismael Basart Village Walk Apartments

 Verified Resident 668869vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/22/2020
absolutely love, the water pressure is low when showering and washing dishes or flushing toilet. the grounds are kept nice but the landscape at your door could have major improvement. valet trash is sketchy. the staff is amazing the safety out there is great the location… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

08/25/2020

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review with great feedback! Please reach out to us directly in regards to your specific landscaping concerns so that we may pass these on to our landscaping vendor and come up with a potential solution. Best Regards, Ismael Basart Village Walk Apartments

 Verified Resident 801633vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2020
The community grounds are kept nice and clean! The grounds are beautifully managed. However, the gate does not work nor has it worked consistently since I have been here. I pay for a gated community yet this is not a gated community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

08/25/2020

We are sorry that this has been part of your experience. Our gates have been having issues since a little bit before Covid after our last major repair at end of 2019. All repairs were put on hold due to Covid restrictions and a project was approved at the corporate level to replace the entire system with a new one once vendors were able to put us on their schedule. The vendor has officially taken on the project and we anticipate to have the new system in place within 30-45 days time which will resolve any past issues experienced.

 Verified Resident 561991vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2020
Great place in absolutely all regards EXCEPT the maintenance. As someone who has lived here for 3 years, my girlfriend and I have had a leaking sink be an issue with make-shift patching being the solution every time (even after making this known). NEVER leave a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

07/24/2020

Good afternoon, I apologize for any delay in the resolve of this issue. I can definitely understand the frustration of a reoccurring issue. In our industry there are times where an issue is hard to replicate on our maintenance teams visit as happened a few times in this situation. Even after finding the area that needs repairing, on occasion, another area may give out or break down and cause the same issue with a different resolve. Similar to going to a mechanic with a non start issue in your vehicle they may recommend you replace your battery which temporarily fixes a starting issue and then shortly after the same issue arises and they determine your alternator needs replacing and the vehicle did not reflect this on previous diagnostics. After speaking with my maintenance team it appears that this was the case in this situation. I have instructed my maintenance team to replace the entire sink and piping underneath to avoid a repeat issue from any other potential source that may leak underneath the sink as our number one goal is to assure our residents are happy, comfortable and have less to worry about in their homes. Do not hesitate to reach out to me personally should you ever have any concerns and I will oversee the resolve from start to finish. Kind regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 795168vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2020
The only complaint is trying to figure out the trash pickup service. For starters, don't mimic what you see your neighbors doing. Your trash may be left to shelter in place along with theirs. Other than that, Village Walk is a Five Star jewel. The two-bedroom… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

07/24/2020

We appreciate your feedback greatly and thank you for following the Valet Trash pick up guidelines as this helps us keep our community clean and organized. If you need anything at all, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sincerely, Ismael Basart

 Verified Resident 670122vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2020
Paying more than I'd pay for a mortgage, for cheap builders grade materials, little security, and inconveniences that can be alleviated by Venterra. The security gate is left open half the time, so anyone who is not a resident can come and go anytime. The parking… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

07/24/2020

Thank you Sarah, we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry that your experience has been less than phenomenal. We pride ourselves in having competitive pricing when compared to neighboring communities charging higher premiums for smaller square footage as well as convenient 2 story buildings with increased insulation that insulates noise from surrounding neighbors. Sadly the highway is located behind that building and due to the construction in the past decade trees that assisted with sound were removed and some traffic noise can be heard when out on the patio. Though we are sad to see you go and that we did not have the chance to transfer you to a unit that may have better suited your needs. We are none the less ecstatic that you have been able to purchase a home and move on to home ownership! We wish you the best and do not hesitate to reach out should you need anything at all! Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Verified Resident 788503vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2020
Life is great here.... What is Lorem Ipsum? Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

07/24/2020

Thank you for the high star rating! Sincerely, Management

 Verified Resident 760148vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2020
We have loved living here! It has been our home for over a year and we have just resigned our lease! It is truly abc amazing apartment complex that doesnt feel like one, it feels like home. Our maintenance team is top notch! They are always… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

04/29/2020

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Do not hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything at all. Kind regards,

 Verified Resident 774646vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/02/2020
I couldn't be happier with an apartment. Not only are the staff friendly, but maintenance requests are handled quickly and done right the first time. The neighbors are also very welcoming too! The grounds are always kept tidy and I regularly see staff out working hard… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 unhappy9911 716727vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2020
I'm very close to renewing my lease next month. I have such a beautiful apartment and I really can't imagine finding a better place to live. My first year has been a pleasure. The location is great. One block from IKEA, down the street from the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Village Walk Apartments Manager

