#11,918 #140 #1,427

What is epIQ?

Indigo West

6101 Raleigh Street, Orlando, FL 32835
(394 Reviews)

Reviews

(391)

3.1 rating

See Details

394 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023 - 2024

4/20/2024

Don't Bother Moving Here!

As soon as you move in things will start breaking apart. They will take half a century to respond to a manitenance ticket(if they ever do). Can't say they are short staff on maintenance works you see them all day riding around their cart. They do not follow up to vm or emails. When you get them on the phone they will lie about the issue being resolved. Recently, I feel they have been turning my AC off for 24 hrs. this has happen twice. Put in a request- NOTHING! They will expect you to meet your end of the lease agreement but can't maintain there's.

    Manager

    4/26/2024

    Indigo West
    Hello, We're sorry to hear about your experience at Indigo West Apartments. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to address these issues promptly to enhance your living experience. We apologize for any delays in responding to maintenance requests and for the lack of follow-up. This does not reflect the level of service we aim to provide our residents. Rest assured, we take your concerns seriously and are actively working to improve our response times and communication channels. Regarding your AC concerns, we understand the importance of maintaining a comfortable living environment, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by this issue. We will thoroughly investigate this matter to ensure that your AC is functioning properly and to prevent similar issues in the future. To address your concerns effectively, we encourage you to email our Resident Services team at ResidentsServices@CONAM.com. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we want to ensure we address your concerns promptly and effectively. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are committed to resolving these issues to enhance your living experience at Indigo West Apartments. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022

    8/1/2022

    Waste of money and horrible management

    Don't let the pictures fool you, this place is pure garbage. They don't fix anything!!!!!!!! I have been waiting for 6 weeks for repairs to be done to my apartment. My closet doors fell off, the bathroom toilet seat came off, the bathroom door is broken, every time I shut my bathroom door it locks and I need a knife to open it to go in and out, my blinds in the living room fell down, my daughters closet rack came off, oh yeah the mold that they took 3 months to get rid of that was covering my entire bathroom ceiling is is back. Underneath my kitchen sink is rotting and has a big hole. The counter tops are bending and need to be re caulked. Lets not forget the roaches and ants that plague our apartment on a daily basis. The trash pick up we pay $33 a month for usually always misses a day and they don t grab all the bags. Last but not least you cant even get a air filter, they are out of them. Almost forgot about the pools that you can never use and the gym that you will never get a… See More>
      Manager

      8/10/2022

      Indigo West
      Hello! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience here; this is not the type of experience we strive for our residents to have. Please reach out to the regional manager, Michelle, at 469-241-0508, at your earliest convenience so we may discuss your concerns with you. We look forward to speaking with you soon and hope you have a great day!
      Review Author Icon

      admccook

      Resident 2020 - 2021

      7/18/2021

      They do not deliver what was promised! I am the guarantor for my son and his girlfriend who have lived there for a year. Not only has their rent been raised over 30% for the coming year, but a number of the amenities promised have not been provided. The largest issue being laundry facilities. When we initially applied, it was indicated that the apartment had laundry in the apartment. We discovered this was not the case on move in day. They have tried to use the on site laundry, but many times all of the machines are broken. One of the rooms was closed. Speaking to Amika, the property manager about this and the unreasonable hike of the rent (in an unrenovated apartment), she even said that both laundry facilities might be closed. When asked what they should do for laundry, she suggested they use a dry cleaner, as there are not laundromats nearby. I asked if they could get laundry in the apartment, considering the rent hike. She said she would get back to me in a few days. It has been over two weeks. Amika has not responded to phone calls or emails. Totally unprofessional. Not only is… See More>
        Manager

        7/23/2021

        Indigo West
        Hello! We apologize for any frustration you have experienced. Please reach out to our new manager, Amicka, at (407) 523-4252 to address your concerns. We look forward to speaking with you! Have a great day.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2020 - 2021

