N/A

Wellington Woods Apartments

4100 Wellington Woods Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34741
4100 Wellington Woods Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Check Availability

Wellington Woods Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (33 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 01/03/2016

Reviewed 01/03/2016

This place is by far the worst I have encountered so far. The application process was a head ache. The receptionicts is very nice and friendly, but apparently she was fairly new . She made a mistake on my application about 4 times. I had to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended

Updated 02/20/2015

Reviewed 02/20/2015

The apartments are spacious but old, rent is reasonable for the area but is income restricted. The gate worked for only 2 weeks since I've moved. The real problem is walls are paper thin and you can hear everything, since I've lived here the office staff… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
camelties • Resident 2012 - 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 01/02/2015

Reviewed 01/02/2015

Horrible complex. They steal your security deposit and don't have the decency to tell you why. If the complex isn't getting shot at, the rent is getting stolen and they claim its not their fault. Ana Ruiz, the "property manager" is an absolute joke. Good luck… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 10/21/2014

Reviewed 11/24/2012

Had enough of this hell hole. Got attacked in front of my apartment few years back. Spent 10 days in hospital had to have a number of surgeries at a cost of $120,000 then last year kids scratched a number of cars all down the sides,… See More
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager20/26/2012

11/24/12 We apologize for your negative experience. We welcome all types of feedback from our residents; however, we noticed you posted anonymously. We would like the opportunity to discuss the crime issues you mentioned. Please email your contact information to us at [email protected] Thank you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------- Update 12/20/12 We have not received a response concerning the issues mentioned in this review. We assume they have been resolved. If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 10/14/2014

Reviewed 10/14/2014

The hang out is terible here. Theres random people coming to hangout along with the resident who dont care about peace and quiet. I see drinking, smoking pot, selling drugs, loud music and cooking in front of my unit. The roaches are everywhere, they have exterminated… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sahili2012 • Prospective Resident Visited 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 07/25/2014

Reviewed 07/25/2014

I can't say much about the apartments but the staff is HORRIBLE!!!!! Let me start by saying that as I arrived they quickly throw paper work at you and just tell you to fill it out. So I started the paper work. When I handed my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended

Updated 07/08/2014

Reviewed 07/08/2014

Will not renovate area to make it look better. No bbq area trash is dumped at basketball court
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
floridaguy64 • Resident 2011 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 05/28/2013

Reviewed 05/28/2013

ROACHES, ROACHES, ROACHES! They are nice until you sign a lease. They raise the rent many times a year. Not personal..........office can't speak directly to you. If you are not the preferred race you get notes not to talk to the other race. Gate to get… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
unhappyresident60 • Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 03/20/2013

Reviewed 03/20/2013

Im a Wellington Wood resident. The first day when you move they gave you a rules and policy of the complex. Some of them are for decoration because the office dont do nothing. If you want to go to the gym you need to pay a… See More
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager05/21/2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about our community. It is our goal to ensure all residents are following the guidelines in the resident handbook. We encourage you to call the office during business hours and Metro Security (407-285-5364) after hours, if you see someone tailgating through the gate, without a parking permit or have a noise complaint. Additionally, we would like the opportunity to talk about your concerns in person, please contact us at [email protected] to schedule a time to meet. Thank you. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Update 4/5/13 We would still like the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Have you witnessed or experienced someone tailgating through the gate? We would like to know more about it. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
rawlt004 • Resident 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 02/16/2013

Reviewed 02/16/2013

IF YOU COME HERE YOU ARE A FOOL!!!! THE STAFF WILL LOOK YOU IN THE EYES WITH A SMILE ON THEIR FACE AND TELL YOU HOW WONDERFUL THEIR APARTMENTS ARE. IT'S ALL A BIG FAT LIE THAT THEY HAVE BEEN TRAINED TO TELL ANY FOOL THEY… See More
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager25/18/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns about our community. Please contact us at [email protected] or stop by the office at your earliest convenience. Thank you. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Update 2/25/13 We would still like to discuss your concerns about the parking and anything else you may need addressed. Please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended

Updated 02/11/2013

Reviewed 02/11/2013

Currently I am living in hell. They cannot rent these 4 bedrooms and so they would sublet them out for young college kids. I cannot sleep at night due to drug activities and partying. No security on site, because they are sharing security between Arrow Ridge,… See More
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager25/11/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We are deeply concerned about the issues you mentioned and we would like to gather more information about issues you have encountered. Please contact us at [email protected] to setup a time for you to come in the office and discuss your concerns. Thank you. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Update 2/25/13 Unfortunately, we have not received a response concerning the issues mentioned in this review. We would still like to discuss your concerns. Please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
dolphins12342 • Resident 2006 - 2012 Not Recommended

Updated 11/13/2012

Reviewed 11/13/2012

My dad is in the hospital from these -------s not protecting the property. His face is broken. Every bone. He has to have surgery TONIGHT. DO NOT MOVE IN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager20/13/2012