06/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our community. We hope you have a great weekend! Best Regards, Ismael Basart Community Manager

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Bark Park
  • Billiards Room
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Coffee Bar
  • Conference Room
  • Curbside Trash Collection
  • Mobile Account Management
  • Mobile Payments Accepted
  • Mobile Service Requests
  • Pergola
  • Pet Friendly Community- 3 Pets Welcome
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Spa
  • Tanning Beds
  • Touch Free Smart Package Lockers
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Walking Trails

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Venterra welcomes up to 3 pets. Charges listed are for one pet, please contact the office for additional pet fees.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $200
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Please contact office.
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Venterra welcomes up to 3 pets. Charges listed are for one pet, please contact the office for additional pet fees. Breed Restrictions Apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,000 - $1,375

  • SQ. FT.

    740

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Manor A

  • Price
    Price

    $1,199 - $1,389

  • SQ. FT.

    765

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Manor A1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,549 - $1,759

  • SQ. FT.

    1,122

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Estate E

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,399 - $1,559

  • SQ. FT.

    1,082

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Manor B1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,409 - $1,609

  • SQ. FT.

    1,068

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Manor B

  • Price
    Price

    $1,469 - $1,749

  • SQ. FT.

    1,137

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Manor C

  • Price
    Price

    $1,819 - $2,059

  • SQ. FT.

    1,353

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Estate B

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,355 - $1,525

  • SQ. FT.

    1,312

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Manor D2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,360 - $1,610

  • SQ. FT.

    1,325

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Manor D

  • Price
    Price

    $1,385 - $1,635

  • SQ. FT.

    1,335

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Manor D1

  • Price
    Price

    $2,109 - $2,419

  • SQ. FT.

    1,528

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Estate C

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,703 - $1,991

  • SQ. FT.

    1,693

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Estate D

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

A
Venterra Realty Management
VIEW 63 COMMUNITIES

***Schedule your Self-Guided Tour today!*** Live it. Love it. at Village Walk! Looking for an apartment in Jacksonville that offers a tranquil setting, updated interiors, and things to do? Then look no further! We offer 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes that you can get with stainless steel appliances, wood plank vinyl floors, great natural light, a screened-in porch, and a lake view! In the community you will find a spectacular swimming pool, car care station, playground, and, of course, the lake. Map us and you will see that we are convenient to schools, shopping, and anything else you may want. Village Walk is proud to be recognized as Top Rated on , an award only 5% of apartment communities in the country even qualify for! You will experience a move-in so exceptional we guarantee it with our Live it. Love it. Guarantee! Schedule a Tour or give us a call and experience the Venterra difference for yourself. We are here for you and available to take your call 24/7.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Village Walk Apartments?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, which is considered having extremely quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Village Walk Apartments?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How safe is Village Walk Apartments?
The community is rated 4.6/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.8/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.7/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 93.55% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 31.42 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Village Walk Apartments?
Venterra Realty Management

What is the pet policy at Village Walk Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $200
Fee: $300
Rent: $20
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: Venterra welcomes up to 3 pets. Charges listed are for one pet, please contact the office for additional pet fees.
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $200
Fee: $300
Rent: $20
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Please contact office.
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: Venterra welcomes up to 3 pets. Charges listed are for one pet, please contact the office for additional pet fees. Breed Restrictions Apply.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths


Village Walk Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Steele Creek in Jacksonville, FL

Steele Creek

Jacksonville, FL

Image of The Club at Town Center  in Jacksonville, FL

The Club at Town Center

Jacksonville, FL

Image of 5 Thousand Town By ARIUM in Jacksonville, FL

5 Thousand Town By ARIUM

Jacksonville, FL

Village Walk Apartments is a 740 - 1,693 sqft apartment in Jacksonville in zip code 32256. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,000 - $2,419. Nearby cities include Orange Park, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Jacksonville Beach, and Fleming Island. 32257, 32246, 32217, 32216, and 32223 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Village Walk Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (27)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2014) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/04/2014) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2013) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/05/2009) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/07/2017) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/28/2020) Image of Village Walk Apartments in Jacksonville, FL
  Back To Top
Contact Property