        5/5/2021

        Não existe palavras pra descrever o quão insatisfeito eu estou , eu moro aqui já vai fazer 2 anos e nunca atrasei meu aluguel , no mês de março fiz o pagamento com money order como de costume , e simplesmente sumiram a money order e não deram baixa no meu pagamento, já vai fazer 2 meses e eu tendo que viver o constrangimento de ter que provar que eu paguei, um absurdo o que estão fazendo comigo , até na polícia tivemos que ir pra fazer um reporte e nada foi resolvido e ainda por cima a pessoa que trabalha lá foi bem grossa com a gente , e eu tenho perdido dias de trabalho pra ficar atrás de provar um pagamento que eu entreguei na mão da funcionária dentro do próprio office , tudo isso tá sendo bem injusto com a gente , sempre pagamos o aluguel em dias , e esse descaso está sendo muito desagradável, não existe câmeras no office ? Porque se existe da pra puxar e ver que eu realmente paguei !

          Manager

          7/1/2021

          Indigo West
          Hello. We are sorry for any frustration that you have experienced. We have a new manager here at Indigo and she would love to address your concerns. Please reach out to Amicka at manager.indigowest@conam.net. We look forward to speaking with you!
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          prospectiveVisited 2021

          3/9/2021

          Beautiful community and very knowledgeable staff. Ana is awesome! Will recommend to friends and family. There is nothing negative I can say about this Indigo West. The tour of the place is fun and informative.

            Manager

            3/9/2021

            Indigo West
            Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliment! We are thrilled to see you had such a great experience during your recent tour. We also appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. If we could help you with anything else, please don't hesistate reaching out. Have a great week!
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2019 - 2021

            2/28/2021

            I have placed over 20 work orders . Management is always changing. Things in my apartment were broken when i moved in . The Maitnance supervisor threatened to fight me on his last day on the property. Outside vendors contracted to fix your things will Damage the apartment. It has gotten so bad I put a camera up.

              Manager

              3/1/2021

              Indigo West
              Dear Anonymous, This is not the interactions that we would hope to have at our community. Would you be able to contact me at hhadden@conam.com or by cell at 678.215.2627? I will reach out to help with the vendors and continued maintenance in your home, and will need to receive the apartment information to address any pending service request or quality concerns from a vendor in your home. We hope to work to hit reset on your experience and will do so as swiftly as we can. I hope to hear from you soon.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2016 - 2020

              12/9/2020

              I'm posting this review EVERYWHERE. So here we go This apartment complex has gone down and we are now living in the legit hood. I was walking my dog and the kids were smoking weed at the clubhouse. They also do it at the pool and the gazebo. The grills do not work so do not let management make you believe you can grill. There is never propane in the tanks You can also find the Maintenance Crew hanging out at the dumpster, chilling at the pool and sitting in the golf carts texting so if your maintenance orders aren't done that's why. Also look up Sabal Palms, that was the previous name of this complex and you see the KIDS killed the security guard and the GANG that did it still lives here. Management doesn't communicate anything so you may go to the office and it will be randomly closed, and they do not send out emails letting you know so good luck taking a tour. Lets talk about the dogs. There are hundreds of Pit bulls here even though the lease states those dogs are not allowed. But guess what management doesn't check so we got people BREEDING… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                Janet_M111

                Resident 2020

                9/6/2020

                I like this place because it's nice and secure and the neighbors are really friendly the staff Andrea and Marcia was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend that others come and rent from indigo west

                  Manager

                  1/4/2021

                  Indigo West
                  Hello Janet! Thanks for the kind words bout our community and dedicated team here at Indigo West! We try our best to provide exceptional customer service and we are glad that you agree. Thanks for recommending us and have a wonderful day!
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2020

                  6/2/2020

                  I would not recommend Indigo West to family, friends, etc. There are several reasons. There has been a change in Property Management numerous times since I have been a resident. They are very unprofessional and do not have the best interest of their residence. In reference to safety, their gate system is always malfunctioning, and anyone can come inside the apartment complex. Finally, maintenance is not done in a timely manner or the job is not completely done.

