The Village at Lake Lily
#8,319 #3 #1,034

What is epIQ?

The Village at Lake Lily

921 S. Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751
(283 Reviews)
$1,666 - $3,171/mo

Move-In Specials

Look & Lease Special! Up To $1,000 Off Your First Month's Rent! Restrictions Apply - Call Our Office For More Details!

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 851 - 921 sq. ft.

$1,666 - $2,953

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 772 sq. ft.

$1,697 - $2,777

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A3

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 1,005 sq. ft.

$1,961 - $3,171

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A4

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 840 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1.2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,484 - 1,500 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B3

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,461 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B2.2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,365 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,354 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,221 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

C1

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,604 - 1,845 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B
B

Renter Ratings

B+

Review Ratings

Noise

3.5

Grounds

4.3

Safety

3.0

Office Staff

3.0

Maintenance

3.0

Neighborhood

5.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D+

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

3

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

C

Average time to respond to reviews

42.67 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

The Village at Lake Lily Reviews

(226)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 764093

Verified Resident 2017 - 2020

4/30/2020

My wife and I moved here in the summer of 2017. It was a nice community with great access to Lake Lily and all the events try at occur there such as the farmers market and holiday celebrations. We have had multiple issues with noise… See More>
    Manager

    4/30/2020

    The Village at Lake Lily
    Thank you for sharing your personal experiences with the Village at Lake Lily. We truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have or are experiencing with parking. We have hired a new towing that will be helping us enforce the parking policy. The garage doors have been repaired, but we do ask that if you notice that they are malfunctioning, please do not hesitate to call as they are serviced by a 3rd party vendor. We have also recently installed Parcel Pending Lockers for couriers to leave packages instead of using hallways. We hope that the changes we have and are currently making will result in a a better living experience for you. We thank you for your continued residency and transparency. Do not hesitate to reach out to our team if you need further assistance. Thank you, Amanda Torres Assistant Community Manager.
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 756979

    Verified Resident 2020

    6/25/2020

    ...........................................................

      Manager

      4/4/2020

      The Village at Lake Lily
      Hello Lake Lily Resident! I would like to help you with the above mentioned concerns. This is not typical of our community and we would like for you to be happy and fully enjoy your new home. Please feel free to email me directly at atorres@bellpartnersinc.com. Thank you, Amanda Torres - Assistant Community Manager
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 750145

      Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

      3/6/2020

      The Village at Lake Lily is a great place to live! The staff is friendly, the price is reasonable, and the amenities are nice. They respond quickly to maintenance requests, which is one of the biggest issues I've had at other places. You can walk… See More>
        Manager

        3/9/2020

        The Village at Lake Lily
        Thanks for calling us home! It means a lot to hear such great feedback about our office and maintenance team! Hopefully, you can save a little by using the resident discounts at TEAK and BrickNSpoon!
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 747399

        Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

        2/25/2020

        Hi, I'm Inez. I moved here September 2019. This community is beautifully kept, the Apartments are spacious, residents are, for the most part friendly and quiet. The gym, lounge and boom-boom room is Awesome! When I moved in the staff were Kim, Aaron & Matthew… See More>
          Manager

          2/25/2020

          The Village at Lake Lily
          Thanks for the great feedback Inez! We are truly happy that you continue to choose to call us. Our new team is definitely excited to be part of The Village at Lake Lily family and are ready to assist all residents. See you around the neighborhood! Amanda Torres, Assistant Community Manager
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 746882

          Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

          2/24/2020

          Please send someone to fix my problem. ppppppppppppppppppmkkkkkkkkkkkkmsljwqdksjnsqkjnkjsnxkjqsnkn

            Manager

            2/25/2020

            The Village at Lake Lily
            We truly apologize for any inconvenience you may be currently experiencing. Please call us at 407-998-7777 immediately to properly assist and address any and all concerns. Thank you, Amanda Torres - Assistant Community Manager
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 739851

            Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

            1/28/2020

            Not the best. It needs to be inspectioned before giving the apartment to someone else. We are having problems with our apartment and no one has done anything. Therefore, our apartment is INCOMPLETE. Fix our apartment asap.