We are very concerned about your comments. We would like the opportunity to talk with you further; can you please email your contact information to us at [email protected]? Thank you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------- Update 12/20/12 We have not received a response concerning the issues mentioned in this review. We assume they have been resolved. If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Recommended

Updated 08/28/2012

Reviewed 08/28/2012

If you are planning to move to Wellington Woods Apartments here are some of the things that you may need to know. 1. Besides your deposit, processing fee, etc, etc, you will also have to give a deposit for swimming pool card, Gym card, gate card… See More
Wellington Woods Apartments Manager29/29/2012

We welcome all types of feedback from our customers; however, we noticed you posted anonymously. We would like the opportunity to talk with you further about any problems you may be encountering. Please email you contact information to us at [email protected] Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 06/06/2012

Reviewed 06/06/2012

Ive been living here since 04/2011 and let me start off by saying that i was lucky enough to get an apartment that was facing carol street and i love it. i get some wild animals like the turkeys but its fun feeding them. Anyways i… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
noah172007 • Resident 0 Not Recommended

Updated 05/24/2012

Reviewed 05/24/2012

I lived in this place for 7 years with my parents then i got an appartment here this place is the worst ever!!They do not fix anything and they will charge u for it when u move out thanks to them i had mold in the… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
rentnrent • Resident 2009 - 2012 Recommended

Updated 01/12/2012

Reviewed 01/12/2012

I have been living here for three and years and thank God I haven't had any problems. My apartment has a nice lakefront view (at no additional charge). Some places charge extra for this. It is very quiet, the landscaping is well manicured, if I have… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 01/02/2012

Reviewed 01/02/2012

Don't fix things right , washer/dryer used don't work ' they don't clean the air system- central air at all ( they are suppose too clean 2 time a year) High elec. Bill if you use it for air / heat.my elec. bill was 350.00 ,… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 12/30/2011

Reviewed 12/30/2011

They do not fix anything. They go up on the rent any time they want. This seems to be a CONCORD MANAGEMENT thing. So one month you pay 745 next month they go up $25 more. Lease states they can go up anytime they want. Seems… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 12/09/2011

Reviewed 12/09/2011

When complain about other having late hours party ( load music ) loud noise banging On floors/walls , front office don't do dam thing about , they u call the cops , u do , things don't get done. When u complain more then 4 times… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended

Updated 10/11/2011

Reviewed 10/11/2011

I HAVE ONLY LIVED IN WELLINGTON FOR A FEW MONTHS. THE OFFICE REPS ARE NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL, UNLESS YOU ARE NEW AND YOUR LOOKING TO MOVE IN. THEY ARE CONSTANTLY LEAVING NASTY NOTES AT THE DOOR. I GOT CHARGED AN UNAUTHORIZED FEE OF $300 DOLLARS… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 Not Recommended

Updated 08/10/2010

Reviewed 08/10/2010

I've only live in this apartment complex for just 3 months. Since day one of application. It has been error after error. The leasing agent had made so many mistakes in my lease. When request to have my security deposit back due to an error in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
oboyrenter • Resident 2010 Not Recommended

Updated 07/26/2010

Reviewed 07/26/2010

I have lived in Wellington Woods for about 2 Years. For Starters the appliances are old and the cabinet and fixtures as well. As far as maintenance;there the worst it actually takes them at least 1-2 weeks and that's being nice. Overall the staff is ok.I… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
kunhpi • Resident 2009 - 2010 Not Recommended

Updated 02/06/2010

Reviewed 02/06/2010

I have not been able to turn the heater on even thou it got to be 20 degrees in Florida because I get violently ill when I do. The stench coming out of the vents is horrible, smells like mildew. I checked the air conditioner room… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2009 Not Recommended

Updated 11/01/2009

Reviewed 11/01/2009

I've been living here since Jan.,The apartment complex is beautiful and ell kept on the out side.However,I can't wait for my least to be up.This place is horrible.. The units are very small.Their are roaches and most importantly Management sucks.When you call the office the staff… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
cocetachula • Resident 2009 Not Recommended

Updated 10/24/2009

Reviewed 10/24/2009

I donot live there but believe I would sooner live in Pine Hills before living at Wellington Woods. They do not repair anything once you move in and the place is overcome by roaches. i have a friend whos daughter was sexually assulted by a resident… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Weight Limit: 25lbs
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $988

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,070

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,137

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,194

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Wellington Woods Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Miramar in Kissimmee, FL

Miramar

Kissimmee, FL

Image of Monterey Pointe in Kissimmee, FL

Monterey Pointe

Kissimmee, FL

Image of Vernazza in Kissimmee, FL

Vernazza

Kissimmee, FL

Wellington Woods Apartments is an apartment in Kissimmee in zip code 34741. This community has a 1 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $988 - $1,194. Nearby cities include Poinciana, Celebration, Saint Cloud, Lake Buena Vista, and Champions Gate. 34744, 34759, 34743, 34746, and 32837 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Wellington Woods Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (5)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2012) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2012) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2012) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2012) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2012) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/01/2009) Image of Wellington Woods Apartments in Kissimmee, FL
  Back To Top