                    Manager

                    6/4/2020

                    Indigo West
                    Hi Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback. Your experience in our community is disappointing. We'd love the opportunity to sit down with you and talk about how we can improve and turn your experience around. Please contact our Community Manager at manager.indigowest@conam.net directly so we can set up an appointment. Thank you for your review and please have a great day!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2020

                    5/25/2020

                    The service is very bad. They don't pick up the garbage every day. The common areas are very dirty. There are neighbors who use drugs in the common areas. The kitchen and fridge are not working, and the maintenance staff doesn't know. I want to leave soon and I would not recommend these residences to anyone. It is very expensive and the service is very bad.

                      Manager

                      5/27/2020

                      Indigo West
                      Hello Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback. Your experience in our community is disappointing. We'd love the opportunity to sit down with you and talk about how we can improve and turn your experience around. Please contact our Community Manager at manager.indigowest@conam.net directly so we can set up an appointment. Thank you for your review and please have a great day!
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 747588

                      Verified Resident 2020

                      2/25/2020

                      The staff are nice they helped with any problem I need. They also send emails ahead of time informing on what is happening to the building which is great because I have anxiety about people randomly invading personal privacy. The only con was the infestation of bugs which was terrible took 3 flushing in a 6 week period to keep them at bay that was really annoying especially when there was no notice about the change of schedule from pest control. Other than that it has been fine.

                        Manager

                        3/9/2020

                        Indigo West
                        Hello, and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are happy to see that you enjoy our helpful service and active communication. It is unfortunate that you had that experience with pests in the past, and we'll work diligently to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future. If you have any questions or suggestions we would love to hear them, our door is always open!
                        Review Author Icon

                        Dayana_S

                        Resident 2019

                        12/21/2019

                        I have been having a serious office problem since September 5th, all the rain gets in my daughter's closet and has a leaking ceiling, making it impossible to access the carpet-soaked closet once they put a drying machine , then never again. I received the Office manager at my apartment on November 13, saying that by Friday, November 15, I would have a position on what would be done. Saturday 11/23, after another rain, my daughter's closet is still full of water since September 5th. I am requesting maintenance and this is not being done. And the dripping on the ceiling also continues. Today 14/12 there has been another rain and the cabinet is flooded. This week December 18th after another rain flooded the closet. In addition my apartment is infested with cockroaches, I request dedetization they come but does not solve the problem even in the room that my baby sleeps have cockroaches, in my friend's building 10 is infested with mice. The security is terrible, there are reports of several cars that had their windows broken.

                          Manager

                          12/24/2019

                          Indigo West
                          Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We are disappointed to hear that we have been slow to resolve your maintenance issues and sincerely apologize. We do not take pest issues lightly and would appreciate the chance to connect with you on these matters. At your convenience please stop by our office so we can work to implement solutions.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 729368

                          Verified Resident 2019

                          12/19/2019

                          I lived in another apartment in the same condominium, when the contract expired I changed apartment but I was not told that I had to pay down again just on the eve of the change. and when I moved they said that I had to pay the Pet again being less than 5 months I paid, saying that I paid the other apa, but at no time said they would repay me the amount I had already paid . Lack of information!

                            Manager

                            12/20/2019

                            Indigo West
                            Dear Resident, we were sorry to read that your opinion of our community has changed due to this current issue. Rest assured, resident satisfaction is our number one priority and we would appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around. At your convenience, we invite you to visit our front office so that we may go over this review in more detail. We look forward to reaching some solutions and improving your stay!
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 727568

                            Verified Resident 2019

                            12/13/2019

                            I love it here it's a great place to live , I would definitely refer this place to a friend great location for work and schools if you have kids. The office staff was great and kept me posted with my move in date and when my apartment would be ready

                              Manager

                              12/16/2019

                              Indigo West
                              Thank you for the high praise! It is rewarding to hear that our top-notch service and community has inspired you to leave such a lovely review. We couldn't be happier to have you as a resident in our community.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 724925

                              Verified Resident 2010 - 2019

                              12/9/2019

                              I enjoyed my stay here up until maybe the last year. Rats were everywhere. I reported it and nothing was done about it until they showed up in both my neighbors apartments. They both moved because of it. My unit has old cabinets with the shelves and drawers not working. Packages aren't allowed in the office anymore and they are stolen from your doorstep while your working all day.