              Manager

              2/2/2020

              The Village at Lake Lily
              Thank you for sharing your concerns. Please call the office at 407-998-7777 to follow up on your request. We would like to ensure that all request are handled in a timely manner and to your satisfaction. Thank you, Your Village at Lake Lily Team
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 736611

              Verified Resident 2019

              2/28/2020

              Villages of Lake Lily is a wonderful place to live as empty nesters. There are all ages here and we get along with everyone. Staff is particularly pleasant and helpful. Maintenance staff is excellent, quick and friendly.. And when the train horns go silent in… See More>
                Manager

                1/23/2020

                The Village at Lake Lily
                Thank you for leaving your feedback for The Village at Lake Lily. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! – The Village at Lake Lily Team
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 732935

                Verified Resident 2019

                1/2/2020

                Ive had a wide array of issues living here. When we moved in the fridge wasnt clean, the security gates and doors are often broken, and driving to the parking garage is dangerous with restaurant valet parking cars in the middle of intersections. And instead… See More>
                  Manager

                  1/14/2020

                  The Village at Lake Lily
                  Hello, thank you for your comments. We're very sorry your refrigerator was not ready upon move-in. Unfortunately, the gates were hit by lightening, which caused them to break. The team has requested the restaurant downstairs stop using that area as valet overflow. Finally, management has a plan for exterior improvements this year. If you have any other questions, the office would be happy to assist! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 732175

                  Verified Resident 2014 - 2020

                  2/4/2020

                  We love living here, even when the staff turns over, the new employees are wonderful. We love all of the new changes being made and to come. Everyone here is exceptionally friendly and we find The Village of Lake Lily a great neighborhood.

                    Manager

                    1/2/2020

                    The Village at Lake Lily
                    Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback! In January we will be implementing a new inspection plan to improve on hallway concerns in effort to maintain them as clean as possible. If you are experiencing any inconvenience due to excessive barking please feel free to stop by our office to address accordingly. It is extremely important that all residents enjoy their homes. We also recently completed our community wide pressure washing project as part of our exterior improvement plans. There are many projects currently on scheduled for 2020 including painting, new awnings, landscape enhancements and much more. Our team is working hard towards improving our wonderful community and all of your feedback helps! Thank you for your patience!
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 726111

                    Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                    12/10/2019

                    The Village at Lake Lily is a cesspool of poorly maintained garbage. The staff in the office are largely idiots, and seem incapable of doing even simple things properly. Move here and you would have to ignore 5 other apartments that are more recently built… See More>
                      Manager

                      12/20/2019

                      The Village at Lake Lily
                      Hi there, we appreciate your feedback but are very sorry you feel this way. Please feel free to email reputation@bellpartnersinc.com with more information. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 715232

                      Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                      11/8/2019

                      The Village at Lake Lily is a very nice, safe and clean place to live. It has all that u need close by. The office Staff are awesome; the office manager is always there for you in case you need him, and the maintenance… See More>
                        Manager

                        11/11/2019

                        The Village at Lake Lily
                        Thank you for leaving your feedback for The Village at Lake Lily. We are so happy you are having an amazing experience living with us! We love hearing from residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you for the review! Sincerely, The Village at Lake Lily Team
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2019

                        10/21/2019

                        Overall, I would not recommend living at the Village at Lake Lily. I lived here for several years- The location is great! The gates only work about 4 weeks out of the entire year resulting in a lot of theft - Bikes will need to… See More>
                          Manager

                          10/22/2019

                          The Village at Lake Lily
                          Hi Kelly, thank you for leaving your comments. We're disappointed to hear this! After speaking with the team, we understand thankfully some of these items have been resolved. Management does have plans to renovate amenity areas, including the gym, which is exciting! If you wish to further discuss any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact the office! We wish you the best. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 708531

                          Verified Resident 2019

                          10/21/2019

                          Ive had a very poor experience. When we moved in the apartment wasnt fully clean so we had to request an additional cleaning and then even clean more ourselves. The parking garage gate and outside doors for the community always seem to be broken so… See More>
                            Manager

                            10/22/2019

                            The Village at Lake Lily
                            Hello, we appreciate your feedback. The team is eager to discuss your concerns with you and ensure there is a resolution to any issues; please feel free to contact them directly at your convenience! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 708206

                            Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                            10/19/2019

                            I enjoy living at The Village at Lake Lily, the easy access to other shops in the area and the nearby park. The office staff and maintenance staff are nice and kind people. I really like living here!!!

