1000 Cardinal Cove Circle
Sanford, FL 32771
ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown
Ratings & Reviews
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you are enjoying calling Westlake home
We are sorry to hear that you are having work order issues, can you please email me your concerns so that I may get them addressed. [email protected]
We do apologize for the inconvenience however our Lease states we do not provide lock out service after hours. This is for your safety. The gate is currently working and will remain operational so long as the rules are followed. Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you or your feedback, we are here to serve!
We do apologize that you are hearing noises. Noise complaints are not something we receive, to be honest. Please bring this to our attention and if you know where the noises are coming from we can try to assist you. We are more than happy to help make your home more enjoyable.
Thank you for your feedback. We pressure wash on rotation if you call the office and advise your building I can see that your stairwell gets attention! We look forward to your call.
Thank you for your feedback. Will continue working hard to make this an enjoyable place to call home.
Thank you for your feedback. We use a rubs system and we are happy to share this calculation with you if you stop by the office. This is a commonly used system for billing and would be happy to have the conversation.
Thank you for your feedback but please contact our office right away so we can assist here. We take reviews like this seriously and if you do have bed bugs, we need to get pest control in here right away. We would reach out but we are not sure who this is.
We apologize that you are experiencing this. If you can call the office and advise your building number, I will get this taken care for you.
We apologize that you are experiencing a pest issue, please contact the office to ensure service for Pest Control is being applied every Friday. The gym is a great amenity to our Community and very well equipped., We keep up with the gym as well, to ensure its active use. If there is something missing from our gym that you'd like to see please share this and if we are able perhaps we can ad.
Thank you for your feedback. Michael has been a great asset to our Team
Thank you for your feedback, we agree the access to local highways is great and location for the price is outstanding.
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are enjoying your stay!
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to address the neighbors if you can provide feedback on the apartment. We provide a minimum 24 hours notice when entering as per the lease agreement. If you place a work order, then this is your authorization for us to enter.
Thank you for your feedback. The gates operate when not damaged and close at 7 pm daily. The towing company does tow vehicles when tags are expired, illegally parked, etc. I can assure you that we do not enjoy finding vehicles on-site inoperable or expired, so we have to do our part to ensure the Community is free of this.
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are having difficulties with our associates. Id like to discuss this matter with you further if you could email me directly at [email protected] I would like to also address your carpet issue, as almost every apartment has new carpeting and plank flooring when moved in since we are currently renovating apartments. I would like the opportunity to address your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you for your feedback. I can assure you that we are here to help. Our pricing changes daily and we provide a quote at rental time. All fees are on this quote as to not be surprised. If you are still experiencing an issue with your washer/dryer please reach out to me directly so that I can look into this matter for you. The front gate, unfortunately, is damaged by visitors and residents from time to time and is being repaired again. I can assure we would be more then happy to close the gate at night, if it was properly taken care of.
Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to email me and share your concerns about the dark areas, I would love to hear it and see if we can cure this issue whether it be a light out or additional lighting needed to be added.
Thank you for your feedback. Pest Control is on-site weekly, however, you must contact the office to request service. We have Valet trash instructions here in the office, it sounds as if you may need to pick this up so that you can become familiar with the rules and days of service. If trash isn't being picked up, then there is a reason or a violation being completed. If you would like to further discuss please reach out to the office at 407-302-7878 or [email protected]
Thank you for your feedback. None of our apartment homes are above a sanitary riser. If you could reach out to me directly so that I may address your concerns I would be more then willing to cure any open concerns. I can be reached at [email protected]
Thank you for your feedback. My apologies on the gate as it is a constant maintenance item. It is unfortunate that the gate is not properly utilized by residents and guests and repairs have to continue to be completed. It is again in repair mode. I would like to address your visitor contact information. If you could email me directly I can ensure that it is working. I can be reached at [email protected]
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to address any trash left outside if you will please call the office to let us know where we may find the item. If there is a landscape issue you see, please also share this and I can have it addressed for you. We have a break down of water calculations in the office and we can provide this to you as well. We are always here to assist. As the manager, I would reach out personally to discuss but this review does not provide a name. Thank again and we hope to hear from you soon.
Features & Amenities
- 9' and 10' Ceilings
- Balcony and Solarium
- Business Center
- Ceiling Fan
- Central Heat and Air
- Dog Park
- Fitness Center
- Fully-equipped Kitchen
- Garden Tubs
- Gated Access
- Lakeside Apartments Available
- Online Payments Accepted
- Outdoor Kitchen and Fire pit
- Oversized Closets
- Renovated Kitchens
- Scenic Patio Views
- Storage Space
- Tennis Court
- Valet Trash Service
- Cats Allowed
- Dogs Allowed
Floor Plans & Pricing
1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom
- SQ. FT.
$1,097 - $1,421
- SQ. FT.
$1,145 - $1,427
- SQ. FT.
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
$1,086 - $1,550
- SQ. FT.
$1,117 - $1,603
- SQ. FT.
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
$1,398 - $1,638
- SQ. FT.
$1,439 - $1,745
- SQ. FT.
Indulge your senses at Westlake Apartment Homes. Beautiful lakeside living near Lake Mary/Heathrow/Sanford! Relax and enjoy the tranquil surroundings and charming lake from your balcony or solarium. From our enormous sunrooms, you can feel the rays of sun and let the natural light fill your home. And that's just the beginning. Offering unique one, two, and three-bedroom floorplans all with private entrances, large walk-in closets, washer and dryer, a garden style tub, and so much more. For all of your recreation needs, you'll find a completely renovated pool area with outdoor kitchen and fire pit, a second swimming pool, a state-of-the-art 24-hour fitness center, two play areas, tennis court and so much more! Enjoy the luxury of "A" rated Seminole County Schools. Our gated community is ingeniously located next to I-4 and 417 and we are a gateway to all major employers and entertainment. Our luxury community is only minutes from everything, including the Aerosim Flight School.
Management Company: Fogelman Properties
Office Hours Closed
- Sunday: Closed
- Monday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Thursday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
- Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Questions & Answers
Your question has been submitted!
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.