                                Manager

                                12/11/2019

                                Indigo West
                                Thank you for this feedback. Your comfort is extremely important to us and we would like to work with you towards resolving any issues you've experienced with pests. If you could please visit our office, we would be happy to assist you with these concerns as well as the other issues you've mentioned.
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 724638

                                Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                                12/9/2019

                                Have had good living since I have lived here and the staff in the office is been really good. As most apartments every review is different but I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a nice place.

                                  Manager

                                  12/11/2019

                                  Indigo West
                                  Thank you so much for this high rating of Indigo West! We're thrilled that you feel so at home in our community and appreciate you taking the time to give our management team meaningful feedback.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 716814

                                  Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                                  11/12/2019

                                  I never use this website before, but I think this is a good option to find a new home, I will try to use because next year my goal is find a new home for me and my family. Thank you for help me and I will let you know.

                                    Manager

                                    11/14/2019

                                    Indigo West
                                    Thank you for this 5-Star review of Indigo West! We look forward to providing you and your loved ones a wonderful community to call home.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 706604

                                    Verified Resident 2014 - 2019

                                    10/14/2019

                                    Since the new outside of our apartments look way better. The rent isn't terrible . there a number of people in the neighborhood that are inconsiderate to others with noise and speeding through the development.

                                      Manager

                                      10/15/2019

                                      Indigo West
                                      Thank you so much for this high rating of Indigo West! While we're pleased that your impression of our community has been positive, we are sorry that you have recently encountered issues with noise. We'd like the opportunity to improve your comfort in our community and invite you to visit our office so that we may reach some solutions. We look forward to connecting on this issue and turning your experience around.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 704139

                                      Verified Resident 2019

                                      10/7/2019

                                      Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvfffffc

                                        Manager

                                        10/10/2019

                                        Indigo West
                                        Thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking a moment to give Indigo West your feedback.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 703276

                                        Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                                        10/5/2019

                                        This apartment complex is a good, solid place to live. They staff are helpful. They Keep us up to date with necessary info/changes. Maintenance staff is always very helpful and respond quickly. And the area/location is a good, quiet area With multiple stores, restaurants near by for quick needs.

                                          Manager

                                          10/7/2019

                                          Indigo West
                                          Thank you for your 5-star review of Indigo West! We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff has provided you with exceptional service and that you're enjoying your time in our community. Welcome home!
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 702407

                                          Verified Resident 2018 - 2019

                                          10/2/2019

                                          Good complex they work with you if you have any trouble or problems. If you cannot make your payment on time they can work with you on that to the best that they can. Quiet, calm no complaints. Always up to date.

                                            Manager

                                            10/4/2019

                                            Indigo West
                                            Thank you for your 5-star review of Indigo West. We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff has provided you with exceptional service and that you're happy in our community. Welcome home!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 701415

                                            Verified Resident 2017 - 2019

                                            9/30/2019

                                            this condominium is very good to live, good neighbors, wonderful leisure area and I like to live here, beautiful apartment, good service, the offices of the office are wonderful, the good of this condominium that is near the market, pharmacy. I have to thank for everything.

                                              Manager

                                              10/1/2019

                                              Indigo West
                                              Thank you so much for this 5-star review of Indigo West! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight what you love most about our community: including our wonderful neighborhood, beautiful apartments, and amazing staff! We look forward to continuing to provide you a community you're proud to call home.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 687835

                                              Verified Resident 2014 - 2019

                                              8/30/2019

                                              Managment usually only cares about new residents and not existing. However they have increased the promptness of resolving maintenance requests for overall residents. The valet trash company does not do a good job picking up the trash.