                              Manager

                              10/21/2019

                              The Village at Lake Lily
                              Hello! Thank you for the great review! We are lucky to be neighbors to so many shops & restaurants! Lake Lily Park is beautiful and the Farmer's Market is awesome. We appreciate you for the review and will continue to work hard to provide a great place to live for our residents! Thank you again!
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 699720

                              Verified Resident 2019

                              9/26/2019

                              Overall, I've loved the neighborhood and the actual layout of the apartment and grounds. The pool and common areas are well-maintained. The office staff are usually very personable and they try to provide accurate information and help. However, I've been pretty displeased by the response from… See More>
                                Manager

                                9/26/2019

                                The Village at Lake Lily
                                Hello! Thank you for the review! We as a staff strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our residents. We understand your concerns regarding the maintenance staff- our maintenance team works extremely hard to fix any issues in a timely manner. Please reach out to me directly at mreed@bellpartnersinc.com if you need anything: Michael Reed-Assistant Property Manager Thank you again for the review!
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 694806

                                Verified Resident 2019

                                9/26/2019

                                The Village at Lake Lily offers a quiet, comfortable place to live in a bustling neighborhood with lots to do. The amenities are good, especially the on-site dry cleaning, coffee bar, and fitness room.

                                  Manager

                                  9/26/2019

                                  The Village at Lake Lily
                                  Hello! Thank you for the review! We are lucky to have so many great amenities on our property including those you mentioned. We as a staff love our coffee! We appreciate you for the review and will continue to work hard to provide a great place to live for our residents! Thanks again!
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 692142

                                  Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                                  10/24/2019

                                  I love being a part of the this community. It has become my home since I downsized from my house. Spacious living accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, within walking distance of local events and right next to Lake Lily Park. They care… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    9/10/2019

                                    The Village at Lake Lily
                                    Hello! Thank you very much for the review. The Village at Lake Lily truly values our residents and we take pride in providing a great place to live. We are also lucky to be located next to so many great places including Teak and the beautiful Lake Lily Park! We appreciate you! Thank you again.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 676366

                                    Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                                    8/9/2019

                                    Overall I like my apartment and the community but have had terrible experiences with the maintenance staff management and leasing office. It had been over one month and still havent had help with maintenance requests

                                      Manager

                                      8/9/2019

                                      The Village at Lake Lily
                                      Thank you for the review. The Village at Lake Lily truly values our residents and we take pride in providing a great community you can call home. I apologize that you have been having issues and I would be happy to resolve any concerns. If you have the time, we would love for you to stop by the office and speak with us about your concerns so we can make sure that the remainder of your time here is a wonderful experience! Thank you again for reaching out! -Michael Reed Assistant Property Manager
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 675449

                                      Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                                      8/7/2019

                                      Great area and location, in the middle of pretty much everything. The apartments are spacious, its convenient with restaurants and Lake Lily at walking distance, and the area is relatively quiet for downtown Maitland.

                                        Manager

                                        8/8/2019

                                        The Village at Lake Lily
                                        Thank you for the review! The Village at Lake Lily truly values our residents and we take pride in providing a great place to live. We are also lucky to be located next to so many great places including the beautiful Lake Lily Park! We appreciate you! Thank you again.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 674977

                                        Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                                        8/6/2019

                                        Its alright. Would be great if garage doors worked and elevators werent sketchy. The size of the units are nice and spacious! The park is great. The train noise is minimal. Parking is tough sometimes but its a good value

                                          Manager

                                          8/8/2019

                                          The Village at Lake Lily
                                          Thank you for the review! The Village at Lake Lily truly values our residents and we take pride in providing a great place to live. We hope you are enjoying being a part of our community and if you need anything please do not hesitate to call. Thank you again!
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 670519

                                          Verified Resident 2014 - 2019

                                          7/29/2019

                                          I have enjoyed living in Lake Lily Apt. for the past 5 years. Its a very quiet neighborhood. I have a super busy schedule, so when I return home its always nice to be able to sleep/study without outside disturbances. (Note*... … See More>
                                            Manager

                                            8/8/2019

                                            The Village at Lake Lily
                                            Thank you for the review! We are very happy you are enjoying living here. The staff works very hard to provide a great community for our residents. We value feedback and appreciate you!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 663558

                                            Verified Resident 2019

                                            7/11/2019

                                            This is my first experience with living in an apartment complex and am impressed with the level of service and friendliness given by the management staff. I am already looking forward to staying within the complex once my lease is up!