                                                Manager

                                                9/2/2019

                                                Indigo West
                                                Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our community. We appreciate you taking the time to share how you believe our community can be improved and would like to discuss this review in more detail. When you have a moment please swing by our office so that we can reach some solutions. We look forward to hearing from you and turning your experience around.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 674659

                                                Verified Resident 2016 - 2019

                                                8/5/2019

                                                For the rent that i pay and the fact that I'm rarely hone, i don't cook and my apartment is overrun with roaches in which i pay a pest control fee, when they come and spray,it seems to make it worst. I can't have people over because the roaches are visible

                                                  Manager

                                                  8/6/2019

                                                  Indigo West
                                                  Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Please know, we understand your frustration, and we'd like to continue collaborating with you to ensure that pests are no longer an issue. If you have any questions, please contact our office. We value your residency and look forward to turning this situation around in a timely manner.
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 670993

                                                  Verified Resident 2019

                                                  7/29/2019

                                                  I just moved in but so far the community is fine I just wish I didn't have so many problems in the apartment on the first day such as broken back door lock, broken AC, broken garbage disposal, etc, other than that the apartment was clean

                                                    Manager

                                                    7/31/2019

                                                    Indigo West
                                                    Dear Resident, welcome to Indigo West! We're glad to hear that you're settling into our community and apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced initially moving in. Your convenience is important to us, and we're readily available to address any maintenance requests that you may have now or in the future. Thank you for patience, and we look forward to improving your experience!

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    Indigo 1

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 784 sq. ft.

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Indigo 2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 790 sq. ft.

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    Indigo 4

                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,128 sq. ft.

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    C
                                                    C

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    C

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    3.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    3.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    1.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    B+

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    6 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Carport
                                                    • Covered Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $15. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Dogs allowed/Cats allowed. Breed restrictions and 65 lb weight limit. $15 monthly pet rent per pet. Contact the property for details.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $15. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: Dogs allowed/Cats allowed. Breed restrictions and 65 lb weight limit. $15 monthly pet rent per pet. Contact the property for details.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Additional Storage
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • Alarm Ready
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Areas
                                                    • Bike Racks
                                                    • Bridge Credit Plus
                                                    • Bridge Resident Club
                                                    • Built-in Bookcases
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Corporate Housing
                                                    • Crown Molding
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Handrails
                                                    • High Ceilings
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Kitchen Islands in Select Homes
                                                    • Lake View
                                                    • Linen Closets
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • On-site Courtesy Officer
                                                    • Outdoor Fitness Course
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Private Balcony/Patio with Storage
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Remodeled Interiors
                                                    • Resident Gathering Area
                                                    • Se Habla Espanol
                                                    • Soccer Field
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    • Window Coverings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Indigo West is more than just an address in Orlando's MetroWest neighborhood. It's a destination for better living and bolder choices just minutes from Valencia College, Universal Studios, Walt Disney World, and Sea World Orlando. Indigo West apartments is also convenient to I-4, Hwy 408, and Florida's Turnpike. Every well-designed detail allows our community to be the place you'll love when you're home and miss when you're away. Relax and unwind at two resort-style swimming pools, or entertain in our new-and-improved clubhouse. We're also proud to feature lake views, screened in patios/balconies, and washer-dryer connections in our 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedroom apartment homes. Call now to schedule a tour today and make your next move your last. Don't wait! Contact us for special pricing!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    CONAM Management Corporation

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    169

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 394 number of votes by renters, Indigo West is currently rated 3.1 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered below average. The grounds are starting to look neglected and require attention.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Indigo West is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 6 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    CONAM Management Corporation
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $15
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Dogs allowed/Cats allowed. Breed restrictions and 65 lb weight limit. $15 monthly pet rent per pet. Contact the property for details.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $15
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: Dogs allowed/Cats allowed. Breed restrictions and 65 lb weight limit. $15 monthly pet rent per pet. Contact the property for details.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    4 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Indigo West

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Indigo West is a 784 - 1,456 sq. ft. apartment in Orlando in zip code 32835. This community has a 1 - 4 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Edgewood, Maitland, West Park, Winter Park, and Eatonville.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.