                                              Manager

                                              7/11/2019

                                              The Village at Lake Lily
                                              Thank you for your kind review. We're thrilled you had such a positive experience touring The Village Lake Lily! We strive to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Alissa Anthony, Property Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 662904

                                              Verified Resident 2019

                                              7/10/2019

                                              i am just repeating myself. When i moved in I had several unnecessary problems and it took several days to solve them. I have been here for about two weeks. The last couple of days has done what should have happened the first… See More>
                                                Manager

                                                7/11/2019

                                                The Village at Lake Lily
                                                Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly apologize for any delay in solving the problems that you encountered upon move-in. If you have the time, we would love for you to stop by the office and speak with us about your concerns so we can make sure that the remainder of your time here is a wonderful experience! Thank you again for reaching out! -Alissa, Property Manager.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2015 - 2019

                                                7/8/2019

                                                The community was excellent. The maintenance guys were excellent. The apartments were great. However, the leasing agents and office staff were absolutely clueless, unhelpful, and rude. It takes weeks for them to contact you back (if they even contact you back at all), none of… See More>
                                                  Manager

                                                  7/11/2019

                                                  The Village at Lake Lily
                                                  Thank you for your feedback, and sincerely apologize for any frustrations you've experienced with the office staff. We would love for you to stop by the office to discuss your concerns in detail so we can improve your experience going forward. Again, Thank you for your review. - Alissa, Property Manager
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 661731

                                                  Verified Resident 2019

                                                  7/8/2019

                                                  I have only lived here a short while and have experienced pretty inadequate customer service as we had no air conditioning for over a week and they didnt seem to really care. Emergency maintenance is a joke because they only come when they feel like… See More>
                                                    Manager

                                                    7/11/2019

                                                    The Village at Lake Lily
                                                    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you have had at Village at Lake Lily. I am eager to discuss your experience in greater detail, in an effort to improve your experience going forward. Please contact me at 407-998-7777. Alissa Anthony, Property Manager.

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • In-Unit Full Size Washer and Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Rent: $20
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Rent: $20. Restrictions: Greystar Standard, no aggressive breeds allowed.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 9' and 10' Ceilings
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Built-In Working Desk Available
                                                    • Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
                                                    • Faux Wood Floors
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Granite and Quartz Countertops
                                                    • Internet Café & Coffee Bar
                                                    • Live/Work Suites Available For Rent
                                                    • Lush Courtyards With Seating Area
                                                    • On-Site Retail & Restaurants
                                                    • Outdoor Gas Grilling Stations
                                                    • Poolside Cabanas
                                                    • Resort Style Pool and Spa
                                                    • Roman Tubs
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    • Walk In Showers
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    The Village at Lake Lily offers the finest luxury apartment living in the Cultural Corridor of Downtown Maitland. Our newly renovated apartment homes are complete with California-style islands, stunning granite countertops, complete stainless steel or GE black appliance packages and two modern cabinet finishes to choose from are just the start. Our amenities package offers relaxing spaces that will take away worries from a long day. Stunning courtyard views are easily seen from your private patio while you are nestled in the comfort of your one-, two- or three-bedroom home. Location is not an issue at Village at Lake Lily as with its convenient location and on-site retail, dining, shopping, and entertainment are all at your fingertips.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Greystar

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    3380

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 07/11/2023
                                                    Q: what is the income requirement for here?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 283 number of votes by renters, The Village at Lake Lily is currently rated 4.1 out of 5 stars.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 4.3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered good. The grounds are generally well maintained and attractive.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered average. The noise level can sometimes be disruptive, but not to a significant extent.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered below average. The complex has significant safety concerns that need immediate attention.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is rated 3/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered below average. The staff is often unresponsive and not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 42.67 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Greystar
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Restrictions: Greystar Standard, no aggressive breeds allowed.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Look & Lease Special! Up To $1,000 Off Your First Month's Rent! Restrictions Apply - Call Our Office For More Details!

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    The Village at Lake Lily is a 772 - 1,845 sq. ft. apartment in Maitland in zip code 32751. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,666 - $3,171. Nearby cities include Edgewood, Orlando, Winter Park, West Park, and Eatonville.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.